Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Lussana 3 stars

Via Chiesa Teolo 1, 35037 Teolo, Italy

#5 of 9 hotels in Teolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 90 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly owners and staff; we enjoyed meeting them. They were super helpful with information about the area and organized a taxi for us. Very nice location in a historic villa.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived at Teolo after a 20k trek from Pojana Maggiore the last bit up a mountain! I am doing a sponsored trek. There was no hot water at the hotel! The room was 50 stairs up elevator not working. Only bread at breakfast was stale!

    The view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic view and a very nice family atmosphere. Awesome dinner at the restaurant. Hosts are great, very friendly and helpful. Perfect starting point to discover the Euganean hills.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant needs professional interior redesign. Food and drinks not up to reviews. It's a pity that they don't serve breakfast in hotel salon.

    Excellent location in Teolo with beautiful views of Colli Euganei.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was only sweet stuff- mainly different kinds of cakes. Although they were delicious, we would rather have had something salty as well – like ham, cheese, eggs etc. Both doors of the room were creaky (when being opened and closed) – when checking out we told the hosts, so hopefully they got that fixed.

    We stayed in VL for a couple of days. The staff was very polite and welcoming. The owners also live in the villa together with their cute and social one-year-old son, who would keep us company during breakfast. The cakes and croissants we had in the morning were fresh and delicious. The room was cleaned every day and it was cozy and quiet. The bed was big and comfortable. The location of the villa makes for a breathtaking view from the windows, terrace and restaurant on the main floor.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great płace with amazing view.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A minimal/basic breakfast. Low your expectations. Low/No WiFi signal :( A sleepy small town

    Teolo is a sleepy small town, situated in the heart of Colli Euganei Regional Park, next to many lovely hiking trails that we enjoyed very much. We had a lovely room with a beautiful view from the window. Staff members are friendly but most of them do not speak English :)

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff very friendly and the food exellent.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Browse Villa Lussana traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: