Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa Belvedere 3 stars

Via dei Mulini 43, 90015 Cefalù, Italy

#17 of 24 hotels in Cefalù

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 438 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Affordable, friendly, no frills accommodation in Cefalu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Snacks at the pool bar were nice and inexpensive. The climb up the hill at the end of the day/evening back to the hotel was a bit steep, but other than that the hotel is in a great location. Facilities are basic but comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located on a steep hill. However, there is a shuttle service from the hotel to the centre of town priced at €2 per person.

    Excellent staff. Clean and well operated.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Very happy and lovely pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and shower small buy great outdoor space so didn’t matter

    Loved the pool, friendly staff, good breakfast, easy parking, short walk to beach. The climb up was no problem at all

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    room with a great ocean view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    room with a great ocean view. Fairly easy walk to town and the sights of Cefalu. Pool and adjacent area was very nice with private parking adjacent with security gate. Doesn't get better than that. The street is a pretty steep climb for a block up to the hotel. We walked the town in the morning and then placed our luggage in our car directly in front of the pool but you could also leave with the front desk. there is a shower dressing room and bathroom at the pool so we enjoyed a swim before leaving after lunch at the pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    4.2
    Not the right place to stay in Cefalu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of wall, they chosed to give us a triple room instead of a double room with a sea view( the booking was for a double room). When i went to the front desk, the lady had no explanation or intention to make things right. As for the room, the furniture is very old, bed is uncomfortable and we even had aunts walking on the pillow. Very bad housekeeping, they didn’t changed our towels even if they were on the balcony, on the floor. If you ask for beach towels they charge you 2€/ towels. Overall a place that doesn’t deserved the money we payed

    The only good thing about this hotel is the view( if you are lucky enough to have a room with a sea view)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Cefalù is beautiful. This hotel suited us perfectly. Short steep walk to beech, shops & restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors on rooms are clunky & noisy to lock. Think they could make better use of terraced area.

    Location, very friendly, helpful staff. Great swimming pool. Good breakfasts with excellent coffee!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Clean and comfortable with good views
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The road up to the hotel was a bit steep - but this didn't bother me at all.

    Clean and comfortable, and the staff were very polite. There was a nice sea view from my room, and a spectacular view of Cefalu from the roof. There are a couple of outside areas, one with the pool and one sitting area near the entrance. Pool was up and running, though it was too cold to swim at this time of year.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    5.8
    when you just need a place to sleep it's ok. But very outdated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's an old hotel and needs an update. Everything about the room felt like we went back in time, looking at the decor. Also the bathroom was old and had a shower with very low water pressure.

    The staff was friendly. The bed was fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    6.7
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with parking view. Very outdated decor. Tiny bathroom uncomfortable shower. You can hear pipes from other rooms.

    Good location. Free parking. Reasonable price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good place for relax and to have intensive city-programs as well. We liked it very much
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Equipment could be better. There was no fridge in the room, and the hairdryer is an old, basic one - with long hair it's not easy to finish the hair-drying process within a foreseeable future :) However the weather was hot therefore it was solved that time. The swiming pool was dirty on out 3rd day.

    Very good, wide variaty of breakfast choices, everything was fresh and delicious. The room was convenient. The pictures on booking reflects very well the reality. Nice and helpful staff. The swimming pool is great, perfect parking places, and the hotel has enough parking place capacity compared to hotel size. Close (1km) from city center, which is walk-distance. We enjoyed our stay there. :) Highly recommmended place for drink something in the evening: Kentia & Co.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.3
    A sweaty night in Cefalu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The A/C in the room was working when we arrived and in the middle of the night stopped working, it was warm and we barely could sleep. It was a sweaty night unfortunately. The hotel is located on an uphill so you have to do quite a hike when coming back to the hotel from downtown.

    We liked that it had a pool and that it had also a parking available in the hotel. The room was spacious. Staff was very friendly and helpful to indicate where to go in the town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.4
    Below expectation, unfreidnly staff, but enjoyable breakfast (pool not tested :( )
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The family room was disappointing: one of us got only a small bed and it was not large enough to put the luggage away Swimming pool opens only at 9:30 am in mid-summer, certainly too late (we were not abel to test it as we were on the road by that time) Unfreindlyt staff at arrival (moring shift was better) Not good value for money

    Nice building and reception area, unfortunately could not test the swimming pool as it only pens at 9:30 (by that time we are on our way). Good variety of breakfast food (in the basement of the main building) Air-conditioning was working

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a short hill you have to walk up to get to the hotel but it's well worth the view you get in return.

    Great view from the rooftop terrace, big swimming pool with plenty of sun beds and bar service. The room was big with a nice balcony and the staff is really helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay and excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The A/c in one of the rooms was quite slow.

    The rooms and bathrooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent. But above all, the staff were top notch dealing with a minor accident one of us had in the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.3
    Fine, but nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although large the room (and hotel) are very dated. It was like taking a holiday in 1995. The shower fitting was very old and fixed to the wall - no way of changing height or water speed, which was patchy. Some of the power sockets didn't work, unless the lights were switched on. Personally, I found the smell of the washing detergent used to clean the curtains and bedcovers, pretty insipid, but that's my personal take on it. This hotel is better for families or couples with a car, not for single travellers.

    The room was large, with a big balcony overlooking the coast line. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The shuttle service to the station was great, but it would have been good to know this before I arrived and paid for a taxi. The bar was well stocked and although I didn't use the pool, it looked very inviting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent choice for accommodation in Cefalu
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing pool, great location - it's up hill from the beach/main bit of town but is not a hard walk, approx. 10 minutes. They also offer a shuttle service should that be required. Plenty of guest parking too, which is great. Rooms were clean & comfortable & the staff very friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Great holiday in Villa Belvedere 😎
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk up the hill from the town centre is tough as there's limited footpaths and it's quite steep. Safe & mini-fridge in each room would be handy! 😀

    Great place to stay, good value for money, comfortable and clean! Staff were very welcoming and all our requests were dealt with in a very helpful, courteous manner. Breakfast choices are good, lots of fresh breads, decent coffee and great local produce available at the buffet. Swimming pool area is very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice standard hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound isolation of the room was very good. In the night we could here noises from two rooms away.

    Nice, decent rooms, nice view, nice swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    5.8
    An Ok stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to pin point what was wrong. The staff was not as friendly as other places we had stopped. The Hotel was dated and was not worth the money

    Not much

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.8
    A very pleasant and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is on a hill, which makes it a steep walk from the beach.

    The hotel is clean and very comfortable. The staff are very helpful. My special thanks to Mr Rosario, the hotel driver who made so much effort to take me and my wife to the Il Borgehetto Villa at Contrada Allegracuore, for my friend's Birthday Party.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Clean and modern. Nice swimming pool. Good value for money

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.9
    Praceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a walk from the old town

    Praceful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Thanks for the wonderful honeymoon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If we are in Cefalu, we will definitely come to you!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Staff really helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff really helpful. Location great. It's a 3 star, older hotel, but stately. I would give it a 3.5 stars.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Hotel Villa Belvedere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the shower kept going from hot to cold continuously

    Fast internet, friendly staff, gym facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Hotel and pool were beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel and pool were beautiful! Staff very polite, shuttle to the ferry was a great way to end the trip comfortably

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    By walk there’s a steep road to climb to reach it.

    Large room. Very good breakfast with a lot of variety.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Swimming pool, quiet location (small and steep entrance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool, quiet location (small and steep entrance road), great breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice pool and very clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a very steep climb to the hotel/city.

    Nice pool and very clean hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a steep hill to get to the hotel

    Spacious room, clean, friendly staff, short walk to main attractions, air con, nice pool area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    Pool was the highlight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult drive to the hotel for those who are not used to Italian roads.

    Upstairs rooms were better than downstairs ones. Pool was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.8
    Had a private parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay extra for breakfast.

    Had a private parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Loved the pool and nice quiet area bus close to the main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the pool and nice quiet area bus close to the main areas.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Good and healthy breakfast, excellent pool, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good and healthy breakfast, excellent pool, friendly service, great location, goid outdoor spaces

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steep walk up to the hotel

    The bed was comfortable, The pool was nice The breakfast was substantial

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    The staff were exceptionally helpful and polite, making us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were exceptionally helpful and polite, making us feel welcome. The bedroom had a fantastic view (we had booked sea view), it was large, clean and a lovely balcony.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    3.8
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It requires a 5 min hike up a steep incline to reach the hotel. Very frustrating. Staff weren't very friendly. No fridge or water inside room on arrival, was especially annoying after the unexpected hike. Was provided no information about hotel facilities or Cefalu on arrival. Over all not a pleasant experience.

    Quiet. Bathroom is decent.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    7.5
    Parking available on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel was a little further from center than we anticipated.on site restaurant closed entire time we were there.

    Parking available on site. Adequate room. Nice staff. Gathering area in lobby with bar.pool and exercise room available

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    9.6
    Room was nice and quiet and very large, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast wasn't included

    Room was nice and quiet and very large, good value for money. Parking was available outside (free) but there wasn't much and we stayed in November. I'd imagine you would need to use the hotel's paid parking at busier times

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    8.3
    Clean, pleasant and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast a bit boring but it is so in every hotel and B&B so we are growing a bit weary of the same super carb choices

    Clean, pleasant and friendly. Good facilities, our room had a small but useable balcony and part sea view.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.5
    The room was quite acceptable & had a balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The walls were thin. The wifi was not dependable in the room. The hotel does say on your site that there is wifi in all areas.

    The room was quite acceptable & had a balcony. Some of front desk staff had minimal English & took a little work for both parties to understand each other.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.5
    Staff very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The climb back from the beach and town was challenging.

    Staff very nice and helpful. Close to the town and beach. Pool was good and breakfast provided a good choice. Balcony with sea view and large roof terrace.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.5
    Great pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisest place we stayed in 16 day trip. Very little soundproofing in hotel and dogs barking late into the night. Broken window in bathroom. Breakfast too expensive for us a €7 a head.

    Great pool. Location ok with free parking. Short walk to the beach or old town. Nice modern reception area but rooms a bit dated.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.8
    The hotel is about 10 minutes walk away from the beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would be an advantage to add a little fridge to the rooms, as in the hot weather even the water gets warm very quickly.

    The hotel is about 10 minutes walk away from the beach, located a bit uphill, which gives you a chance to burn calories, but they also have a shuttle service. The staff been attentive and helpful at all times. The swimming pool and a gym is a bonus.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    Great swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel located on the hill, going up to the hotel makes you feel tired, good phisical condition required

    Great swimming pool Not far from the center of Cefalu Close to the Deco supermarket Friendly personel

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    5.8
    Lounge of hotel has good airconditioning and reasonable wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Cefalu is very touristic. Hotel is on a steep hill. Walking back to the hotel from the beach was quite tiring.

    Lounge of hotel has good airconditioning and reasonable wifi. Drinks at hotel bar are reasonably priced.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    6.7
    Its a nice hotel with a swimming pool (that we didn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I think its a bit expensive for what it is, I realized there we didnt have breakfast included and they asked for 7€ per person. Its a 10/15min walk to the city and they offer a shuttle for 2€ each person (not worth it cause you can walk by the sea and its actually nice). The internet works very bad in the rooms and we had to go downstairs to have acess to it.

    Its a nice hotel with a swimming pool (that we didn't use cause it was rainy). The staff is nice and the rooms clean. There's parking for free.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    5.8
    It was quiet and we had a nice sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a steep walk back from the town centre. Charged to park and it felt overpriced.

    It was quiet and we had a nice sea view. Room was basic but clean and breakfast was fine

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    Great swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Up a steep hill which was not too easy for the over 60's but there was an efficient shuttle service. A good 20 minutes walk to reach the town.

    Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    3.8
    The pool had to be the best part of our stay it was nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived in the hotel paid for our night and was handed the room key go up into the room and it stunk like very strong urine we went back down to ask the staff member that we cannot stay in this room but was very unapproachable he wasn't very friendly. When he finished what he was doing he then spoke to us so we told him about the room and handed us another room key. We entered the room and it was much better but could do with an update everything was bad the shower, the air con, the wifi doesn't even work in the room we had to go downstairs for wifi it was just a very bad experience. They don't even offer a free breakfast. We did not enjoy our stay here. The walk to and from the hotel from the centre is a good 20 mins and uphill might have been better to stay in the centre. They also have a shuttle service that you have to call when you want to be picked up we didn't even bother they should have the service running everyday at certain times.

    The pool had to be the best part of our stay it was nice and big and lounge chairs to sit on.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.9
    Very nice pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No real issues. Small TV in room but wasn't there to watch TV. Nothing really to fault. Good place- not outstanding but good.

    Very nice pool. Clean room and spacious. Cefalu is a beautiful town and well worth a visit. This hotel is up. Bit of a hill- as is a lot of the town but it's an invigorating walk or they offer a shuttle service. Helps to walk off the gelato anyway!!

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    9.2
    The swimming pool and beds were perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location would be less relevant if shuttle service is free.

    The swimming pool and beds were perfect. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was good with a lot of choice. The shuttle bus (€2 pp per ride) was nice at the end of the day. During the day, it was fine to walk to the beautiful beach (10 min) and lovely city (15 min).

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    9.2
    Extremely clean, the room as well as the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Extremely clean, the room as well as the pool. Very nice breakfast and the personel. I can warmly recommend this hotel.The shuttle at E 2,-- was a great plus.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    3.3
    Staff friendly and had to deal with a storm and all they had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very old hotel, mothball smell, needs upgrading. Good walk up the hill so transport is needed

    Staff friendly and had to deal with a storm and all they had food wise was microwaveable pasta.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    7.1
    Breakfast in the garden was nice with a lot to choose from,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    As many of the other reviews says, the hotel really needs a refurbishment

    Breakfast in the garden was nice with a lot to choose from, the pool was relaxing and the location was good close to the beach and only a short walk to the city centre. The on spot parking was nice as well

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    The staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could have been a little more for breakfast

    The staff were very friendly. The pool is lovely and quiet. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Only 5 min walk to Bach

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.9
    The pool is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no fridge in the room.

    The pool is great Location - you can easily walk to the city center Wifi available by the pool Parking available in front of the hotel

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    7.9
    The Hotel Villa Belvedere is priced very competitively for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Two things let this hotel down for us. Our double bed was uncomfortable and we slept badly as a result. Secondly, the building and its facilities have not been decorated since at least the 1980s, and look very dated and tired.

    The Hotel Villa Belvedere is priced very competitively for its location, less than a ten minute walk from the beach in Cefalu. It also has a nice outdoor pool, very friendly, helpful staff and puts on a good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.8
    the staff are helpful and room is clean and spaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    the double queen bed is actully combined by two small beds

    the staff are helpful and room is clean and spaceful

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.3
    Very friendly staff and hotel well kept and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The water in the bathroom at times was not always warm enough.

    Very friendly staff and hotel well kept and clean.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi bad.

    Breakfast. Very kind staff.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    8.8
    I liked tris villa a lot, located on the hill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I liked tris villa a lot, located on the hill. Nice room, nice swimming pool, nice attitude. I would recommend.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.6
    Nice recently decorated room with great view, friendly staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice recently decorated room with great view, friendly staff and nice big pool. Walk back from town was good to burn off the pizza

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    5.8
    Location breakfast wanted us to pay extra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location breakfast wanted us to pay extra

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    8.8
    Nice rooms, calm surroundings, friendly staff and beauteful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice rooms, calm surroundings, friendly staff and beauteful view in a stunning town

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.8
    internet connection brings you back to the 90'
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    internet connection brings you back to the 90'

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.5
    Friendly staff and they provide a free shuttle bus into town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff and they provide a free shuttle bus into town if you can't face the walk up the hill to the hotel ☺

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.8
    small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    small room. no refrigerator or mini bar in the room. Quite high in a mountain if you walk. Stuff doesn't speak english. Maybe understands a bit.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.3
    friendly and attentive staff, spacious rooms, peaceful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    there is no mini-bar or refrigirator in the room

    friendly and attentive staff, spacious rooms, peaceful location

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    10
    It was all good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    It was all good. Value, Early check in.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.3
    Clean,comfortable beds,great pool,parking available
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Some 20 minutes to the center by walking,a bit difficult to find

    Clean,comfortable beds,great pool,parking available

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.5
    Excellent parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is up hill and narrow street.

    Excellent parking. Nice pool. Friendly, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    7.5
    Great location with parking onsite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room in which stayed was very noisy.

    Great location with parking onsite.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.8
    Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy Wouldn't accept credit card for parking

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    9.6
    Staff, pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a bit monotonous

    Staff, pool

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Villa Belvedere traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: