Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villaggio In Case Sparse Nel Centro Storico

Via Arco Grassi 8, 74015 Martina Franca, Italy

#20 of 68 Holiday rentals in Martina Franca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 65 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pre payment was a bit tricky as we had to pay a deposit without using a credit card. Enjoyed our stay in Martina Franks. A beautiful and authentic Italian city

    Good access to all of Martina Franca

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a bit of a communication problem regarding our initial meeting on arrival

    Alessandra was very helpful, especially with finding us the most appropriate accommodation, and with parking. The location was good, warm and quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditionner on the first floor and the one on the second floor needs to be fixed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed mattress was very firm

    Location, clean, good space

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking need to search in streets

    Excellent apartment, very very nice and clear. Every day cleaning even on Sunday

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee maker would be ideal in the kitchen.. and shampoo and conditioner

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ground floor studios we had smelled of must. One of them was quite bad.

    Very basic breakfast up the street in a cafe

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Warm rooms, a bathroom on each floor, breakfast at Caffe' Tripoli, a few steps from the baroque basilica and in the lively and beautiful historic centre

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This place is amazing! The apartments are scattered across the beautiful town center of Martina Franca, and they are well furnish and cute. Breakfast is mind-blowing: you can get what you want from a really good cafè/pastry shop.. they have incredible pastry!

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Villaggio is made up of apartments around the historic district of Martina Franca.Our apartment was on the second floor. Two sets of steep steps had to be climbed to get to the apartment. Getting the luggage up them was no easy task. I was upset at first,but got over it. There was a washing machine that we were told we couldn't use. I asked for parking which turned out to be a shared garage about 3 blocks and a hill away. We quickly cancelled that and had no parking issues. If I were to stay in one of these apartments again, I would definitely find out more about the apartment before I booked. No wifi. Not much English on the TV.

    We were in the historic district of Martina Franca. We enjoyed learning how to get around the narrow streets ( on foot) which often ended in dead ends.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Couldn't get to the Wi-Fi. Got to connect at the reception.

    Nice little house on two levels plus a roof terrance. Two bathrooms. All very clean. Steep stairs both to first floor and terrance. Also to get to the ground floor. Excellent location

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is very nice. It is in the center of a beautiful old town.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The stafff are very nice and the the small houses in the historic center are fabulous.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything is excellent. I wish we had more time to stay longer. I really recommend it!

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: