Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa Zoia 4 stars

Via Cardinal Gustavo Testa 12, 24040 Boltiere, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Boltiere

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 73 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    3.8
    Nothing really.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very weak İnternet connection. Almost no .... l coulnt work There were single bed.heating system was not good . At breakfast there is almost nothing ..

    Nothing really.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    Good price quality relation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vending machine for water

    Good quality breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    9.2
    It was my third time there, everything is perfect, Viviana...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was my third time there, everything is perfect, Viviana always very helpful and laughing! Good restaurant, excellent breakfast, very friendly stuff!

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    7.5
    Breakfast is very bad.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast is very bad.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    The cleanliness of this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The cleanliness of this hotel. The staff friendly and helpful. Just a close drive away from Leolandia park

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.9
    Free parking, nice welcome and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Free parking, nice welcome and clean rooms. Beautiful garden. We took a taxi to the centre of Milan for 70 Euros.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    9.2
    We have been given an upgrade room, friendly staff, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Wi-Fi does not reach to my room.

    We have been given an upgrade room, friendly staff, nice breakfast

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: