Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Helios 3 stars

Via Croce 4, 80073 Capri, Italy

#6 of 36 hotels in Capri

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 403 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room on the small side and rather bland. We had a glimps of the sea, but unfortunately only beyond ugly dividers of next door property. Admittedly, we had chosen one of the cheaper rooms (£140), and I am sure there are more expensive ones which take full advantage of the potentials of the property and situation.

    Stunning garden with a terrace with the sea in the distance greets you as you enter the property. This garden/terrace is open to everyone staying at Villa Helios, and seating is plentiful. Staff was friendly and helpful, if a little reserved (except the man who we think were he owner, who cracked up in a smile and initiated small chats as you met him). Breakfast is excellent - super quality fresh bread, croissant, yoghurt and cakes. Boiled eggs offered (I'm veggie so these mean a lot!). Probably the best hotel bread/pastries we had during our 1 week in Italy. Location is very good - off the worst bustle in the centre, but just a short walk from it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast very limited for an English palette but coffee very good and breads fresh

    Everything and everyone at Villa Helios wonderful, beautiful building and fabulous views, good quality linens and very nice rooms, have paid a lot more in Italy for not so good accomadation, would recommend to anyone visiting Capri

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Musty smell in out room, bathroom out dated but clean, breakfast was simple but enough. Location and staff friendliness make up for it all.

    Maria at the front desk was amazing as were all the staff! We felt very welcome and that makes it easy to forgive a few things that could have been better. Not a five star accommodation but clean, safe, friendly and a great location. We will return again! Thank you Helios!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa Helios is a beautiful property. We wish we could’ve stayed longer. We arrived a few hours before check in and were just planning to drop our bags and explore. However, we were able to check in right away and we even given an upgraded room! The room was beautiful and roomy and had a great terrace. Breakfast was delicious and the staff were incredibly helpful and attentive.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Classic room was small, shower was tiny, and had a view over a concrete slab. Hotel had no pool and breakfast room smelled wierd.

    Location was good, and price was okay compared to others.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Place was perfect!

    Terrific Staff. Excellent English . Excellent for the $$$$. Location perfect! Gardens excellent! So quiet & beautiful. Breakfast was perfect! Pastries were always fresh & perfect! Will return!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing you could fault at this property it!!!

    From the moment you check in to the moment you check out, the staff at Villa Helios treat you like a star. They sit you down, show you a map of the island and recommend the best sights to see. They recommended a 2hr private boat tour...that was the highlight of our time on the island. They recommended resturaunts, again some of the best food we've had in italy and really well priced!! The room was clean, comfy bed and beautiful view!! Could not reccomend this hotel enough!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the style and the classy atmosphere. Gorgeous surroundings , amazing breakfast. Fantastic staff. Rooms are left a wee bit dusty, but no big deal. Bed and bathrooms super clean and beautiful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I remember

    The view, near to the piezzeta central and the employees is very helpful. Stephan is a guy that try to help to give you a best stay posible.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only regret is that 2 nights were not quite long enough - we will definitely return again soon!

    Beautiful old villa with gardens just on the edge of Capri town. Great views of the mountains beyond the town. The Hotel Manager was always available to help out with recommendations for great places to eat and happy to book tables for us. Suggestions for where to go and what to do ensured we really made the most of our stay. The boat tour he organized was amazing and we felt very well looked after. From this hotel, after breakfast, we walked up to Villa Lysis and Villa Jovis in the early morning as the mist cleared over the island. A truly magical experience. It is a big mistake to visit Capri as a day tripper from the mainland. Far better to stay a couple of days here and see the island in the morning and at night once the daytrippers depart.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall our stay was good, staff is very polite and helpful. After a long day all you can think of crashing into your bed and I must say they have one of the most comfortable bed and fan in the room. Breakfast was also good and they served us even when they were about to close. I would highly recommend this hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleased with the service as well as close proximity to the Main Square. All within 5 minute walking distance.

    Very good breakfast every morning including fresh coffee and croissants along with hard boiled eggs, cheese, ham, and fresh bread. Also daily fruit such as oranges, apples, and pears.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I absolutely loved staying at Villa Helios! The staff were wonderful in making sure I was comfortable and happy at every turn. I was so comfortable I don't want to leave - and extended my stay for another three days! Perfectly located in elegant grounds with beautiful views of Capri, Villa Helios is an oasis of charm and joy. I would stay there again in a heartbeat and look forward to doing so again in the future!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The location is perfect, very near to the stair leads to the beach - You can see Positano from the balcony - Many good restaurants near the hotel - Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast fresh and plentiful. Bed really comfortable. Very clean. Lovely aroma in the building. Quality toiletries. Owner very friendly and approachable and all other staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool, but I understand it was not possible as the property is not owned by the staff running it.

    The helpfulness of the staff. They were so friendly and answered all our questions with such helpful and detailed answers and were overall extremely welcoming!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish someone had advised us to take the cable car up to the main square upon arriving at the port instead of walking up the steps - but that's nobody's fault apart from our own.

    Having breakfast in their beautiful garden with a view of the lush greenery and mountains covered in mist was breathtaking. The property also has a great location just a couple minutes walk away from the hustle and bustle of the main square so we enjoyed a peaceful stay and yet were near enough to walk there by foot.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very minor and pedantic but the air conditioning faces the bed directly so it's not ideal to have on all night

    The room was spacious and the property gardens were beautiful. It was nice to enjoy breakfast outside with beautiful views of Capri

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only a minor issue, a staff member felt compelled to remind us thrice about the check out time. Twice in person and once again via phone call to our room. I'm sure she meant well but I did not appreciate that kind of stress on holiday!

    Wonderful boutique hotel at a brilliant price. The breakfast here was much better then a swanky place we had stayed at for the two nights prior, so much choice and served in their beautiful garden. The rooms are clean, well designed and the air conditioning is strong. The staff were also very helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a lovely view, and the room was spacious. Breakfast had a variety of light options, the coffee was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice if they had served drinks in their beautiful gardens.

    The location and friendliness of the staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the bath products were a bit too fragrant (wasn't a fan of the scent), but they're from a local company and high-end.

    I stayed here for a night with my best friend after a few nights in Positano. The hotel was charming and appeared to be updated even though it was an old/historic-looking building. The location is good just a short walk from the main square at the top of Capri. A bit quiet but in a good way if you like that. I forget the concierge's name, but he was very helpful in suggesting activities to do and sites to see even for our one-night stay. The breakfast spread was great. All of the pastries were freshly made, and the blood orange juice was amazing. I wish I ate more but wanted to sleep in a bit. The beds were super comfy and the room was spacious and well-appointed. Overall, we loved this place, and I would stay there again if I ever return to Capri.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My toilet was dirty inside when I check in, which was unpleasent. In addition, toilet flush was broken and water didn't stop coming, so I had that fountain noise intermittently. Considering my nice experience staying there, interection with staff, I really think that was an exception, but should be a point of attention.

    The staff was perfect. Amazing view from the garden, where you can have breakfast in the morning and relax in the afternoon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Villa Helios is an excellent value in the magical setting that is Capri. As previous reviewers have noted, the location strikes the perfect balance between convenience and calm, being located about a 5-7 minute walk from the main Piazzetta in a beautiful park with views of the sea. The property itself is very well kept - the lobby area is well-appointed, and the rooms themselves are spacious, modern, and clean. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise, not only offering a nice selection of delicious pastries, but also local cheeses, charcuterie, cereal, yogurt, and cakes -- all of which can be enjoyed in the outdoor garden over a cappuccino. The staff of the hotel are friendly, gracious hosts who were able to accommodate everything from our printing needs to making us reservations at restaurants. The owner takes great pride in the hotel and seems genuinely committed to seeing that your stay is an excellent one. Of note in this regard is the fact that the owner and his family have years of experience working in luxury hotels, which means that this 3-star hotel also comes with the personal touch and attention to detail of a 5-star accommodation. We hope to return very soon to Capri and will absolutely return to Villa Helios.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place has a wonderful ambience. Service is top, personell friendly and servieminded.They are also helpful in recommending places to see, where to eat etc, etc. This is not a luxury hotel, only much better because it gives you peace of mind. I'm definitely coming back! Gro og Inger

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent continental breakfast. Good range and plenty of it. Nice and powerful showers. large comfortable bed. Air conditioned rooms Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little far down the main path from the funicular. However, it was less than a 10 minute walk with our luggage and well worth it for the value.

    The garden overlooking the port and water below Capri was beautiful. By placing the superior European breakfast buffet selections on a tray, you can enjoy the morning from there. Also, the room toiletries are from a local company and great quality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its a great location and easy distance to all that you need to see in Capri. The shuttle service for the suitcases when you arrive in Capri by boat of 10 euro that takes your case direct to the hotel is a great idea. For those that are not aware alot of the hotels higher up in Capri is pedestrianised. No cars / buses so this service is great . Villa Helios also organised for this service to take our cases back down to the boat we were travelling back to Naples for 12 euro its put straight onto the boat you have booked. Super. ! Re the pedestrian part, there is a great bus service that takes you to the as near to the main areas its just a short walk to your hotels. Also we upgraded our room from normal double to Deluxe double and these rooms have more space , particularly if your staying at the hotel for more than a couple of days its worth doing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a great location and a really comfortable hotel with a lovely view and a brilliant comfortable bed. Only disappointment for us was we didn't realize we could eat breakfast outside in the garden but nobodies fault so all good! Loved our quiet stay here and it was close to everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower stall was crammed and a bit inconvenient

    atmospheric old house with a delightful garden, in a wonderful location, close to the center but remote enough to be outside of the reach of the larger tour groups ,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We opted to carry luggage from the port, up the funicular, and to the hotel. We would recommend paying a porter to do this as it's busy and tiring to navigate the cobbled streets.

    Comfortable bed, modern bathroom with good shower and amenities, and daily room servicing. What's not to love? All of the staff at the Helios really made the trip special for us. The hotel manager personally greeted us at our breakfast which was beautifully enjoyed outside, overlooking the hills of Capri. The style of the hotel is fabulous and we were so happy to find the hotel had a lift to help us with cases - Capri is not so luggage friendly. Francesca, the receptionist, was knowledgeable about the local area and made recommendations about places to see, including a private boat tour which was the highlight of our trip. We are frequent travellers and we were charmed by the personal and attentive service of the staff who went over and above on all encounters. Thank you Villa Helios!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only issue for some guests would be a small shower (room size: 15 m²), perhaps a little dated bathroom in room nr. 4.

    Excellent location, a few minutes from Piazzetta toward Villa Jovis. Excellent reception, simple, clean and beautifully arranged room. Delicious breakfast, tasteful capuccino made by member of staff. Impeccable room service. Nicely kept garden, sunbeds to relax, soft music in the background. Reception staff always ready to assist. Regarding Capri prices, convenient location, kind staff: very good 3 star accommdation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We enjoyed our stay here, everything was lovely.

    Great location, walkable from the Piazza. Lovely terrace and gardens. Very helpful staff who recommended reasonably priced (for Capri) restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Room had a good view and was spacious and clean. Some excellent views from gardens and patio. Quiet location great place for relaxing!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location was excellent. It was less than 5 minutes from the Piazzeta. The staff was very polite and ready to help with every question you might have. The rooms were nice and comfy and the bonus was a cute and relaxing garden surrounding the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great property in central location. Rooms are big, clean & comfortable. Villa is tastefully decorated with nice personal touches. Gardens around the villa gives it a homely feel. There are sunbeds on patios with great view of the sea. Staff was very helpful, gave great suggestions & tips which made our stay extra special.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There is a beautiful garden with a really nice combined view - sea and mountains. Excellent location, very close to the heart of Capri. The staff was very kind and helpful, and the cake for breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was not a part of the hotel but seperate, under the road so it was little bit loudy

    The building and the garden is so exotic We have learnt every detail from hotel staff, also made reservations for us

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaner always set the air-con to 18C, it was freezing. They would also open the window at the same time, which was very strange. No big deal though, we just turned the air-con off. Only one bedsheet to sleep under, so we used the duvet from the wardrobe, but it didn't have a cover sheet. It would have been nice if the staff put a cover sheet on given we used it every night.

    The hotel is under new management since March 2016. Excellent location, very close to Piazetta and other landmarks. The room was modern and clean with a large bathroom (with Carthusia toiletries) and a walk-in robe where we could store all our luggage so it was out of sight. Very pleasant staff who gave us some excellent advice on restaurants, things to do on the island and when to do them to avoid crowds. A modest but good breakfast. We would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was sufficient but I am used to more variety (now: mini croissant, brioche, pain au chocolat, bread, philadelphia, yoghurt, corn flakes, coffee, thee, juices,...). What I missed was (soft boiled) eggs, charcuterie, fresh cut fruit, ...

    Beautiful room and garden, very friendly staff, in the centre of Capri

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was fine.

    The room and bed very comfortable and clean. A very pleasant staff and good suggestions. Location excellent a great breakfast!! and good suggestion for the restaurant with a great price a great food.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could have been a little bigger, but the staff where very attentive and made us extra food too

    Very impressed with the quality they offered for such a new hotel

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is just ok

    Great tips for affordable experiences Romantic private boat trip around Capri island

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in quiet street, and 6 min walk from center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exceeded our expectations! Would highly recommend without hesitation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great view, good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very simple

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, helpful and informative staff. Good location and good comfortable accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a lovely stay here the staff were helpful and the views were great. Breakfast was good and the location is fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and "personality" of the place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facilities in rooms

    Manager personally welcomed us. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view was spectacular, the host were very helpful and welcoming. The sun beds were very comfortable with towels provided

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spacious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful view, very kind staffs, clean room, good breakfast and nice location. All is fantastic. I hope to go back there next time again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully located away from the crowds yet close enough to everything you'd want to see.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shower.

    Very scenic. Lovely garden. Peaceful. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a walk if you're not very mobile, easy if no ambulatory limitations

    Beautiful view, great breakfast, excellent room amenities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing views and lovely sun terrace and gardens looking out over the town and sea. Excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed 1 night, but the location was great and the staff very helpful!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfy, room lovely, staff really helpful and accommodating

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Welcoming and helpful staff. Easily accessible and close to everything.. Wonderful quiet location with spectacular views over Capri.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good position, but not with luggages

    Nice view, helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wonderful views of Capri, cozy atmosphere, good service

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location; room n.7 with sea view; garden; staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was so nice. Would recommend to everyone

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The room was really nice and comfy. The location was good and the staff were very helpful and kind. Wifi was good, breakfast also good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was everything that we expected and more!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing--it was perfect.

    The manager Stephan went out of his way to make sure we were well taken care of. We definitely will return.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Minor thing. My non refundable bedroom was charged to my credit card before I arrived. I'd have liked to choose there how to pay.

    The rooms were big and with huge windows facing the garden. Comfortable bed. Everything was perfectly clean. Delicious breakfast. Super kind staff at reception desk. Perfect location close to the piazzeta where from there you can go everywhere else in the island.

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse Villa Helios traveller photo gallery