Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of UNA Hotel Scandinavia 4 stars

Via Giovanni Battista Fauchè, Sempione, 20154 Milan, Italy

#80 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 886 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    2.5
    we trusted this hotel and send them credit card number and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we trusted this hotel and send them credit card number and they tried more than one step to take the whole money. the staff were not do their job properly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    A good no-faff easygoing address in Milano!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Good location, very comfy bed, good price, easy going place. A very good choice in Milano. Furthermore we got the 2 beers we took from the minibar offered gratis. And we could leave our car in the car park on checkout day until 4pm without problem. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.0
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bathroom are very very small, hardly to turn around, almost impossible to place the second luggage. Internet is not good. Staffs are rude to the clients and the manager is so mean and stingy. A lot of tourists groups, so they really don’t care about single guests.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Great staff.
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC did not work well. I had to move Rooms to find adequate cooling. Also, although the water pressure is great, the temperature would go from warm to freezing to scalding. But all-in-all a good stay

    Great staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Good and casual hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower & bathtub-combo is quite small.

    Room was nice and clean. They change sheets and towels every day. Staff was polite and great. Breakfast was excellent. Best bacon I've ever eaten and double espresso gave a good kickstart for a day. Metrostation (Gerusalemme) is very near. Lots of good restaurants and bars around the block.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Free upgrade to superior room in late night, and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is fine, restaurant inside is nice for breakfast, and I didn't have chance to use the gym underground.

    Free upgrade to superior room in late night, and nice balcony for city view.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    5.8
    location was good.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms facilities not so good. not any tea or coffee inside the rooms. mini bar was poor. safety box was very complicated to use. not any instructions how to call inside or out by telephone. noisy in hallways.

    location was good. lobby was big enough compares to similar choices. breakfast was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    It's very close to Gerusalemme metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet connection was very poor and when we arrived the receptionist told us he was doing us a favor by giving unlimited access to internet even though on booking it's said that WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge. We didn't get slippers and bath wrap, a must for a 4* hotel in my opinion. We asked for espresso at breakfast and we were told there is american coffee (it was instant coffee actually, like the one you get on the plane!!!) available but other guests were asked if there is something else they need, like espresso or cappuccino... we thought it's not available for our room type and when we asked the receptionist he told us the special coffees are available for every type of room.

    It's very close to Gerusalemme metro station. The breakfast was good even though we didn't get a decent coffee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Long weekend
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room and lighting a litke muted

    Everything else was very good. Great location good comfort and nice decor and ambience. The street market and large supermarket were extra benefits.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.9
    Lovely breakfast, easy located near exposition space, nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The global airco was shut down on request of some customers that had cold in public spaces. As a consequence i was told also airco in all rooms was shut down. So no individual control on room temperature, only blowing air in the room. I do not understand at all such a complete idiotic position: what has temp in room to do with temp in restaurant or bars? Stupid. Half of the promised amenities were missing upon arrival in the room. Had to ask for them ( bathrobe, conditioner, slippers,....

    Lovely breakfast, easy located near exposition space, nice rooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi a bit slow Breakfast is average and could be improved. Bathroom : No separation between the shower and the toilet, so the floor gets wet.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful, the room is not very big but comfortable, good mattress. The hotel has its own private parking (19Euros/day) which is quite useful if you drive to Milan with your own car. It's useful to know that, every Tuesday and Saturday, there's a very nice market on Fauchè Street, but then the access to the hotel by car gets a bit more complicated. There's also a big supermarket just opposite the hotel, which can be useful too. Gerusalemme Metro Station is just a 5 minutes walk away, It then takes around 20-30 minutes to get to Duomo.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Great location, good address for your business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room Single use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have loved a tea kettle in the room.

    The staff!!! Alway ready to help and go out of their way to make your stay great. The Breakfast team are really sweet. I only had a few minutes before the taxi arrived and before having to run out and the lady litterally ran to get me a tea to start off my day. Came to find me in the breakfast room when my taxi arrived too. Super sweet. An authentic market sets up just in front of the hotel and the supermarket is just across the street. I had meetings and the lobby bar and front desk staff were just great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    New Year's Eve in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We received a room with facilities for disabled people, without informing us beforehand. Hence the bathroom was really uncomfortable.

    Staff is kind and helpful. The breakfast is fresh, good quality. The room is spacious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Great location. Terrific staff/service, super responsive
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat didn't work first night but they repaired immediately next morning.

    Great location, M5 metro is 5min walk. Comfortable bed. Supermarket directly across street from front door.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast was absolutely perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have visited the hotel in December while weather is really cold in Milan. However as the hotel is a bit old, the heating system was not sufficient when you have returned to the room at night (and also a bit noisy). It would be better to put some blanket in rooms for such cases. And also there were no slippers in the room.

    The breakfast was absolutely perfect. At first the location was frightening. However transportation from the Central Station is very easy. Hotel is very near to the metro station. And also there is a huge supermarket in front of it (app. 100 mt to the entry).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Fast but relaxing holiday, in a very nice Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful/friendly staff, excellent breakfast, very comfortable 2ble bed, good room temperature, clean, quiet. Worth the money. Big Super Market just across the street. Open Market on the street on Saturday (great local food, street food and more...) Recommended for a (great) walk through Corso Sempione, Arco della Pace, Sempione Park, Castello Sforza through to the Milan City Center (Duomo, La Scala e.t.c.), about 40 minutes. More if you have an espresso on the way, in one of the many café(s), picture taking e.t.c, maybe even buy some salami, cheese and bread for a small picnic in the beautiful park...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.9
    Milans a great city break. Don't miss the Duomo and the castle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to have coffee and tea making facilities in the room

    Nice clean quiet room. Good compromise location with nearby travel links to Malpensa Airport and about a half hour walk to the castle.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.9
    I asked for adapter for the Italian electricity system and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked for adapter for the Italian electricity system and got advice from the reception to go to the nearby supermarket and buy one what I did. **** Hotel!!!! Last day I had to leave early no time for breakfast but paid for that. In the hall there were coffee, croissant and some fruit for such guests, good idea but the quality was poor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    Cute and pleasant place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a problem to connect standard euro-plugs into the electrical sockets: it's possible to connect a phone charger there but it's not possible to insert a power plug from a laptop - the holes in sockets are too small :( For the hotels - it's a must have to be compatible with different euro-plugs. Internet is also a problem. Yes - it's there, yes - it's free. But it's almost doesn't work -- it's too slow. Even to check mails or news :( I also didn't like that there were no a mini-kettle and an iron in the room. Water from mini-bar is offered as a paid option only. Usually 4**** hotels provide a bottle (or two - sometimes) of still water for free.

    The rooms are quite comfortable and quiet. Staff is very friendly. The location of the hotel is very convenient - just opposite the entrance there is a huge grocery store, in 200-300m - there is a metro station, in 500-600m - a railway station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    Troubled, but nice Hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room Single use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a double bed room and when I arrived and checked in I was given 2 single bed room and what is worse it was a smoking room. I had to go to the reception and ask to be changed. Then they offered me 2 single bed room again but no smoking. I insisted that It was not what I booked and they offered me finally the room I paid for for which I had to wait one hour before I could move. The staff fixednit but it shouldntbe necessary this waste if time. They should give you what you book. Another thing, the towels had a weird smell. I've stayed here before and I must say I'm a bit disappointed after this time.

    Frriendly staff and efficient service for solving problems.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Average hotel, good location for conferences in MICO
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi Fi with low bandwidth and very irregular . Security box did not work and staff couldn’t fix it

    I was for a conference at MiCO an location was great for that. Also near subway station for moving to city center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Absolutely loved Milan, & location of hotel was good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the bed very hard, & therefore for me was uncomfortable, resulting in very little sleep.

    Reception staff could not have been more helpful & made our trip alot easier.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable lovely breakfast staff very helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have done with tea and coffee making facilities but this is only a minor fault

    Very comfortable lovely breakfast staff very helpful couldn't do enough for our group of 11 e.g. organizing restaurant's each evening and giving directions

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel in a beautiful city. Lovely local restaurants- just ask for recommendations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the majority of the staff were delightful and helpful (especially Andrea on reception) there was one young girl in the breakfast area who was very sullen and sharp and found it difficult to deal with being asked for cutlery/serviettes and coffee. Unfortunately I didn't get her name but the rest of the staff in the breakfast area were very pleaseant and helpful.

    The hotel was in a good location ...metro was just around the corner to get into the city centre easily! It was a quiet location with a lot of restaurants and small shops close by. The hotel concierge recommended two restaurants for our stay. They booked the table for 11 of us. Good job too - the restaurants were well used by locals and people were turned away. There is a market in the road outside of the hotel which was a nice place. Fruit and veg and fish stalls were amazing. We heard no noise at all in the hotel from the market - and don't even realise it had been set up until we went out of the front door. Nice supermarket across the road if you wanted to buy snacks and water 😊

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Everything is good for a family stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing I dislike.

    Everything is good for a family stay. Supermarket is just cross the road. Metro station is 500 meters from the hotel. It's a little bit far from the center, but it's really good because the district is very quiet, and you can take a metro to get to the center. Railway station is not so far also. Also, staff is excellent!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Close to Expo, 10 min walk.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fairly priced so that's why we can't criticize what this hotel had to offer.

    Close to Expo, 10 min walk. Nicely furnished room, bathroom a bit small for larger people but it was fine for us and had all the necessary amenities. Good breakfast and last but not least, very friendly staff. Overall, a nice hotel for business travelers.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room nice, but the carpet could be changed already, looked like dirty. Bathroom nice but really really small, and badly illuminated.

    I liked the place, personal was very kind. As a plus was the terrace where you can have a breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.5
    Good and comfortable location in Milano for my necessity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, property was exactly I supposed in your communication .

    location, comfortable room,inside parking ,in front of public transport, room in the hight floor as I required ,good breakfast with gentle staff.I'll come again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel, great location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet connection was a bit sluggish (can be upgraded for a fee). the safe in the room is tiny and could barely hold our passports...definitely not going to fit a laptop...

    the breakfast was great everyday and the market in Fauche street lovely. .Clean and charming hotel with highly friendly staff. we had a great 3 night stay there's a huge supermarket across the street so you can get everything local at reasonable prices and it has a lovely cafe restaurant. We had a GREAT time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.5
    Lovely hotel but not close enough to central Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of this hotel isn't great. it's a trek to get to the centre of Milan and is a little too far out. There is a market outside the hotel on a Saturday which leaves so much mess that they're cleaning into the night to get rid of all the rubbish and food on the floor. The food available on the a la carte menu at the hotel was very limited.

    The hotel was beautiful and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location, close to newly opened metro station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Avoid staying Friday night - Saturday morning, if you don't want to be woken up by nearby open market (however excellent fresh food and great deals!!!)

    Excellent location, close to newly opened metro station Very comfortable and clean And excellent value for money!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    5.4
    The room was clean and the service as you would expect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy room. A woman next door (or somewhere near) kept us awake by whimpering for an hour which is of course not her fault but the poor soundproofing. Once that was done, the noise from the streets which continued for a long time till the morning came through very badly.

    The room was clean and the service as you would expect. The market took over the street in front of the hotel which was nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    6.3
    bad suprises to the constant guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was my 3d time in this hotel but unfortunatelly the staff do not know how to say thanks to the client who choose their hotel again (in Milano the choice of the hotel is huge). I booked the room with King size bed. When I made check in and entered in the room I found out bad suprises...First of all, instead of King size bed...it was Queen size (French bed) (which is much less in size. Queen size bed usually counts as a single bed. As the result my husband and I did not sleep well all the night because we were disturbing each other everytime we were moving. By the standards of this hotel (chain) the second towel is situated in the wardrobe and it was not...in the bathroom there was only 1 shampoo and other things for 1 person. Thanks to the staff at the reception and facchino i received everything after 1 call. Another suprise was waiting for me when I entered in the bathroom...the bathroom was for the disable person.When I tried to change the room the answer was "we are sorry but we are fully booked". I also work in the hotel and I know that the hotel can't give the guest a room of a lesser category. In case of the overbooking, it should be done the UPgrade (not "LOW grade")...(we paid enough for it 104.00euro) or the hotel should contact the guest to explain the situation and to find a compromise. So unfortunatelly it was our last visit in this hotel....

    The staff is fantastic (at the reception, facchini and waitress). The breakfast is also good and tasty

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    10
    thanks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff, very helpful, great location, close to metro and the area was also great, will certainly stay there again, We just stayed for one night but could have easily stayed more nights

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice, decent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with the air-con. We called the reception for help. The man arrived in 10 minutes after the call. He was very pollite but he had no idea what the problem was. He told us the air-con would work in 5 minutes and will cool the room down. However, it didnt work. After roughly 30 minutes try, I eventually got it work!

    Staff were very helpful, especially those who were at the reception. They even helped us to orginise the trip to Lake Como. The hotel is a few minute walk to the metro, which made transportation easy and cheap. The breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.2
    The staff are super helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a little small

    The staff are super helpful. Great location, close to tram and metro stations. There is a big supermarket right opposite the hotel which is very convenient.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    Good locatio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for parking

    Room very clean and staff were great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    4.6
    Kind staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of the room, the pillows and the breakfast.

    Kind staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Not bad - not special
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Common areas a little bit old fashioned - breakfast below average

    Clean rooms, good space, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    For Fiera Milano city, i will always recommend o
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent to visit Fiera milano at a walking distance and Opposite Supermarket makes life easy for day to day grocery

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    Bathroom was clean and well designed
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too bossy receptionist The clima was not working well

    Bathroom was clean and well designed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Bed was very comfortable, nice and quiet location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room Single use
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable, nice and quiet location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Overall our stay was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small.

    The shower was great. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Location and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, comfort and kindness of staff. Breakfast was very good, too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe box.

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    A good hotel at a good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    + Good localization + A lot of restaurants next to hotel + Nice room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.5
    Rooms are well.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are well. Breakfast average, nothing exclusive. Gym is small, and Saunaroom quiet small.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    The hotel is ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow Wi-Fi. And lack of electric kettle/coffee/tea at the room

    Confy bed and spacious room. Quiet too

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Very comfortable stay, friendly and professional service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N

    Very comfortable stay, friendly and professional service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Great room, good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great rooms, comfortable bed, close to metro station, nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay, competent and gentle staff, good...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very pleasant stay, competent and gentle staff, good breakfast, spacious and clean room. All you could wish.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Good breakfast, good location value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, good location value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay. We will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    V friendly efficient knowledgeable staff. Breakfast was fantastic- overseen by Mia & her staff. Front of house - grea

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit worn out already. Wifi is not good.

    Nice location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Bad wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi. Hot brekfast food was bad.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    6.3
    19 € for parking for each night its a terrible price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    19 € for parking for each night its a terrible price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.8
    Very nice hotel,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was amazing! Staff really friendly and close to underground station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Nice clean and friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Excellent and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Enjoyed every bit of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great about this place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Decent place for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room Single use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a little bit old The hotel receive group of turists: breakfast in the morning might be a challenge

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Very close to metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to metro. Lovely interior. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    5.8
    The bed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast!

    The bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel. Modern and clean. Not near the center of city, but very close to metro. Responsive stuff, good breakfast. Good neighborhood.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    stayed here many times always very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast buffet needs improving

    excellent friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    great stay friendly staff and hotel taxi man very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is great

    Breakfast and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Good place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance kinda far from most places

    Good place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    Confortable, easy and fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I could fault about the hotel. Very easy and comfortable stay.

    Loved the continental variety and pastries. Could have had more hot food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    I 'LL WARMLY RECOMMAND!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air condition was a little weak.

    The staff was extremely nice, especially at the front desk!!!Thanks a lot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Small but friendly hotel not far from the main attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    A good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about.

    Large comfortable room with great facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent choice for business
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    n/a

    friendly attentive staff, clean rooms, safe location good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great 3 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for the parking at the hotel

    The staff were very professional and helpful...especially Mia who served us breakfast each morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning took a while to get the room cool enough for me.

    Clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff. Good array of choices at breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    It was very good located, the stuff, and it's a really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very good located, the stuff, and it's a really nice hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: