Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Kofler Wonderland Resort 4 stars

Streda Dolomites 63, 38031 Campitello di Fassa, Italy

#3 of 64 hotels in Campitello di Fassa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 56 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    The concept of room Montreal was exactly suitable for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sauna, Hot tub and Fireplace
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasn't that good enough as the rate of booking.com

    The concept of room Montreal was exactly suitable for us. Private sauna and bath tub were very nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    The apartments was amazing the service not so much
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sauna
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not very helpful, we had a leaking toilet and we told them about it a few times but no one came to fix it. We were in the apartment and there were barely any cleaning supplies and the little that we did have were not clean. Even When we asked to get a new dish sponge (the one we got was disgusting) we were asked to buy one our own which I found wrong - i would rather for them not to give a dirty one in the first place if they don’t intend to supply them. The general attitude of the front desk was very pretentious and they barely spoke english.

    The room was really comfortable. The facilities in it were incredible!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Property situated close to centre of village on the main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sauna, Hot tub and Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We felt the bedroom area was too small with not enough storage space. We had regular problems trying to access internet

    Property situated close to centre of village on the main road, so close to shops, restaurants and short walk to Col Rodella cable car valley station. We had a room at the front with balcony giving views along the valley. We booked a suite to use the sauna and jacuzzi which were both excellent. CD/ radio in room. Breakfast excellent lots of choice, fresh juice, eggs cooked to order. Thank You Letitia!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    Excellent staff,family place and atmosphere, nice rooms, perfect design.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Private Sauna and Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent personnel, family place and atmosphere, nice rooms, perfect design.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was top, and rooms super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Private Sauna and Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Breakfast was top, and rooms super. Staff and owner where also very friendly!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    10
    The smoothie
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sauna, Hot tub and Fireplace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoothie

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    8.8
    Perfect spot: very close to the village centre (market,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect spot: very close to the village centre (market, restaurants, small shops, etc.). Walking distance to the skii station (Col Rodella cable car) ~400 m. Comfortable room, pretty well equipped. Silent. Roof window, so you can see the starts in the night. Nice view from the balcony.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.6
    Everything was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was excellent!!!! Location, komfort.... Super!! I hope I l be back!

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    10
    The staff was friendly, the breakfast delicious and the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was friendly, the breakfast delicious and the room beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    9.6
    The rooms, the location, the staff friendliness, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast chioce could be broadened

    The rooms, the location, the staff friendliness, the convenience close to the town center

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    10
    Staff very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    10
    Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly helpful staff. Upgraded room was wonderful!

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    7.9
    Very unique rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard mattress bed Limited breakfast options

    Very unique rooms Sauna in the room Spacious room

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast with maria.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No museli for cereal If you loathe purple avoid Milano suite!otherwise it's a fine suite

    Breakfast with maria. Spa in room Helpful staff++

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    10
    Delightful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Delightful staff Nice & peaceful Great access to everything

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: