Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa Hadeel 3 stars

Statale Regina 87, 22011 Griante Cadenabbia, Italy

#6 of 16 hotels in Griante Cadenabbia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 389 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was located between Griante and Menaggio. Getting around would be a little awkward with no car.

    The property was really nice. The reception and ground floor dining area were nicely decorated. Bedrooms were large and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    Everything was good. We loved the balcony with view of lake and Bellagio. room very nice and clean. We were impressed by knowledge and kindness of the owner of hotel Mr. Stephan. Very welcoming. Free aprking right on property.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Front Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like most hotels on the lake, the road is between the hotel and the lake.

    Very stylish and clean and exceptionally friendly staff. Restaurant in-house with lake-view terrace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints. Other guests should be aware that the hotel is not immediately located in a town center area. There are several villages a short walk away into Griante, Cadenabia, Tremezzo to the south and Menaggio to the north. We had a car, but we chose to walk to dinner.

    View from the room was exceptional. Very convenient parking on site.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location made it impossible to get anywhere. Either wait for a bus that rarely showed up, or call a taxi and pay a lot for a short distance. One night we planned to eat at the hotel and walked all the way back (30 min from nearby town) & it was closed so we had nothing to eat. We waited outside to flag down a taxi because there were no more buses. Just all around bad location. Definitely will pay more to stay in a better location in a town next time I visit Lake Como.

    Clean and nice views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the wi-fi went down, but otherwise, everything was great.

    Good location for travelers with a car. Big parking on both sides of the hotel, with easy access. Villa Carlotta is very close and also the ferry station Cadenabbia is not far 2-3 minutes by car. The room is big, with a comfortable bed and two fluffy pillows. The balcony has a very nice view of the lake, and although it faces the road, it is quiet as there are not that many cars passing by. The breakfast was simple but good, not a great choice, but there were cakes and yogurts and coffee, which was plenty enough for me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No iron in the room. The location is not perfect. It stands on its own between two towns and there is nothing next to it. If you are looking for dinner or some night life, you'll have to drive.

    The villa is in excellent condition, the rooms are clean and well maintained. Interior is very nice and the staff is friendly. There is private parking on site.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more variety on the dinner menu and also the option of a main meal salad would have been better please.

    Very helpful and friendly staff and there was a lift which was perfect for my disabled husband. There was a problem with our room safe and it was fixed immediately to our complete satisfaction, and a faulty light in our room was also fixed satisfactorily immediately. Many thanks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Photo is a bit deceptive... it sits right on a dual carriageway, between you and the lake so only a few meters of pavement Nowhere to walk in an evening So ok if you just want to eat sleep and get back on the road

    The food and the staff were excellent..... no complaints !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had a perfect stay at hotel Hadeel! Fernando, Gaya and the whole stuff are very friendly an helpful, they are doing a great job!!! We can truly recommand this hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise. Old pipes were very loud, you could hear neighbours taking shower or washing hands. The doors werent soundproof either. Couldnt sleep at all. Extremly short bed, I am 190cm and had almost half of the legs beyond. Next to our room was big AC machinery which was loud in the night.

    Lake view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    busy road traffic, lack of easy connections to the villages

    Beautiful little villa by the lake, unfortunately not suitable for anyone who is not coming by car. The taxis to and from Mellagio / Tremezzo are between 10-15eur one way, so getting back to the hotel in the evening is an issue. The room was tastefully decorated, however, the hotel is by a busy main road so the traffic gets quite loud. We had a nice side view of the lake, shame it was spoiled by the busy traffic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The road under your balcony, the noise, poor staff relations, wrong room attributed (finally we were given the right room), room was not fully clean (we found previous client's medicine tablets close to the bed), limited breakfast.

    The view once you ignore the major road directly under your balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant of the hotel does not operate in luch time and just for a short period (2,5 hours) of time in the evening, so we could not try it. But the breakfast was quite poor for that price. On the second day of our stay the weather went wrong and it was pretty cold outside. In the afternoon we went back to the hotel to have a nap before dinner, but the cleaning lady has turned the airco on and it was so cold that it was impossible to stay in the room. I complained at the reception and they said that the cleaning lady will be noticed, but it did not helped me at that point of time, we sat at the lobby and was not even offered a cup of tea. So problem solving of the personnel: -1 point, cleaning lady: -1 point.

    The view and the location are great! The ambient and the atmosphere of the hotel is a bit oriental and the rooms are just lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing close to the hotel. Public transportation is near extinction in the area which makes it impossible to get to unless you have a car.

    The staff was very friendly and wished to help whenever needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you prefer to stay in a lively neighbourhood, you should look for another hotel. Although we were in the next village after a nice 20 minute walk on the lakeside. The internet didn't always work.

    Hotel Villa Hadeel has a good mix between modern, oriental and antique. We felt welcome and were relieved that all of the staff spoke english. Also they were very helpful when asked about the timetables of the ferrys. The food of the hotels restaurant was also good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is somewhat out of the way, but after walking here the first night, we soon learned to take the bus that picked us up right across or beside from the hotel.

    The staff were exceptional! With the few that we encountered, we were consistently impressed by their care, helpfulness, and friendliness. Throughout our whole stay in Italy, the staff we encountered here were by far the most kind and memorable. The hotel is located in a peaceful place with a great view of the lake and mountain.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was perfect

    Breakfast was perfect-all what you can eat for the whole day. The personal was very kind, they have offered to us all what they could. We had an outstanding terrace view, the same for the restaurant- amazing lake view, even if there is a road close to the hotel, as well as to many other hotels in the lake, this is the conformation of the area. Very cleaned place. The furniture of the rooms is ok: antique Venetian style. The lobby is a little dream.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While location was great, it was a little dangerous to walk to on a small stretch of the road where there is no path. There is public transport that stops just across the street, so we could have chosen this if it was a big concern.

    Staff were friendly and the location, for the price, was great for us. A little out of the way but not too bad. Perfect location to explore Lake Como without breaking the bank!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The attitude of one female member of staff on reception was rude and she had no idea how to speak to paying guests, which was a great pity as all the other staff were fantastic and couldn't do enough for you. It's location was too isolated without a car. Unfortunately the road noise spoilt the beautiful setting at night in the restaurant by the lake.

    The food was great - compliments to the chef and the service from the restaurant staff and Rakun on reception was great . The beach was close by and views of the lake were great from your balcony and the restaurant. The entrance into the hotel is very glamorous. the rooms were nicely decorated and adequate.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WIFI Speed wasn't good. Road was very close. 50m of path missing into Town, can't be helped by property. (Not Kid friendly) Basic Breakfast options

    Location to the lake was very good. Staff very helpful on late arrival. Value for Money due to location, slightly out of town. Clean Comfy Beds Easy Parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were hardly ever on the desk available for questions etc. The room was smaller than expected for the price we paid

    Nice view from our room, can be right on the lake in under 30 seconds from leaving the property's front door.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two twin beds pushed together was not a double bed as thought when booking. No heavy curtains to keep out the light at night, just sheets and outside shutters- the curtains had been taken down for repair ???? Location is between Griante and Menaggio and shuttle was advertised on website at time of booking but when we arrived we were told the shuttle service no longer existed. This was inconvenient and may have changed our mind about staying there if we had known at the time of booking.

    Completely refurbished, Great Lake view from breakfast room and all suites, helpful smiling staff. Good choice for breakfast at a cost of 10 euros extra per person.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thought it had a swimming pool, but only had use of pool a mile away. 25 walk (part of this is on a fast road as there is no pathway) or short drive, parking nearby to pool was 30 euros for 7 hours.

    View of the lake and mountains

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was OK but you'll find better ones in the Menaggio and Griante villages, both about 1km away.

    Very accommodating staff, nice decor. The place was super clean. The hotel itself is located next to a busy road but, as far as we were concerned, it did not really bother us (the windows insulate spund well and the views you get to the lake are excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would've been nice to have coffee making facilities in the room and maybe an extra blanket for the occasional chilly nights.

    All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, going out of their way to answer any questions that you had about the local area. The hotel is beautifully decorated and very clean. The bed was comfy and the shower was lovely and hot. We ate in the restaurant for one night of our stay and the portions were generous and it was very tasty! Overall, Hotel Villa Hadeel was a great find

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    You probably would be happier having a car for this hotel, but I did read that they are willing to help out by getting people rides to the nearby towns for dinner or nightlife. While the hotel is on the road, the windows are wonderful about drowning out any noise when closed. Otherwise it was a really wonderful place and extremely reasonable!

    The hotel is very nice! Great decor upon entering, excellent service by the staff, terrific breakfast included, and a terrific balcony which overlooks the Lake. The hotel is fairly close to Menaggio and Tremezzo, and gives great opportunities to take roadtrips or head to Menaggio to catch the ferry to Varenna or Bellagio. It was also wonderful that the hotel had a nice restaurant which we used for dinner a couple of nights during our stay as well. The food was very good and it was great to have such a nice restaurant right on site for those times you are tired from running and really want to stay close to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At first sight the location of the hotel did not look nice as it is close to an intersection and there is a busy road in front of the hotel, between lake and hotel. However, most hotels along Lake Como shores are located by busy roads, so this wasn't exceptional.

    The hotel is brand new, rooms are decorated in a Venetian style, they are clean and spacious. Stayed in a double room with balcony & lake view - beautiful views to the lake towards Varenna and Bellaggio. The hotel has a big parking space (free of charge), so it is an ideal place to stay for people who travel by car, as otherwise parking can be difficult to find. The hotel restaurant was quiet in the evening, but there are some good restaurants nearby (within walking distance) in Griante Cadenabbia (eg. I can recommend la Cucina della Marianna). The ferry/boat harbors are also near to the hotel so visiting other places in Lake Como by boat is easy. If you take a walk/drive along the main road to Griante direction, there are some beautiful historical villas with their gardens close to the hotel. Villa Carlotta in Tremezzina with its botanical garden is really worth a visit. The "biggest" town nearby is Menaggio (pretty place), and the surroundings near Villa Hadeel are relatively quiet compared to the more "touristic" and crowded areas of Como (like Como city and Bellaggio).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. New. Frienly staff. Directly on a busy road, but well insulated and airco. Good beds. Beautiful area and lake view from thr room and balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - May be difficult to reach without a car - Location next to a main road

    - Great location (views from window!) - Fantastic breakfast - Super helpful and friendly staff - Flexible hotel policies - Nicely decorated, clean and relatively spacious rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real objections. Sorry that we had only one day there.

    This is a nice hotel in a nice place, relatively close to the lake (although there is a motorway in between). The big rocks and the mountain behind the hotel is especially romantique. Inside is delicate and the staff is kind.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located at the junction where cars go flying out of the tunnel and the other direction, perhaps safe crossing outside the hotel to the lake side would be helpful.

    The guy at the reception was very nice, professional and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not easy to stay at the hotel without a car. Although places are reachable within a 3 min drive. The airconditioner is only functional from May onwards.

    It was very clean and the staff were at our disposal all the time. Great staff. Pizza at the restaurant was great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    need a car to get here, not near any stores or restaurant

    nice designed hotel with good quality shampoos and lotion, have balcony in every room, spacious parking area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing that the hotel could do. However, the footpath ran out in both directions (300m or so) and this meant walking on the side of the road in the dark.

    Welcoming staff and immaculately presented hotel with excellent facilities. We did not eat in the restaurant during our stay but it looked as though locals were enjoying their meals.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a mile on both sides of the hotel from a town where ferries are located, perhaps a bit more. We had to walk into town to catch a ferry because there was no local parking for our car and the bus which stopped in front of the hotel was rare and not coordinated with the ferrys which have a set schedule. There was nothing close to it on either side until reaching town other the a few homes quite a way away with no sidewalks on one side and on the other no sidewalks through the tunnel which forced us to walk on a bit of the edge of the road. When we would attempt to open a door into the hotel it was locked but someone would be there immediately to open. The drinks in the frig were not replenished and I believe they were old..

    We had a balcony w two chairs we enjoyed sitting on looking at the lake. It faced a parking lot but still nice to have.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bathroom due to bad design( toilet and shower practically ontop of eachother!-)...slightly dark room.

    Amazing staff!! Thank u for such a lovely welcome and warm yet professional approach! Spotless room great location. Parking availiable. Super views of the lake. Quiet spot. Great price!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the only downside is that you need a cat to enjoy the lake otherwise you will walk to the ferry for 15 minutes.

    It was a very clean hotel and the staff were so friendly and helpful , the view was amazing from the room and it was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit noisy when windows are opened, beacause it's near main street.

    Good location, nice view. New hotel, everything is clean and smells good. Big and free parking area. Friendly staff. Tasty pizza.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a larger tv in the room but I’m just picking

    Location is fab, rooms lovely and clean overall great great place, thankyou villa Hadeel,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small hotel outside Cadenabbia but having a car no probs. Great Lake view nice relaxing time. V.G

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too close to main road

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I literally past the hotel 3 times on the road before I got to it. Poor signage

    Beautiful place, great staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything - fabulous location, great room, friendly staff, plentiful parking, excellent value for money. A real find!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nil

    excelant hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, somewhat distant from villages

    Great staff, always helpfull

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC did not work properly

    The receptionist was very nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice location to explore

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location it is a poor location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location on fast road we have stopped in bigger lay buys

    View

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Directly at the main road. - traffic can be noisy.

    VERY nice staff. VERY friendly and helpful. - Nice and new interior. - Very nice view on the lake.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In main road, although cannot hear traffic with doors and windows closed.

    Great access to several area of the lake. Nice view over the lake.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was like it should be.

    Really good food, amazing staff, very clean, beautiful rooms, good price for what they offer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lake view from the room was stunning!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    high prices in the bar

    location with a view of Como lake hotel restaurant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean, comfortable with beautiful furniture. Kind staff and view on the lake during breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly , well looked after, good breakfast lovely 4 posted bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Browse Hotel Villa Hadeel traveller photo gallery