Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Lucrezia

Piazza Puccini 5, 50144 Florence, Italy

#666 of 1,784 Holiday rentals in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 637 apartment reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Perfect stay in Florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Great location! Near the bus station with a clean neighborhood. Hotel very comfortable with very helpful staff! I would come back to this hotel anytime.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signal was good only at a few corners of the apartment.

    Very friendly staff. An early check in was organized without any hassle. Clean and roomy apartments. Quite well equipped kitchen. Bus stop and supermarket right around the corner.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    The room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A laundry service could make the place more convenient, especially you are on a longer journey.

    The room was comfortable. There was a kitchen corner, where you can prepare your own coffee in the mornings in order to have a fresh start of the day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Very Good Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (7 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Good Location.Good for family travelers.Excellent customer service.clean and comfortable.near bus stops to the city.very friendly and helpful staff most especially the Filipino staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.9
    Good all in all. We loved the apartment and it's not overlooking the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from centre. Only bus 17 goes to centre without a change. It takes about 20 min depending on traffic which can be really bad in the morning. We expected it to be within a walking distance according to how it's advertised on the Web site.

    The apartment was very clean and well equipped for self catering.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    4.2
    Bed bugs ruined it all, despite the pretty facade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed bugs were absolutely disgusting. My partner woke up to find her body covered in random bites that were not there the night before and that were definitely bed bug bites after researching it online. We had to literally abandon the bed and pretend it didn't exist and slept on the large couch downstairs instead. Sure enough, no new bites, so the bed was definitely very badly infested. That experience completely ruined our entire stay.

    The kitchenette was very well stocked with cutlery, plates, and even an espresso maker with coffee and tea. The room was pretty much an entire apartment, the marble flooring made the place very grand, and the reception is very welcoming and appealing. There was a large couch that had a bed, which really came in handy for when we discovered bed bug bites all over my partner after spending the night in the main bed upstairs. The staff come in to clean your room and give you fresh towels while you're away.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice apartment for our short city break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot was quite expensive for us (15euro per day) but I guess comparing to parking prices in Florence it was quite ok.

    Great aparthotel! We had two king beds, even though the offer said there’s only one. Maybe we got an upgrade, but we were very happy with that. Very nice kitchen facility, we enjoyed fresh espresso every morning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Lovely and relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! We were very satisfied.

    Everything was very well organized. The Villa offers self check in which is very convenient for travelers at obscure times. Very smart idea. And the staff was easy to communicate with in advance.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.8
    Incredible value for our money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchen didn't have olive oil or paper towels/napkins for cooking. But there was coffee and salt which was a nice surprise! The walls were also quiet easy to hear through. But it turned out to not be a problem really.

    We had a two person apartment on the ground floor, and the space was exceptional! Comfortable bed and ample room for relaxing, cooking. More than enough space. The value far surpassed the price we paid!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    recomend for shorter and longer stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No kettle in the kitchen, cleaning lady appeared only once during our 6 nights stay, not so good WiFi signal

    Comfortable, cozy apartment with nice furniture, independent air conditioning system in each room, equipped kitchen with all necessary items, great value for money, shops and restaurants in close surrounding, 10 min by bus and up to 30 min by foot to city center, helpful and very polite staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.8
    We had read prior to our visit that the room would be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are not walking distance into the main city, but located near the bus station if required.

    We had read prior to our visit that the room would be decorated in the traditional style and it did not disappoint! The room was comfortable and clean. Auto-check in was a bonus as we were not sure when we would arrive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.1
    Good except for car parking issue when it says free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The booking.com web site states free car park. Only to get there and parking on site was 15euro's a night

    The place was in a great location clean and tidy, walking distance to Florence city centre and bus stop just around the corner only 4 stops to main train station. Host was very helpfully

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!! We spent a night there with 3 families, we came late as our train was delayed and guy waited for us, which is so nice of him, the place is really lovely and spacious as well, i will definitely come back and stay more nights

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Excellent place . A blend of old style and contemporary services. Must visit again. Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only a small observation on parking. Actually the place is big enough for two cars only and the third will block them. Should be clear on the website.

    The apartment brought back many old memories of old style yet the services were contemporary. It was a nostalgic feeling. Will visit again if I am in florence. Excellent place. Hosts were great and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    An ideal appartment to discover Florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was a bit short for me, but I am 195 cm :)

    Staff was nice and friendly. There is private parking which is useful if you arrive by car. Parking is a bit complicated on the small court, but the staff helps you. Public transport to the city center is close. We found a very good bar in the neighborhood for having breakfast, but there are shops and restaurants nearby as well

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.9
    Beautifully furnished and decorated apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom does not have any blinds and the window is facing the staircase. There is a courtain but everytime someone turned the staircase at night, we were awoken. Also, there were mosquitos but the host provided a spray to deal with that.

    Beautifully furnished and decorated apartment. Friendly host and decent parking facilities. Easy travelling option by bus to the city centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.0
    Good for value, bad service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (7 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible receptionist---she was stank of drink and didn't even try to give us enough information, for example the code to open the gate. Terrible service---we had beds in the kitchen, and the towels were too hard to even be usable.

    Good for value, close to center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.1
    Lovely spacious and well decorated apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was a bit cramped the shower head leaked and there wasn't enough storage space

    The apartment was large and very well decorated it had a very comfortable bed and a very nice shower room and good air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Good appartment, bad parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking fee is expensive for what it offers. There is a very little yard for parking the cars. It takes many point turns and moving other cars around to get your car out. This parking is not suitable if you are planning to use the car every day. You also have to leave the car keys at the reception, so they can move it around to get other cars out. Not as close to the city centre as I thought will be.

    Good value for money. Clean an comfy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    2.9
    Disaster in Lucrezia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get unit we booked with explanation " you don't allways get what you expect". Aparment was dirty, dump, smeeling of humid and fungus. On day two cleaning person left kid's pijamas on dirty floor under the bed and phisicaly broke my laptop. Disaster with unpolite owner not even trying to make our stay better in any way

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    We spend two nights in one of the apartment of Villa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We spend two nights in one of the apartment of Villa Lucrezia. Very nice, bright, clean apartment. Good value for money. Very good friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    3.8
    Old furniture and very poor sound insulation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Old furniture and very poor sound insulation. You can hear every step of upstairs and water drains when they push siphon. You have to pay 15€/day for parking!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    would be perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact that somebody decided to move around the cars parked next to our windows at 1 am. I am a deep sleeper but the noise and the smell of fumes were really annoying.

    Friendly staff. Spacious and clean place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    overall very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor wifi (we could connect some in the living room/kitchen area, but not at all from the bedroom) Rather far from the city center on foot (about 30-35 minutes)

    The villa was very large and very well equipped. The bed was large and very comfortable. It is easy to get to by car (no need to drive in the city center of Florence to get there). There is private secured parking on site (15€ a day). Helpful and friendly staff. There is a bus just in front of the building to go downtown

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    5.4
    Cheap, but Not What was Advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not well located, the facilities advertised were not there e.g. laundry, the rooms were not well stocked (no glasses, supplies etc) and as they didn't have 24hr staffing we were unable to get things like extra toilet paper when we ran out. There was also a lot of noise at night from guests in the other rooms.

    It was cheap

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.2
    Really nice appartment hotel, with small reception, so you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (7 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really nice appartment hotel, with small reception, so you get all info needed . There is possibility of private parking, you need to pay extra, but its safe. The appartment was really clean, nice rooms, kitchen, wifi . Very comfortable to travel with kids , especially as we had two bedrooms. Nice big bathroom. Easy to go to city center with bus , which stops close, (but no walking distance). Area is ok, but nothing interesting around.It was very comfortable stay! Thanks

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    10
    Everything, especially great if you have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much of interest around the property.

    Everything, especially great if you have a car.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Very useful tips from hotel’s personel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very useful tips from hotel’s personel Very good communication with old town

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.8
    Great guy in front reception that give us the best...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great guy in front reception that give us the best recomendarton all good tips. Thank you. I think the guy name is Ivan. Thanks

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.9
    Ivan is very positive guy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (7 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flush did not work well, dirt floor, smoking smell in the bedroom. No washing machine. Get shower - water on the floor.

    Ivan is very positive guy!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Ilan was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ilan was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Location and facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (7 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and facility

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    4.6
    smal room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    smal room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    a different but thoroughly enjoyable experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    would have preferred to go with some friends

    the whole atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Best Place To Stay0
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Everything was Excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    Genovez’s liked
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bedding could be more comfortable

    have coffee to do in the kitchen

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Happy except for the WiFi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was so slow it was unusable at times

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    Excellent facilities and comfortable room within easy reach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent facilities and comfortable room within easy reach of city centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    I like Florence very much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Very happy and would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place in a local area with easy bus access to the old city.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    very very clean
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Easy location behind gates. Refrigerator and gas to cook . Bright and cheerful decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value with private parking for additional cost. 1 bedroom apartment with A/C and heater.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Reasonable price and close to the centre!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi

    Very good price! Good for budget travellers. Close to the centre. Bus 17(getting to the centre) just near the hotel. Clean and big room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    This place is quite central, is elegant and is impressively big. The staff is very kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Room is clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is clean .staff is so nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic Tuscan style apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic Tuscan style apartment!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Very cozy with good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cozy with good value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Room was nice and beds are comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was nice and beds are comfortable. Staff were great and very helpful. Bus is very close to the hotel so easy to find our way to the city center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice apartment, good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thin walls, noisy neightbours!

    Nice apartment, good staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    SERVICE & CONVENIENT

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.5
    Normal stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.5
    good location, 10 minutes by bus to the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was not so spacious

    good location, 10 minutes by bus to the center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Top Marks!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The service from start to finish was amazing, really friendly and very helpful! the apartment was very comfortable and spotless!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    10
    Very nice place clean quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very nice place clean quiet. Good heating and nice staff. Few bus stations away from the main station and the bus stop is right next to the villa lucrezia. Free wifi in the rooms. Very satisfied

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.6
    We enjoyed the opportunity to do a little cooking and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We found everything to be satisfactory.

    We enjoyed the opportunity to do a little cooking and the location of the apartment which was a 20 minute walk from the centre.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.6
    Spacious apartment with grand furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bus ride from the centre that could be difficult at busy times.

    Spacious apartment with grand furniture. Very helpful desk staff who went out of their way to assist when there was a bus strike. Nice places to eat locally and a nearby supermarket.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful boutique apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was so well equipped, but some washing up liquid please - just to wash our breakfast dishes! We didn't have a bad experience; but if we were staying longer we would have wanted access to a washing machine.

    Beautiful boutique apartment. Wonderful arrival - Denise at reception gave us a lovely welcome, plus readily gave us all the local information we needed to know without being asked! When we did ask about a local supermarket, she took us to the street to show us directions. It really is just a 10 minute easy bus to central Florence. Parking on the street was easy. Lovely apartment.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    10
    Wow, it was a unbelievable experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No breakfast, but it´s not a disadvantage, because 1 min. from the Vila is a awesome typical Italian bistro with very tasty sandwiches etc.

    Wow, it was a unbelievable experience. Not such a big room but very nice, comfortabe, airconditioned with beautiful bathroom. Very easy to get to the centre probably 15 min. by bus.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.2
    Staf very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The apartment was actually one large room, divided as 2 bedrooms and living room without dividing door. This was not highlighted on the site. If we knew this, we had chosen another apartment because one of the persons occupying snore and the others slept pretty badly.

    Staf very kind and helpful. Very close to the train station - 5 min by bus from Santa Maria Novela. Also close to the majority of tourist attractions, and many buses to get there.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    5.8
    In the morning we found bugs in our bed and on the walls of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In the morning we found bugs in our bed and on the walls of the room. We were bitten by these bugs which was very bad exoerience. If you stay in villa lucrezia check your toom well before going to bed.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    10
    The apartments are beautifully and fully furnished with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Unfortunately the wifi is below par

    The apartments are beautifully and fully furnished with everything you need for cooking. All of the staff are friendly and helpful and the receptionists speak English and some other languages also. It is easy and cheap to bus to the city center or walk in 30 mins.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    5.8
    The room was unique.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The light bulbs were burned out. The air conditioning did not work as it was supposed to.

    The room was unique. Nice colors. The staff was friendly and accomdating.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2015

    10
    Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    perhaps you need a few source pans in the kitchen

    Great place. Amenities close by but at the same time out of the city crowds. Good links to the city ( 5 minutes on the bus). Staff are very very friendly and helpful. MANY MANY THANKS!

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.6
    good villa and a little difficult to find.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Position is not so good,a little far away from center

    good villa and a little difficult to find.But that is Ok.staff is so friendly

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    8.3
    THE PILLOW WAS TOO HIGH
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    THE PILLOW WAS TOO HIGH

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    6.3
    good price, room OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    too far from centre

    good price, room OK.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    7.9
    Comfortable beds, nice shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lack of kitchen supplies (eg. olive oil, pepper), poor wifi

    Comfortable beds, nice shower

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.6
    Style of the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Generally all ok

    Style of the rooms

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    10
    Very kind personal, very beautiful in clean accomodation,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very kind personal, very beautiful in clean accomodation, perfect location.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    9.2
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking very limited

    Good stay

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Great aircon and space
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing too bad you have to take a bus into the city but then it is quite.

    Great aircon and space

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Value for money

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    7.1
    Stuff was helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking on hotell site is not for everybody. Rooms are plain and boring.

    Stuff was helpful

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, air conditioning, wifi, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    you may come to hear the people in the other rooms. shower a liitle bit small.

    Friendly staff, air conditioning, wifi, very clean.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.1
    The apartment was perfect for big groups and it was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is still a bus away from the city center.

    The apartment was perfect for big groups and it was very roomy and clean.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Villa Lucrezia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: