Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Victoria This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Strada Padana Verso Padova 52, 36100 Vicenza, Italy

#8 of 26 hotels in Vicenza

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1210 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    GREAT location in Northern Italy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. Great stay.

    Very helpful and welcoming staff. Lots of breakfast options. Clean rooms and facilities. Very nice pool. Shopping mall with grocery store right next door. Only an hour drive to both Venezia and Verona.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    10
    Hotel Victoria is well worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing that I can think of.

    The room was very clean and roomy. The pool was nice and clean. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was very friendly. There was a laundry room available.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    10
    Great Value for the Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and updated. Apartment was large and comfortably fit a family of 4. Check in and out was a smooth process. Nice bathroom with amazing rain shower. Variety of breakfast items. Short walk to the mall!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    9.2
    Staff is friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The general area surrounding the hotel is run down, but the hotel itself is quite nice.

    Staff is friendly. Room was very large and clean. Very nice bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.5
    The staff made me feel home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel did not have robes or slippers like all the other hotels. The showers are too small and the aesthetics of the hotel could use an update.

    The staff made me feel home. I enjoyed the availablity of the washer and dryer for clothing. The restaurant is nice. The breakfast was yummy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    9.6
    Our stay at Hotel Victoria was perfect. Staff was courteous and helpful with our language barrier
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booke that breakfast was included, but then found out that it wasn't. Breakfast was AMAZING each day, but didn't expect that extra charge to be added at the end.

    Close proximity to the bus; Staff did a great job assisting with public transportation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    8.3
    Good option just outside Vicenza area, with close proximity to mall and military base
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool always closed until after April, and some days when air temperature is at 80 F the central air is still not available.

    Solid value. Large rooms for 3-4 people are more modern than standard doubles.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2018

    10
    Good choice for an overnight stop if travelling by car through Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing; would have liked to have some time to swim in the pool but we had to be on our way...

    Conveniently located south east of Vicenza, and close to the A4 & A31 motorways (we were on our way to Venice). Free parking, great breakfast, modern clean rooms, 24hr front desk, friendly helpful staff. Definitely recommended: we would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    Amazing modern big and delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved it. Modern beautiful big rooms and amazing restaurant. Staff helped me with any question and the breakfast is beyond amazing as well as dinner

    No complaints

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't effect us too much during early April, but there is no cooling system in the rooms, only heat. May get hot during warmer months. Interior sound proofing was also lacking.

    Clean, updated, and the staff were friendly and some English.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    9.6
    Overall good and easy access to the city center would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lack of Tissues in the room plus tea or coffee making facilities would have been good

    The restaurant was great and the breakfast was good providing you were early otherwise items were not replenished

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    10
    Large room and parking, good beds and tasty breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I call from reception at 00:30 asking us to lower volume of music which was "heard from our room, since other guests were complaining" . There was no music in our room since we were all sleeping. Young man working at the reception should know that in such cases he should first double check what is going on. He woke us up with no reason. After 8 hours of driving and planning to rest for a next day, this is not a nice thing to happen.

    Large room and parking, good beds and tasty breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    8.8
    Very quiet and relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Front of hotel should have 2 entry and exit points Parking could be improved

    Breakfast assortment was fresh and good Staff were very willing to accommodate Will most likely stay again on future trips

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2018

    7.1
    Good location, nice and clean but small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast - too many cakes and just a few real food. Maybe we were a bit late for breakfast, but there were very few salam 2 max 3 types, some cheese slices, unusual baked eggs (not tasty) and lots of whole-grain bread, the white one was only few pieces. But I must admit - coffee was great!

    Good location, nice and clean but small room. Good heating!! Easy to find parking and really friendly stuff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    8.3
    Great location next to a shopping mall and easy bus transportation to anywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 17 nights

    There was some construction going on but that was okay. We found out the rooms were outfitted quite different from each other, so it would be smart to look at different rooms before settling in.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is great and very friendly. Do not waste your time with the restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s not on the hotel but, the restaurant attached is horrible. Much like a lot of restaurants in Italy, there seems to be a predjudice if you are not Italian. The couple of times I’ve been, it’s been the same story. We get a table, wait forever for the waiter. A Italian couple comes in sits down way after we have been seated yet they always recieve a waiter first and they always get their food and drinks first.

    The staff is nice. The breakfast is probably one of the better ones offered in Italy and the rooms are cozy other than the rooms being too hot in the winter.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    9.6
    Very nice modern accommodations
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Less convenient to the historic center of town, but we were able to find convenient parking there.

    Modern, great restaurant! Big shopping mall next door.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    8.3
    comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you like to stay near the centre of Vicenza this is not the best place.

    big modern room, very quiet, nice bed, close to the motorway. I have stayed here a couple times over the last years and it has always been good. The restaurant at the hotel serves great food, no need to go out. Next to the hotel is a shopping mall.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2017

    9.2
    Handy and comfortable accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I didn't like was the wool blanket on the bed, I would have appreciated a new quilt much more.

    Spacious and very comfortable room, very good value for money! Hotel's staff is really professional and nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    7.1
    They were very kind at the reception and gave me the charger...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower douche is a small

    They were very kind at the reception and gave me the charger of a phone (i miss mine). Unfortunately I forgot to return. Sorry

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2017

    10
    Quck trip with the family for a sporting event. Hotel Victoria is always a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No issues at all.

    Great location to meet our needs. This is our favorite place to stay when we are in this area. The staff is always very nice and helpful. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The on-site restaurant is a bonus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2017

    9.2
    Good price, location, and breakfast. Borderline comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was hard and air conditioning on 3rd floor did not work. We opened the window to cool off, however there was a high amount of road/traffic noise that prevented us from sleeping. We asked other friends staying on the 1st floor if their air conditioner worked. They said it did one night but not the next.

    Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    10
    Absolutely perfect
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just one night but absolutely everything perfect. Reception, clean, amazing room (free suite upgrade), morning breakfast. Very cheap comparing what you get.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    9.6
    Good value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    family apartment is dark and dated however hotel changed the room for us, location is functional as opposed to interesting/ scenic

    good facilities, large pool, great breakfast variety, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    8.3
    Room was clean and nicely decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no bar by the pool only a vending machine inside the hotel.

    Room was clean and nicely decorated. Reception staff were very helpful. Food was good. Pool area was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel for visiting Vincenza and region
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only five minutes by car to city center Close to highway Next to shopping mall with McDonalds and other restaurants. Also big supermarket. Nice pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel for business or pleasure. My second time back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish that the exercise room were open earlier, as was the pool. Didn't have the chance to use, I had to leave after breakfasts and didn't get back until late in the evening. Tight parking lead to someone backing into my car in the parking lot. Really, insufficient parking for the number of rooms. Also, I believe either a bus or commercial vehicle bumped into me, due to the height of the mark on my car. Fortunately, I had rental car insurance that covered it, but disappointing.

    Very comfortable hotel for business or pleasure. Rooms very nice. Breakfast buffet outstanding. Nice to have shopping next door, too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    10
    Great family trip.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some dead spots in the room for WiFi.

    Breakfast was great. Pool was awesome. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was a great size. Staff were very helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    8.8
    A solid, very friendly, 4 star hotel. Comfortable, clean and well located for the main routes out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff. Rooms were large and comfortable. Great beds. Good pool at the end of a long hot day. There was a certain eccentric quality to the restaurant ordering which I think was just down to one staff member. They forgot my son's pizza on the first night which had clearly been left to stay hot on the oven so ended up being the worst of the trip. After bill was then forgotten I was offered a Limoncello as a sorry (though not my wife strangely) so patchy service that first night. We had a great meal and service the second night and the most amazing risotto ever. I would still very much recommend this hotel as a great jumping off point just outside Vicenza. Oh and the pool was great!!!

    Beds were great. Just off of the Autostrada was just what we wanted as we were getting about by car. Day trips to Padua and Verona an only 44 mins back to Venice and Airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    9.2
    Really good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    seperate elevators to get to room ' up to floor 2 then long walk to another elevator to go down to floor 1

    Modern well run Hotel with nice large Infinity pool. Breakfast good and Hotel near large shopping centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    9.6
    Nice spacious rooms with a modern design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice spacious rooms with a modern design. Pool was perfect for lazy days (dont really know why there is a lifeguard on duty for 5ft of water). Bfast was amazing with alot of choices. Parking was easy, staff were helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    10
    Recommended highly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows were thin!

    Great room! Bathroom was very large and the room had the ability to close Windows for complete darkening! We were very pleased with the hotel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2017

    8.3
    Family travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel could have been a bit cleaner but not bad for the great price. We wish the pool would have been open but the weather was not with us on this one.

    We received an upgrade to our room because of a mistake I made while booking. We needed a triple room instead of double and the staff was wonderful to take care of this problem. The breakfast buffet was very good! Fresh and tasty!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    8.8
    With a car, this location is very convenient to visit...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee machine at breakfast was in a very bad shape... however, there was a lovely lady that served expresso, if you asked for it.

    With a car, this location is very convenient to visit Vicenza and around

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful experience with staff and our location.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was not a huge fan of the bathroom window into the main area of the room. Although the room was decorated and updated superbly I personally would have like the glass shower wall to have been opaque.

    The staff was exceptional, they bent over backwards to assist us in a reservation mishap and greeted us personally daily. The breakfast was delightful and the rooms were clean and updated.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    10
    Nice hotel - I can fully recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - only analogue TV channels on big screen TV look really tragic. This was not important for me, but if someone need TV - Warning: only 14-15 channels, just Italian language, and analogue weak signal :-( - loud guests at late evening, but this is somehow becoming regular, whenever we stay somewhere in Italy - not specific for this hotel

    Quadruple room was really nice and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    7.5
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, nice breakfast buffet. Room was clean and seemed updated. Bar on location with very reasonably priced drinks. There is a restaurant (Al Company) attached to the hotel but we did not eat there. Wifi was decent. Had to connect in the lobby first before it would work on the 3rd floor. There is a large Mall right next to the hotel with a grocery story and lots of shops. Very convenient if you need to grab extra snacks or wine to take home!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    10
    A relaxing weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was spacious and comfortable for a family of four. We enjoyed having a kitchenette with a microwave, refrigerator, and stove top. There was a mall right next to the hotel which made it very easy to walk over. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. They gave us an excellent recommendation for dinner. We ate at this restaurant two nights!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2017

    10
    fab
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Second time to stayed got a very warm welcome on my return. Very friendly staff, nice clean comfortable rooms, a great selection for breakfast, great value

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    9.2
    Great rooms and surprising breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is not protected or surveilled but the area seem pretty safe.

    Very satisfied. The hotel rooms are in perfect conditions, very rich breakfast with organic food and juices. Parking free of charge

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel in Vincenza
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mattress on the bed was harder than I prefer but the rooms were clean and updated.

    Great breakfast, free parking, comfortable lobby. Driving distance to downtown or there is a bus stop right outside the hotel, if you would like to explore using public transportation. Staff is very friendly and attentive!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2017

    8.8
    The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was only one bathroom in the suite. The beds are hard (not just firm). Very limited parking.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The 2 bedroom suite was large with plenty of space for a family of 4. The breakfast was delicious with plenty of options.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 10, 2017

    7.9
    The staff is very helpful and friendly and the level of...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really. For a typical Italian hotel it is pretty good. As usual, the beds are not very comfortable, but that is the norm here.

    The staff is very helpful and friendly and the level of English is excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2017

    5.4
    For the price it was beneath criticism, it is not at 250...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the price it was beneath criticism, it is not at 250 euros a night, I'm definitely not going back there anymore, it's roof at 75 euros a night

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2017

    7.5
    Vicenza NY 17
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good connection with highway, outside of city center, next to palladio shopping mall. Train station is few km far away (5-10 mins by car, or you can use bus number 1, every 30 mins). Spacious and clean studio.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2016

    9.2
    Wonderful staff, updated and very comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The front desk staff was excellent and so friendly! Jovani and Graziella went out of their way to be helpful and always had a smile on their face! I was there for two weeks and they really made me feel at home ! Would definitely stay there again if in Vicenza. The breakfast bar was also good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The workout facility. Weak wifi signal, although available throughout the hotel.

    Very clean room; nicely upgraded in the past year to a very modern and sophisticated atmosphere. Close to a large mall with many options for any necessities.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2016

    9.6
    Great location that met all our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No issues at all. Have stayed here several times and have been satisfied every time.

    Great location that met our needs, The staff is great, room was perfect and the breakfast was wonderful. Couldn't ask for more.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2016

    9.6
    Everybody was very nice and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Somebody sideswiped our car in the parking lot. And the front desk told us they couldn't figure out who did It. The hotel needs better parking and more parking that is safe!!!!

    Everybody was very nice and helpful! I would recommend except for poor parking some nights.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    3.8
    May be the biggest bookings.com rip off online
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    to drive out of the old city and get dumped at a cheesie hotel while exploring Italy was such a bummer. I reserved 3 nite and stayed 1...do not go here.

    Nothing....this was complete false advertising by the hotel and bookings.com

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    6.3
    Mixed bag
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked a superior room and were given a family room when we arrived. This was old fashioned and not we what we had viewed on the website. We complained and were moved to another room which had been updated and was fine for our stay.

    The swimming pool was clean, warm and inviting. The breakfasts were very good with plenty of choice. The restaurant was good, food was plentiful and the service was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2016

    8.3
    Relative big hotel with well hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room stayed was not the same as I booked at the booking.com website. Need to confirm the same room as shown at the photo on the web

    Very helpful for searching restaurant on national holiday and good hospitality at breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    3.3
    not a four-star hotel. Booking.com customers beware
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It claims to be a four-star hotel but it offers neither the quality nor the comforts of a luxury hotel. At best it is a three-star hotel. It does seem to have a few renovated rooms, but those are not reserved for Booking.com customers it seems. The layout of the building is like a labyrinth--it took forever to orient ourselves and we would often find newcomers lost in the hallways, not to mention that to access the restaurant it is better to go out of the building and around it. The restaurant is not open on Sundays and there is no snack bar for a quick bite.

    the pool was a plus, especially for those traveling with children

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2016

    10
    The room size was big enough for a family of four (two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No issues

    The room size was big enough for a family of four (two adults and two kids under ten). The location of the hotel is walking distance (5 mins) to a shopping mall with a grocery store.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    8.3
    The swimming pool, it refreshes a lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The swimming pool, it refreshes a lot

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    10
    The hotel, rooms, facilities and staff are all that one could ask for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    We have been staying at Hotel Victoria annually for over 15 years and the facilities keep improving.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    9.2
    swimming pool & breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    swimming pool & breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    7.5
    Great location and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was small

    Breakfast was great and having a small refrigerator was well worth the stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    7.5
    Location is perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff didn’t seem very friendly. Very hot in hotel

    Location is perfect. Room was nice and cool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    7.9
    Free parking and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bedding wasn’t very comfortable, we compared the comforter to a curtain.

    Free parking and good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful breakfast! Clean rooms and high attitude!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    7.1
    Excellent breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nondescript building and devor

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    9.2
    I was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything was ok for me

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    7.1
    Right next to the highway so very efficient for a sleep over...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Right next to the highway so very efficient for a sleep over

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    5.0
    The most horrible bed on earth, no warm water .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The most horrible bed on earth, no warm water . excuse was that the hotel is fully booked

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent position,near to Emisfero mall and highway.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent position,near to Emisfero mall and highway.Good wi-fi and very nice breakfast.Very clean room and bathroom too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    8.8
    Stuff was super friendly and breakfast was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking was a bit difficult.

    Stuff was super friendly and breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    Receptionist
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    5.4
    Everything was ok but not excellent as the recessions told...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was ok but not excellent as the recessions told before.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    9.6
    The WiFi connection could be more stronger on the second...
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The WiFi connection could be more stronger on the second floor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel,highly recommend for any traveller! Will definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi is really good. They got lovely staff. Clean room. Overall it is really good experience to stay there 😍

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee was strong

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great place.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Victoria Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: