Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Casa Country 3 stars

Via Gorgo 13, 35024 Bovolenta, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Bovolenta

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 118 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful location with marvelous hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road leading to property is narrow with oncoming traffic but you get used to it. No dinner possibilities so you have to get something and go by car.

    Beautiful location with marvelous hosts. Feels like being home. Hosts let you bring in food for dinner and they give you cutlery and glasses. Super relaxing area with nice pool. Thank you Antonio and Anna!!! Real farm feeling.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    The Best place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Best place to stay! Amazing, beautifull area, super friendly and worm hosts! Place made with heart! I Just Loved it. Already on my favourite list ever.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Good but not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property was quite nice to walk and enjoy. The rooms were comfortable, but nothing to gush over or get too excited about. The price is a little higher than we like, but not outrageous. Overall, a nice place to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    Good value and very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area nearby is not very attractive and you have to drive to get to the nearest restaurant, which was closed

    Excellent standard of accommodation and convenient for visit to Venice. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Beautiful gardens and superb breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Great place, great people. Problem to find a place to eat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant in the hotel, not even around. No shop around. Everything min. 15-20 min. far away by car.

    Nice and helpfull people, art style, quite atmosphere, clean, stylish, nice outdoor pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to find a restaurant in the environment.

    Beautiful garden with a nice pool. As advertised with a balcony there was none, but the garden made things all the better.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Room was very clean, pristine bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we arrived, only the Mrs was there and she spoke only Italian. It was difficult to check in, until her husband Antonio arrived (who spoke English). This was a beautiful, peaceful B&B on a lovely property and a working farm with animals, orchards and gardens. And a swimming pool. We chose to stay there because it was out in the country, peace and quiet, and for the pool. Our first night was wonderful. Little did we know that a wedding was taking place on the property the second day of our stay, which included loud music and dancing until 11:00 PM. And we couldn't use the pool for the whole day while the wedding was going on. That was disappointing. Had we known that in advance, we would have stayed only one night.

    Room was very clean, pristine bathroom. Breakfast was good. It was in an idyllic setting, peaceful, picturesque. The pool was perfect. This was an excellent accommodation, and I would stay there again, as long as I knew there wouldn't be a wedding going on (see negative comments).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Very nice relaxing place, super sweet people!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice relaxing place, super sweet people! Enjoyed it a lot - fantastic place for children!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Antonio and Anna were just petfekt !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Antonio and Anna were just petfekt ! With regards Jozef And Stanka with family.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing! Like in a fairy tale.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    Mr Antonio is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Mr Antonio is great! Home and area are wonderful. It is my big recommendation! For us it is the best accommodation in north Italy. Atmosphere, view, space, breakfast, ... everything! - 100% satisfaction. My parents are very pleased.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    10
    a perfect combination of nature;
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    a perfect combination of nature; eye for detail in the rooms, quiet environment and the perfect host to be welcomed by

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.6
    everything !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing !

    everything !! indeed country club building, terrace, dining room, whole garden, swimming pool, breakfast, staff !

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    Superb, perfectly clean, quiet and good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Superb, perfectly clean, quiet and good food.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    The airconditioned rooms, the swimming pool, the domain, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The airconditioned rooms, the swimming pool, the domain, and the hospitality of the owners.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: