Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Fenaroli Palace Hotel 4 stars

Via Giuseppe Mazzini 14, 25086 Rezzato, Italy

#1 of 4 hotels in Rezzato

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1264 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    The building itself is gorgeous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shaded parking

    The building itself is gorgeous. The staff was excellent (as would be expected) Breakfast was exemplary. The room was big, with a huge bed, and had direct access to an incredible balcony.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Feel Like Royalty in a Palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    An incredible experience, beautiful room and bathroom, helpful staff, delicious breakfast with wide variety, free private car park. Very close to Brescia and Lake Garda. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful Palace Hotel to Feel Like Royalty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A wonderful palace right next to Brescia, very close to Lake Garda and its surroundings. The rooms are huge, the furniture and the interior is really charming. The breakfast is incredible with wide variety. The staff is friendly and helpful. Parking your car is free and easy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Good base for Lago di Garda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is kind of in the industrial suburbs of Brescia. So not much to do besides enjoying the location.

    Great looking property, spacious room and comfortable bed. Very nice staff and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellenmt value, wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be good to have a better path not loose stones for suitcase wheels.

    Great choice of dishes for breakfast. Comfortable, spacious rooms. Quite location out of Brescia but wedding guests can make it quite noisy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Great will use again for sure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked the guy at the reception if I need to book a table in hotel's restaurant and he had informed me that there is no need. After that I had to wait almost an hour to get the table (the food was excellent and the dinner was really really cheap) So reserve a table in advance.

    On the outside it looks amazing. Breakfast was great and the staff was friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    Flash stay in Brascia.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No remarks, journey was too short indeed.

    This is an extraordinary stylish accomodation. An ancient villa in the middle of a great park. You will feel how rich people may leave in the past..... and find it definitely fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful experience! Will definitely recommend it!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is an excellent historic palace. All furniture is solid wood real good quality. Front desk staff is professional, friendly, and the service is great. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    4.2
    It might be a good place for weddings, parties etc but as a hotel it doesn't really work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    *Due to a conference being held that night, we were relegated to the bar for dinner which was not very inviting with the fridge and TV being on! No-one warned us of this at any point. Cooking also seemed to suffer as a result. *Rooms could do with some maintenance.

    *Very grand entrance & driveway. *Room was large.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Extremely friendly staff, the room looked amazing, the beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely friendly staff, the room looked amazing, the beds were really comfortable and the breakfast was really diverse and tasted delicious! I would definatly recommend this place, it is fantastic!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    The hotel is in historical building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in historical building. That is a real palace. Very beautiful architecture. Very helpful and friendly staff. The room was with the entrance to the terrace, that is very nice - great views and place for lounge. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    wow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a fantastic hotel indeed, a former palace and I got treated like a prince. Great staff, facility and a superb restaurant 190 m away:cascina dei sapori. Huge bedroom, huge bathroom super breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was too warm so I told front desk. I spoke with the reception desk and she came up to my room and adjusted the thermostat and everything was fine after that. Shower is a bit small but force of water is fine.

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Room was very large and hatel upgraded me.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Excellent place befitting a king (or at least a well paid official of king Louis XV)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What not to like. Well, one has to complain, but it's hard to do at this property. Since the place is so big, I almost got lost after dinner (I blame the wine:-). I personally would plant the trees on the property's edge, that separate the main road from the property itself. This would make the traffic on the busy road disappear, and make you feel more private. But that's just me.

    I liked everything from the moment I entered the property trough the entrance gate. The view of the hotel is incredible already from the street and it only gets better and more grandiose when you drive down the driveway to the property. Villa itself is an incredible architectural piece, and is actually more a Palazzo than a simple villa. Ceiling frescoes are incredible works of art, especially I liked the decoration in the dining hall. The staff that greeted us at reception was extremely friendly and made us feel at home immediately. After walking trough the huge corridors you are greeted by an incredible room with extremely high ceilings, furnished in a manner of Italian Palazzos, I liked the spaciousness of our suite, as well as extremely big bathroom with both a bath and a shower. The bed was big and comfortable. When you open the curtains to the balcony you are greeted with an great view from the huge terrazo, that stretches all the length of the wing. It makes you feel very presidential, all that was missing was the cheering crowd in the yard below:-) Breakfast was well stocked and excellent, nothing was missing even for the most selective of tastes. When talking about taste I really must congratulate the restaurant at the property. We came in the evening, and were treated to an incredible dinner that made our taste buds jump with joy. And one shouldn't forget to mention the excellent selection of Italian wines. Every one was good, but one or two were of world class standard. I recommend one takes the Sommelier's advice, since he really knows what he's doing. Also, the whole staff was very very nice and competent. Hard to find these days!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.9
    What a fantastic historical building ! Great food , excellent staff (Giuseppe!)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit hard for us Bit too far from airport (Verona villa Franca) Not much around it , quite industrial area (not what you would expect for such a beautiful building!)

    Superb food (restaurant stays open till 10:30 !) Excellent staff (especially Giuseppe!) Great room Fantastic building

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Our wonderfull 4 nights stay while being at day in the Fiera in Montichiari
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NO complains, Just idea's : * Driveway to the hotel can use renovation ( holes - pits ) * Staff at reception : speaking other language then Italian is not always easy to what I experienced : aspecialy at reception this is important to improve. Beside that : I Love Italian language

    Overal Hotel - Rooms & Atmosphere are Great ! Breakfast is ... Blissful ! Staff are Top ! ( Extra note for the staff at Breakfast !! ) And, if You are lucky, you can maybe experience a extra wedding at the location :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    3 nights in a palace, I fully recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to say , it's the best for you near garda lake if you have a car. Such a great experience it was there :)

    This place is wonderful with a beautiful alley when you enter in the place. Rooms have anything you need, big and with confortable bed. The breakfast was very huge , with tasty food and for any kind of taste. Professionnal staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect place to rest with your partner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Perfect place to rest with your partner. Amazing feudal building. Nice interiour. The best breakfast i ever had in a Hotel. Absolutly quiet in the night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    This hotel was amazing, we were greeted by a very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel, it would be totally perfect if they had a pool, but that isn't something that I would rate as not liking.

    This hotel was amazing, we were greeted by a very friendly Male receptionist who did everything he could to make us feel welcome. He even asked the kitchen to serve us some food even though we arrived very late. ( sat nav kept sending us to the streets at the back of the hotel, rather than the front driveway). The room was lovely as was the whole hotel. I really will return again when I fly to Bergamo. O

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast was not up to a 4 start hotel- poor variety,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not up to a 4 start hotel- poor variety, scrambled eggs were just liquid. Room was very noisy- both nights we could hear the music from downstairs and the neighbours from the room next to ours

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The speed humps while approaching the villa can be a bit tricky if you are driving a car with low clearence.

    The whole villa was very impressive and charming. We recieved a very warm welcome from the helpful staff and our rooms were indeed top notch. Not a lot of hotels feels this special in my modest opinion.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Very relaxing atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great room with all facilities and very clean. The driveway to the hotel is like from movies, long driveway in front of a palace. Good and tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Exceptional
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ---

    The location is great. The room was larger then the average and very clean and stylish. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was excelent with a lot of choices (even gluten and sugar free products). Definitelly a come again place. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Amazing trip to the Garda and Opera at Arena di Verona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very beautiful and comfortable room, woth a huge double bed. Design and architecture is fantastic, I was told that the original building was build in 18th century! Personal is very polite and always ready to help!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    A real palace experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not the best but they try to offer a large variety. I would have rather went for quality over quantity.

    Beautiful building and perfect decorated rooms. The furniture was elegant and very well mentained. Not to mention that everything was sparkly clean. The best thing is the entrance in the hotel. Gives you an awesome royal feeling.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    Awesome staff, poor food
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was poor. At dinner my gnochis did not taste much of anything, at the brakfast buffet there was plenty to choose from, but eggs, bacon and beans were cold, fruit tasted strange and spakling wine had been opened so long ago that there was no sparks left.

    Awesome staff and great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Palace living at an amazing price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking area is about 500 yards from the entrance, over gravel and it would have been nice to have someone come out to help with bags. I'm sure if I'd asked, they would have helped, so this isn't even a complaint!

    The site itself is majestic, almost unbelievable! Gorgeous parquet in the room and luxurious furnishings. The food in the restaurant is an amazing value and delicious! Plus, all the wait staff were so friendly and charming. Can't recommend this place highly enough.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Villa Fenaroli almost 300 years of luxury!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was wonderful, close to the town center, great room with a great furniture. We could stay one hour more because our child slept at check-out time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Amazing experience!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady that worked about the restaurant was unfriendly.

    The staff especially Giuseppe at reception went out of his way to help and assist us in every ways he could. And he did it with total pleasure and there for made us feel absolutely comfortable. He went above and beyond and additionally to that he was truly funny and a real pleasure to deal with. The hotel is absolutely beautiful. The value for money is unbelievable. The breakfast was absolutely wonderful! We shoot our new collection for Nathanaelle Courure there and it was amazing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.9
    The general atmosphere of the hotel set in a beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms...there are no mixers. Also I found it difficult to access to satellite channels on tv

    The general atmosphere of the hotel set in a beautiful antique villa.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    I really love this place, the hotel is so authentic, all...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I really love this place, the hotel is so authentic, all decorated with natural marble and wood. Ample spaces to park the car. Staff are really friendly and the breakfast selection is rich and delicious. Rooms are spacious and luxuriously decorated. Highly recommended

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A pool would be nice, but its not far to Garda lake.

    A fantastic house. Excellent rooms. Fantastic service. Very helpfull and kind staff. Very good food in the resturant and good breakfast. Like to come back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    A day in a castle...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really loved a huge bathroom with both a bathtube and a shower cabin! It's so rare to find a real big and clean bathtube in Italian hotels, so I really enjoyed my relaxing evening after long flight and business meetings in a bath full of water, foam and relax music... only candles and champagne were missing :D The inetrior of the hotel is very elegant and vintage, very suits to the old aristocratic Villa style. The breakfast was pretty rich and tasty! Very big parking space!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.6
    great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 2 wedding parties going on so it was noisy until late night

    The Palace is very beautiful, rooms are spacious and comfy. One of the best hotels I've ever been. Tua breakfast is 10 euro per person but it's Worth it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet upload speed very very slow

    We liked almost everything, the room was big and comfortable, the staff very helpful and eager to assist, the looks of the place is amazing, plenty of parking space, great breakfast (the best we had in our trip), the hotel is spotless, very good Wi-Fi signal all over the place and fast download, very close eating places (restaurants & fast food).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    The rooms were nicely appointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was fairly quiet. Our window faced the back street so there was some noise with passing cars, but it was minimal. Apparently the staff has tried to get Google Maps to fix their location. It takes you to the back street entrance. Drive around the block to the main SS road and you cannot miss the lovely Palace entrance.

    The rooms were nicely appointed. Staff was very friendly and helpful and eager to please. Breakfast included a nice buffet (you can ask for fresh espresso from the staff if you do not prefer the regular coffee) We ate in a pretty courtyard of the Palace. The torch lights along the long drive entrance in the evening. Hiking up to the top of the Old Palace Gardens (visible from our room window and nicely light at night) Close to downtown Brescia. Nice town and atmosphere. Lots of cafes and restaurants to choose from.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    9.6
    Una notte inaspettatamente romantica
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was equipped with both bathtub and shower, its style was impeccable with all comfort included, the bed very comfortable, breakfast was amazing and all staff very friendly :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    7.5
    Nice building with poor service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor restaurant. Gave the wrong food two times. The rooms we were given were not cleaned at all. One of the rooms smelled smoke. And the other still had trash in it and smelled poop. We were given new rooms but not next to each other like we ordered.

    It's a palace and looks very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    8.3
    countryside hotel with style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room without a view (you open the window and directly opposite is another building)

    breakfast, building itself Very good value for your money, but you should know that the hotel is in the countryside

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money and superbe breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money and superbe breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice historical palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too simply interior for palace. Surrounding.

    Nice historical palace

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was perfect.... everybody exta kind.... dinner and breackfast more than delicous.... thank you very much for the amazing experience

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Great stuff, wonderful palace with king size bed, and...
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great stuff, wonderful palace with king size bed, and extraordinary breakfast offer

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Extrordinary palace hotel,nice and obligingly stuff. Nice and quite place with outstanding breakfas
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    outstanding breakfast offer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Good option in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of leisure structure. The restaurant menu is simple, not aligned to the hotel class.

    The classical way of hosting.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythink very good. Maybe in flats open space i suggest to change forniture. ..just an other style.

    Location, elegant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    Staff Reception: perfetta!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff Reception: perfetta!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Will stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Wonderful building, nice room, excellent breakfast great value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.2
    Very pretty real palece.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location has no interesting soghtseeng.

    Very pretty real palece. Huge room. Exelent stuff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    The best accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is the perfect accomodation! Rooms clean and fully equiped. One of the best restaurants. Breakfast, is out of this league.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Really like a palace.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner option is limited

    Really like a palace...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.2
    No name
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bathroom bedroom building

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Total luxury & value for money- fully recommend.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    Everything was superb. We were ungraded & it was the best nights sleep I have had in a hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    A literal palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing breakfast, beautiful building and grounds. All the staff were

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Great value stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit difficult to find!

    Fabulous building - great value for money. Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    I liked everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Always

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    everything was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was good.breakfast rich and tasty.the building for excurcion.Thank you.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Het ontbijt

    De entourage !!! Alles top !!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Buffet breakfast was great, and having a car charger makes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast was great, and having a car charger makes it that much better.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere

    Great experiance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Excellent service enjoyed every minute . Motorbike friendly .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast buffet was outstanding.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Great experiences. Juinior suite really spacious. Amazing breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrade to the junior suite was a nice add up to the stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Like a king
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, breakfast,...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Eveeything!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eveeything!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wedding parties very noisy, would have liked some warning

    Excellent friendly service fRom the staff particularly in the restaurant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Perazzi trip in luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Restaurant was excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Everything was super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was super

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Historic luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked old city behind Villa and the hill with a excellent sight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Hesham did a perfect sevice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hesham did a perfect sevice! thumps up ;), everybody was friendly, impressive house

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Good to came again!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view.Silence to slepp.The atmosfere off tranquilit.Nice food!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location with very nice entrance to the Hotel, helpful staff at reception, clean and spacious rooms and very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Villa Fenaroli ... again, fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There's nothing to not like about Villa Fenaroli. I would travel to italy just to visit the Villa (if this were possible)!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not very clean, spider webs in the bathroom (room 120), no shower curtain.

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    I liked the friendly hotel employees, the room and the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the friendly hotel employees, the room and the food. Too good to be true, but it is!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.3
    Very Nice Place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Villa Fenaroli Palace Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: