Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Villa La Sosta

Via Bolognese 83, Careggi Rifredi, 50139 Florence, Italy

#101 of 536 B&Bs and Inns in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 498 B&B reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super location within walking distance of Florence and the parking was a huge bonus. Very friendly and helpful proprietors, the restaurants they recommended where all excellent, thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 days staying but not a towel replacement!We asked for a double bed but we were given two single beds!

    Helpful and polite staff!nice breakfast,very clean room,free parking!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A beautiful, atmospheric environment of the place. The welcoming owner showed us around this gorgeous villa. In addition to our large bedroom, we had access to a lounge with tea and coffee, and a lovely view of Florence.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets especially duvet cover

    As mentioned in the headline our hosts were very helpful and nice and make us feel very comfortable. Old style Florentine villa is indeed something different and for sure you won’t regret if you stay here. There is a bus station in front of the villa, 4 stations and you are in the center. Coming back by taxi is around 9 euros so really no need for a car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is not so easy to find villa from the road, if you drive a car. You can find a place for parking near the Villa and go there by feet.

    Beautiful villa with charming family! The villa has parking, good breakfast at the gorgeous dining room. The rooms are clean and great furnished with the beautiful view from the terrace at the top floor. Near you can find a park with great view to Duomo. The bus station to the center is near the villa, but you can reach it by feet by 15-20min

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was nice. The family showed a nice hospitality and they offere you nice and antic rooms. In particular the view of the rooms are nice. At the third floor one can have allways some coffee and relax.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything. The house is about 30 min walk from city centre. We did not take the bus because we never saw one, or at least we never coincided with one. But other than that, the walk is fun downhill. A bit of a hike uphill. Good for legs and glute workout.

    Toni was great host. We had a great welcoming and were pampered at breakfast. We felt like at home and where expected to feel like that. It was a wonderful stay and experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythin was great, met our need in term of facilities and price. A TV in the room could be a welcoming addition.

    This is a lively villa where hosting is from the heart. Rooms feel more like home other then hotel. Great for group of friends who like to hang out togeter in the public lounge.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn’t like!

    This property is amazing. Our room had so much character and was extremely comfortable. It feels like a B&B, yet the room gets cleaned each day. The room and building has great views of the Tuscany landscape. Breakfast is downstairs at a round table which facilitates conversations with the pleasant and international guests. There is an extra room upstairs that can be used for dinners or to play games. The beds are extremely comfortable. It is a simple bus ride to the city center and a walk to a nice playground for younger children. We really loved this place!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host is very nice and helpful. They recommended many place for sightseeing and nice restaurants. The place is clean and comfortable, just near the bus stop going into town. They have private parking area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful home in a tranquil setting, Villa La Sosta was the perfect distance from the bustle of Florence and Josie our host was extremely knowledgable about all the secret places to go.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the villa is very nice and cosy, everything was tidy and clean. the best thing about this property is the owners, very nice and helpful people. they went out of their ways to help us even after we checked out(we had a flat tyre and the husband i think his name is Antonio spent a good 2 hours with us communicating with the car rent company and the road assistance to give them the address and other informations). Both Josefina and Antonio(i hope thats his name) are super friendly and genuine people. Would definitely recommend people to stay with them. The location of the villa is just perfect, around 15 mins walking to the city, there's a bus stop right outside the villa if you dont feel like walking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Villa la Sosta is a charming B&B, excellent reception, it a good choice of the travelers in car, close to Firenze, easy to reach the historic city. The house is cozy and the owners very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband had a slight allergy to the spare pillows we pulled out of the cupboards, it's just because it is an older property 😊

    Lovely hosts who made us feel well looked after. Convenient location with bus stop right outside taking you into the historic centre in just 10 minutes. Rooms are spacious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electric went out; no TV all evening, no way to contact hotel personnel if problems arise-which we did!

    Room nice-safe, bathroom-modern, easy to get to Venice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't comfortable and it was hot although there was air-conditioning.

    The rooms are big, with a big bathroom. Antonio is very nice and helpful. Parking is on the premises of the villa.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No negatives whatsoever!

    Staff we're very friendly and accommodating! The garden and B&B itself are very beautiful It's very close to central Florence, but peaceful enough-basically this place is perfection, I have nothing bad to say at all!! :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a suggestion, make the sign of the site bigger from those who are arriving, particularly driving, so that it can be read more easily from outside!!

    This is an excellent option for those who want to escape the craziness of the downtown area. The Villa is close to the downtown touristic sites, easily reachable by bus or a long walk. The details in terms of coziness of the room itself, embroidered bed linen and towels, all make it very comfortable. The garden (where you can have breakfast during summer) is a lovely place. The owner hinself welcomes you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn't particularly like.

    It was very clean, very nice landlords and house was lovely.There was a bus stop just outside the premises which took you into town in about 10 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really lovely, characterful property, and the host Antonio made every effort to ensure my comfort. Wish I'd had more time to enjoy breakfast in the garden!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative was plastic showermat which needed to be either renewed or thoroughly cleaned.

    Eating breakfast outside was super. Arrangements with keys and access very clear. Owner extremely helpful and welcoming. Bus stop right outside a bonus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More modern facilities in bathroom - eg no plug/stop in washbasin.

    Easy secure parking (electronic gates) even for large cars. Breakfasts in communal dining room or in shady areas in garden. Luggage lift in house (no rooms on ground floor). Air con. Cheap bus tickets provided by host with bus stop immediately outside house. 10 min ride to city with only 10 min or so easy walk to Duomo/Centre. very nice facility. Would describe villa as 'faded grandeur' which would probably appeal to many.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa is very charming! The host is more than nice and very friendly! Her love for Florence and her passion for Africa is contagious..All is very clean and staying there is more than relaxing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our host was very friendly and welcoming. Our three bed room was spacious, clean and air conditioned. There is a large communal area with stunning views, drink facilities and the garden is also shared. No complaints at all, everything possible offered.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent, lovely period villa, garden and outdoor sitting area perfect. Very relaxing stay. Walking distance to centre of Florence. Very efficient and helpful service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very beautiful garden, comfortable and clean rooms. The host.are extremely friendly and kind, I forgot my bag and they sent me the bag to my hotel in Rome. Excellent breakfast The bus is right.in front of the house

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The house is extremely beautiful and room is large ,clean, and full of Italian style. And the host is very friendly and welcoming, Speak good English, patient to explain the guests of the city spots. They have a very large and nice terrace in the 3rd floor and a very quiet and beautiful garden! I will choose this house again definitely next time in Florence. Thanks for the accommodation!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Everything was just spot on. Antonio and his wife was so kind. Explained us everything. The breakfast was delicious and so homie. We could even left the car on the parkinglot even when we check out and sightsee for another couple of hours and then just pick the car and go home. Thanks again for the cozyest house ever. Tha cat is such a cuddle 🐺 Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - it was all good.

    Old school traditional villa with antique furniture and a special charm - it felt like staying at Nonna's place. The host was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very kind and helpful stuff; very clean; good breakfast; bus stop ( No 25 to the city center ) just in front of the Vila; you can buy bus tickets in the Vila; free private parking .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really critical

    Very friendly staff: addressed all our questions, supported with recommendation for public transport, restaurants, etc. Nice old house with small but pleasant garden, there is roof room with large windows toward garden view and sofas for guests, parking place is for 5-7 cars, free tea/coffee, and local wines for rather good prices. It's about 15-20 mins walk to the center, bus stop to the center is in 100m.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV in the rooms was a bit of a downfall. Not a big deal however

    Antonio was very friendly, welcoming and hellpful. Great location. Easy to walk downtown to sites and a nice quiet neighborhood. The views are gorgeous.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    A comfortable, friendly environment with wonderful staff. I booked rather last minute and arrived a few hours later and the host welcomed me with open arms. Grazie mille per tutti!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Incredible personnel, very friendly, helpful and supportive staff (we had an issue with left belonging in different hotel and Josefine arranged and took care about everything for us). Good parking space. Quiet and green area around, relaxing space. City transport tickets could buy in the hotel, very convenient. Very attentive and discreet service. Thanks to hotel team for their welcome and assistance!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was extremely friendly and helpful with travel questions. The room was very large and had a sitting area, chaise, and a coffee table. Upstairs there was a lounge room for the guests too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A little bit far from the centre - to get from the station you have to take a bus from the front of the station to San Marco and then another bus to Via Bolognese. Buses are cheap and reasonably frequent, taxi fare at quiet times about 13.50 Euros but was 19.50 Euros to station on last day (peak time). No problem if you have a car plenty of parking on premises.

    Excellent accommodation with wonderful host who helped us with bus tickets and taxi bookings. Good breakfast and comfortable room with adequate wi-fi. Thanks for all your help.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a bit limited for my personal taste as I don't really like sweet things in the morning, Antonio explain that local regulation prohibit the preparation of cooked food on the premises! Otherwise very good.

    Impressive Villa set high up off the road. Location excellent, 5 minutes on the bus (bus stop 5 meters from front door) into the city. The view from the glass sun room on the top floor was fab. Room was a good size, with en suite.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location! Located right outside of traffic zone area so it was convenient for having a car while visiting. Bus stop right out front was very convenient for heading into the heart of the city for a day of sightseeing. Very friendly and accommodating staff! I will definitely stay again!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Antonio hosts a wonderful B&B. His hospitality is top notch. On top of it he's a great guy. Antonio mapped out the entire city for me and allowed me to feel like I was at home during my first visit to Italy. Perfecto Antonio!!! 🌟

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was perfect !

    Our stay in Villa La Sosta was amazing. The owners very kind and we felt at home and welcome. Breakfast very good and room comfortable. The location is convinient with the busstop in front. Try the restaurant Pantarei which is 15 minutes walking down the road. The owners of Villa La Sosta helped us with all the information we needed including bustickets. We recommend Villa La Sosta to everyone ! Thanks for all !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather - torrential rain was a dampener!

    We loved the house and the people - they were exceptional! The family were very interesting and could not have been more helpful. Everything that we needed was available but not the things that we did not need.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa is about 10min by taxi from the main train station (17€), 20min by bus. There is a bus stop just outside the gate of the villa. The rooms are large and spacious, very clean and comfortable beds. There is a large garden and common room for guests to make use of. Plenty of complimentary coffee, teas and cold water available at any time. A great selection of wine as well. Antonio and Giusy are warm and welcoming hosts. The villa is their family home. I like that the villa is outside of the touristy areas. Also I like that breakfast table is one big 'family' size table which gives you the opportunity to chat and socialize with other guests if you feel like it. We really enjoyed our stay here!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing!

    Very friendly owner of this B&B. Incredible pleasant house and garden. Nice to have free access to the cooled water! The separate entrance to the rooms gives a good privacy. Breakfast is perfect with good quality pastry and coffee!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nothing

    Outstanding staff, with a great humor. The room was excellent and the garden and the outdoor facilities were perfect. Breakfast was really good. Overall a great atmosphere. The location is perfect for sightseeing Florence.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really good. The common room had a great atmosphere and was quiet. Great location by public transport - only 10 minutes to the heart of Florence.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say...

    Beautiful Villa, garden available for guests, owner is friendly guy and very helpful in whatever matter. To the real center it is about 25 mins of walk but bus stop is just in front of the Villa gate. We really enjoyed our time there. I can only recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Josephine and Roberto are outstanding hosts. They do everything to make their guests happy and enjoy their stay. We loved their humor and their great support. We had so much fun together. The villa is wonderful decorated in a beautiful garden. The location is perfect for sightseeing Florence. There is a bus stop just in front of the villa. It's a perfect place for visiting Florence.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    La Sosta is a lovely family Villa, comfortable, accommodating and the hospitality with Josephine was great!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly welcome, great house to rest, very quiet at night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    thw shower in our room wasn't the best - but everything else made up for it!

    Fabulous owners and lots of love given

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner and staff are very kind and helpful. Easy access to the center by bus. Parking in the yard. Great garden.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    comfy bed, friendly staff, lovely room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great family, great host!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of moskitos

    Special charm

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing room, amazing and helpful people. Would definitely go again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner is a very nice person.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing Villa with a beautiful garden and wonderful hosts. Very nice room and very cosy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the building, the owner was super nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast choices could include porridge and more croissants

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely garden to sit and relax

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous view from solar room upstairs

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful villa & warm and welcoming family. Proper safe private parking. Breakfast was richer than in most Italian B&Bs.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Single beds would be better.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly,hospitable staff and the owners that gave a homely feel. Excellent breakfast and fantastic rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly hosts. Nice other guests. Authentic.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All good

    Such an individual Property. The owner was fantastic. He gave us so much information about Florence and made us very welcome

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything...

    A very quaint Villa...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Antonio very generous with his time explaining options for visiting and dining. Lovely green garden to relax in. Bus stop straight outside.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice old villa, good location and nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice house and rooms and the owner was very helpful. With in walking distance of historical centre and restaurants near by

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything thing was perfect

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    We enjoyed our stay very much.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse B&B Villa La Sosta traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: