Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Cattani Stuart 4 stars

Via Trebbiantico 67, 61100 Pesaro, Italy

#1 of 35 hotels in Pesaro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 525 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only area that might be improved, would be to increase the number of charging points.

    The staff, the property and the service was excellent. One of the owners, Federico went out of his way to make our stay particularly enjoyable, the ultimate host and beyond our expectations. The village and the local cantina added to the ambience of our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would've been nice if they had an electric kettle in the room. My husband wasn't feeling very well, and in order to have some tea, we had to go to the bar next to the reception. We appreciate, though, that the staff was nice and gave us some hot water in addition to the tea we ordered.

    The staff was really nice and kind. We got an upgrade and got to stay in a more spacious room. The room was really clean and completely quiet. The best thing about the stay was the bed/mattress--not too soft, not too hard, it was just perfect, and we got to have a really good rest. Very good breakfast, too, with some healthy options as well (fruits and vegetables, wholewheat, multigrain, or gluten-free, organic, ginger tea, etc). We also enjoyed a walk in the garden which has a great view. Since it was winter, the swimming pool was covered, but it must be nice in the warmer weather.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed; most Italian beds are flat so you expect that, very few pillow top or memory foam mattresses. Not a big deal.

    We arrived late, around 9 p.m. having been driving all day and finding the hotel on-line as we drove! What a fantastic find! They don't have a restaurant on site but told us to walk down the road a short way there was a restaurant, we were greeted by the waiter who told us it wasn't a problem at all to arrive at 9 p.m. Viva Italia! We had a delicious meal, weren't rushed and were given a tour of their cellar. Back to the hotel; our room was fairly basic but large, and had everything we needed. The hotel grounds are really spectacular. It is a hidden gem! I wish we had been able to stay more than one night. The swimming pool, patio and gardens are stunning! I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others! It would be a perfect setting for a wedding or celebration! Beautifully maintained grounds, absolutely gorgeous! Excellent value for money!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to relax and chill out . We enjoyed the pool area set in front of the original old villa and had a great sunny day. Restaurant just down the road was easy to walk to and cooked goog Italian food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing to mention

    What a fantastic place to stay! It is a gorgeous building in a stunning setting and you are made to feel welcome and special. The staff were classy and friendly, we loved it! There is no restaurant here, but it doesn't matter as there is a wonderful restaurant a 2 minute walk away in the village.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far from centre of town, buses didn't run later into the evening.

    Beautiful surroundings, everything spotlessly clean, staff very friendly & helpful. Very relaxing & excellent breakfast. Good restaurant nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing and always available. The grounds reminded me of a clip out of the movie "The great Gatsby". Our family of four had a wonderful time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some changes have been made since our last stay that make it less attractive... One towel per stay? Where's the silence? Noisy families with children in pool? Where is the great and helpful crew? Did you hire enough people to serve breakfast? Does not look great anymore...

    We have been there 3 times, so there must be a reason. Gardens, pool, breakfast in non-italian style.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is actually in a new building and therefore lacks the authentic component we were looking for. It resembles more to a standard business hotel rather than a typical Italian mansion as the pictures would suggest. As a consequence we were slightly disappointed and had much better value for money during our various stays in Umbria/Marches. The hotel cannot be rated badly however as rooms were clean/fairly new, but not fancy, and external areas (pool, garden, view) were nice.

    The swimmingpool and the garden are in line with the pictures, and the view was nice. Good personnel always ready to help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. We toured Marche, Umbria and Tuscany through June and early July visiting 16 different towns and cities and this was the best value stay of the lot.

    Staff were courteous and very helpful; grounds are nicely laid out with a delightful formal garden and views to the sea -- lots of outdoors seating; great swimming pool -- beforehand we thought that the promo shots couldn't possibly be true to life but they were; room was spotless, very comfortable, and seemed to have v.g. soundproofing; excellent breakfast, esp. for those who don't want cold cuts or hard cheese (or cake), which can dominate offerings; there's a bar and though there's no restaurant there a decent trattoria within 5 mins walk (ask for the non-tourist menu that includes fish dishes).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!! Amaizing place. Recommend!! Breakfast like in palace:) super teasty. Pool amaizing. I cant tell anything bad! Stuff welcoming and supportive!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing at all.

    The breakfast was exceptionally delicious and varied. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The hotel and its facilities are a dream.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location in the middle of nowhere. Only breakfast is served - for everything else you must take a car and start driving around.

    -Everything very well maintained.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was fantastic. Beautiful big garden with a really amazing swiming pool and good breakfast, make your trip to one of unforgettable moment in your entire life. It's realy near the sea and ask reception about the best beach in the zone. For sure they can help you about that.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very isolated - there is one restaurant within walking distance but apart from that you need to drive to get to the beach or anywhere else to dine

    the beauty of the old villa and pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee I'm afraid was quite bad but everything else was great😄

    Stunning views, beautiful surroundings and amazing villa. Great value all round and lovely staff couldn't be more helpful. We were meant to stay 1 night and stayed 4.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed on the hard side, but that's just because I like soft beds!

    Warm welcome and added bonus, our room was upgraded to a corner suite. Fabulous swimming pool with sun loungers and easy chairs. So peaceful and beautiful. Nice choice at breakfast including scrambled eggs and bacon.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was rather warm so the reception switched off the heating to the room but it remained warm.

    Our room was not large but the hotel itself and gardens were beautiful. The breakfast had everything one could want and was very well presented. Very good restaurant only 200 metres from the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor in the bedrooms is uninspiring and a bath would be brilliant, as would be a tea tray in the room.

    The pool is beautiful and now you can get drinks by the pool too. The village cantina is brilliant for real Italian home cooked food. The hotel breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms the service and cleanliness and the breakfast were superb. The staff was also very accommodating. The grounds are stunning. The local restaurant was ok but nothing special. We would recommend this hotel to others.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved to stay steht this wonderfall and outstanding location. One of the best places you can imagine. We enjoyed the friendliness, the excellent service, e.g the storage of our e-bikes.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A fantastic hotel in the countryside of Pesaro. The grounds are amazing with formal gardens and a beautiful swimming pool. The staff are outstanding, some of the most professional people I have encountered in all of my travels. Very quiet, a great place to relax.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here for 4 nights and it was excellent. Very good breakfast and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Lovely garden area and a nice swimming pool set up.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic hotel with excellent staff. Everywhere is spotlessly clean and the grounds are amazing with a wonderful pool. We had a room with a juliet balcony, really comfy bed and great bathroom with power shower. There was a huge variety on offer for breakfast, lovely fresh juices, tea/coffee, cakes, cereals, fruit, bacon & eggs etc. The hotel is in a quiet area and would make an amazing wedding venue too

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No restaurant and none matching the villa's quality level within walking distance.

    Upmarket establishment with high quality breakfast. Delightful gardens reasonably maintained. Nice pool area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Soundproofing (between rooms) could be better. It was a pitty we couldn't see the villa.

    The garden is just fabulous! Staff very helpful and kind. Nice location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet connection is sometimes slow.

    The hotel, the garden and the pool are beautiful. The atmosphere is very relaxing. Staff members are pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a very unpleasant experience when one of our expensive items disappeared in the hotel. Our room had a view on the parking which was quite different from the description proposed while we were booking it.

    In general it was a nice place to spend a night, apart from very unpleasant experience when one of our expensive items disappeared in the hotel. TIP. While booking the room clarify which building you will be placed in as there is one old villa with a garden view and a modern building with a view on the parking...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - this is a brilliant jewel of a hotel.

    This is one of the most lovely little hotels we've ever stayed in. The staff are super friendly and kind, the location is superb, the rooms are a delight ... it feels like the home you wish you had.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no restaurant for lunch or dinner but there are local cafes and restaurants nearby. Minor point.

    Clean & well laid out. Great pool area and beautiful setting and gardens.Bit of history too with a stay by the Old Pretender! Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better directions to find it

    Private .. beautiful risorgimento casa

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly, multilingual and accommodating. Our room was very clean with ample fluffy towels and a stocked minibar.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent service, very helpful staff!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING

    absolutely fabulous surroundings, fantastic choice of breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool too cold to use

    Amazing breakfast, wonderful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great atmosphere. Spacious. Well preserved.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find with our GPS. Also they should have a pot of coffee available no matter how many guests are staying at the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing.everything was perfect.

    the peace and quiet of surroundings.Awesome location!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the grounds and the owner excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    Beautiful setting. Courteous and helpful staff. Spotlessly clean. Great bathroom. Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant, no room service.

    Cocktail service at the pool & breakfast is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very hard

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one pool towel per stay.

    Gorgeous setting. Ideal for exploring the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant for lunch or dinner

    Breakfast, pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Hotel and Staff were excellent. Would Recommend. Had a wonderful relaxing holiday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected that the beach is closer but it's 2.6 km from the villa.

    Nice place with friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful setting - gardens and pool are amazing. Lovely staff. 7 kilometres from the beachfront at Pesaro.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location e panorama

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The whole feel of the place and the helpfulness of the staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need a car to get to see anything local if indeed that is a fault

    Beautiful hotel set in very picturesque location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely garden and countryside views

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent staff,fantastic position, great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breackfast is not at the same level as per the location

    very nice location, comfortable rooms, helpfull staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its own restaurant

    Extremely clean and tidy. A very relaxing place to be. Braekfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, environment, staff, breakfast, everything was excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's always a pleasure to return! The pool facilities are amazing!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant in hotel. Some near by but you need to drive.

    Great hotel in an out of the way place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location and great pool, staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved it all!

    A beautiful hotel in a rural setting. Very friendly staff. Beautiful pool. Nothing to dislike at all! Incredible breakfast choice.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not very comfortable.

    The hotel had the ambience of a 5 star hotel for 4 star prices

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were very friendly and helpful .

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything! Booking last minute and late at night on a Sunday wasn't a problem. Sat nav didn't have any problems at all in locating the hotel. Very professional, friendly, helpful staff. Wonderful quiet countryside location with extensive grounds. Easy free secure guest parking on site and very good wifi. Exceptionally good breakfast. Large room and bathroom, comfortable bed. Quality fittings. We arrived late on a Sunday evening and though the hotel restaurant wasn't open for dinner there is a very good trattoria within walking distance of the hotel that stays open late each day.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect

    The villa cattani stuart is a fabulous hotel. The gardens and location are magical. The staff are delightful. They made us feel so welcome. It was like staying with friends who happened to have the most divine Italian villa. Go. You'll love it.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No complain on this place, may be a restuarant would be good, but there are many good ones within walking distance.

    As a many times returning guest I still find this place exceptional. The glorious past presented in style and the modern comfort are so well present together here, which can be rarely seen, although Italy is full with charming renovated old villas. A perfect breakfast and well trained, charming staff, well working wifi and total comfort with style are making it serving the highest needs of those looking even for luxury. The location and view is an extra, close to seaside, but still in a typical countryside with hills and perfect view.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The weather

    We rarely go back to the same place twice, but this hotel is exceptionally good. So, I can report that our second visit was as good as the first. Staff, surroundings, locality and local restaurant are all excellent.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was excellent - from staff through the rooms & facilities to the breakfast which was sumptuous. Brilliant value as well and I recommend to everyone.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    Very accommodating and friendly staff who were incredibly helpful to all our requests for dinner recommendations and reservations, the lady who works the day shift with excellent English was particularly exceptional and went above and beyond to assist us. The location is idyllic, the grounds are gorgeous and all the facilities immaculate. We would like to return again for a longer stay!

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is a pity there is no possibility for beakfast outside.

    We have been here several times and the welcome is always warm and friendly! Beautiful pool with lovely view. Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This place is fantastic! You can't beat the facilities; the pool, the quality and standard of the rooms and the grounds are exceptional. Frederico and his team are very helpful, especially Simone who looked after us so well.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    - only showers (no bath tubs)

    - wonderful calm country location in a small village. - beautiful grounds - well trained staff - no problem car parking

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No restaurant, and no drinks or snacks available at the pool. Definitely major omissions. Only one restaurant, albeit good, nearby. The hotel is too far from Pesaro to go in for lunch! No info in the room about pool towels, wifi, shuttle service, and tv

    Friendly staff -great pool!

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The public rooms are lovely. The bedroom furnishings are very ordinary. The breakfast selections were very heavy on sweets, not enough savory.

    The staff was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The card reader in the room wasnt working well, we had electricity coming and going all the time with lights turning on and off. The room is very basic, and in a modern building. Not all the members of the staff were helpful and services oriented.

    The swimming pool and its surrounding are absolutely beautiful. Very rich breakfast compared to standard Italian hotel breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Whilst being just a 10 minute drive to the beach and the lively Pesaro, was wonderful to be able to retreat to the oasis of Villa Cattanni Stuart. Spectacular pool setting, beautiful grounds and very helpful staff. Great recommendation for dinner at Gibas, on of the highlights of our visit to Italy

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No facilities for making tea in the room.

    Excellent and comfortable facilities in a beautiful location with cheerful and very helpful staff. Breakfast was very good, catering for all tastes.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Villa Cattani Stuart traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: