Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Victoria 4 stars

Strada Padana Verso Padova 52, 36100 Vicenza, Italy

#8 of 26 hotels in Vicenza

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1197 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    Room recently renewed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom, entrance, corridors need refreshing. The pool was closed in spite of the warm sunny days.

    Room recently renewed. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Flexible on breakfast hours.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Will always go to the Victoria and always recommend others as well.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Completely satisfied!

    Staff always professional and helpful. I had a project to work on all / throughout the night and they gladly made me coffee. Breakfast is huge and excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.8
    The swimming pool was very nice.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom's light was insufficient, the AC and hair-dryer were definitely from the previous centrury. Breakfast was not really tasty, plus too many people in a rather dark and small breakfast room.

    The swimming pool was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.2
    Great locaton and Nice clean rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 27 nights

    Parking is a bit of a pain but there is plenty in the back. If you come back after 8 then you must walk to the front of the hotel to enter. There are a lot of families transiting through this hotel so occasionally they can get a bit noisy in the halls.

    This hotel is located close to Caserma Ederle and next to a mall with a grocery store and close to A4. My studio room was large and had what I needed for a long term stay. The AC worked great and the pool was relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.0
    Room was reallly nice, upgraded to executive room which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, too far away from the city centre. Nowhere to have a nice dinner nearby on Sundays since the restaurant is closed on site. Breakfast was terrible. To be honest it was the worst breakfastI have ever had in a 4 star hotel. Not a nice lication for a leisure stay in Vicenza.

    Room was reallly nice, upgraded to executive room which was great. Convenient parking place

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Excellent experience worth repeating
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast stock needs a dedicated staff member to keep available the menu items and place settings. Sunday I found some items not available and dishes not available. There was a minor problem with the room key initiating the electricity for the room.

    The staff is the shining point of my experience. Beyond helpful, kind, courteous, and attentive.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    GREAT location in Northern Italy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Great stay.

    Very helpful and welcoming staff. Lots of breakfast options. Clean rooms and facilities. Very nice pool. Shopping mall with grocery store right next door. Only an hour drive to both Venezia and Verona.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Hotel Victoria is well worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I can think of.

    The room was very clean and roomy. The pool was nice and clean. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was very friendly. There was a laundry room available.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Great Value for the Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and updated. Apartment was large and comfortably fit a family of 4. Check in and out was a smooth process. Nice bathroom with amazing rain shower. Variety of breakfast items. Short walk to the mall!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Staff is friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The general area surrounding the hotel is run down, but the hotel itself is quite nice.

    Staff is friendly. Room was very large and clean. Very nice bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    The staff made me feel home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel did not have robes or slippers like all the other hotels. The showers are too small and the aesthetics of the hotel could use an update.

    The staff made me feel home. I enjoyed the availablity of the washer and dryer for clothing. The restaurant is nice. The breakfast was yummy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Our stay at Hotel Victoria was perfect. Staff was courteous and helpful with our language barrier
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booke that breakfast was included, but then found out that it wasn't. Breakfast was AMAZING each day, but didn't expect that extra charge to be added at the end.

    Close proximity to the bus; Staff did a great job assisting with public transportation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Good option just outside Vicenza area, with close proximity to mall and military base
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool always closed until after April, and some days when air temperature is at 80 F the central air is still not available.

    Solid value. Large rooms for 3-4 people are more modern than standard doubles.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Good choice for an overnight stop if travelling by car through Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing; would have liked to have some time to swim in the pool but we had to be on our way...

    Conveniently located south east of Vicenza, and close to the A4 & A31 motorways (we were on our way to Venice). Free parking, great breakfast, modern clean rooms, 24hr front desk, friendly helpful staff. Definitely recommended: we would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Amazing modern big and delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it. Modern beautiful big rooms and amazing restaurant. Staff helped me with any question and the breakfast is beyond amazing as well as dinner

    No complaints

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't effect us too much during early April, but there is no cooling system in the rooms, only heat. May get hot during warmer months. Interior sound proofing was also lacking.

    Clean, updated, and the staff were friendly and some English.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Overall good and easy access to the city center would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of Tissues in the room plus tea or coffee making facilities would have been good

    The restaurant was great and the breakfast was good providing you were early otherwise items were not replenished

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Large room and parking, good beds and tasty breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I call from reception at 00:30 asking us to lower volume of music which was "heard from our room, since other guests were complaining" . There was no music in our room since we were all sleeping. Young man working at the reception should know that in such cases he should first double check what is going on. He woke us up with no reason. After 8 hours of driving and planning to rest for a next day, this is not a nice thing to happen.

    Large room and parking, good beds and tasty breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    Very quiet and relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front of hotel should have 2 entry and exit points Parking could be improved

    Breakfast assortment was fresh and good Staff were very willing to accommodate Will most likely stay again on future trips

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.1
    Good location, nice and clean but small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast - too many cakes and just a few real food. Maybe we were a bit late for breakfast, but there were very few salam 2 max 3 types, some cheese slices, unusual baked eggs (not tasty) and lots of whole-grain bread, the white one was only few pieces. But I must admit - coffee was great!

    Good location, nice and clean but small room. Good heating!! Easy to find parking and really friendly stuff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    Great location next to a shopping mall and easy bus transportation to anywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 17 nights

    There was some construction going on but that was okay. We found out the rooms were outfitted quite different from each other, so it would be smart to look at different rooms before settling in.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is great and very friendly. Do not waste your time with the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not on the hotel but, the restaurant attached is horrible. Much like a lot of restaurants in Italy, there seems to be a predjudice if you are not Italian. The couple of times I’ve been, it’s been the same story. We get a table, wait forever for the waiter. A Italian couple comes in sits down way after we have been seated yet they always recieve a waiter first and they always get their food and drinks first.

    The staff is nice. The breakfast is probably one of the better ones offered in Italy and the rooms are cozy other than the rooms being too hot in the winter.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    Very nice modern accommodations
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less convenient to the historic center of town, but we were able to find convenient parking there.

    Modern, great restaurant! Big shopping mall next door.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.3
    comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you like to stay near the centre of Vicenza this is not the best place.

    big modern room, very quiet, nice bed, close to the motorway. I have stayed here a couple times over the last years and it has always been good. The restaurant at the hotel serves great food, no need to go out. Next to the hotel is a shopping mall.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    9.2
    Handy and comfortable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I didn't like was the wool blanket on the bed, I would have appreciated a new quilt much more.

    Spacious and very comfortable room, very good value for money! Hotel's staff is really professional and nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.1
    They were very kind at the reception and gave me the charger...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower douche is a small

    They were very kind at the reception and gave me the charger of a phone (i miss mine). Unfortunately I forgot to return. Sorry

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Quck trip with the family for a sporting event. Hotel Victoria is always a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No issues at all.

    Great location to meet our needs. This is our favorite place to stay when we are in this area. The staff is always very nice and helpful. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The on-site restaurant is a bonus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Good price, location, and breakfast. Borderline comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was hard and air conditioning on 3rd floor did not work. We opened the window to cool off, however there was a high amount of road/traffic noise that prevented us from sleeping. We asked other friends staying on the 1st floor if their air conditioner worked. They said it did one night but not the next.

    Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Absolutely perfect
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just one night but absolutely everything perfect. Reception, clean, amazing room (free suite upgrade), morning breakfast. Very cheap comparing what you get.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Good value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    family apartment is dark and dated however hotel changed the room for us, location is functional as opposed to interesting/ scenic

    good facilities, large pool, great breakfast variety, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    Room was clean and nicely decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bar by the pool only a vending machine inside the hotel.

    Room was clean and nicely decorated. Reception staff were very helpful. Food was good. Pool area was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel for visiting Vincenza and region
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only five minutes by car to city center Close to highway Next to shopping mall with McDonalds and other restaurants. Also big supermarket. Nice pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel for business or pleasure. My second time back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish that the exercise room were open earlier, as was the pool. Didn't have the chance to use, I had to leave after breakfasts and didn't get back until late in the evening. Tight parking lead to someone backing into my car in the parking lot. Really, insufficient parking for the number of rooms. Also, I believe either a bus or commercial vehicle bumped into me, due to the height of the mark on my car. Fortunately, I had rental car insurance that covered it, but disappointing.

    Very comfortable hotel for business or pleasure. Rooms very nice. Breakfast buffet outstanding. Nice to have shopping next door, too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Great family trip.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some dead spots in the room for WiFi.

    Breakfast was great. Pool was awesome. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was a great size. Staff were very helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    A solid, very friendly, 4 star hotel. Comfortable, clean and well located for the main routes out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff. Rooms were large and comfortable. Great beds. Good pool at the end of a long hot day. There was a certain eccentric quality to the restaurant ordering which I think was just down to one staff member. They forgot my son's pizza on the first night which had clearly been left to stay hot on the oven so ended up being the worst of the trip. After bill was then forgotten I was offered a Limoncello as a sorry (though not my wife strangely) so patchy service that first night. We had a great meal and service the second night and the most amazing risotto ever. I would still very much recommend this hotel as a great jumping off point just outside Vicenza. Oh and the pool was great!!!

    Beds were great. Just off of the Autostrada was just what we wanted as we were getting about by car. Day trips to Padua and Verona an only 44 mins back to Venice and Airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Really good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    seperate elevators to get to room ' up to floor 2 then long walk to another elevator to go down to floor 1

    Modern well run Hotel with nice large Infinity pool. Breakfast good and Hotel near large shopping centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice spacious rooms with a modern design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice spacious rooms with a modern design. Pool was perfect for lazy days (dont really know why there is a lifeguard on duty for 5ft of water). Bfast was amazing with alot of choices. Parking was easy, staff were helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Recommended highly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were thin!

    Great room! Bathroom was very large and the room had the ability to close Windows for complete darkening! We were very pleased with the hotel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.3
    Family travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel could have been a bit cleaner but not bad for the great price. We wish the pool would have been open but the weather was not with us on this one.

    We received an upgrade to our room because of a mistake I made while booking. We needed a triple room instead of double and the staff was wonderful to take care of this problem. The breakfast buffet was very good! Fresh and tasty!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    With a car, this location is very convenient to visit...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee machine at breakfast was in a very bad shape... however, there was a lovely lady that served expresso, if you asked for it.

    With a car, this location is very convenient to visit Vicenza and around

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful experience with staff and our location.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was not a huge fan of the bathroom window into the main area of the room. Although the room was decorated and updated superbly I personally would have like the glass shower wall to have been opaque.

    The staff was exceptional, they bent over backwards to assist us in a reservation mishap and greeted us personally daily. The breakfast was delightful and the rooms were clean and updated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Nice hotel - I can fully recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - only analogue TV channels on big screen TV look really tragic. This was not important for me, but if someone need TV - Warning: only 14-15 channels, just Italian language, and analogue weak signal :-( - loud guests at late evening, but this is somehow becoming regular, whenever we stay somewhere in Italy - not specific for this hotel

    Quadruple room was really nice and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, nice breakfast buffet. Room was clean and seemed updated. Bar on location with very reasonably priced drinks. There is a restaurant (Al Company) attached to the hotel but we did not eat there. Wifi was decent. Had to connect in the lobby first before it would work on the 3rd floor. There is a large Mall right next to the hotel with a grocery story and lots of shops. Very convenient if you need to grab extra snacks or wine to take home!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    A relaxing weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was spacious and comfortable for a family of four. We enjoyed having a kitchenette with a microwave, refrigerator, and stove top. There was a mall right next to the hotel which made it very easy to walk over. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They gave us an excellent recommendation for dinner. We ate at this restaurant two nights!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    fab
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Second time to stayed got a very warm welcome on my return. Very friendly staff, nice clean comfortable rooms, a great selection for breakfast, great value

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Great rooms and surprising breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is not protected or surveilled but the area seem pretty safe.

    Very satisfied. The hotel rooms are in perfect conditions, very rich breakfast with organic food and juices. Parking free of charge

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel in Vincenza
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress on the bed was harder than I prefer but the rooms were clean and updated.

    Great breakfast, free parking, comfortable lobby. Driving distance to downtown or there is a bus stop right outside the hotel, if you would like to explore using public transportation. Staff is very friendly and attentive!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.8
    The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was only one bathroom in the suite. The beds are hard (not just firm). Very limited parking.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The 2 bedroom suite was large with plenty of space for a family of 4. The breakfast was delicious with plenty of options.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    7.9
    The staff is very helpful and friendly and the level of...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. For a typical Italian hotel it is pretty good. As usual, the beds are not very comfortable, but that is the norm here.

    The staff is very helpful and friendly and the level of English is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    5.4
    For the price it was beneath criticism, it is not at 250...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the price it was beneath criticism, it is not at 250 euros a night, I'm definitely not going back there anymore, it's roof at 75 euros a night

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.5
    Vicenza NY 17
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good connection with highway, outside of city center, next to palladio shopping mall. Train station is few km far away (5-10 mins by car, or you can use bus number 1, every 30 mins). Spacious and clean studio.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful staff, updated and very comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was excellent and so friendly! Jovani and Graziella went out of their way to be helpful and always had a smile on their face! I was there for two weeks and they really made me feel at home ! Would definitely stay there again if in Vicenza. The breakfast bar was also good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The workout facility. Weak wifi signal, although available throughout the hotel.

    Very clean room; nicely upgraded in the past year to a very modern and sophisticated atmosphere. Close to a large mall with many options for any necessities.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location that met all our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No issues at all. Have stayed here several times and have been satisfied every time.

    Great location that met our needs, The staff is great, room was perfect and the breakfast was wonderful. Couldn't ask for more.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.6
    Everybody was very nice and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somebody sideswiped our car in the parking lot. And the front desk told us they couldn't figure out who did It. The hotel needs better parking and more parking that is safe!!!!

    Everybody was very nice and helpful! I would recommend except for poor parking some nights.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Recommended. A+++++++
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing was wrong.

    Breakfast was very good. Excellent place. Rooms are very quiet. Pool was comfortable,.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    Good stop over.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Practical. Useful. Big room. Cool pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Lovely apartment, clean a spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely apartment, clean a spacious. Great base, but you need a car. Lovely breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    A very good hotel to base yourself for the region.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant (which was fantastic) was closed for most of our stay.

    Excellent breakfast and great swimming pool. Clean throughout and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Hotel Victoria surprised me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't notice anything that I didn't like.

    The room was nice and comfortable. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Staff was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was actually good. Was hoping to get a little closer to Camisano. Hotel was great.

    Staff was exceptional. Thanks Daniello!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    A Hotel that gets better year to year
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Staff, Good Pool, Always improving since I was there 3 years ago

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    The swimming pool, it refreshes a lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The swimming pool, it refreshes a lot

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    The hotel, rooms, facilities and staff are all that one could ask for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    We have been staying at Hotel Victoria annually for over 15 years and the facilities keep improving.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    swimming pool & breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    swimming pool & breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was small

    Breakfast was great and having a small refrigerator was well worth the stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Location is perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn’t seem very friendly. Very hot in hotel

    Location is perfect. Room was nice and cool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.9
    Free parking and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding wasn’t very comfortable, we compared the comforter to a curtain.

    Free parking and good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful breakfast! Clean rooms and high attitude!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.1
    Excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nondescript building and devor

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    I was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was ok for me

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.1
    Right next to the highway so very efficient for a sleep over...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right next to the highway so very efficient for a sleep over

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    5.0
    The most horrible bed on earth, no warm water .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The most horrible bed on earth, no warm water . excuse was that the hotel is fully booked

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent position,near to Emisfero mall and highway.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent position,near to Emisfero mall and highway.Good wi-fi and very nice breakfast.Very clean room and bathroom too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Stuff was super friendly and breakfast was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit difficult.

    Stuff was super friendly and breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Victoria traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: