Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa Elda 3 stars

Viale 24 Maggio 10, 53100 Siena, Italy

#13 of 51 hotels in Siena

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 164 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic Double room with partial country side view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been more creative, but the coffee was fabulous!

    The Sisters who work there are so kind and friendly and helpful. Their attitude made all the difference in our stay there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would have liked a common space where we could relax outside of our room as our room didn't have a separate sitting area. The roof deck would have been perfect on a nicer and warmer day.

    The receptionists went above and beyond to insure that we had an incredible stay. We loved our room 23 and the views of the city and Duomo. Location was perfect and an easy walk to the city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The girl on reception when we arrived was offhand. There are two parking spaces, including for the staff - we were able to park but it costs 10 euros per day. The 'garden' was tiny. There was no lift so carrying a heavy bag up to the second floor was a pain. The room was cold and the towel rail too. The control panel seemed to be broken. Basically this place needs money spending on it.

    It was in a good position for the centre of Sienna considering that we had a car to park. The coffee was nice and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic Double room with partial country side view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit out of the town (15 minute walk) and villa and rooms were a little tired and outdated. Limited facilities at the villa and no restaurants and bars within immediate facility.

    Staff were excellent. Everything we asked for was provided with a genuine smile. Very very helpful. Room was large with views of the old town. WiFi worked well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything we didn’t like.

    The accommodations, food, staff and location were great! We plan to stay there when we visit Italy again in the future.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooftop would have been more enjoyable if the cushions were available for the furniture. Also 10am check out was a little early for us.

    Breakfast was lovely and the rooftop terrace offered beautiful views of he cathedral. Easy walk to the city center and excellent restaurant very close to hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic Double room with partial country side view
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location was great. Residential neighborhood overlooking the city of Sienna. Short walk - less than 10 minutes to all the sites. Heads up though, you are in a neighborhood - so there are garbage and recylcing trucks moving around, dogs barking, typical neighborhood activity. But still much quieter than being in the heart of the city. Hotel Elda staff were amazing. Like having a five-star concierge on site to help you with plans or questions. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic Double room with partial country side view
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Strangely Siena town Sorry!! but a little drab, very quiet at night, watch for robbing hostelries and gelato parlours if the price isn't advertised basically they going to sting you... have a car and visit the fabulous Tuscany country side

    The beds were super comfy and one of the best nights sleep in a hotel, breakfast was fresh, reasonable choices of continental style food with excellent coffee, perhaps the only let down was the orange juice.... Super staff very informative, good recommendations of restaurants except they didn't recommend Zest so I have here...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet, fairly small and intimate with reasonable facilities in the room and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. This is my second time staying here and I will definitely be back.

    Location is just outside of the old city centre, just a 15 minute walk to get to Il Campo. Parking on the street was very easy, staff are great, and the room was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was advertised as having air conditioning, our room didn't have it. The toilet seat was broken when we arrived, the shower rose kept sliding down the adjustment pole hitting my head and the drain was partially blocked in the shower. Breakfast was ordinary. No warm eggs only cold boiled eggs. No cut up fruit salad or non dairy alternative as requested. No elevator. Not internally sound proof as we could here other guests in their bathrooms

    listening the to the church bells through the open windows

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Balcony and partial city view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was very small and when we paid for the room there was an orange juice on the bill which we did not have (I assume a mistake restocking the mini fridge). I would have expected the hotel to take the 'customer is always right' approach but we ended up paying for the orange juice despite explaining we hadn't drunk it.

    Our room was clean and spacious and the hotel is great if you have a car as parking is free and the centre of town is a fifteen minute walk away. The roof terrace is a gem with 360 views of Siena and the hotel staff are very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is delicious and we ate outside in the hotel gardens.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was amazing !!

    The staff at the reception was amazingly friendly, Sofia was so nice with us and very helpful giving us heaps of great places to eat and what to see and do in the city. The room was big, super clean and with all the comfort needed. We loved the view from the rooftop terrace, it is absolutely stunning. (Good to know : there is no bar up there, so take your drinks to do your own "aperitivo" !) We also enjoyed having breakfast in the little garden, it was delightful. The hotel is well located, 10min away from the main sights, and the big plus was the free car park in the street. When we will come back to Siena, we will definitely chose this place to stay again !!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really....nothing to say :)

    Check in was a breeze, as Sofia provided lots of hotel info (wi-fi, breakfast and security after hours) and local restaurants within walking distance. Naomi assisted with breakfast each morning and asked what I wanted to drink (tea) the first morning and after that, she did not have to ask! Breakfast was very simple but hearty with variety. The room was ample size with a private bathroom. Fresh bath towels were provided if you left your used ones on the floor. AC was great after some hot humid days. The hotel sits in a quiet residential area, but is a very simple 5 minute walk into town and it is a safe and secure. The hotel itself was very quiet and the guests were very considerate of each other.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the perfect place for someone arriving by car: easy to find with GPS, easy to park and very comfortable. It's a 5-minute walk to the old town, and that walk provides the most spectacular views imaginable; the first view of the duomo at sunset was magical. All the amenities were lovely, the appointments in the room, the wifi, and the breakfast, and the people were delightful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Biggest problem was no AC before 1st June but we did get given a fan which helped although a 28 degree day felt justifiable to turn it on. Our room was on the 2nd floor and there isn't a lift so not ideal if you have heavy bags but the receptionist helped my partner with hers.

    Hotel is family run and with that you get a genuine, warm and friendly welcome and service. Breakfast is basic but nice to sit out in the garden on a sunny morning. Overall we were happy with our stay, location is very good - parking could be better but it's free when you find somewhere on the street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free small bottle of water in the room, small gesture but it makes the feeling of service and welcome straight away a bit better..

    Good position, clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I must say I cannot suggest improvements. Do note, however, that after 10 p.m. there is no one at the reception desk. You must let yourself in.

    I was very at home in this gracious guest house. Quiet, the residence is in an attractive area convenient for walking into town and to most sites of general interest. Views nearby are noteworthy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was small which was ok for us but would be a problem for some folks. Also no lift which was hard to take up large suitcases tho the staff (of women) also helped. We just felt bad but we are in our mid 60's.

    Location was great. Very helpful staff too. Lovely roof terrace and of course a beautiful view of Siena and also of the countryside from another window. Be sure to book a room on the upper floors for the best views.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls and floor, can easily hear other quests. No heating during my stay, its chilly at night but they could provide extra blankets.

    Wonderful staff very helpful and cheerful . Hotel is nice and clean . Quiet location . Roof top has nice views.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise during the day. Uninspired breakfast. Rooms lack charm.

    Friendly staff. Great view of Siena. Simple cafe down the street where neighborhood locals have lunch (rather than tourists!)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy bed & quiet air conditioning. Superb view of the city & countryside. Worth the upgrade. Fabulous view from the roof terrace and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa Elda was in a quiet, tree-lined road a short walk from the centre of Sienna. A lovely sanctuary to return to after sightseeing in the city, with beautifully appointed rooms and a small shady garden to sit in. The staff were delightful and extremely helpful. Breakfast was good and there was free parking in the street, close to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking, but found a spot on the street.

    Sarah made our stay enjoyable. Great location. Easy walk into old town area. Breakfast in the garden is a great way to start the day.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect.

    It's just an amazing family hotel, the two sisters are extremely friendly and helpful. You always feel a warm and friendly atmosphere, and the breakfast in the garden was amazing too! Highly recommended in Siena, from 10 minutes walk from the historical centre in a silent and green environment.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic Double room with partial country side view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower cubicle

    Very friendly welcome and staff were very nice. Nice quiet location and only a 10 minute walk to main piazza in centre. Very nice view.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrific location. Very friendly, helpful staff. Spacious room. Lovely outdoor terrace for breakfast and afternoon wine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful view of the city directly from the bed. Good breakfast, nice and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good clean room. Good location quick walk to city center. Breakfast was just right to start the day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Croissants and apple pastries were especially delicious. Bed was comfortable and view was fabulous. Staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the roof was exceptional, and the location was great. Would highly recommend this place to anyone traveling to Siena.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was superb, couldn't have been better. Especially the friendly staff. Can't wait to go back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure in the shower first thing in the morning was less than good.

    Central, clean and very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic Double room with partial country side view
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet in the bathroom is in uncomfortable place

    Nice staff, helpful in knowing where to go and eat

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and historic building, and helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing.

    excellent and personable staff, quiet location, good wifi, amazing view from the roof terrace. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good wholesome breakfast and plenty of it and having it in the garden was just magic.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Queen Size Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in the garden

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooftop terrace in Villa Elda offers the best view of Siena ever. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful garden for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    proper curtains at the windows would be nice

    fairly good breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were lovely - the receptionist even gave us her parking slot when we arrived! We really liked having a kettle in the room which we found most places did not provide.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great.

    Every staff member we met was extremely polite and helpful. The building itself is lovely. Our room was spacious, and we chose to upgrade to a room with a view. We overlooked Siena's Duomo and the town. Worth the little bit extra. The bathroom was a good size, upgraded, and very clean. The breakfast room was very nice, with the usual European fare. There is a terrace, on the top floor, from which you can see the entire town. The view is spectacular. We took a glass of wine up there at the end of the day. The location was great, just a short walk to the center of town. I would highly recommend you stay here when you're visiting Siena.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More choices for breakfast, room needed update, scruffy, extremely small TV, no English language channels. Very hard beds (called double, but 2 singles joined together.)

    Staff were very helpful and kind. Great location with quiet room.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff here were wonderful - so helpful! Our Italian is so poor but they spoke English fluently - and other languages also! We had a lovely view from our window.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Villa Elda is lovely the whole hotel immaculate.The staff were fantastic- everyone was so kind and helpful - even carrying our large suitcases to the fourth floor for us.The hotel is in a great area of Siena and an easy walk to the Campo and Duomo.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wonderful greeting on our arrival. Good response prior to arrival from email inquiries on rooms. Staff amazing, hard working and friendly. Great view from upper floor patio of city of Siena. Loved outdoor patio breakfasts. Staff helpful with reservations and directions. Quiet.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air-con did not work.We requested a parking space which was confirmed by the hotel but we had to park out on a street nearby.No lift.Staff were friendly & helpful but not attentive at all times especially at breakfast.

    Quiet hotel.Location good with about a 15 min walk to centre of Siena.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Single room: I was unable to control my airconditioning (reception vacant because it was late in the evening). Had to put on my pullover because there was a constant slight air draft and the air conditioning made the room so cold. Elderly lady at the reception did not even strike on the idea to look up the bus-times to Florence for me when I asked her. Other personell very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed-not firm enough, basic breakfast with no specific Tuscan flavours.

    Great location, nice walk to the centre, calm vicinity with free parking possibilities, air conditioning from floor that maintains the room constantly cool without AC noise/blowing air, cosy room, helpful reception.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi wasn't working whist we were there. No opportunity to have a drink or refreshments during the evening. Fruit at breakfast was not always ripe. peaches were too hard to eat.

    Super helpful staff. A great ambience to the whole hotel. very stylish and tasteful decor. Garden a lovely place to sit and feel cool. Overall good breakfast and great service.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was bright, fresh and airy. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Location was superb providing an easy, flat, short walk to the centre. No problems with noise at all.. an absolute haven!

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The water supply was not reliable. The water tank capacity was limited(?) so if you use the shower at the same time with many other guests the shower will stop expecially on the upper floors (we were on the (European) 2nd floor). But don't freak out, the water will come back once the competition is over. The other thing was the noise from near amuzement park continued till midnight (Saturday in June). But again don't freak out the window will block most of the noise.

    All staff we met were all friendly and helpful. It was like we have known them for long time. Gave us basic town orientation such as must-see spots and restaurants. The map the staff gave us was much more useful then ones on the travel guide books. Room was clean and neat, no complain at all. The breakfast in the well maintained small front garden was quite refreshing under full of sunlight and cute red roses. The location is good: 5 min from bus terminal and less than 10 min to city center even though it's a little bit difficult to find.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel itself is in a great location, just a 10 minute walk to the center of Siena. Breakfast in the courtyard is a beautiful way to start your day! The staff are so friendly & incredibly helpful, they really make you feel at home! Fabulous restaurant recommendations!!

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lovely little hotel in a quiet neighborhood only 10-15 minute walk to downtown. I stayed 2 nights, hotel was easy to reach by taxi from train station (8-9euros). Staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Booked a classic double room through Booking.com and had a good deal on the price. We arrived in the early evening and were checked-in in less than 5 minutes by Sabrina at the reception desk, who was courteous enough to carry our luggage upstairs. Room was of good size, with mini bar that we used to keep the foodstuff we bought, and a kettle with tea and coffee. Cupboard was well sized with lots of storage space and hangers. Bathroom had all the necessities, a shower, toilet and bidet, daily change of towels and fresh supply of amenities. Room and bathroom were clean and were kept that way by daily cleaning. Breakfast was held daily from 8:00 to 10:00 am with a choice of having it inside or outside in the beautiful garden with a fabulous view of the historic center. Continental breakfast was included in the room price and would suit every taste from freshly baked croissants (actually we were daily awakened by their delicious aroma) and bread rolls, boiled eggs, cheese, ham, butter, jam, honey, yogurt, blood-red orange juice, cereals, and freshly brewed coffee and tea of your choice. Location was excellent, in a quiet residential area yet only a 5-minute stroll to the town center with all the historic sites, cafés, restaurants, and a lot of novelty shops. We've really enjoyed our stay in Villa Elda, which is small compared to big hotels yet still keeps the Tuscan tradition from the structure to the cozy and warm family feeling making it home away from home. Special thanks to Sara and Sabrina who always greeted us with a smile and to all the other staff who were efficient, friendly, helpful and treated us like family. We'll surely stay there again on our next visit to Siena.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing. Everything was great at the hotel.

    The staff at Villa Elda are immpecible. They are very courteous and knowledgeable about the area. From booking a restaurant to advising on where to buy a converter plug.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tv and bed were problematic, coffee it great, management is not paying attention to details.

    Staff was friendly, location good, view nicetowels nice.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Furnishing. Breakfast we adequate, but not many options.

    Quiet, charming exterior.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be improved., but not the staff, or the service, they were fabulous.

    The staff was amazing. Location was great, too.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ideal location in leafy suburb close to centre, superlative staff, spotlessly clean, shaded breakfast terrace, cool and comfortable bedrooms

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    View from room Location Parking on premises

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor air conditioning. Only locsl channels on tv.

    Great service. Walking distance from down town. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The A/C didn't work.

    Great staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly & helpful staff. Easy to walk into centre

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was very poor. They hardly met any minimum standard for a hotel .

    Location

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were perfect

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Browse Hotel Villa Elda traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: