Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa Margherita 3 stars

Via Mario Puccini 44 - loc. Quercianella, 57128 Quercianella, Italy

#6 of 10 hotels in Quercianella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 579 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel with a tired pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness of the room was excellent, but the pool and the area around it were dirty and needed upgrading. There was pool maintenance equipment lying around (both days) across public steps to the toilet area but dirt floating on the top of the pool (again both days) which I removed myself. The whole pool area needed a good clean and renovation. Access to the seafront was blocked and one needed to walk via the front of hotel and public access to get there.

    The property is well located when visiting Livorno, but far enough away to be quiet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    6.3
    The view, also the staff - fair and quick in resolving the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property has a lot of potential, it is a shame it is does not live up to it.

    The view, also the staff - fair and quick in resolving the issue we had.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    4.2
    Inside hotel, reception and rooms are really nice and well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All stuff is not really friendly, just on front desk. The worst part is te outdoor, visible is falling into decline. All garden not really well curated. Talking about sea side, big terrace in front of the sea but not beach to lay down but only uncomfortable rocks. All terrace in concrete, not decorated and really squalid. They really need to improve the external part. Pool area has toilets really smelly and dirty.

    Inside hotel, reception and rooms are really nice and well decorated, breakfast is not bad. Easy to park the car and also convenience position.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    This place is amazing = pool but direct access to clear warm...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    This place is amazing = pool but direct access to clear warm sea, beach is rocky but ok, hotel has large terraces for tea, drinks etc and separate outdoor eating as well for dinner and breakfast with stunning views, staff friendly and helpful. Food is good. Wonderful place for relaxing... just check out if there is a wedding before booking if that bothers you.....

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Old villa with atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is very small, not enough space to put the things on, shower is small and the door of the shower cabin was defect. Coffee is not very well.

    Wonderful location in old historical style, nice villa, top view on the sea, sculptures and ancient statues, nice located terrace. Very good food in the evening, breakfast ok. Good beds, quiet in the night. Good working air condition.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    nice clean room, nice hotels courtyard with pool, helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not find menu list with price list in the hotel restaurant - so you have to ask waiter about everything - this was unpleasantness

    nice clean room, nice hotels courtyard with pool, helpful personnel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Gorgeous garden and pool on the seaside
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was very small, but the bed was large and comfortable.

    This is my second time staying at the hotel. The patio and pool areas are gorgeous. You can see that it is an obvious location for wedding receptions, with shabby chic decor. The location is easy walking distance from the train station and to the lidos at the small beach area in town. Our favorite helpful and friendly staff member is Tito, who serves in the restaurant. The dishes are Sicilian, so a nice variety on the menu rather than the typical Tuscan dishes. Good breakfast options. Convenient parking on location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Good but not what we booked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The picutres make it a bit better than it is in reality. It wasn't bad, far from it, but the property itself didn't meet our expectiations. We booked a big room, able to suit 4, but when we arrived we got a small room with 1 double bed. Once again, it wasn't bad, but it wasn't really what we expected or booked.

    The room we stayed in was decorated nicely, especially the bathroom was really nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Good overall. Lovely staff,rooms and decor but there were a few elements that need improvement.
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lighting from street or in the drive up to the property. Reception unstaffed and untidy. Dinner was over priced. Delicious but portions too small. Check out was a bit too lengthy due to unnecessary stress and confusion About paying our bill on different cards. That should not be an issue but it was made an issue. Asked to use the toilets just after checking out and directed to some downstairs in between the kitchen and the main restaurant. They were in a DISGUSTING state. Very very unclean.

    Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was lovely even though we would have preferred more cooked items.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel & extraordinary service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing family run hotel with superb restaurant. The service is way better than many of the 5 star hotels we have stayed in Tuscany. Everything is done with so much care any eye for detail. The dinner was spectacular and quality of food preparation is absolutely outstanding. The owners prepared us pancakes and eggs for breakfast and went an extra mile for every guest. The rooms are newly renovated to a high standard, bathroom is spacious with nice rain shower and the beds very comfortable. We stayed in room number 3 which had magnificent sea views. The gardens and the pool area is very special. Beautiful place to relax or to organise a special event. We cannot wait to return

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.8
    Very very kind personal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms.

    Very very kind personal. Beautiful sea view. Excellent dinner. Rather expensive. And just perfect breakfast. Indeed, anyone wants warm and crispy croissants. And tasty Coffee, right? You will get both. And even more. Water will be cold. Toaster will be new and high technic. Such details make your morning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice enviroment, nice accomodation, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was completly satiesfied, no complaints.

    The villa was excellent, the staff very kind and friendly, The rooms met to our requirement, very confortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Excelent place for rest and relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Excelent place for rest and relax. Realy great location with a beautiful view. Good restaurant (but prices are a little bit high) and very helpful and kind personnel. Perfect breakfast and tasty coffee

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    3.8
    Would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise- a wedding every night and dancing/people moving around until early hours. Reception/manager not at all friendly. No bar. Shoved into side room for breakfast as weddings dominated the hotel. Pool really dirty.

    Location- looking over the sea

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    It was alright
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is less well kept than the images suggest. Our room did not look like the pictures and areas of the hotel seemed to have fallen under disrepair. The pool area looks neglected and parts of it (a bar and smaller pool area) lie unused and overgrown. We had looked forward to this part of our trip as a more expensive hotel and were quite disappointed. Also most evenings the hotel hosts events such as wedding parties, making parts of the hotel inaccessible and the service in the restaurant very slow. I would only suggest eating there at lunchtime.

    The hotel at sunset was beautiful and the food was of a high standard in the restaurant. The breakfast buffet was good and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we've got was very very small, the A/C didn't work properly and no way to change the room, it wasn't standard room size. Hotel is fully booked every night for marriage fiestas, so parking at night was a little bit complicated .

    The location by the sea is excellent, the breakfast and menu at lunch was really good , the staff at the restaurent was extremely nice .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    3.8
    Way overpriced and badly needs to be renovated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is in dire need of renovation, rooms are fine but the rest of the hotel and property is falling apart, broken, badly designed, messy, WAY overpriced, it's ridiculous.

    Only thing we liked was their cat "Emily".

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    Peaceful stay with stunning views and good-looking rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Despite a good interior look of the bedrooms, the sheet/ bedding is on the scratchy side. There is an air-conditioner but we were advised to not change the temperature too much without the help of their staff since they worry about the system being overloaded. The beautiful restaurant terrace is unfortunately also very attractive to mosquitos and I've had some very itchy bites on both my legs. Wi-fi is not strong but that may be due to the region.

    The location is beautiful with a nice view of the sea. There are also wonderful views from the pool although I didn't get to use it. The restaurant terrace is romantic and peaceful. I really enjoyed having a meal and relaxing there. The room was very clean and well-decorated, a good mix of modern streamline and the French country look. Bathroom is not big but modern and clean. Staff at the restaurant was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.3
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we had breakfast in the "bigger room" they told us that it is only for big groups and that we have to move. We do not mind sitting in smaller room for breakfast, but if "customer" is already sitting he should not be forced to move. They should mark those two rooms more carefully, so there is no confusion.

    Nice hotel. Some parts are under renovation. Room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    Quiet, romantic get away!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully and sympathetically refurbished room to maintain it's Italian villa charm! Comfortable bed and well equipped, well designed room. Delicious croissants at breakfast and fantastic meals and wonderful atmosphere for dinner on the terrace.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    We enjoyed our two days very much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The village and area are not as nice as further along the coast. Beautiful to look at from the classic terraces of the hotel but not for bathing etc. Restaurant could have been better, breakfast very good.

    The beauty and classic style was like Like something from a novel. Needing a little updating in some areas. But bathroom very modern and room lovely. A nice surprise with its terraces, looking out at the blue sea.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    STUNNING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect...a heated pool would have been even more perfect

    loved the abundant American style breakfast, the lavish grounds, the gorgeous room in a French cottage style with the most amazing view of the sea Room 12 is stunning! The restaurant serves the freshest seafood.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    A hidden Italian gem
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not staying longer

    Everything...a hidden gem... Gorgeous food...pretty room .. Immaculately clean. Lovely staff...excellent value food and wine ... Planning a return trip ASAP,.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.8
    Will not return but after renovation may become a very nice location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Many parts are still to be refurbished and the looking is quite poor. The entrance is not illuminated and I found hard to locate the hotel and to park Not reccomended for single night on business trips especially out of summer seasons as it stands lonely

    New rooms are quite nice. Close to sea.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    AMAZING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there wasn't anything i didn't like!

    everything was just perfect! Wonderful location, wonderful staff, and breakfast included. i would highly recommend this place. Everyone was super friendly I wished i could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    Beautiful location but weddings take priority.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room Sea View with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that there are wedding receptions make it a pain as it is noisy till midnight and not terribly good for having a meal there in the evening.

    The view from the terrace at breakfast was beautiful. The apricot croissants were lovely!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Easygoing - Smart - great food - lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room Sea View with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Easygoing - Smart - great food - lovely location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    staff and location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff and location was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Staff are all friendly, professional, and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town is extremely quite with not much to do.

    Staff are all friendly, professional, and helpful. The food was five stars.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    Great experience!Great view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great experience!Great view!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Wonderfull
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Very good breakfast. Very easy to reach seaside . Very good terrace and all relaxing . Come back for sure .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    Beautiful sea side hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small compare to other hotel for 4beuatiful

    Sea view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Lovely cliff view hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning

    Old cliff top house but new and modern rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Breve weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location e eleganza Terrazza sul mare Piscina

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    5.8
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift didn't work And the hotel was under constructions And the wifi was really poor

    The view And nice restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    2.5
    Bad value for money...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad service.... the room was cramped and had a funny smell. Breakfast was awful.

    Beautiful scenery...the view of the sea.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, the rooms are new and clean. The stuff is very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    Wanted to stay longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View and Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to fault - staff were very friendly, food great, nice grounds, and right next to the sea! Room recently modernised - spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    8.8
    A beautiful setting and layout, lots of terraces, feels...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to locate, no hot water until morning, dining experience disappointing.

    A beautiful setting and layout, lots of terraces, feels elegant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    8.8
    Very nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was poor (only sweet), but croissant was excellent!Hotel has great location with a beautiful view. We came there in March, so before high season,

    Very nice rooms. The view is amazing.

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    8.8
    Place was elegant, secluded location with great seaside...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were there off-season, so up-keep construction was going on in part of the building which was closed off and few guests were there. The staff was slightly vacant and seemed to be busy somewhere else or perhaps living at the villa. Bathroom was very tiny but shower was good.

    Place was elegant, secluded location with great seaside views and fancy dining room. We plan to return during warmer weather to take advantage of pool area. The room was nicely decorated and clean. The terraces and garden area were very nice.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    8.8
    Very nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi not functioning in the room! Breakfast too poor for european people! Restaurant menu should contain other types of meat not just beef! Housekeeping dept. should be more careful when cleaning, especially the floors.

    Very nice rooms. The view is amazing.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    6.7
    The ensuite was very luxurious and the shower was lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The food was a bit too rich for our liking and the wifi didn't work at all in our room.

    The ensuite was very luxurious and the shower was lovely with its 3 different shower heads.

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2015

    10
    Every single detail.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No dislikes.

    Every single detail. The best hotel in your trip since Amsterdam. Number 2 is VanGogh hotel in Amsterdam and number 3 is GreenPark Hotel in Bologna.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.6
    Hotel has great location with a beautiful view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel has great location with a beautiful view. We came there in October, so after high season, but still it is good place for holidays. Very good restaurant and very helpfull and kind personel.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    3.8
    Externally lovely looking building in a delightful spot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Three quarters of hotel being ripped apart by modernisation building works. Wires hanging out of walls, safety features ie. Smoke detectors, exit plans missing from rooms. The hotel should not have really been accommodating guests.

    Externally lovely looking building in a delightful spot above a rocky cove.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    9.6
    I loved the hotel, the view of my room was breathtaking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    there was no wifi and pool was cold but I got into the ocean and went to a cafe to get wifi, but no biggie

    I loved the hotel, the view of my room was breathtaking.. the food of the restaurant was fabulous and the staff were very accommodating! I can't wait to go back ;)

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    The staff especially Lisa were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There is some upgrading of the hotel going on but it in no way affected our stay. Limited parking also

    The staff especially Lisa were great. She couldn't do enough for us and always had a smile on her face. The pool was wonderful but it was the view and the direct access to the beach which was spectacular.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    5.8
    Gorgeous views and cool clean water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They didn't tell us the hotel was under renovations! The A/C wasn't working though it was advertised. The screens were torn and didn't full cover the windows and there were lots of mosquitoes. I was standing in front of the concierge to ask some questions about wifi and breakfast. In mid-sentence she took a call and walked away! After 5 minutes of waiting, I gave up and left. She never asked me what I wanted or apologized for her priorities.

    Gorgeous views and cool clean water. The beach is rocky and you will need light shoes to get into the water. But in the heat of the summer, it was worth a trip to the coast. Once the renovations are completed and everything is working properly, it will be much nicer. Though I suspect the rates will increase. Beware of rooms on the ground floor as some look onto the parking area!

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    8.8
    friendly and flexibel, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Airco did not work, they lied it was just today and workers are there to solve the problem, but these were workers restauring the other rooms. unable to sleep at night because of the heat, and windows could not open because of the noise from the weddings in the weekends(and afterwards the kitchen, cleaning all the plates)

    friendly and flexibel, clean

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    8.8
    Nice view from terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No aircondition in the room, only a fan. Not acceptable when its 33 C outside ...

    Nice view from terrace. Good service for lunch. Waited 40 minutes for a drink, and had to order again.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    5.8
    Lovely views from the terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ongoing maintenance - drilling, hammering, painting - during our stay had a very negative impact. The wifi was still being installed so we could not use it for a few days. There was nobody at reception (ever) so we were given no information when we arrived and found it difficult to find any staff during our stay.

    Lovely views from the terrace. Food in the restaurant was very good and reasonably priced (including an excellent wine list.) The pool was beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    10
    Beautiful view, very nice and friendly staff and personal,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing, when we were there, it was in process of reconstruction but it haven't made us any complications or restrictions. Stoney beach but very nice and calm

    Beautiful view, very nice and friendly staff and personal, clean and new, swimming pools with sea water, whirpool

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Quirky but excellent value for money
    • Couple

    Quirky but excellent value for money

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    9.2
    wonderful little town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some renovation going on during quiet season. No hot tub.

    wonderful little town. Beautiful room. Great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    5.8
    Location, style, food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    not clean, and there is a bad smell every where. no facilities at all. nothing to do. they could fill the hot tub in April

    Location, style, food

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    10
    The style of the hotel is fantastic, loved the hotel staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The style of the hotel is fantastic, loved the hotel staff, was a really nice atmosphere. :)

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2015

    10
    We like this hotel and its view over sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi did not work.

    We like this hotel and its view over sea. renovated and modern rooms. very tasty breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.2
    delicieus food, nice panorama, quited place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    animals in hotel not so nice

    delicieus food, nice panorama, quited place

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.9
    wonderful staff, great views and lots of character
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no air conditioning - very hot at night and close to a railway line so noisy too

    wonderful staff, great views and lots of character

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.5
    Lo staff molto gentile, piscina stupenda, colazione...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Proprietaria un' po scortese. Aria acondizionata non funzionante

    Lo staff molto gentile, piscina stupenda, colazione fantastica

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: