Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Il Crocicchio

Via San Siro 133, 50066 Reggello, Italy

#8 of 16 Holiday rentals in Reggello

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 56 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful and charming with excellent food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This a multi generational family run villa. It is beautiful and the staff are warm and friendly. The food was excellent. The rooms are clean . It is a very old converted building with much character and charm.This was our second time there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    Charming stay in the calm of Tuscany
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hospitality of Gonnelli family. The beauty and the tranquility of the place - the Villa, the surroundings, the olive trees, the vineyards, everything. The restaurant and the home made food are a must!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sonia is a perfect host, our reservation was urgent, and arrived quite late, Sonia helped us find the exact location via WhatsApp. We had a very delicious dinner at villa. After dinner, we decided to change our schedule to stay one more night 😀😀😀

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Heaven on earth
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Rooms Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cannot fault this place, excellent facilities, brilliant restaurant, the most wonderful, friendly and helpful host family.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    The personal touch, the food, the setting, the comfort, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The personal touch, the food, the setting, the comfort, the pool - we liked everything! My adult daughter and I were traveling together. The stay at Villa Il Crocicchio was the highlight of a truly wonderful 12-day trip.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    10
    Beautiful villa in Toscana
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Beautiful villa in Toscana Sonia the owner was great and she goes out of her way to please guets Peaceful place to stay

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    10
    Beautiful scenery, nice pool, and overall great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beautiful scenery, nice pool, and overall great stay. Would highly recommend having dinner there.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: