Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa Felice Relais 3 stars

Salita Tuoro 10 , 84011 Amalfi, Italy

#15 of 29 hotels in Amalfi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 476 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff is super friendly and supportive (they made it very easy for us to manage everything. Buses, taxi, restaurant, day tours and so much more) breakfast, facilities, everything is new and clean. We'll be back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was our intention to take dinner enjoying the tremendous view of Amlfi but the restaurant was closed due to off season and we had to go to downtown of Amlfi by car. It took approx. 10 min. and it is not a long way but it was quite uncomfortable to drive the car to take dinner in the evening.

    Nice view from the room and comfortable, if the season is better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed in one of the Deluxe rooms with a terrace. The bathroom shower drain did not work. We mentioned it to the hosts and she said they would fix it but when we came back it was the same. It filled up very fast when taking a shower and when you were done you were standing in a pool of dirty water. We also asked about the towel warmer and the host also said they would turn it on but to no avail it never worked for our stay there. The toilet paper holder was barely hanging on the wall and the toilet seat was very loose. I don't want to sound too negative as we really had a nice stay there but some of these details really need to be addressed, especially after they were mentioned to the staff.

    The view from the Terrace in our room was fantastic. The parking was a great bonus, especially how crazy the roads are on the Amalfi coast. The breakfast was very good. The hosts went out of their way to make our breakfast just right. The coffee was great! The room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. Overall it was in a great location - off of the main road and minutes by car to Amalfi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was super friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable bed. The breakfast was outstanding for an Italian hotel of three stars. The view from the breakfast room and the room itself was stunning. I would always come back and recommend the hotel highly to everyone!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This place is a joke, it's not a hotel but a guest house with very restrictive check-in & out times. Luckily we checked in on time and avoided the 60 euro surcharge for checking in outside hours... The room itself was very noisy and this was not due to our Chinese neighbours as apposed to what the manageress claimed (how could they put this on our lovely Chinese neighbours !!!) but noisy italian guests or people living next doors. The bathroom's heater was not working and despite calling reception within opening times, we got no reply and the problem wasn't sorted until the morning. Not pleasant in January so we left after 1 night. Lots of other little niggles : toilet seat was loose, so was the toilet roll holder. Bath is under a flight of stairs so difficult to get in and out and even stand up to have a shower if like me you are tall. Emergency light is bright and a nuisance at night etc etc. Breakfast uneventful and staff did not make any effort to appear clean and professional.

    The restaurant they recommended was fantastic and we went there several times even after we had fled the hotel. That's about it sadly. The hotel appeared clean but that wasn't enough to make us feel comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None of the facilities were active because it was winter. There was no lunch or dinner availability. The hotel was extremely dead, none of the phone numbers work. The air conditioning was OK. It could be easily concluded that because of off-season, the hotel was just sort of shut down. There are 2 flights of stairs, if you have luggage, just a note. It was not clear that this was an extremely isolated location from the coast and there are absolutely no people around. We were ready to pay more to be in a area accessible with services available. The breakfast was croissant and coffee. I mean thats it. There was only one lady/two at different times who is taking care of the whole place, she was accommodating to us.

    The room was really spacious and well maintained. The staff lady was really nice to us. The room had a sea side view and is just white. In the mornings, when the sun shines into the room, its really beautiful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many steps to reach Not suitable for older people Small windows Charge for water TV not always working Shower so small difficult to use

    Beautiful view from terrace Staff very good & helpful especially Madeleine

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to add here.

    The place is amazing: the views, the staff (Cristiana and Magdalena were excellent, during the check-in, the breakfast which was pretty nice by the way, and the check-out). We could stay just one night because our trip this time has been short but we will definitely come back (soon I hope :-). They also offer parking places just next to the hotel free of charge and the centre of Amalfi is less than 10 minutes drive from the hotel. Do not hesitate to book a room here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is a quick bus ride from the town of Amalfi - or a bit of a walk. We loved being out of the congested hustle bustle and in this more serene environment. The breakfast terrace overlooks the ocean. Our suite also had an amazing terrace. We walked down several hundred steps to an awesome private beach that had an outstanding restaurant on the beach. There is change rooms and showers down there as well as boat taxi. It was way better than going to the congested beach in Amalfi where all the tour bus and ferry tourists are.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like. The rooms are very understated but that is nice. Everything you need is in there with no over the top decorations. Pics make it look a little stark but its not. Stunning tile floors.

    Stunning view. Amazing terrace. Friendly staff. A little removed from Amalfi but the bus stops right at the door and in 10 mins you are down at the coast for 1 euro 30. Pic of the terrace only shows half of it. Its massive. Worth paying the extra for that. Spent a half day just tanning and relaxing on it. If you are a non stop sightseeing person don't take up the room, leave it for someone who will just chill out and enjoy it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing as such but the room was very white. A painting could add some colour to the room.

    Great Location with an amazing view of the Amalfi coast... The view from the balcony was just breath taking. The staff was super sweet , helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    There are amazing view and the staff is really nice ! There is a big balcony face to the sea, you can see the sunrise and sunset in the balcony. Good breakfast. Highly recommend this B&B.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is way too expensive for what it is offering!! The room was too small without space to walk next to the bed on one side, with a tiny window, next to the street. The walls are thin & the bus is driving by closely so it was quite noisy. We did not sleep well there.

    The view from the terrace. But that's it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay was perfect! Very spacious room, clean, comfortable bed. Wonderful view. Nice bathroom, too. The restaurant where breakfast is served has a great view, too, and the staff was super attentive to our needs, making us feel very welcome. There is free parking on site which is a plus because parking is scarce and really expensive in this region. We loved meeting Stitch and Amore, the pets at the hotel :) staff super friendly and helpful! There are a couple of flights of stairs and Luca helped us out with our luggage. There is a bus stop in front of the property, the bus passes by every hour. Easy to get to the Amalfi center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures they show are not accurate at all! The house is nice but doesn't worth the money we've spent.

    The view from the terrace was awesome. The other good thing was the the family that owns the place but thats all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything.

    The staff are amazing and super friendly, the room was spacious and had an awesome view. Location was perfect (10 min away from the central by bus) bus comes by every hour. The pool across the street was lovelyy, overall awesome experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gem of a hotel in Amalfi. Amazing owner and staff, superfriendly and super helpfull. The owner Christiana was very kind. Magdelena was great all the time. She is the sweetiest!! Location of the hotel was ver good. 15 Minutes by walk to the central and sita bus stop is right in front of the it. Amazing view!! You can walk to two private beaches from the hotel. Brilliant restaurant. I can not rate this hotel and its service highly enough.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the hotel were so friendly, helpful and gracious. They truly went out of the way to make the stay comfortable and convenient. The property itself has the most spectacular view. Waking up and seeing the Mediterranean Sea out of my window every morning was unforgettable. The rooms were clean and the air conditioning worked well. They served free breakfast with amazing pastries and espresso. I could go on and on about how great my experience was here. Last the room rate was very reasonable considering the amenities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was perfect for us in every way. I loved the atmosphere of the hotel, the location on the Amalfi coast, the incredible view from the terrace, and the breakfast. Most of all I loved how the management and staff were very caring and helpful - it was great customer service with a personal touch. The hotel doesn't have its own pool or beach, but you can pay to use a pool area on the other side of the road or walk down some steep stairs to a beautiful private beach with sun beds, restaurants and all the facilities you need for a great beach day. It's one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. I understand why they are fully booked the whole season - if you get a room at this hotel you are lucky.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many steps to climb to get to our room. The room was noisy at night since we were on the top floor and the wind would be too loud. The parking area was a tight squeeze.

    The view was fantastic and the staff were very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing. Some reviewers have commented that the hotel is too far from Amalfi centre to walk, which is true, but the regular bus service from outside the hotel was reliable and takes just 10mins to drop you right at the heart of the town.

    Everything about the hotel was excellent, the location and views are stunning. The staff were brilliant and our room was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed for our stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    While the hotel is a short ride by bus from the center of Amalfi; the quaint hotel atmosphere makes up for the distance.

    The breakfast every morning was wonderful, the room was cozy and very comfortable and the staff was tremendous! We could not have asked for a better hotel in the Amalfi coast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far from the Amalfi city centre however we walked down from the hotel to the centre which took us 40 minutes but the views were breathtaking.

    The staff is excellent including Magdalena and Cristina. The room is ok, the bathroom has some dump on the walls. The views from the hotel are amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff is very nice they explained everything when we arrive the hotel. Our room had very big terrace and it was the best view I've ever seen. We went there for our honey moon so there was small bottle of presecco in the room for free. It was very thoughtful. Location is perfect very easy to go center of town. Even you can walk :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps to and on the property might be a bit difficult for some. Riding the bus to and from town, about 10 minutes, is a bit of a nuisance,( it was quite crowded).

    The staff, Magdelena and Christiana, were great! The view is amazing. The breakfast and cappuccino was excellent. Would stay there again (had junior suite with sea-view terrace).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - This hotel is around 4x overpriced compared to other hotels at the same price range we stayed in during the same week along Amalfi Coast - what you get for your money in Villa Felice Relais is derisory and insulting; - Poor facilities; - Tired, faded, old, dirty decor; - Dark, windowless bathroom; - Terrace has no privacy other than a thinly covered trellis - thereby precluding the entire reason we chose the "private" terrace room in the first place; - Shameful toiletries in tiny foil packets - all other hotels we stayed in at this price range had L'Occitane toiletries beautifully presented; not that such things much matter but considering the price charged by this hotel it's quite incredible there wasn't even a small bar of soap provided! - Location is terrible if you have no transport; no restaurants nearby; taxi to Amalfi is Eur 20/25 one way; the local bus is erratic; - Below-average breakfast, half-hearted (not even) effort with the tables even - an old thin runner over the table, with no cutlery, no condiments - absolutely no comparison to the other hotels we stayed in. In summary, we were honestly insulted by the amount charged by this hotel - when compared to Villa Piedmonte, for example, we had a Junior Suite with a (genuinely) private terrace overlooking the sea, modern crisp fresh rooms - for the same price. We would have paid Eur 60/70 for this room, which is all that it is worth - knowing that you are being ripped off to such a degree on your holiday is just a horrible feeling. We genuinely cannot understand how this hotel received such a high rating and can only assume that people had nothing to compare it to. Such a shame as it was the one hotel out of five we stayed in that really did let down Amalfi hospitality altogether - a real outlier - for all the wrong reasons.

    We liked the view from the terrace but everything else so completely detracted from this that not even the view could compensate. And lets face it - it's the same view all along the Amalfi Coast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    The breakfast was amazing, the view incredible, the room was awesome and because we stayed for a lebgthy period the staff upgraded us for nothing. The wifi was great / the tv selection extensive - and a 5 minute bus ride or 20 minute walk through amazing views and gardens to Amalfi central. The breakfast room extended into a huge patio overlooking the Amalfi coast with a 180 degree view. So beautiful here!!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not within walking distance of Amalfi town though any nearer and parking would have been very difficult even though we stayed during the low season (February). However, there is a bus stop outside the hotel and the service is frequent.

    Nice building/décor and a wonderful terrace with views towards Amalfi town and along the coast in both directions. The big bonus was having a free parking space as the hotel is located up the hill out of town.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating//air is on a timer to save electricity since most visitors spend the day out and about. So if you get back to the rooms early, as we did one day, you ant adjust the temperature.

    Cristiana and Staff were wonderful, helpful and accommodating. The breakfast (included) was lovely. Fresh bread and pastries from local markets, cheeses, ham, fruit, cereal and yogurt if you prefer. Espresso/cappuccino/latte made to order; tea and juices. The dinner is made from locally available items, fresh and tasty. Good house wine. Eat on the patio for the spectacular view!! Rooms were clean, spacious and had a lovely view at the window.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Owner/Manager and her staff were particularly warm and welcoming. Made us feel completely at home without being condescending or deferential. It felt like we were staying with friends rather than at a hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    They give us an upgraded room with a big terrace and an amazing view. We did not make any extra payments for this. Breakfast was perfect for us. Thanks for everything Villa Fellice Relais.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with out decors and thin walls (no sound isalation) Dont have home feeling!

    Good location Nice personal. They wait for us to arrive even after 12... Easy parking Nice breakfast for italy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was even better than the pictures! Really easy to get to the city center by bus! Staff were super kind with us and very helpful! And having breakfast with that view.. Incredible!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was very little to find fault with.

    The welcome was amazing and the staff - Magdelana, Giacobbo and Maria were extremely friendly and professional. A very special stay!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms could benefit from drawers as there was limited space for our clothes. Three people in one bedroom with only a small wardrobe was a little limited.

    This hotel was very clean. The terrace was beautiful and staff helpful. Breakfast was well above average for Italy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were not very friendly, got very frustrated when people could not understand them - instructions were not clear and they could not recommend or book us any activities or tours

    Good breakfast, amazing views, nearby hotel had a good pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it is a bit far from the main town and the bus frequency is 1 in an hour hence it can create a problem unless your have your own vehicle.

    amazing view and people

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are exceptional, they go out of their way to ensure guests are comfortable and happy. Madellena is the heart and soul of the place and a real darling. If you have a need or issue, they correct it immediately. We booked the Jr. Suite as we were travelling with our 20 yr old daughter and the room was well appointed and spacious for three. The very large, private terrace and view from this room is spectacular. Villa is up in the cliff just outside central Amalfi but the bus stops right at the door and is only a ten min ride. Pool services across the road are great. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a little ordinary and not very exciting .

    The room was spacious and spotless. The young lady Madaleine was absolutely fabulous , she was helpful and friendly and made sure our stay was perfect .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city centre. Needed a 10 minute bus ride to get there (which only comes every hour). But the bus stop is right outside the hotel.

    The breakfast was amazing!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had no extractor, fridge was not cold enough. Not close to city centre, has to take a bus (Sita bus in the direction of perogola) but at least the bus stops in front of the hotel.

    Great friendly staff, great view for the bedroom with seaside view, the terace where breakfast is served gives a view of the sea.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed two nights in this hotel. Staff were great and helped us during our trip to Amalfi from travel tips to transportation. The hotel is very clean and have a good restaurant. View from the hotel is amazing and road to the city is beautiful. We highly recommend staying in this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in the room was quite bad. Breakfast could have been a bit more vary. Perhaps more cr different croissant would be nice

    Staff were really nice and Maddalena in particular went the extra mile by washing a couple of shirts for me. Thank u!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be better.

    We absolutely loved our terrace. The best view and outdoor accommodation of our entire trip! The breakfast room was wonderful, and the staff was amazing! Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldn't recommend this place at all. Way overpriced for what you get. A very small breakfast and worst of all, a tiny room ( with cracks in the wall) with a very tiny window. For almost 150 a night, you expect much more. The matress is very hard and uncomfortable. The wifi is extremely slow. If you give some critic about the hotel to the owners, they get very defensive. I you can, book somewhere else. It's also not evident to get to the center of Amalfi for free. There is a busstop at the hotel but you have to pay every time, it's very dangerous If you would go by foot.

    The view is Amazing.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view, staff and breakfast. We will come back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not at downtown, but relatively easy to get there.

    Service provided by staff was great, including Madaglena, Luca e Chef Fabio.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many steps to Property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Locafion, view, comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like all

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Kind service Free upgrading

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything except the bed was quite hard for me.

    Beautiful view and location. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very clean and pretty.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was amazing. Staff so friendly. Clean and comfy rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be richer.

    Great view and staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very sweet and accommodating staff. Amazing view. Loved the location, a bit outside of the hustle and bustle. Away from daytourists and buses.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to take bus to amalfi but its just 5 mins

    Great view, nice staff, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was good thank you!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view is ok, but the city center is not close, you should take a bus/taxi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Magdalena and Christianna were amazing hosts!! Can't wait to return!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect, super friendly and passionate staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and bar available during limited hours,

    View, staff helpful and friendly, bus to town right out front, able to use another facilities pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel owner rejected to refund the booking for our friend who had to cancel their trip because of their grandfather's loss :(

    nice view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, we were greeted on arrival outside and were helped with parking the car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was so friendly and accommodating. Hotel was super clean and comfortable with great views.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Wonderful views and very helpful staff Magdelana and Christina were fantastic

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You could hear the TV from the next room. The view from the room is rather poor

    The staff smiles

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    great location and view, the staff very friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the center

    Best view

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weather - was windy

    The hotel is situated on an unique place. The view is just magnificient!!! The staff is nice and friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat does not come until 19:00.

    Beautiful views, warm friendly staff, wonderful and fresh breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, with a panoramic view of the sea coast! Wonderful terrace for breakfast, a luxury location with reasonable prices!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly understaffed

    Excellent location and great breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tile floors

    We got upgraded to better views stunning

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was incredibly nice and showed us around promptly. The breakfast was amazing with a large variety to choose from.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Quality of food

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: