Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel Villa Torretta Milano, Curio Collection 4 stars

Via Milanese 3, 20099 Sesto San Giovanni, Italy

#10 of 26 hotels in Sesto San Giovanni

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 385 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Welcoming staff, comfortable room, free WiFi, beautiful grounds, in a convenient location for Milan.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Took a bit of time to work out how the shower worked but found the knack eventually.

    Very attentive staff, remembered my name, and made me feel very welcome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Francesca Bertoletti, office manager, was an amazing help...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Francesca Bertoletti, office manager, was an amazing help to us when we left some valuables in our room. She forwarded them to our next hotel and all was well. We are very grateful to her.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Traditional hotel 30 Min. from the center. Clean, calm and great to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel restaurant was closed due to renovation. The location is not in the center and in this case the staff should inform their guest in advance.

    Tradition hotel with nice breakfast, spaceous rooms and good ambiance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Exceptional 5-star level hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Exceptional 5-star level hotel. Every room has parque flooring and is different. A 16th Century country mention converted into a hotel on outskirts of Milan. Outstanding staff and very near metro stop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent and well run hotel with good food and polite helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Secure WiFi would have been helpful as my phone blocked any incoming mail.

    Staff were helpful and obliging. Restaurant was first class. Room was large, comfortable and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.3
    Good historic hotel, wonderful breakfast and good on site parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable beds in room and wonderful Breakfast on site. However, the shower had no doors to close and inconvenient. Water pressure in bathroom was not strong enough. The location was good, however driving through the city of Milano was not easy even with the GPS and directions given to go to the restaurants nearby was not accurate or easy to access. Good on site parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    2.5
    very disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very disappointing. the area is so sad. the hotel very bad decorated. the bed too hard, the jacuzzi is broken outside, the breakfast room looks like a hospital.

    I only liked the fresh oranges for breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.7
    Only if you don't use a watch, not for a business trip and not if you require a decent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It took more than 30 minutes to issue an invoice after long discussion if it was possible at all. Reception was requested to bring the car from the parking at a defined timing 1 hour in advance, did nothing. After reminder indicated the time to bring the car would be no more than 15 minutes - we waited 45. Breakfast was poor at best with very limited choice.

    Room itself and location - amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel, good value for money and close enough to all the main attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On the first morning breakfast was disorganised. There was a wedding at the hotel and that seemed to take priority. We had to request several times for items to be brought out as the tray were empty.

    The hotel was good value for money. It was around 10 minutes on the metro and easy to get back to the airport. It was quiet and a lovely renovated hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Great stay, beautiful place, worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were put on the last floor despite my mail wanting us to be near the breakfast hall which is on the ground floor. We did not have a good view at all which is a downside. The neighbours were quite noisy but this does not concern the hotel service. The morning we started back home they started working with some machinery to repair something which was right next to us, it was 8 o'clock. In general these are not important remarks,the hotel is absolutely worth it. Maybe if there was a spa it would have been unique. Also the breakfast could be improved.

    The whole area is super green, the hotel has a wonderful retro feeling of cosiness and history inside. Rooms are big enough. Room service and restaurant food are wonderful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    I would still recommend the place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The personnel at breakfast was awful. The reason, I believe, we did not leave tips the previous evening while dining, and thus had got no attention at all at breakfast.

    Well, good and spacious place, a part of an ancient villa.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite tatty in areas, tea and milk weren't replenished, safe wouldn't open, air con was noisy

    Staff helpful, parking, room spacious, quite easy to get into city but there was a train strike which we weren't made aware of

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    Good value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building was probably a big residenz in the past which was turned into a hotel. It had a nice outside garden area and beautiful, old stylish interior. I really liked it. The restaurant food was great and the wine selection is excellent. The wifi access was always there, no connection problems.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.2
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning team should spend throughly bacteria ( which built up by dead skins, splashed over , corner of marble floor , and around tap , visible black contamination. Need good scrub.

    Food Excellent chef 3 dinners and breakfast, Made my holiday fabulous.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.1
    The property is a charming old Vila.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Air conditioning wasn't active in the mid-April (according to the staff it only gets activated in the end of April), which forced us into keeping the windows open during the night, which in return increased noise from the neighboring streets. So sleep wasn't particularly restful. As the rooms weren't properly ventilated, smell was unpleasant, especially if somebody in the neighboring rooms was a smoker.

    The property is a charming old Vila. Gorgeous breakfast room. Very good breakfast. Amazing staff. Plenty of parking opportunities (if renting or arriving by car). Underground garage.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel. Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom is a bit tired - broken bracket on wall, loose toilet seat - but functionally OK.

    Villa Torretta is a grand hotel. Located near a shopping centre with supermarket (open Sundays). 10 mins to metro, 25 mins to central Milan. Wooden ceilings, chandeliers, murals etc. Good room size. Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff. Secure parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite far out. Been two weeks and hotel has not release the deposit amount on card despite several emails.

    Big spacious room and bathroom, gorgeous hotel, speedy check in and check out

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    5.4
    Watch out for breakfast charges!!! Very poor breakfast, with very bad service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They informed us that the breakfast for the children was free so we agreed to include it for the adults in the room price for 15 euros per person....at the end they had charged for the three children 15 euros/person that meant that we paid for a very poor breakfast 75 euros each day!!!! Not happy at all!!!!...since we wouldn't even consider to have breakfast there for that absurd price!

    The ambience of the building

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    6.3
    Nice hotel but a little off the beraten track.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Portion sizes were quite small. 20-minute walk to the nearest underground station (Purple line) - it wasn't a problem for me, but you may need to plan this into your stay - especially if the taxis are on strike.

    My evening meal was tastier than what I have come to expect from most hotels and this was reflected in the price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    Great atmosphere and a real experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms reflect the charm of the hotel.

    This ancient building is an experience and treat for everyone who is looking for a change from the standard uniform hotels without charm and atmosphere. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    7.9
    Magic with a price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is actually in the border of Milan city. You will need an hour to get anywhere .this ment we could not come back to rest at all during the day. Also ..rhere is nothing around but a Mall. So we left the hotel at 900 and can back 2300 totally beat.

    It is a unique Hotel. Very beautiful structure and lovely indoors. ROOM 137 we have received was huge and comfortable. It was my birthday the day we arrived and the girl in the reception found it out from my Passport. We had a champagne in the room in 5 minutes in an ice bucket. Breakfast is excellent. The restaurant looks like a palace dining room. Everything about the hotel itself is 10.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.8
    Lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area is full of industrial or residential dreary/sad buildings, but also next to a huge park =) A small spa would have taken the hotel from 9 to 10.

    Breakfast good, but lacked a bit more variety. A shame since dinner at the same restaurant was outstanding. The building and atmosphere at breakfast are excellent. 10-15 min. away from the metro.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Next when I come to Milan , I will prefer this property
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not find any reason

    Rooms are very clean , staffs are extremely well behaved , educated , disciplined.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.4
    Air con was not working 2 hot nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was not working 2 hot nights.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Amazing period rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing period rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    4.6
    good park for runinng exercise
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive Breakfast not a great selection, Loud Street, Old Rooms.... overpriced to my view

    good park for runinng exercise

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean room and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean room and bathroom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.3
    At first the room is very clean and big.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nobody change towels and room service was weak.

    At first the room is very clean and big. Nice hotel with nice room. Breakfast and ...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel, very clean room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, very clean room!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    the best
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the best

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    7.5
    we will come back
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    walking to subway station (700m)

    friendly personell

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location of the hotel if not traveling by car or taxi not convenient.

    Great atmosphere and unique hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    16th century Hotel, 5-star level
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, wonderful 16th century afrescos

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The people who work at the breakfast, though very nice, were not very competent.

    The beautiful, charming building.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Lovely old building, very calming and comfortable - a very nice surprise 'find'
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely old building, very calming a very nice surprise Excellent food and staff happy to serve me dinner at 10pm after a long day's work

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Stephano on reception was very helpful,the room was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bacon at breakfast

    Stephano on reception was very helpful,the room was very comfortable and the bathroom was lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Lovely stay at a super hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property with friendly and efficient staff. Enjoyed our stay. Convenient for train and trams

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    We loved the history of this historic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oasis in a downtrodden part of town.

    Excellent Hotel (highly recommend)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Like a princess!
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My daughter felt like a princess ! She was so happy!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel, but disappointing check-out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly receptionist during check-out.

    Nice, convenient Hotel. Close to Norther Park of Milano.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    2.5
    Nothinh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothinh

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast, Bedroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbourhood

    Breakfast, Bedroom

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    Ci ritornerò, decisamente.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Anything. All right.

    Great breakfast. Great comfort.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.6
    great atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    great atmosphere. will visit it again

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    8.3
    Restaurant and fast Internet, free parking
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Restaurant and fast Internet, free parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    special place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    very special hotel...big rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.3
    Hotel decoration and staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Hotel decoration and staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    10
    Tutto!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tutto!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Will Stay Again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful hotel in an old Villa. Wonderful staff and very easy to find. Will absolutely be staying again. Fantastic breakfast!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    9.2
    Friendliness of the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic building and well maintained, good looking...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beds were twin singles pushed together: a little hard for my liking.

    Fantastic building and well maintained, good looking traditional decor inside. Nice bathroom ornamentation. Great room size and workable power and air-con, for an old monastery. The staff I met were professional and courteous; knowledgeable and efficient. Location was OK for my ultimate business destination, and a thirteen minute taxi ride (at midnight- no traffic) from Linate.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    7.9
    Location, atmosphere, car park.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise in my corridor in the middle of the night woke me up. Next morning the staff would not even acknowledge it /apologise for it.

    Location, atmosphere, car park.

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    5.4
    It is unacceptable that one has to wait in a line for more...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is unacceptable that one has to wait in a line for more than 15 minutes to check out. Don't understand why it was not possible to call for a second person in order to speed up the process.

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2015

    8.8
    This is the second time we stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    This is the second time we stay in this hotel. It is fabulous!! Hotel was fully booked so we were upgraded to suit as soon as we arrived. Food is great and great selection of wine. Staff is very friendly, and location is very convenient near shopping centre. Hotel is beautiful and well maintained. I recommend it to all.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    6.7
    Breakfast room is very beautiful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Do not expect too much of the room if you consider the pictures shown. The hotel's pictures at the booking.com show rooms much more beautiful than the rooms they really have. Our room was located at the 5th floor and through the window is not possible to see anything else, unless a very small and dirty terrace.

    Breakfast room is very beautiful. Staff very friendly. The hotel is located just few steps from a nice shopping center. Parking is very confortable.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.9
    The hotel and the staff were fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The area around the hotel is a little down market for a hotel of this stature. The food was not that good for the price charged and to be honest I was disappointed that the food was delivered cold on two occasions.

    The hotel and the staff were fantastic

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.2
    Staff were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The first night our room overlooked the road which was very noisy however when we inform the staff they were very apologetic and moved us for the 2nd night.

    Staff were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and very professional.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff were super helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, although easy links to city not so good for going out for food/drink in evening only near option being restaurants in nearby cinema complex. Would have eaten in restaurant if food was a little more simple, and had more choice.

    The staff were super helpful and friendly. Character of property was amazing outside areas v nice. Decor lovely.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    10
    The hotel was out of the city room size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was out of the city room size. Was huge and it was close to shopping centre metro was a 10 min walk and very easy to get to the city and around milan

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.2
    Rooms are quite large, high ceiling and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    For seeing the city center, it may be a bit far, but parking is free and metro is in reach of a 10 min walk.

    Rooms are quite large, high ceiling and cosy. We had a little child and the baby cot were ready before we arrive at the hotel. Personnel is very warm and welcoming, they tried to make us happy. Breakfast was also very good, there were even cold mozarella cheese. They had both open and closed parking place and the hotel has a large green area. You can reach city center by walking about 10 minutes to the metro station and taking metro. There is also a big shopping center close to the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    Lovely spacious rooms and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely spacious rooms and very friendly staff. A really peaceful environment.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    7.1
    Too much noice in the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too much noice in the room

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    6.3
    the size and comfort of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the receptionist on during the date was very unhelpful. very poor bar area.

    the size and comfort of the room.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.8
    Fantastic good service and the food was excellent in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic good service and the food was excellent in the restaurant

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    7.9
    Comfortable room, very nice building
    • Business trip
    • Group

    They did not refill milk and coffee in the room

    Comfortable room, very nice building

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    9.2
    Simply Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Simply Everything. It is a great historic hotel, well maintained excellent staff and very nice food and wine. We Loved it.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    3.3
    stanza fredda e rumorosa sulla strada principale, TV...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    stanza fredda e rumorosa sulla strada principale, TV distante e no prese

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.6
    Stunning villa property with typical Milanese decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Stunning villa property with typical Milanese decor. Fantastic barman

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    One of the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    One of the best! Courteous staff, very good location.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    9.6
    Very nice room, personal 5 stars hotel tastefully breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience

    Very nice room, personal 5 stars hotel tastefully breakfast, very good approach to the centre with underground

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    10
    very nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    very nice staff. 5stars staff.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    7.1
    Localisation, interiors, breakfast, fountain, beds!
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Ironing room :-( broken shower in my room 109.

    Localisation, interiors, breakfast, fountain, beds!!!

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    8.8
    Nice spacious suit in beautiful surrounding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No​thing

    Nice spacious suit in beautiful surrounding. Lots of gardens and trees. Quite convenient driving to Milano Centrale

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    9.2
    Beautiful setting, and great room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location a bit far

    Beautiful setting, and great room

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    7.1
    Food
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast not included in booking, we had to pay extra.

    Food

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: