Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Le Magnolie

Viale Fedeli 13, 51016 Montecatini Terme, Italy

#32 of 97 hotels in Montecatini Terme

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 42 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.0
    Location of the hotel, parking, the design of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition doesn’t work well, it was very very hot and practically impossible to sleep at night. The stuff was not very interested to solve my problem. Breakfasts were also awful.

    Location of the hotel, parking, the design of the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    The villa was very beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC temperature control did not work, it was too cool for me in the room.

    The villa was very beautiful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    breakfast and furniture
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    materasso troppo duro

    breakfast and furniture

    Stayed in November 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    8.8
    Light and airy room, comfortable bathroom with a large walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We would have liked to have more fresh vegetables and fruits available for breakfast.

    Light and airy room, comfortable bathroom with a large walk in shower. Separate heating, which was nice in the rather cool spring weather.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    5.0
    We were supposed to get a room in Villa Le Magnolie but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were supposed to get a room in Villa Le Magnolie but there has been an issue with AC and we have been relocated in the attenant hotel ; we get as a replacement a very simple room, at a far lower standard compared to what we paid initially and we had to ask to get an upgrade in compensation (they did not took the initiative) The hotel allow guests with dogs but does not fix limits (a dog pooped on the pool garden just 4 meters to our chairs....) The place (Montecatini) is a bit old-fashioned for a young couple (seems like a ghost town sometimes)

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.2
    Staff were very helpful and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is a bit out of the main centre.

    Staff were very helpful and pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    8.8
    An alternative to the run of the mill hotel room with all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No air con.

    An alternative to the run of the mill hotel room with all the advantages of the hotel facilities,.

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2015

    9.2
    excellent staff sevices, nice interior as general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    i recommend to give a photos to the offer from several rooms because of different interior

    excellent staff sevices, nice interior as general

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: