Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa Liberty 4 stars

Corso Tortona 7, 15055 Pontecurone, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Pontecurone

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 69 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    Have stayed here on previous occasions and the location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a great disappointment to find the adjacent restaurant is now closed (although this is not the fault of the hotel) Hotel fine, but very overpriced (but we already knew that !)

    Have stayed here on previous occasions and the location is at a convenient point in terms of our usual journey.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Great, small, clean hotel with great pool!0
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here (family of 5) one night on our way to Tuscany. Very cute, small hotell with friendly staff. The village is very small, but we had a lovely, very inexpensive dinner at the local restaurant. The pool area was clean and nice and all in all this is a great place to stay a night or two.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Good location for the break in our journey with a good restaurant nearby & lovely roses in our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It suited our requirements

    It was in a good location for a break in our journey. The lady at reception was very helpful with booking us a table at a popular local restaurant and the restaurant was very good. We also liked the antiques in the communal parts of the house and the fresh roses in our room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Great family propery
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Historical means zero soundproofing. Very strong smell of strawberry deodorizer in the room - had to keep windows open for 2 hours to be able to stay in the room. The restaurant was sold and closed. No eggs at breakfast.

    Beautiful historical building. Beautiful vast garden. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfy bed. Good wifi. Very clean. Good breakfast. Cute doggy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    10
    We loved it here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved it here. Wonderful welcome and the room was brilliant. Beautiful decorations in a Louis XV style. Great breakfast too. If you are travelling through Italy and need a stop, this is the place for you.

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

Browse Hotel Villa Liberty traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: