Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Capo Peloro Resort 4 stars

Via Circuito, 98164 Torre Faro, Italy

#4 of 15 hotels in Torre Faro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 354 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast !!!! and ask for express coffee high quality.The sweets ,cakes,buscuits is as a cocktail party !!!!!!And an excellent macedonia fruit-

    The Breakfast is the most various and complete you can find !!!!!excellent .The receptionists are very professional and accurate,and YOUNG .The swimming and the piano bar are a very great surprise.The balcony has a magnificient panorama and a great space .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The resort staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The location was perfect for us as we have family in the area so it was easy to walk to and from their homes. Perfectly located close to beach with its own private beach area. We didn't have any time to swim but the pool looked terrific. Our room also had a very large balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Resort could do with some renovation and price is a bit high for Messina.

    The resort is clean with a good breakfast. Rooms are big and beds are comfortable. Curtains block the light well in the morning too. Pool is big and lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel wad requesting me more money than the booking confirmation... and i was forced to pay that... because at the confirmation stays that it is 4 rooms for one people... while my request was 4 rooms 8 people... i have booked 30-40 hotels through booking... this was the frist hotel which i have had trouble... i will not recomend to any one...

    Breakfest...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was a dirty, left to die hotel... - unchanged bedsheets all 6 days, - the walls had several stains, - 4/5 hangers were broken, - the safe is placed on the floor level in the cupboard, so one had to lay to be able to use it, - the bed's springs were almost popping out, - the flowers at the veranda on the second floor, at the junior suites were we stayed, were all past dead, - room faced a busy playground which operated from 08:30 a.m., so we had to sleep with windows closed and a/c on, - exterior and interior areas seemed severely unattended, - even though we were just two guests, they had made up 2 extra beds, so we could not enjoy the second room (told them several times to undo them, but...) - we could hear enough of what was going on in the room next to us, - breakfast was extremely poor and personnel seemed tired, - at busy days waiting time at various servings (eg. scrambled eggs) could be even 10-15 mins, - the area offers nothing and nothing is at walking distance, - a car is a must. p.s. overall we had a great time with friends and between us, so pls consider this comment as unbiased from any exterior factor which could have affected our mood

    The photographer - s/he turned the worst hotel to seem like a jewel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the red oranges expressly squized! the floor by wood clean and comfortable unusual in Itsly!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Very difficult to find.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms, service none existent, breakfast regular, accessibility not good. No parking

    LOcation is excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A bit tired and the need for a constant party with pumping music around the pool. The walkable beach, not lovely.

    The pool is brilliant, big and the kids were never out of it.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very unexperienced staff at the front desk (young girls employed from schools I assume) they should at least be able to indicate where your room is located.

    location and clenliness

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room/bathroom was not well cleaned. Dusty and drinking glass was not washed.

    Excellent and helpful staff

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Capo Peloro Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: