Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa Margherita 4 stars

Libertà 91, 07020 Golfo Aranci, Italy

#2 of 36 hotels in Golfo Aranci

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 226 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.7
    this hotel is not worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms are quite dated, couldn't open are draws as they was old and stiff. shower cubical quite grubby. For a four star hotel breakfast was very poor , eggs left in container for a long time and often cold. We was half board , evening meal very poor all done very cheaply .

    pool and out side area nice, view from balcony nice. Staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    A touch of class in a small seaside resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Swimming pool was still a bit cold to use but was beautifully kept!

    Nice bright and comfortable room with lovely pillows and extra bedding provided. A lot of thought was given to guest comfort with the provision of white gowns, pool/beach towels, slippers in the room. The balcony had fantastic views of the sea and marina. The television system provided a comprehensive guide to the hotel and the locality in many different languages. Nothing was too much trouble. Late check out and long breakfast sittings (until 11am!). Thank you to all the staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    An unexpected gem close to the Olbia Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The attention to detail was extraordinary. The staff was super helpful and efficient. Our room was spacious with gorgeous view. We loved our stay and wish we could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    This is a beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a beautiful hotel...the staff are friendly and very accommodating. The hotel is absolutely beautiful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Everything was just perfect and we will definitely be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was just perfect and we will definitely be looking to go again. The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Our third floor room had exceptional views across the bay with a good sized balcony where we could sit each evening and watch the sun go down!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room - Spa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great food, friendly staff, clean hotel, good facilities including outdoor pool and gym, excellent hotel location - close to beach and easy access to town centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Highly recommended hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    This is a beautiful, clean hotel, with an excellent, friendly and accommodating staff, a great pool, an amazing restaurant and stunning views from the balconies.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Memorable and would come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space was very limited. There are public parking spaces on the small street in front of hotel, but have to pay during day time, and could get ticket easily. I think hotel should reserve some parking spaces on the street.

    Wonderful location just in front of the sea and next to beach, and there are many nice restaurants around hotel. Staff are friendly and kind, and facility is very clean and comfortable. Room service is very quick and good. I would like to definitely come back!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here two times, first we had a private jacuzzi and second time a very nice sea view from the 3rd floor balcony. However, during the second stay, it was a bit disturbing as we had no privacy at the balcony but direct view to a room next door with windows fully open most of the time.

    Nice and friendly staff. Our room was spacious and clean, the beds were very confortable. There were various choices at the breakfast (including mortadella👍). We liked the evening market that was held every day down the street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room - Spa
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This family run hotel is real paradise for a holiday, very silent place with very lovely garden and very close beach. Very nice personnel, especially Marco the manager who cares deeply about his customers. During the day dedicated to sardinian cuisine, you can also enjoy typical sardinian multivocal men choir, whis is very rare and you gate nice taste of typical sardinian cultural heritage. We returned to this hotel after 2 years and we see that the hotel is trying to improve constantly. For sure we will return again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    The perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike, except that our stay wasn't long enough!

    The hotel was just perfect for us. It's quiet, friendly and beautifully run. The later breakfast hours (up to 11am) and checkout times (12 noon) were very much appreciated and added to the comfort of our holiday. Thank you to all the staff for making us so welcome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was great. Lived up to the reviews.

    Gorgeous hotel with excellent staff who are very helpful and friendly. Beautiful location and all the rooms face to the sea direction so I would imagine the vast majority have great views. Breakfast is served till 11am and there are call buttons on the sun loungers to order drinks.....perfect!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Amazing hotel, absolutely perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gorgeous hotel, if you pay extra you can get a ground level villa with your own jacuzzi outside. Staff were amazing, the location is great, there is a beach right outside but you probably will want to spend all your time in the hotel grounds!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel, friendly staff - a real haven.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room - Spa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slight niggle - the hot water ran out a few times, but it was 30 degrees outside so having a cooler shower wasn't too much trouble :0)

    We stayed here the last 2 days of our holiday. What a great hotel. We booked a ground floor luxury room with the Jacuzzi on the terrace which was fab. The terrace looked out onto the hotel's beautiful gardens which was full of palm trees, beautiful pink bougainvillea, birds and bees - a real haven. The room was beautifully decorated, fresh and clean, with a very powerful shower (although we did have a few issues with not much hot water). Follow the path from the garden, through a little white gate and across a small road, you are on the main boardwalk - to the left takes you to some restaurants and the port with boats bobbing everywhere and to the right is the beach and more restaurants. A lovely walk in the evening. The water is crystal clear. We had dinner in the hotel restaurant one night and it was excellent. Sitting outside, in front of the pool - very romantic. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. We reserved a parking space in their garage beforehand which was worth doing. It is only 25 minutes to Olbia airport. We would love to return someday and this is a perfect hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.8
    Choose this hotel when you stay in nothern Sardinia - you will love it !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the swimming pool unfortunately was too cold for us in May (although the sea was just bearable to swim !). There didn't seem to be any "savory snacks" to purchase will sunbathing in the garden (only cake) but this was not a problem - just mentioning it. The shops seem to close any time between 12-16:00 so purchase your water/snacks in the morning. There are only News TV channels in English, but no other channels in English to watch if it is bad weather - again not really a problem, just mentioning it.

    We really enjoyed our experience at this hotel and I would really recommend it. We stayed in room 303 (Executive Double room) from 25-29 May. The temperature outside was about 27 degrees during the day but cooler at night. The hotel room had a lovely balcony with an unobstructed view of the sea. The view of the sunsets was breathtaking. The aircon worked really well. The room/bathroom was spotless. Nice soft, fluffy dressing gowns/slippers to borrow. Ask the hotel to pre-order a taxi for you, otherwise the taxi fare from the airport to hotel was 65 euros, but only 50 euros from hotel to airport! The sea is literally across the road from the hotel. There are several restaurants/cafes within walking distance to the hotel. The beaches are very small so must get very crowded in high season (which had not yet started for us). The garden is absolutley beautiful with lots of sunloungers.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel and close to ferry lines...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many smokers in area around pool, surrounding area in village was not providing much opportunity for distraction.

    Great hotel right at the waterfront. Very nice restaurant setting around the pool and perfect backyard arrangement. Beds felt very comfortable and allowed for long sleep overnight...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    10
    Perfect for small children too
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect! Thank you so much for so a nice time there!! My little 2 years old daughter was so happy running and running before dinner and the service were so friendly and nice all the time

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.8
    This was the luxury stay at the end of our Sardinian holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was basically good with lovely fruit and a good choice, but no fresh fruit juice. The dining area was comfortable and pleasant enough but rather lacking in ambience.

    We had a great bedroom with a comfortable bed and a spacious balcony with splendid views to the West. The staff were very friendly especially the waiting staff. We had a great walk into the Cape behind the hotel on a cooler day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.6
    the location, correct and very friendly staff (mara), the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the location, correct and very friendly staff (mara), the clean accomodation, very good restaurant in comparing the rest of the island, we receive update on room and enjoy the view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    A wonderful honeymoon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room - Spa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly helpful staff. Fantastic room with well appointed bathroom, extra wide bed and our own personal spa pool looking out onto beautifully maintained gardens.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    8.8
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a bit repetitive over the 9 days, but nice - just wish there was more variety. Also, the beach by the hotel wasn't brilliant, we found bits of glass in the sand so avoided this beach and went to others within a ten minute drive that were much nicer.

    Beautiful hotel, friendly staff in a great location. The hotel wasn't busy, despite going in the height of the season. Lots of sun beds available around the pool or beautiful gardens.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.6
    Would highly recommend this hotel and would visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool was quite cold even in August and the chemicals used to clean it were quite strong. Once actually swimming it was absolutely lovely though, just took a while to brave getting in! When we booked our Deluxe Double Room it described the bed as large. However, it was a normal double bed size. When we questioned this at reception they upgraded us for 2 nights (we were there for 4 nights) to a stunning suite.

    Really peaceful with plenty of space to sunbathe around the lovely pool and beautiful garden. Even on our August visit we had the pool to ourselves at times. Lovely rooms with fantastic sea views and very helpful, friendly staff. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    9.2
    Honeymooners in Golfo Aranci
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pool was a degree too cold! The garden was a tad crowded

    The breakfast was good - my wife loved it! Amazing views from the balcony - get a room on the top floor, you'll love it!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect hotel in an amazing place - beaches and sea absolutely beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    it couldn't have been better

    the place just had such a lovely feel -elegantly simple - fantastic staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Clean comfortable rooms friendly helpful staff and excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean comfortable rooms friendly helpful staff and excellent food. Pool area and gardens were beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room - Spa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bed was uncomfortable

    Staff were lovely could not do enough for us. The bed was hard bit uncomfortable- but the beach was truly amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in Golfo Aranci by the sea, friendly & helpful staff, comfortable rooms, yummy restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Had an amazing time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast choice was limited. Often hot food was cold.

    Amazing location. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Would return.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Top notch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More healthy options at breakfast

    Beautiful garden, and big balcony to watch the stunning sunsets from. Friendly attentive staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Great Views and Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was green with algae

    Breakfast view location comfortable bed excellent staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    little barbados in the mediterranean sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no dislikes

    staff and location brilliant, even the beach restaurants/bars had reasonable prices and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very helpful, good location and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Small, cosy, Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, cosy, Perfect!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.9
    70th Birthday celebration for a friend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea / coffee making facilities Night light for the bathroom would have been great

    Good big room with lovely views and balcony

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel - the location is superb, the facilities are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great hotel - the location is superb, the facilities are good and the hotel is clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    A must visit hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff and quality of service was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Restaurant meals were outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel needs Larger TV screen in the room.

    Restaurant meals were outstanding. Staff, although inexperienced, were very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    Fab staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room - Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little tired

    Lovely hotel, lovely staff thank you

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.6
    Remarkable service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room - Spa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Remarkable service. Excellent dinner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    - Parking space
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Average Wi-Fi

    - Parking space - Nice and well maintained pool - Very nice and accommodating staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    Quiet, luxuriously relaxing hotel, yet very central in Golfo Aranci
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Executive Double Room - Spa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great pool and garden with plenty of sunbeds Restaurant with good choice and daily specials, delicious food Good Breakfast choice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    9.6
    Excellent customer service from all staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location could be busier but it was early in the season.

    Excellent customer service from all staff. Clean and comfortable rooms with excellent views. Evening meals exceptional.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    9.2
    Very impressed with all staff who were extremely helpful at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately the restaurant wasn't open for our week there which we didn't know about so we had to eat out each night.

    Very impressed with all staff who were extremely helpful at all times. Breakfast was excellent . Good choice of items and more importantly for us, provided gluten free bread, cakes and biscuits.. View from our room was stunning, overlooking the sea. We had also been upgraded as it was our wedding anniversary whilst we were away.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    8.3
    Cleanliness, big rooms, well maintained gardens, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nearby beach is with algae No much to do in the place itself except for great excursions

    Cleanliness, big rooms, well maintained gardens, nice waiters at breakfast/dinner

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    10
    The location of this hotel and cleanliness - it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi was a bit hit and miss but other than that it was faultless.

    The location of this hotel and cleanliness - it was immaculate! Despite being in the centre of town it was very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    7.5
    Convenient for town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Description of gym as 'well equipped' is misleading. Not enough sunbeds. Pictures on hotel description made it look like all rooms had a balcony, which was not the case.

    Convenient for town. Most staff were helpful Good breakfast Jacuzzi

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.6
    We had a fantastic break a Villa Margherita.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor wifi - although free! Repeated login required and poor signal strength. Local beach nice, but not great for swimming. Car necessary to reach other beaches.

    We had a fantastic break a Villa Margherita. Everyone at the hotel was lovely - reception, waiting staff and cleaners. The pool is gorgeous with sunbeds scattered in the beautiful garden. Good breakfast with everything we needed (fruit, yogurt, cereals, pastries, cheeses etc) and a great cappuccino! Town is small, but comes alive in the evening - craft market, restaurants and great ice-cream. A lovely, relaxing week away.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything. The staff are wonderful and go out of there way to help and make sure you have not just a pleasant but a perfect stay. They let me check in very early after an exhausting journey, even giving me some coffee on the house, and let me check out late for my flight. The menu for dinner was fabulous with a good wine list by the glass. The tranquil gardens were the perfect place to read and relax surrounded by butterflies and house martins, and the gorgeous swimming pool was wonderful for burning off some energy! They also served the best hotel breakfast ever with an array of incredible fresh fruit! There isn't much to do in the area but in a hotel like that you don't want to leave!

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    10
    The staff were wonderfully efficient and nothing was too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Faultless, so nothing

    The staff were wonderfully efficient and nothing was too much trouble. The beautiful grounds and general standard of cleanliness was first class - an exceptionally high standard throughout.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    10
    The whole staff was so helpful and friendly (especially one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The whole staff was so helpful and friendly (especially one lady called Inga). Whenever we had a question about good restaurants (they made fabulous suggestions), wanted to rent a boat or just needed something, they were always there with a big smile on their faces. The grill restaurant belonging to the hotel has great food as well. The location is superb as well, and there's little markets on the street in front of the hotel. Overall an amazing experience. Would definitely go back!

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    9.2
    Not far from beaches and restaurants, very friendly staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, only local train is not very reliable.

    Not far from beaches and restaurants, very friendly staff, excellent breakfast, beautiful garden and swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    8.8
    We'll run hotel, good location, view from balcony,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some road noise on balcony, not that intrusive as traffic very light and slow moving.

    We'll run hotel, good location, view from balcony, excellent food

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    8.3
    Excellent staff, super friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet not great- need to log in each time you want to use it No iron in bedrooms nor was one available on request

    Excellent staff, super friendly Beautiful location and views Lovely pool

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shops in the area were closed. Not the hotels fault but there was very little to do around the hotel. If you are looking for a place to relax it is perfect.

    Beautiful hotel wonderful staff.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    9.2
    comfortable room, kind staff and good location (beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no heated swimming pool

    comfortable room, kind staff and good location (beautiful ocean in front of the hotel)

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.8
    Lovely view from the balcony, clean, near the beach, pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience

    Lovely view from the balcony, clean, near the beach, pool was especially beautiful in the evening

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    The staff were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff were great. Special mention to Mara who was very sweet and helpful

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.6
    Nice hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi worked pretty weak. No more complaints.

    Nice hotel in great location. We were very happy with always helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    10
    Most things
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No Wifi in room

    Most things

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    10
    We had an awesome time in sardinia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi is average

    We had an awesome time in sardinia. The staff was very friendly, the room very nice, good breakfast. Overall very good hotel!

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Guests also reviewed these properties: