Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Urban Hotel Design 4 stars

Via Punta del Forno 3, 34121 Trieste, Italy

#12 of 40 hotels in Trieste

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1497 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location, clean hotel, professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    To get the luggage into the room was a bit of a hassle (other building, lift only serves the 2nd, not the 3rd floor), which you don't expect booking a suite in 4 Stars Hotel. Would stay again, but then most likely only in the normal rooms in the main building.

    Good location, clean hotel, professional staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was super central to everything we wanted to do in Trieste and everything was walking distance. The staff spoke English and were friendly and provided us with directions. The room was big and accommodated three adult travelers. Everything was clean and comfortable. The breakfast included was amazing and the hotel itself had interesting design features.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous beautiful suite in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous beautiful and comfortable suite in a great location, so close to everything. Terrific breakfast and lovely staff. Great stay and highly recommend this hotel. Thank you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were unexpected stairs in the hallway on the first floor where our room was located. There was no bar soap; only liquid soap attached to the wall.

    Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    This is a hotel you want to return to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phone didn’t work. Elevator slow and sometimes too crowded.

    The location was as good as it gets. Staff helpful above and beyond. Rooms attractive and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Suite rooms were fantastic in historic old building.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would have been nice to have an iron in the room, but that certainly didn't spoil the experience.

    Suite rooms were fantastic in historic old building. Right I centre of old town, with loads of great restaurants, cafes and shops nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Location is great, hotel personel is very helpful and polite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great, hotel personel is very helpful and polite, food is exceptional. Our overall experience with Urban Design Hotel is absolutely positive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast was excellent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent ! Very friendly staff and the best location you can get ! Park place it's 200 M away from the hotel ! We had a very good time !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.7
    Can be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and clean room and bathroom.

    Location and stuff are very god. Roms are small, little clooset and noise from aircindition motors from outside are continues non stop.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.8
    The place to stay in Trieste!!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great, no negatives. So lovely to have such great staff, well done!

    I booked a suite, as we had our young child and also our dog, so needed the space. The bed was big enough for our child to share with us, and was also great we could put her to bed and then sit in the separate sitting area in the evening and not disturb her. There was plenty of space, the sitting area had 2 chairs, cabinet with television, Illy coffee machine ( with capsules) fridge with complimentary water. The main hotel is right next door, staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast excellent, lots of choice. Parking is about 5 minutes walk away and costs €15 for 24 hours. The sea front was not even 5 minutes walk from the hotel as was the Main Piazza. Lots of restaurants very close by to choose from. Aquarium is a short walk away to take young kids.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    6.3
    Room faced the street and a rock band was playing outdoors...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room faced the street and a rock band was playing outdoors at a bar next door until late evening. They turn off A/C in early October so room was very hot as well as noisy. Everything else was fine but because of these issues we Would not stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    Stop-over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a junior suite to have a little more room but it was actually only a bigger room I thought. It was quiet though being at the back of the hotel.

    Breakfast was good with tasty Italian cappuccino. All in all good value for money and super location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Excellent, amazing customer service, clean, great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly, allowing us to check in early and looked after our luggage after check out. The room was immaculate, very modern and comfy. The breakfast was delicious. I can not fault this hotel at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall a good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Suite had very little natural light. and a bit of a minor quibble - not very much in-room information about the services offered by the hotel (which don't seem to be too many) and local information about things to see etc - maybe they expect people to source the latter information elsewhere.

    well placed, staff very helpful, especially with dinner reservations, suite was spacious and clean. Bed v comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    A must for any visit to Trieste !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bacon at breakfast ! It was the only thing missing !!!

    Great bed, great wifi, perfect location to discover the marvellous centre of Trieste. Hundreds of great bars, restaurants, cultural events and exhibitions all at walking distance from the hotel. Very safe car parking at a discounted rate

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    The perfect place for the modern city traveller (functional, unpretentious, central, friendly)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee was very much sub par, both in consistency and taste, especially as compared to most other hotels we stayed in our 2 weeks road trip through Italy. We would have wished for a better fruit salad or fresh fruit for breakfast.

    The hotel is a very modern, functionally designed city hotel. It is the perfect value for money deal we needed for our stay in Triest. Close to the center, close to trendy and creative restaurants and bars, such as Draw and the Zushi. The staff was exceptionally friendly and super helpful with all our questions. We would recommend this place, almost without reservation (coffee & fruit for breakfast could have been better).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Very good location, friendly English-speaking staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air condition is rather noisy. Ventilation in the bathroom seems to be not good enough to remove quickly all the moisture produced by the shower.

    Very good location, friendly English-speaking staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful facility, great internet, impressive breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street noise, echoes from the alley way with workers, pedestrians, nearby bar with live music

    Breakfast was amazing - included scrambled eggs and various hot beverage choices

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.2
    Nice place on perfect location for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not good idea to vent via window (there was noisy machine in small and dark balcony so there was no light and no fresh air and loud sound of ventilation machine). Noisy machine on balcony so while we were sleeping we heard sounds from it. This is not so convenient. One couch instead of two armchairs might be better - we couldnt sit next to each other it was strange for a couple.

    Perfect location near city center. Friendly and helpful staff. Perfect big mattress on bed - great for couple.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    6.3
    Basic hotel in Trieste center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no parking, room was not very clean, found mold in a/c, room is very basic, heating is only with a/c no heater during winter. Spent only one night but doesn't deserve 4*.

    location is good and staff was helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.9
    The hotel has an excellent location, very close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel has 4 stars but really would deserve less. There are no coffee or tea facilities in the rooms, also I found the staff somewhat 'cold' and the service quite slow at breakfast. Too expensive really for what it is

    The hotel has an excellent location, very close to everything. The rooms are quiet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    6.7
    First time great, second time horrible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First time I was here I got a nice and clean room. This time...one with the dust, dirty ceiling corners and it seemed more like a hostel then a hotel. No parking, but you can find on the street.

    Great location, if you get lucky to get a nice room you'll have a great time! Not all rooms are the same quality. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    It is a rare treat to find in Italy a centrally located...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a rare treat to find in Italy a centrally located hotel that provides a quiet good night's sleep. I truly enjoyed the modern design. Substantial breakfast and excellent value-for-money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Can't wait to be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to fid parking on the street and other options are expensive - but we were lucky ;)

    Excellent location, great stuff and delicious breakfast! Amazing place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Comfy bed, great shower and excellent choices at breakfast. The lift made it easy to get bags upstairs and luggage storage until later in the afternoon when we left was useful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    5.8
    Not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a really hard time staying at this hotel. We were not informed that the air conditioning would be turned off at 11. With a young daughter, we went to sleep earlier. We tried to at least. But there is a bar nearby that has live music. Our room vibrated with the bass of the music. When I went down to ask about the air conditioning (around 2am) the night manager first said rudely for me to open the window. When I explained my dilemma with the noise, he rolled his eyes and turned on the air for our room from his computer. Another challenging feature was the shower. The doors did not seal completely so water leaked out. Unfortunately the floor towel was not big enough and I slipped and nearly cracked my head on the wall.

    The location in terms of city center was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was a bit poor. Sandwiches and cakes and that nearly all.

    Everything is near, parking is 4 minutes walking, the city center is just "across the road", cafes and restaurants are everywhere nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    10
    Central, clean, friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived after midnight but had no trouble finding it and was welcomed at the front desk. After a comfortable sleep I enjoyed a great breakfast with friendly service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.6
    Urban Comfort in the heart of Trieste
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although there was a lift, we then had some stairs which were slightly awkward for the baby buggy - simply ask for a room avoiding this.

    We liked the layout, the spacious comfortable room and location for town, piazza and getting away by hydrofoil it wasn't too far to walk

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.9
    Very recommendable hotel for city visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Airconditioning had some problems and did not work in the building. The sink in our bathroom was blocked and the water could not drain properly.

    Great breakfast room with a glass floor over roman ruins. Bed very comfortable. Modern and elegant bath room. Nice personnel and understanding with our little problems (see negative sides). Very central and ideal for visiting city and yacht harbor.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Everything, staff was excellent, location right in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning couldn't cool room, hot at night.

    Everything, staff was excellent, location right in the middle of old town within easy walking from shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Junior Suite was good size but not the most luxurious. Breakfast varied but staff were friendly if aporoached but otherwise seemed indifferent.

    Location. Design. Large bed. Attentive desk staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    I highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was the best. Very close to the Piazza and other see worthy attractions. Plus there was a Jazz festival going on in open air style which was terrific!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was very good, and the location perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WiFi connection needs improvement, not good enough

    Breakfast was very good, and the location perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.2
    Cozy hotel, which is located very well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cozy hotel, which is located very well. Wonderful breakfast, friendly and helpfull service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay, absolutely loved it and of course the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent stay, absolutely loved it and of course the location is super.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet. Comfortable. Clean. Fantastic Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent hotel, whenever I have to travel to Trieste I stay there
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The refrigerator did not work

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.4
    No parking by the hotel! You will be told to park in a garage nearby for 15€ extra per day. Rip off!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Parking Appaling attitude from some of the staff Small rooms Not worth the money

    Breakfast Excellent capuccino Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location and food. Extraordinary staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location - in the very center, but quietly. Comfortable beds, great breakfast and very kind staff. Above expectations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Clean room, perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small dark room

    Clean room, perfect location. Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good breakfast, spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could give two keys instead of one (one for each adult)

    Very good breakfast, spacious room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    Short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could have used a second chair in the Suite that was comfortable.

    Great salmon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Always staying here on our trips to Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What do they do with remains of all that food ? :)

    Amazing breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Very modern and funky .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very modern and funky .. Central and conveniently located.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very cold. It took 3 hours to make it warm with a/c

    Great location Friendly staff Clean renovated rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    9.2
    Staff helpful, good breakfast, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs in corridor at same floor somewhat weird

    Staff helpful, good breakfast, excellent location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    6.7
    It’s ok...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not practical!

    The Design off the lobby! The breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Very good. Excellent staff. Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very healthy breakfast. Bread was fresh. Excellent scrambled eggs n best cappucino

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    6.3
    I didn’t like the breakfast saloon because The person who...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the breakfast saloon because The person who is working in the breakfast place is very rude.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for my requirements
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast ... good choice & quality

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice central location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not easy but a garage exists nearby

    Modern hotel in the centre, kind staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Hygiene wasn't very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hygiene wasn't very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    OK but not out style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would not book that room again. Dangerous set up. Two floors and called it a suite. Very basic for a 4* hotel

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    A nice modern hotel in downtown Trieste with echoes of the old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neat, clean, well designed. Nice breakfast room. Fresh rooms and well-equipped bathrooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Top location, attractive design, great breakfast! All you need for your stay in Trieste.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location, attractive design and comfort, great breakfast! Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    During the night the hotel switched off the air condition until 6.a.m. / outside temperature was 29 C.!!/

    Breakfast perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Happy holliday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    War gut

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Perfect location, wonderful breakfast, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, wonderful breakfast, friendly staff.... and beautiful modern rooms in a wonderful old building..... great combination of design!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast is excellent and all staff is very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is excellent and all staff is very polite. Hotel is on fabulous location, close to the main square.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.8
    Location is in centre of Trieste.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is in centre of Trieste.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Cracking central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great situation within the city, nice decor and a comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Wifi 50mb download reali
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi 50mb download reali

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Awesome place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were amazed by this hotel. Room was awesome (the cheapest one!). Breakfast was awesome. Employees were awesome.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Double bed was huge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was huge!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.1
    Nice but far too expensive
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is very poor, rooms very small

    Location is good and staff is very nice

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Great location and very good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was really good!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Excellent location with clean and comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So close to main square and very comfortable clean room with nice staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.3
    Stuff was very helpfull and the location is great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff was very helpfull and the location is great !

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.2
    bed very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    bed very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    9.2
    breakfast was really great!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The furniture in the rooms has seen better times.

    breakfast was really great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fabulous location, modern design, good breakfasts

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Urban Hotel Design traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: