Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Villaggio Residence Nettuno

Via A. Vespucci 39, 80061 Massa Lubrense, Italy

#18 of 22 hotels in Massa Lubrense

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 256 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    AMAZING!!!!
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would like to thank Michele and all the staff at Villaggio Residence Neptune for my wonderful stay at your complex. All the staff were all amazing. Your attention to detail was second to none and you definitely get my 5 star rating. The penthouse apartment we stayed at was absolutely fabulous and had amazing views. I will most definitely be coming back to Viggaggio Residence Nettuno in the very near future. Grazie Ciao Kindest regards. Mr Kevin Whyte

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely holiday village in secluded seaside town. Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Cosy little bungalow with great view in charming holiday village. Marina del Cantone is a quiet village with a nice beach, a bit far-out from Sorrento and Positano etc though the distance is manageable. Very friendly staff and good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Very friendly and helpfull staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Caravan
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpfull staff. Our little house was perfect for the occasion. Pizza's in the restaurant tasted really good. To explore the Amalficoast and enjoy the sea it's a great spot to visit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything maybe there were too many steps for me but I didn't mind

    The people were fantastic could not have been more helpful and if you were stupendous!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Excellent holiday , the views, location and staff made it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Already covered.

    Fantastic views. Staff helpful and friendly. Good value for money. Close to Marina del Cantone and beach. The only negatives were the roads to get to Villaggio Nettuno , the breakfast was poor - too many sweet things. Swimming pool could be improved. Towels should be changed during stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.9
    We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite the website saying there was nightly entertainment it was only on once and the area is very quiet, not much to do in the evenings.

    The restaurant food was excellent, plenty of choice and great quality food. The staff at the property were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.0
    Relaxing and Delightful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioner was doing too much noisy, during the night I had to turn off and then to turn on again

    The staff of Hotel were exceptional, the restaurant's food were gorgeous and the place amazing to relax, really close to the beach where I had a great time. lovely place and staff. Also they had a small market where I could buy anything that I needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Staff were absolutely wonderful and made the stay delightful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is functional and breakfast slightly limited.

    Staff were absolutely wonderful and made the stay delightful. Evening meal was a highlight both nights of our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    4.6
    Dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a huge mismatch between the pics on the Booking.com and the actual situation at the hotel. Majority of bungalows do not have a proper view neither wifi access. The access to the bungalows is horrible and indeed, if u have small children, please do take care as the stairs to the bungalows are terrible

    The public beach that is some 5 mins of walk

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    2.9
    Do not stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not stay at this property. We paid extra for a superior bungalow with a view. We had no view !! We left this property 4 days early due to infestation of ants. They where walking along our bedroom wall and bathroom like the ants out of the Tom and Jerry cartoons. We tried to explain ( in vain) to the manager ( who insisted the ants where in our kitchen and hadn't been up to our property ) the kitchen was the only place we didn't have ants. They eventually came up and returned with a spray. We had to leave our room due to fumes. The next morning we had even more ants my daughters suitcase was filled with them. We spoke to the girl at reception but she just said sorry. They have refused to refund us any money. The property is run down and dated. We had to climb 3 sets of steep steps to get to our room. If you have small children or a pram I would not recommend this property. They advertise that sorrento is only 9 miles away . Don't be fooled by this property it is on the other side of the mountain and it took us 45 minutes to get to sorrento .

    The scuba diving. Do not stay at this property. We paid extra for a superior bungalow with a view. We had no view !! We left this property 4 days early due to infestation of ants. They where walking along our bedroom wall and bathroom like the ants out of the Tom and Jerry cartoons. We tried to explain ( in vain) to the manager ( who insisted the ants where in our kitchen and hadn't been up to our property ) the kitchen was the only place we didn't have ants. They eventually came up and returned with a spray. We had to leave our room due to fumes. The next morning we had even more ants my daughters suitcase was filled with them. We spoke to the girl at reception but she just said sorry. They have refused to refund us any money. The property is run down and dated. We had to climb 3 sets of steep steps to get to our room. If you have small children or a pram I would not recommend this property. They advertise that sorrento is only 9 miles away . Don't be fooled by this property it is on the other side of the mountain and it took us 45 minutes to get to sorrento . The beach is small and pebbled really sore on your feet but the water is clear and beautiful. Be aware though there are jellyfish . I was stung by one snorkelling early morning and it is sore.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    2.9
    Inferno
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Forget it! The acommodation wasn't what we saw in the Photos. No decent beds. Nettuno has a very bad access for people with walking disabilities like my mother. The accommodation hadn't good view and the doors are broken. The Toilette went broke 3 times as we arrived! We didn't have at any point internet nor ventilator, not even for rent and we had 41 degrees! At Tuesday there was a party and we heared everything because the walls are thin. We had to leave as soon as we find a decent accommodation, and its super far away (the latest bus is at 7 pm to Sorrento!). As we arrived my sister was walking the luggage and A worker of the reception with his car almost drive over her, and scream to her rudely! Worst experience ever!

    The staff in the restaurant were kind. They helped me and my mom by putting her cancer medicine in their kitchens fridge (necessary for it), because our wasn't working.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.8
    Good location to get the boat to Capri.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could not take a decent shower. They need a temperature regulator. Too expensive for a couple if you get a bungalow with air conditioning. It's probably better to just camp there in a tent.

    Good location to get the boat to Capri.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice place, competent and helpfull staff, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Caravan
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Unreasonable costs for couvert in restaurant in the property. The staff was not able to explain what was the price for person nor what was the added value to pay for. It was the reason why we visited restaurant just once.

    Friendly and competent staff in reception as well as in bar & shop. Possibility of take away food. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    On the whole impressed, but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi does cut in and out, but that's to be expected at a camp site. The breakfasts were far too sugary and lacked variety - only really manageable for a few days. The shower wasn't very good, with either boiling hot or freezing cold water at times, and only cold water at other times.

    Fantastic location with free parking and direct access to the beach, supermarket on site was very useful, good restaurant with pizzas that are tasty and good value, views from terraces are stunning, polite and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    Nettuno has different types of accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nettuno has different types of accomodation. The Villaggio are about 20-30 small wooden bungalows in a very simple form. Very small rooms, the second bedroom with 2-floor-beds ... only for children ... BUT very clean and in a lovely "garden-area". For chilling holidays. In the same area a restaurant with very beautiful view over the bay of Cantone ... also for the breakfast-buffet. Way to a larger stony beach over the Camping area (5 min). Beautiful path to Jeranto beach over the Mountain (60-90 min).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    An idyllic location with easy access to popular tourist destinations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi could have been in the accomdtion rather than just communal areas. Other than that, no complaints!

    Great location two minutes walk from beach with beautiful scenery. Excellent facilities e.g. Bar, shop and restaurant. Good public bus links to Sorrento which then has trains to Pompeii, Naples, Positano etc. Beautiful secluded spot but well served by cheap and accesible public transport to other places in the region.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    2.5
    Terrible place to choose to stay in for a trip to South italy. There are much better places in Sorre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff ,rather the managers were very very Rude . TRhe room was very mushy and small. they do not provide you with anything and there is a lot of language issue. moreover the location is very very far away from sorrento and is not reccommendable for stay. they have a slope to the rooms and it is very very difficult to carry luggage up to the rooms . none of the staff even helps with anything at all. In fact we were quite disgusted with the property and wanted to get out at the earliest. Dr Rathi

    The view from the room of the sea and also if one walked down Quite a bit there was a good beach to swim in with calm mediterranean waters .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Good value family accommodation in a lovely seaside village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist was a bit grumpy but the restaurant and shop staff were friendly. At peak season I think it would feel very crowded but it was very pleasant when we were there in April

    It was a lovely location. The accommodation was basic but comfortable and clean. The view from the superior huts was good. We did a brilliant sea kayaking trip with Marea outdoors right from the beach by the campsite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Nice, calm, small and cute place. Worse to see.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Caravan
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    We booked caravan and got the bungalow. Very nice suprise, for same money. Nice and easy going atmosphere. Free wi fi. Good organisation for boat trip to Capri.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.5
    Pay issue
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was 100% sure that I didn't pay online, so I had to pay him again and I ended up with not enough cash for this place and my plans. I couldn't go to capri because I didn't have the money for that. The night before we left I got the money back thanks to Booking that contacted him. So now I have more money to spend in rome but I couldn't enjoy sorrento as I wished

    The bungalow was perfect, with everything we need but wifi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    7.5
    Place with amazing wiev!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was hard to get to the room with luggage and all staff, couse You need to walk like on fourth floor. And they didn bring extra toilet paper, when it finish You need to buy by Yourself.

    The place is amazing, mounties, sea! the rooms are good, not so big, but with kitchen, shower.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    Cute little room, nice to have a restaurant and small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure to check the weather before you come haha, our trip was thunderstorm central.

    Cute little room, nice to have a restaurant and small covience store next door.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.5
    If you want tranquility this is the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though this is not far from Sorrento n kilometres it takes almost an hour to get there because of the small winding mountain roads.

    Beautiful scenery, friendly staff, and good food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    The views and the customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views and the customer service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    The staff and the views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the views

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    The stay was fine : nice view, warm sea though rocky beach and climbing up and down all the time :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The living conditions ( size, comfort , etc) correspond the place and price.

    The view from the terrace is worth a million :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Really feels like vacation !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Caravan
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super friendly staff - Great value for the money (we received an upgrade !) - Nice bungalow - Simple and efficient comfort - Loved it !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    We had a great stay at the Henry house! Would do it all over again in a heartbeat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location! Had everything we needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    The best ending to a long vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I cannot think of anything I didn't like.

    Everything I could need was there. The staff was extremely helpful and made my stay very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.7
    OK for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast boring, kitchen not well equipped

    Close to the (very nice) beach, a kinda remote town

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Exclusive, remote, private beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing much

    Exclusive, remote, private beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.1
    Good place for vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Bungalow
    • Stayed 6 nights

    They have problems with satisfactory proceeding of the restaurant, but one cute waitress tries to make up for all disturbances.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    6.3
    Great stuff but very average accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    mainly for backpackers

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Caravan
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location, very peaceful, lovely beach, friendly staff, great food....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    10
    It was my second time in Villaggio Residence Nettuno.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was my second time in Villaggio Residence Nettuno. This time we got a bungalow. Good location, in peaceful Marina del Cantone. Big and clean apartment with nice terrace. Big bathroom (shower, sink, bidet, toilet), two bedroom, (one with double bed, second with two bunk beds), small kitchen/living room (with coffee machine stove oven,fridge ).Free parking right to the reception. And what is more important, very nice, helpful and kind staff (we could check out later).

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.3
    Great location, quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The mobile home was somewhat old and in de need of some maintenance. For us is was not a problem because we did not spent much time inside.

    Great location, quiet area. Friendly staff, the accomodation, a mobile home, was fun and had everything we needed, also included in the one we had... a fantastic view over the sea!

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.5
    Right near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's more for camping. The kitchen was with dished but no soup or sponge to clean them. Toilet paper had to be bought

    Right near the beach. Great staff! Super beautiful

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    8.3
    the hotel is in a super good place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    there is no heater there, only air condition

    the hotel is in a super good place. ok it is a little hard to drive car there, because there are lot of small hills there, and you have to drive up and down, but nice place and nice people. only 100meter to the sea. nice view in this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    10
    Our stay at villaggio residence Nettuno had been fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our stay at villaggio residence Nettuno had been fantastic. Great welcome from the owner Michele and his staff. There is a little supermarket to buy stuff and also a restaurant. Our breakfast was complete with many choices with a drink, croissant, cakes, yogurt, fruits,etc. Our bungalow was great, comfortable, spacious with everything we need to cook, and a terrasse surrounded by trees. The pebble beach was just down the camping with few restaurants by the sea. Nice area, out of the crowd of amalfi with picturesque village as massa lubrense, Marina di Puolo or Sorrento and offers many activities to do as hiking and diving. We couldn't find better place to feel really on holiday and enjoy the beautiful landscape of this region. I hardly recommend this villaggio residence Nettuno. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    10
    Beautiful scenery from the terrace that had enough room for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The road is narrow and relatively hard to access by car and the parking space is small and not so easy to get out. (The other large parking was blocked somehow by a car)

    Beautiful scenery from the terrace that had enough room for our family and well equipped. The restaurant might be the best of all restaurants we tried in this summer. The very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    3.8
    The Good - Beautiful location, scenic bay and great swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The Bad & the Awful - Don't book for the pool, you won't use it! nor will the kids - swimming caps required - I didn't ask why. Karaoke or naff music till 1am. Superior apartment = shack with 1 working gas ring. Ruthless kick-out at 10am and can't leave car or use facilities regardless of flight time (or amount paid).

    The Good - Beautiful location, scenic bay and great swimming sea (albeit rocky). Outside area if you get the view.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.3
    Great beach location, blue flag sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not very much inside space outside bedrooms, but outside terrace balcony was good to have.

    Great beach location, blue flag sea. Perfect for a short family beach break. Lots of restaurants within short walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    7.1
    Villagio Nettuno is what you can expect from a campsite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The ants were horrible; there were a lot around our bungalow, but also in our bedroom and bed (they bite you). You have to walk a long way down to the sea (the campsite does not have a sandy beach, but rocks), but it is beautiful to snorkle there. At walking distance there are also sandy beaches.

    Villagio Nettuno is what you can expect from a campsite. The little bungalows have little comfort, but great airconditioning and the beds were unexpectedly comfortable. The views are really great on the wonderful sea of the Peninsula Sorrento and there are trips by boat you can take to Capri and Amalfi. You can also take the train to Pompeï and Ercolano from the Sorrento trainstation. A good camping vacation.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    8.8
    Great Location, right on nice stretch of beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No rails on bunk beds for kids, no microwave in kitchen, stove has to be lit but no matches or lighter provided. Lots of stairs everywhere to drag luggage!

    Great Location, right on nice stretch of beach. Not too touristy, mostly locals. Nice Views, small store & restaraunt available on site. A/C in room works great!

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    10
    Good location - in the village, near the beach, in the olive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    1. WiFi coverage. WiFi available only near the administration buildings, not the bungalows. 2. Driving in this region needs good skills from you. Very winding and very narrow roads. But if you use to it - pure fun!

    Good location - in the village, near the beach, in the olive grove!!! Rustic atmosphere. Good services. Everything you might really need is available. Lots of very local stuff in stock - olive oil from the trees of the camping area! Home-made wine. Friendly personal. We got even guidance where to find a dairy to buy fresh mozzarella. We will revisit in future.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    8.8
    Peaceful and quiet areA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Peaceful and quiet areA. Beautiful beach . Really nice facilities , friendly staff, amazing views , nice to relax and take a quiet detour when touring the busy, bright amalfi coast !

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    7.9
    Staff were super friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No kettle, boiling water on the gas stove. Off season, the last bus from Sorrento was 6pm, no real problem, but made trips a timing thing.

    Staff were super friendly and helpful. Ferry trips and buses from just down the road. Diving centre on site.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2015

    7.1
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very simple rooms. The bunk beds did not have safety guards for top beds

    Very good location Walking distance to the beach. Supermarket in premises. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    8.3
    Proximity to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Proximity to the beach Store on site Kitchen in bungalow Restaurant on site Private parking

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    Room is very clean, good location,near the sea, the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room is very clean, good location,near the sea, the staff are helpful

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    9.2
    A fantastic location by the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A fantastic location by the sea.Helpful staff and a good restaurant. A great value for money holiday.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    We had a great time the staff especially the young...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience

    We had a great time the staff especially the young entertainment staff made us feel so welcome

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    3.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was very dirty and smelled bad. Ants were in the bathroom.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    9.2
    Great location close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location close to the beach. Staff very helpful and pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.2
    great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    great location. very short walk to the beach and village center. great service.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.2
    great locatoin for our holiday, good restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    higher prices in local shop

    great locatoin for our holiday, good restaurant

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    7.5
    Everything was available in the apartment and in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing to say

    Everything was available in the apartment and in the supermarket within the site. Limoncello..:)

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    7.5
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had to climb lots of stairs to reach common area to use wi fi

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Guests also reviewed these properties: