Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Italy hotel reviews
  3. Emilia-Romagna hotel reviews
  4. Ambrogio hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Via Bruno Rossi 23

Reviews of Via Bruno Rossi 23

Via Bruno Rossi 23, 44034 Ambrogio, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Ambrogio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 33 B&B reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.7

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 4

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Lovely couple of a B&B in a peaceful rural part of Italy with amazing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This B&B is operated by a lovely couple. The breakfast is just amazing, you're spoiled with choice and the food is fresh and all very tasty. The environment is very peaceful and quiet. The rooms are equipped with all that is needed and the bed was very comfy. Also, if you are not in a possession of a car, the owners are more than willing - for a small fee of course - to drive you to places in the area. I really enjoyed my stay in this B&B.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    I would recommend this to anyone wanting a genuine and unique accommodation as it is second to none!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved EVERYTHING!

    I simply cannot say enough good things about this gem of a B & B. Tucked into the beautiful countryside that reminded me of the prairies at home in North Dakota, one would not expect to find such a quaint farmhouse with sparking clean rooms and the best hosts we have encountered. Dan & Prue made us feel like we were in a home away from home and their rescue sheep dog was just as sweet. The breakfast was a beautiful and tasty spread and we dined while breathing in fresh county air & listened to the morning doves coo. We were the first American guests, so I'd challenge all of my American friends to seek out the Via Bruno Rossi B & B. 5/5 stars!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    British hospitality in Italy, what a great combination! mostly, come meet 2 wonderful human beings
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea-making facilities...that is a joke we intended to make on site but pregnancy brain got in the way 😆

    We were welcome directly as our car made it to the driveway by Prudence and Daniel who from the first minute made it their mission to make our stay as pleasant and comfortable as ever! That wnt from salvaging my daughters dress from blueberry juice stains to getting up at 6am o bake us fresh homemade bread! Suffice to say Pru and Dan went above and beyond! More than guests, we felt like welcome friends and will def. go back on our next trip to Italy. You two are the ideal model of hospitality. Thank you Dan and Pru, we were so glad to meet you. And of course the setting is beautiful!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Rural escape
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect, quite rural escape, but with style and large, airy rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 4

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Via Bruno Rossi 23 traveller photo gallery