Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel & Spa Villa Mercede 4 stars

Via Tuscolana 20, 00044 Frascati, Italy

#6 of 16 hotels in Frascati

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 757 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say

    Clean, fantastic location, excellent restaurant, coffee bar... easy to get in and out of Rome by Uber or train station (ten minute walk- don’t drive $50 Euro a day to park and it’s a $2 train ride 30 minutes to Rome) located in town of Frascati. Gorgeous small town with shops, restaurants, churches.. bring Euro they do not take CC. Nice to walk around and mingle with locals before our trip to Rome. Pic is from Frascati.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a good base for visiting the Castelli Romani district to the north and Frascati. The hotel was modern,comfortable and clean and had a parking lot. We had a nice view from our room overlooking the plain towards Rome.The short walk into Frascati was not picturesque and there were many stairs to get up into the town itself, but given the geography of the town, and for traveling by car, we found this a good choice. We didn't have time to take advantage of the onsite spa.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were far too warm - 25/26 and no way to turn the heat down. No iron facility in room - when you want to just iron one item crushed through travelling, you don't want to send it to onsite laundry service No internal lock on the door - even if they are card activated, having a way to lock the door gives a much more secure feeling.

    On site bar/ shop great Good wifi Free shuttle bus

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The coffee machine at breakfast dispensed coffee that was lukewarm at best. The cooked food stations should have kept the food hotter than they did.

    Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. They went the extra mile.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dangerous road towards the trainstation. Especially at night.

    Nice hotel with classy restaurant on the outskirts of Rome. A bar that's open 24/7. Price is right. Free parking. Room and corridor smelled nice. Comfy bed. Rome is easily accessible by train from here. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location , swimming pool and bar, staff were great and it was good value for money. The wather was brilliant however the hotel cant take credit for that!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a little disappointing, first I got a room overlooking a wall, later changed to one with views over the garden which made limited daylight got in.

    Very friendly staff, lovely dinner and amazing views from the pool. I got a lovely welcome drink upon arrival and a discount voucher for their spa and bar for the full duration of my stay. Don't be distracted by the exterior upon arrival, it has a bit of an '80's/90's feel to it, rooms inside are much better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pathetic hair drier.

    Pretty pool, shuttle bus service to Frascati, convenient, tasty and inexpensive buffet lunch in bright room with view of the pool and countryside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price the room is extremely basic, we were sold a superior room but nothing about it all was superior, no bath unlike on the pictures. The pool area was nice but the sun beds were very uncomfortable. There was a really loud party on during the evening in the hotel and the music was literally shaking our room. We were not told about this when we checked in so we were disappointed to have been put in a room very close to the party. Only stayed here due to its proximity to ciampino airport, in hindsight would've stayed in the city centre. An unpleasant experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not like the way the Booking.com offer presented as something that it's not...it's very confusing Also, the hotel seemed nicer based on the description online...

    I chose this hotel because I thought it stated breakfast included. Upon checkin I was told I had room only...that was the beginning of a bad experience. We had to change room twice... The first room smelled musty....didn't feel very clean...second room the shower drain was clogged & overflowed into the bathroom...they couldn't find someone to fix it so we had to change rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we are a family of 6, 7 suitcases and 2 prams - I was not offered any help to get my luggage and prams to my room which consisted of me walking to the other side of the hotel and taking it all downstairs as the lift didn't go to the floor I was on. I have never stayed in a hotel where this has happened! I then had to repeat the whole process the following morning to check out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't even know where to start with this place. Firstly, the location is WAY out of Rome and it's not at all convenient to make your way to the city. The shuttle service they offer although it says, "into town/city" this simply means into the town of Frascatti, not into the city of rome. My experience at check in was rude and unwelcoming from the older lady at reception who couldn't even crack a smile. The restaurant at hotel is super expensive and you need to make a booking to eat there even if you are a guest staying there. The breakfast was the worst of all - absolutely appalling, terrible coffee, nothing fresh and no fruit! My bathroom shower completely flooded the entire bathroom floor including surround the toilet. The drain in the shower was also clogged and too small to work efficiently. I will not be returning to this place and I would most definitely not recommend anyone to stay here!

    Read reviews before booking this place, save yourself from major disappointment!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee and team in the room would be nice.

    Fantastic location for visiting Rome and for seeing our friends in Frascati. The pool was lovely and the view of Rome amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could do with ironing facility in the room !

    Very, clean and great air con. Staff were very helpful in every way. Breakfast in the Restaurant was good and reasonably priced . Overall , good value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn't match the images of booking.com and I won't go to that hotel anymore.

    The cafe next to the hotel has a nice view of the valley up to Rome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar and restaurant is crazy expensive

    Fab hotel.really great facilities.very modern and clean.breakfast was brilliant.swimming pool is really nice very relaxing pool area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost every night a party at the pool that was loud when trying to sleep. Restaurant opened at 7.30pm could been earlier.

    Breakfast was good, but never fully ready when we came to eat. Pool area was nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Package
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unacceptable service from employees. Breakfast and lunch options were limited. Air conditioning not working in the room. Room was noisy on Saturday night due to loud music. Standard room very small, no room to open suitcases.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was bad and the staff was not really that nice. The place has potential for much more. The spa is expensive and it is very small.

    The pool area was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it is a 15 minute walk into Frascati along a busy road greater selection for breakfast including fresh fruit and muesli

    clean quiet single room, but a bit on the small side room is set back from the road courtesy bus to Frascati etc every hour (includes surrounding businesses)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the quantity of hot food at the breakfast was poor as the restaurant didn't close for another hour and there wasn't enough food available.

    everything was very clean and comfotable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The modern building when you arrive looks more like a petrol station bar, same for the bar where however staff are kind and products are ok. I tend to prefer old style houses but even if the architecture is not to my taste I liked the stay overall.

    Excellent value for money , gorgeous view from the back side of the Hotel were you have the pool and a truly excellent restaurant, comfortable and quiet room, very high standards for Italy at same price range. Breakfast is better than average Italian standard. Very convenient shuttle to and from station , airports , and nearby research centers. Not in town but a max 20 minutes walk.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The list of bad things is enourmous. First we booked a room, with a view towards Rome(the one you can find when booking the hotel) with breakfast included. When we arrived there they placed us in a room looking to the parking lot and the two of us couldn't pass each other between the bed and the desk. Of course they said breakfast was not included. We payed extra for a bigger room which unfortunately faced the parking lot again. Continuing to the spa, which we didn't visit, as you had to pay 50 euro per day(per person). The hotel itself is a good 20 minute walk uphill to the center of Frascati. The restaurant was ok, but one of the evenings there was an event and the whole place was booked for which the guests of the hotel weren't informed and we found it out when we tried to go for dinner. The closest restaurant is in the center which as I said is not very close. In general I wouldn't recommend you to stay there as the hotel seems much much nicer on pictures compared to reality!

    NOTHING!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi connection was very weak and this critical for business travelers. Room was ok but rather minimal.

    Good location for meetings at ESA ESRIN. Clean. Friendly staff (offered 10% discount on bar/restaurant upon arrival)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The twin beds were tiny and very uncomfortable. The room was also small. We were traveling through and Rome was not our distination so there was nothing convenient about its location. The town was not conducive to walking or locating restaurants.

    The restaurant was top notch with great food and service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not as comfortable as it should be in a 4 star establishment. In the bathroom the shelf, toilet paper holder and bin were broken; the shower head was full of limestone! As the hotel is not central the shuttle should be more regular rather than only ice every hour!

    The staff was very polite and professional.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked there was no indication that there was to be a large 18 th birthday pool party. We could have got a room close by which would have been very noisy

    Lots of good facilities here and close to the town to walk in. A very helpful staff and a great hotel. A great recommendation for a restaurant down the road.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect for us because it was close to the town of Frascati with amazing restaurants and wine, plus train links straight into Rome. The restaurant inside the hotel was superb and the view of the pool was very picturesque. Would certainly recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -) Wifi not working properly, very slow. -) Construction (loud hammering) going on till 23:00 on my first night.

    -) very kind staff -) good breakfast -) pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's located in an idyllic town like Frascati, where beauty of nature and history are intertwined with the genuine amicability of locals. VM offers comfortable accommodation which include a swimming pool where you can't feel alone due to unexpected hospitability of someone just sitting next to you. And with an aperitif in the hand, you just sit and enjoy the view from the hill full of green trees and Rome outskirts lyed ahead. Such a nice sight for the eyes ☺️. And then you feel....just relaxed and forgotten from the world!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On our first night the bathroom flooded from the drain in the floor and continued to do so whenever the shower was used. The problem was fixed the next day but in the mean time we had to use the shower in a room 2 floors away. The hotel offered us very little discount for what was a pretty big inconvenience. We also found the hotel had a servere lack of atmosphere and was very expensive to drink at the bar. Considering the remote location these things were pretty impactful on our stay.

    The room was large and modern with a comfy bed. Nice pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I have never come across such unobliging rude staff! There was one lovely waiter in the restaurant in the evenings and I was so grateful for that, but apart from that they were all very rude. As a solo female traveller I didn't appreciate the legions of lecherous men who were allowed to come and use the pool without staying in the hotel and I felt very uncomfortable around them; the staff were oblivious to making the guests feel comfortable or safe - there was zero security. I mentioned it to reception on the day I checked out and was looked at blankly. The pool towel lady had ridiculous rules, she actually came and took a towel off me (even though it was already used!) because she gave me two by mistake...riduculous.

    The rooms were clean and comfortable and the menu in the restaurant was very good. Great location near Frascati and Ciampino.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I felt the choice of breakfast could have been better with more fresh fruit on offer and more variety. Also, I though the main dinner was a bit pricey so we opted to go into the town and found great restaurants at a cheaper rate.

    I came to stay as I was attending a wedding in Frascati and it was a great location 3Km from the venue. Villa Mercede is a great hotel, for cleanliness, luxury, the pool is great and the staff are friendly. The free shuttle bus to the train station is great and is always on time so no train was missed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotels free shuttle service into Frescati town and the train station were really handy. Rome was just a few stops away by train making a day trip easy! Towels round the pool were provided meaning I didn't have to pack heavy beach towels.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two single beds pushed together to make a double, spent every night trying not to slide down the middle of them, very poor when you book a double, especially from a hotel who thinks they all that

    Staff, location, pool, food to a point,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. This hotel is an efficiently-run, modern, 12-in-a-dozen business hotel, NOT a 'wellness' hotel with a resort feel. Maybe we did not pay enough attention when looking at photo's etc.? 2. The rooms and elevators have a very unpleasant penetrating chemical (detergent?) smell. Upon asking for another room, this room had the same smell... 3. Typical mass-tourism / business hotel atmosphere.

    1. Nothing really: It is convenient for transit. And that in a Frascati environment...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk into Frascati is 15 mins uphill with no pavement.

    This is a clean, modern, functional hotel. No frills, ideal if touring with a car as there is parking. Beds very comfortable and no noise from the road.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is 9Eur and it is not fantastic, too noisy if your room is close to the entrance (like me), and single rooms are quite small

    Confort bed and really nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The value for money is very good. The style of the hotel (modern).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn’t great. Basic.

    I left my shirt at the hotel and they delivered it to the place I was working later that day. Just incredible service!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Quite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Addetta alla reception scortese

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were great. Sauna and welcome drinks were included in our package. Whirlpool bath was great too

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi is slow.

    Nice and Clean. Because of low season, the cost was very cheap.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Peculiar, very intensive floral smell.

    Very good location. Everything clean and functioning. Decent restaurant - buffet breakfast, tasty dinner.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Allthough the village center was near, the walking road towards it was not very pleasant.

    Beautiful view from our hotel room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was shockingly bad. Not much to offer. No iron in the room had to pay €30 for ironing service

    Convenient and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too many sweets to the breakfast - but otherwise ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch and dinner in hotel restaurant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Package
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar is very noisy and not quite as reserved and classy as the rest of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool

    The restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was top class food was fantastic very good service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looked out on a wall. View from the restaurant is beautiful.

    Very good restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should have been included in price

    Friendly staff very helpful and shuttle bus to station was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast should be available at the price charged for a room

    modern facility--very clean and staff very obliging

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi signal too weak

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet wasnt attached to the wall, and i leant back and nearly broke the toilet seat

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modern and comfortable hotel with good quality/price ratio.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and comfy hotel with pleasant staff. In walking distance of Frascati centre

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit far away from Frascati, but nothing serious.

    Perfect for business trip.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite small.

    The hotel is reasonably comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The 24 hr casino was a bit of a downside

    Big rooms and nice toiletries set

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff and the spa.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    spa

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark room

    Spa

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Single room was slightly small

    Beautiful facilities, and attentive staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Convenient for meeting at ESA-Esrin

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark décoration, room underground

    Modern facilities, swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel also as a base for exploring Rome. Swimming pool was great. Frascati is a small, charming and beautiful town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff communication breakdown. Shuttle bus pickup a little later at night

    Shuttle bus

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Poor location. No entertainment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small rooms. Pool partys. Service not that great.

    Great location. Nice pool. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice service

    good location

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel & Spa Villa Mercede traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: