Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Verdi 3 stars

Via Giuseppe Verdi 20, 30016 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#216 of 262 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 247 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Everything else was great, new bathroom, everything was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge on room, parking lot was not available for guests via booking.com, but hotel gave us access to parking lot 2 streets away for 10e/day.

    Everything else was great, new bathroom, everything was absolutely clean, breakfast very tasty with lot of options. Personal was very kind. Beach was clean, not too far from hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.3
    Great little hotel in a perfect location. Would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was not overly exciting, however, it was perfectly adequate

    The location of the hotel was perfect for the beach and all the local restaurants etc. I loved the fact that the hotel has it's own section of the beach and the price includes the provision of 2 x sunbeds and a parasol per room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    4.6
    I liked the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small, old furniture, noisy surroundings. Staff was nice.

    I liked the location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.8
    I liked the bar infront of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old, furniture old, dinning room poor.

    I liked the bar infront of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Proximity to Aqualandia and Jesolo beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit outdated, noisy if room located on the street side.

    Proximity to Aqualandia and Jesolo beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Staff is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We haven t get room that we booked

    Staff is nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    The hotel is near the beach and aqua-park, also on the main pedestrian street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I would like to have little bit bigger rooms.

    There are playgrounds for the children. Stuff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    4.2
    Cleaning was NOT present.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning was NOT present. Sand all over the hotelroom, and dirty. A vacumcleaner would help a lot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    great place for a pleasant holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bed was not comfortable.

    breakfast was lovely and the staff was very helpful and always there for the customers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Really lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really comfortable beds.spacious clean room and lovely balacony.staff very welcoming

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    We had a great stay at this family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Standard double room is a little bit small, narrow to be precise. Next time we'll go for comfort double room. WiFi often too busy and couldn't connect.

    We had a great stay at this family run hotel. Nice and cosy family atmosphere. Very good position near the beach. Great and kind staff. Great buffet breakfast. We had a mishap when storm damaged our car but hotel insurance covered the costs.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    5.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No parking spots available. Had to pay for parking until a spot opened up. Wifi code is only good for 1 device.

    Great location

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: