Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villa Sauci B&B

C.da Sauci Piccolo, 91010 San Vito lo Capo, Italy

#25 of 68 B&Bs and Inns in San Vito lo Capo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 49 B&B reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    A little part if heaven!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The thought of leaving the place :)

    Villa Suaci is a little piece of heaven. Run by a very passionate and caring family who treat guests like family! The breakfast is as interesting and as apetitising as it can get prepared lovingly using quality raw materials. The position of the villa is unique and the upkeep of it flawless. Just perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Top B&B in San Vito Lo Capo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool season and use starts only in June ... which is important to be considered in regard of the timing of the visit, in case a pool in use is a "must have" (which was not the case for us :-)

    The location is outstanding and deserves the attribute "villa". Perfect view over the sea. House and garden in excellent shape and top maintained. The hosts stand for honest and real hospitality. Rosa's breakfasts are remarkably good and the highlights are presented personally by the chef each morning :-) All in all a top location in the San Vito Lo Capo area, where guests are treated as friends. Try it out!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice view close to zingaro
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen was very small.

    The Terrasse

    Stayed in October 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    5.8
    breakfast was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For 200 Euros per night we expected to have a shower, but there was only a bath tub (although a fancy one). When we talked to the host about it, she became very impolite (almost screamed at us) saying we should read the website better next time. (TV didn't work either.)

    breakfast was very good

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    10
    I am a fussy breakfast eater as I have a milk and egg...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. I wish they offered dinner too.

    I am a fussy breakfast eater as I have a milk and egg intolerance, but the breakfast at Villa Sauci was truly exceptional. Everything was organic and very, very fresh. I loved everything, but especially the risotto and the vegetable crumble.

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: