Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villaggio Mithos

Ponte Conca 43, 47843 Misano Adriatico, Italy

#10 of 11 Holiday rentals in Misano Adriatico

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 139 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking That call a static caravan a bungalow And what I assumed was a bungalow they call a villa Check when you book Overpriced Pool needed work Uneven floor around it Ladder loose Drain covers missing out of bottom of pool and due to water being so murky you could not see bottom And my partner stepped into it Could cause injury Table in villa was swollen with water damage Shower doors did not close Shower head sprayed water everywhere but not on you Smelt musty AC leaked water on to settee/ pilot bed in kitchen No maid service for the 4 nights we stayed

    Location Friendly people

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    Fantastic setting let down by lack of regular hot water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked a bungalow but got a mobile home / caravan. It was clean but dated. Problems with the hot water were sorted only for them to happen again later. Majority of the weekend we had no hot water.

    The setting was fantastic with trees and plenty of out side space, easy walking distance to the Misano circuit. A very good local bar five minutes walk away.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.7
    We appreciated that the site was gated giving added security.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water in mobile unit was intermittent very frustrating. We were offered free wifi on the site great a day before we left it ceased to operate completely.

    Proximity to circuit Misano.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.3
    The pool was great, beds were comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kitchen cubers smelt wet, the shower was too powerful/like needles, and the hot water calafont kept switching off when you were in the shower, so either scalding hot or freezing cold

    The pool was great, beds were comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Bungalows are really mobile homes but don't let that put...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Problem with hot water when first arrived but quickly sorted out.

    Bungalows are really mobile homes but don't let that put you off, they are clean, fully kitted out, including linen and all have aircon.Location, only 2 mins scooter ride to Misano race circuit. Staff we very friendly, helpful and all spoke good English(!) They even order takeaway pizza for us from local restaurant. Good size, clean pool. Small shop opposite site entrance that's open until late. Large supermarket only 5mins drive away.Recommended

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic location for MotoGP.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location for MotoGP. Easy walking distance and avoid all traffic and parking issues. Staff are excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.1
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bungalow (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs renovation.

    Perfect location for MotoGp. Walking distance to circuit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    2.9
    Nothing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The title says it all. I paid 250EUR per night for something that sounded lovely on Booking.com, a nice little Bungalow. It was a static caravan - a dirty, disgusting static caravan. Cannot fully express my disappointment in this booking, absolutely shocking.

    Nothing!!! It was a camp site!!!

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.5
    Location being next to the moto gp
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The mattresses needed to be updated as we're not comfy to sleep on

    Location being next to the moto gp

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9