Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Art Hotel Villa Fiorella 4 stars

Via Vincenzo Maggio 5, 80061 Massa Lubrense, Italy

#1 of 22 hotels in Massa Lubrense

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 168 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 54

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Amazing hotel, great location, good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit pricey.

    Beautiful hotel in a wonderful location. Staff were excellent, always went above and beyond. Great food, lovely pool. Also a very good breakfast (wasn't just continental, had option of omlette, pancakes etc.)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Great boutique hotel with unforgettable views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attentive and friendly stuff. Room with perfect view, great amenities. Very comfortable beds. Small but very well stacked gym on premises. You can so spend whole day in Infinity pool with a views of the sea. Hotel is sparking clean and brand new, very nice details. It has a small art exhibition on the walls/in the gardens. You can also browse cool selection of art books in the room. They serve really really tasty pastries for breakfast (in additional to standard breakfast fare). There are actually 2 restaurants on site with great food, and they have excellent bar service at the pool or later on the roof. You also have Massa Lubrense city center in a 10 minutes walking distance, where there are a couple of simple stores, nice cafes and good restaurant. Harbor is 15 minutes walk. There are couple of rocky beaches there with great clear waters. Swimming was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Hidden Secret In The Sorrento Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    we only stayed on night

    We travel a lot and we find it the staff that make the say relaxing and enjoyable, so it goes without saying they were brilliant, restaurant, guest service and receptions were faultless. The hotel itself is nice and modern, room are big, facilities are great, parking on site. one last thing, The pool area and roof top bar is amazing to watch the sun set.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Highly Recommended!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check out a bit slow

    Marco the chef is astonishing !! what a future Michelin star winner !!! the service is super good , Staff is very carefully trained, congratulations !!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.8
    We had a wonderful relaxing at a beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We would have like tea facilities in our room (not just coffee), breakfast was good but could do with a little improvement.

    The best bed I have slept in at a hotel, with fabulous pillows and linen. The swimming pool area was fabulous, immaculate and clean. The staff were always attentive and helpful. The Cielo Skybar in the evening was out of this world. The fact that the Hotel was away from the busy and noisy main towns of the Amalfi Coast made this place perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Superb swimming pool and view from the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have more vegetable options. There were few options at the restaurant.

    Superb swimming pool and view from the hotel. Very friendly staff. Very clean hotel. Good breakfast. Very good food at the restaurant. Wife called it a paradise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a lovely peaceful spot and about a 10 minute walk from Massa Lubrense. Everything about the hotel is perfect but there's not much going on in Massa Lubrense itself, taxi's are very expensive to Sorrento and the roads are mental to drive on, but if you want complete tranquillity & relaxation without leaving the hotel then this is the place!

    I always have high expectations and this hotel definitely met them. Staff were attentive, friendly and spoken good English. All facilities, the pool & the rooms were in good condition and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    6.3
    The poor view initially ruined it. Angelo on reception was good. Rooftop the highlight .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Initially, the view from our room was a brick wall. I paid an extra 80EUROS per night to upgrade. They knew it was our honeymoon and had several better rooms available and unused. Other hotels did a free upgrade!

    Rooftop was excellent. The gentleman who served us up there was the best member of staff at the hotel. World class.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    Boutique hotel in quiet, relaxing area, breathtaking view,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not that much to do in Massa Lubrense - have to drive to Sorrento or other towns for action.

    Boutique hotel in quiet, relaxing area, breathtaking view, balcony in the room overlooking the water, around 20 minutes to Sorrento and around 40 minutes from Positano. Great offering in Amalfi coast area compared to the overpriced hotels in Positano. View from pool area was stunning!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Would Recommend 100
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My Husband and I stayed here for three nights on our Honeymoon and it was fabulous! The room and view were amazing and the staff were so wonderful (especially the restaurant manager who helped us arrange for dinner reservations and remembered our meal preferences). The front desk staff also helped us plan excursions and arrange for travel to our next destination. Would 100% recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Absolutely amazing hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Absolutely amazing hotel! Our room was beautiful, especially the views out of the double doors from the bath! The sunset each night from the incredible rooftop lounge was breathtaking. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    A truly beautiful and romantic place to unwind!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and wine were a little on the pricey side, but very delicious even so.

    Just the most divine place - amazingly peaceful and secluded, attentive and friendly staff, superbly comfy bed, gorgeous swimming pool, and delicious food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    A perfect relaxing stay in the sun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location, view and property. A very very well kept hotel that felt very luxe. Designer furniture, huge rooms and a gorgeous pool with comfy loungers. The staff were so so helpful and kind, from sorting out a problem with our taxi at 2am through to making us feel very pampered throughout our stay. The restaurant overlooks the amazing coastal view and food was amazing. Even if you just go to the roof for a drink, you are presented with the most delicious nibbles from the the restaurant. Can't say enough good things about this place.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect choice for us, we had a brilliant relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had a great time all round - the staff were superb to us and the hotel was fantastic. Beautiful location with views over the Sorrento Coast. Nice walk down to the marina where we ate dinner most nights at the two restaurants there (which were delicious). Sorrento is close by for a visit and other excursions. We also got to Pompeii easily, for a great day out. Can't recommend the hotel enough, it was perfect for our honeymoon!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Perfect 4-nights stay near Amalfi Coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was perfect, the only suggestion is for the staff to continue in the same direction as so far.

    We have loved everything about Villa Fiorella. The hotel is perfectly located, away from the crowd and traffic on Amalfi Coast but close enough to drive there every day. The view is breathtaking, from the restaurant, the rooms and the infiniti pool as well. We have been upgraded to a Junior Suite with partial sea view, which was amazing: very spacious room and bathroom with separate toilet, italian shower and bathtub. Modern, nicely designed and decorated, with all amenities one could need. Bottle of water provided every evening before preparing the room for the night, a little gesture which had a high value for us. The villa has also a fitness room, a rooftop incl bar with amazing view on Capri, Ischia and the sunset. An infiniti pool + sunbeds and bar, again with the same great view and somebody always there to bring a freshly squeezed juice or even a full meal if wanted. Private parking on the site, which for us was very important. 24h reception and service if needed. Strong wifi working everywhere in the villa, effortless. Everything works smoothly and is meant for the guests to relax and enjoy their stay. Apart from the breakfast, which is by far the best we have ever had in Italy (unlimited à la carte, incl fresh juices, sweets, fresh fruits, great coffee, etc), we have had dinner twice in the restaurant. Great food, wide selection of wines & grappa, great recommendations from the staff and always a little extra on top (amuse bouche, deserts, limoncello...). We especially loved the different types of bread and the cheese platter. Pasta and fish also very tasty. The team has also helped with recommendations on where to go and even booked the restaurant or the boat for us. The room, the hotel, the meals and above all the people & service are at the level of a 5-star+ hotel, but for a very reasonable price. Our stay in Villa Fiorella was perfect, so we prolonged our stay with 1 night, we wished we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    An absolute paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in the hallway from the lobby...seriously that's it.

    Literally everything about this hotel was nearly perfect. Location is quiet and romantic, views are stunning, staff are tremendous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We really enjoyed our stay. We got an upgrade to a beautiful room half way through our stay. Staff were very nice and couldn't do enough for us to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Food and service were superb. I couldn't recommend the hotel, service and food highly enough

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Tranquil, romantic, stunning views... You won't want to leave!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My husband and I stayed at Art Hotel Fiorella for three nights during our 10 night honeymoon, and it was the by far the highlight of our trip. The hotel is about a 15-minute taxi ride from the port of Sorrento, just down the coast. I was worried we'd regret being out of the city center, but since we were there in June, the quiet, charming town of Massa Lubrense was a nice reprieve from crowded and touristy Sorrento. When we arrived, there was a complimentary bottle of prosecco in our room which we enjoyed on our spacious balcony overlooking the sunset. The staff was very helpful in arranging taxi service at a discounted rate and recommended dinner spots in the town of Massa Lubrense. The hotel was stunningly beautiful, from our spacious and comfortable room, to the views overlooking Capri and the bay, to sipping an Aperol Spritz on a sun bed under the olive and lemon trees by the infinity pool. The restaurant had delicious, fresh food and the staff was attentive day and night. It's hard to find bad food in Italy, but I can say with confidence that we had the best dinner of our entire honeymoon at the hotel restaurant, and the views make for a romantic and special evening. The entire experience was perfect and we'll definitely be back, hopefully sooner rather than later.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent boutique hotel , fantastic location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooftop terrace where lounge seats cost an extra 60€, a min. to be spend on drinks. Even for hotel guests

    The location above the Sorrento bay with an unspoiled view on the isle of Capri

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Loved everything about this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife and I just returned home yesterday after staying at the Art Hotel Villa Fiorella for a week. An exceptional hotel and staff were as well. Angelo, Francesco, Rosalia, Antonio and Francesco #2 were delightful and always there to help. The room was spacious and clean. The pool area was beautiful as well. The restaurant and roof top terrace were tastefully decorated with incredible views of the sea, marina and surroundings. You don't want to miss a sunset!! A short drive to Sorrento and easy access to the Amalfi coast as well; Positanio, Amalfi, Praiano, were reachable within an hour or 2 with incredible views along the route. Bring your camera! We highly recommend the Villa Fiorella. Thank you fort a wonderful week.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Incredible boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean rooms, all staff we're extremely accommodating, meals were delicious spectacular views of the sea and Capri. This was second time we've stayed there within one year. Our favorite hotel and we travel extensively.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Fab hotel in quiet Massa Lubrense
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing we'd like to have added is spa facilities.

    Stayed here before our wedding and loved every minute of it. The staff were fantastic, particularly Francesco who was extremely attentive. The restaurant has fantastic food too, worth doing at least for one night. We'll be coming back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Atmospheric design hotel surrounded by olive and lemon trees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    You may experience weak Wi-Fi connection in the room but connectivity is definitely not the reason you are there.

    Atmospheric design hotel surrounded by olive and lemon trees. A perfect hideaway from crowded and busy touristic places with fantastic view over the Tyrrhenian Sea with Capri and Ischia islands. "A la carte" breakfasts with sea views, chilling swimming pool and excellent starting point to explore the Amalfi coast and the Capri Island.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Lovely and delicious boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our suite was lovely with a gorgeous view, but our AC couldn't handle the afternoon sun and It got way too warm in there every afternoon.

    The staff was outstanding! I email many questions prior to our visit and received extensive helpful responses. They made our restaurant reservations and arranged transport. The infinity pool was in a gorgeous tranquil spot. The breakfasts were delicious and elegant. The dinner we had was creative and outstanding!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    100% perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The address of the hotel as found in Booking.com and in the GPS is not the corect address and it is very hard to find the hotel for the first time especially at night. The actual location is 800 meters just before the defined location, one curve above the mountain. Besides that everything is excellent!

    Excellent place, location, view, crew, facilities!!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.6
    Can highly recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe not that much to do in Massa Lubrense

    Fantastic and serviceminded staff, A lot to choose from the breakfast buffet. Nice room. Very nice garden and pool area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Exceptionally beautiful heavenly hotel with the most wonderful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here for one week with a friend. We loved every moment of our stay, our room was so beautiful we did not want to leave it. Bed was so comfortable and we woke every morning feeling so refreshed. The staff were amazing, we would like to give a special mention to Gino and Francesco in the bar, we will never forget their hospitality. Also to Mateo and Franceso in the restaurant where breakfast was superb, You can ask for anything you want. Nothing is too much to ask. We ate dinner here twice, both times we were in awe of the wonderful food prepared in the kitchen. The infinity pool was amazing and we both enjoyed spending time enjoying the peace and quiet. The hotel is very quiet, relaxing and has such a lovely ambience. Again, special thank you to all the staff who treated two good friends to a wonderful week. We would love to go back and I believe we shall!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Best hotel we've stayed at! Can't wait to visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ask the hotel to arrange a taxi for you if you are arriving into Sorrento as the local taxi drivers charge you extra! (Up to €50 for a 15-20 minute journey!!)

    This is one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at. The location is second to none with the most beautiful panorama views of the ocean and Capri Island and the service and facilities are excellent. The infinity pool and pool area is fantastic including the gorgeous lunch menu and evening cocktails. Gino the bar manager provided excellent service, as did Angelo at the reception and Francesco in the restaurant. The food is outstanding and includes fresh local fish and seafood, the fish prepared at the table, and the wine list is very impressive! It could get a bit pricey to have dinner at the hotel every night but they will happily organise for one of the restaurants in the Marina Lobra harbour to pick you up for dinner. We recommend Da Michele for a 3 course meal or the charming Angelos bar for pasta or pizza. The location is perfect for excursions to Pompeii or Capri (leave early morning for both) but we loved it so much that we spent the entire week at the hotel!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Everything you would expect from a modern luxury Italian seaside villa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The place was brand new. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Restaurant serves beautiful food, if a bit pricey. Room was cleaned several times a day. Our room was number 4, the Deluxe Superior - a bit dark and exactly under the restaurant (you can hear some stool-scraping when its still dinner time), probably some better rooms there. Pool and lounging area with a very nice view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful stylish hotel with outstanding sunset views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was often a bit mixed up. These are just little things that could be so easily sorted but weren't. Often breakfast items would all come at different times and while basics were always missing like milk ( we had to ask and wait for milk every time for cereal, coffee, tea), there would always be a fresh bottle of Prosecco available to have with fresh orange juice?! :) Silver lining! Their own restaurant does nice food in the evening, but it was very expensive for what it was. We couldn't justify eating there, when 'Da Michele' in the near by harbour would pick us up, make us a delicious meal with wine and take us home, all for less than half the price of the hotel restaurant.

    The place was brand new, and beautifully finished and furnished.The staff were super nice and helpful, the view and sunset is outstanding! Location wise - couldn't be better, 15 mins from Sorrento on the bus (1.5€ each way per person) The local village was full of character and charm. Villa Fiorella benefits from being outside the touristy bustle of Sorrento, but within easy reach when you need it. We explored Sorrento often, and took a boat to Positano and Amalfi - which really was the best way to travell. Pompei was easily reached by train in 35 mins from Sorento. The Staff at Villa Fiorella have a great relationship with the wonderful 'Da Michele' Sea food restaurant in he the local harbour. The restaurant would send a driver to pick us up and take us home for free when ever we wanted. Stunning service and stunning food. We will be coming back for the room, the location and view and the food at Da Michele! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore this part of Italy. Beautifully clean, quite and well thought out. The hotel pool is amazing, there is fantastic roof terrace too for watching the sun set and rooms are amazingly well equipped for the price we paid. A brilliant holiday in a fab hotel and destination.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    We will be back for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only a 5 min drive from crowdy an too touristic sorrento a lovely italian villege the stuff were more than helpfull Room are modern and amazing Simply Perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    A little peice of heaven in the Amalfi Coast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little peice of heaven! We stayed here for our honeymoon and they treated us like gold. New hotel but great staff! Loredanna at reception is always there to lend a helping hand, so kind and did everything she could to accommodate us. Francesco and his team of waiters go above and beyond with their passion for food and service. Very clean, comfortable and quiet. Great for couples if you want to be out of the hustle and bustle of Sorrento and Positano. Just to add the little treats left in our room in the evening were a special touch. Thankyou for making our honeymoon great! Cant wait to come back!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    10
    A wonderful boutique hotel, very sepecial
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was a long way out from Sorrento by taxi costing around €40 a single trip, there was a bus service though for €3.00 return approx.

    The hotel was ideal for us. Located overlooking the sea. Quiet location. Hotel, rooms and facilities very good. Staff were all exceptional, friendly, helpful and very courteous. Food was Michelin star quality, served well on all occasions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    Highly recommend great place for a relaxing vacation away from many tourist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel!!! Swimming pool and the view in front of half Capri and Ischia island is amazing. Very clean room and chic furniture. One of the best part is the restaurant for dinner with sunset just in from of you!!! Must book dinner also with high quality if good and service also amazing sunset!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Best hotel i've ever been to, in terms of service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel i've ever been to, in terms of service quality. Staff doesnt know the word "no". New facility, great infonity pool, oak floors in rooms, very clean rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful, food was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    Beautiful Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is new. Rooms were great and spacious. We had the Junior suite. The restaurant was excellent and Gino and Francesco were both excellent in recommending pasta and fish dishes and wine pairing. A nice alternative location in Masa Lubrense than staying in chaotic Sorrento.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    Facilities, spacious room, amazing view, quiet & serene,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast

    Facilities, spacious room, amazing view, quiet & serene, lounge area, pool, staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Paradise in Amalfi Coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful place with amazing staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Everything about this hotel is absolutely fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would find it hard to improve on this hotel

    Everything about this hotel is absolutely fantastic

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Paradise!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best hotel ever!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.5
    Wonderful place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in the bedroom!

    Comfy beds. Lovely room with a private roof terrace. Fantastic pool area. Restaurant food amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Perfect in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool room bed staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Spectacular view in a laid back atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing in particular

    Outstanding view, friendly staff, spectacular roof terrace, small but beautiful pool !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    The hotel is truly wonderful, from the room, location, view,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is truly wonderful, from the room, location, view, staff; really everything is great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend this place to anyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff were friendly and helpful. The food was great and the view was amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Air conditioning could have worked better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Air conditioning could have worked better

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    AC did not cool room sufficiently
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC did not cool room sufficiently

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Excellent staff and lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, Beautiful hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Great location , great view and perfect pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , great view and perfect pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Unbelievable customer service, stunning facilities. Could not recommend this hotel more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extraordinary customer service - above and beyond. Stunning facilities. Everything about our stay was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    A real find for a chill out holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment to make

    The whole feeling of the place, very calm, lovely staff, immaculate.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent service

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel close to Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good nothing wrong

    Staff , rooms , location ,parking , sea view , pool

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 54