Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Vittoria Il Graditempo Country House

Via Pratelli 57, 60030 Rosora, Italy

Review score

Based on 32 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Great holiday in stunning surroundings and very comfortable and well kept accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good. Great place and stunning scenery. Good food, helpful staff and very beautiful and clean agriturismo. Will come back again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    10
    Our wonderful owner/hostess was so amazing and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing! Every thing is perfect!

    Our wonderful owner/hostess was so amazing and helpful! The property was so calm and peaceful! We did not want to leave! We are now friends with the owner on Facebook!

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    9.2
    The room was enormous!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only thing I dodn't like was the localisation. It's a bit difficult to get there when it's raining heavily and you can't see anything. I would just reccomend more signs saying that you're going right way.

    The room was enormous! I could live ther for much longer time than 1 night! The staff were really helpful and nice. All of them were smiling all the time. In the morning the breakfast was waiting for me, everything was prepared nicely, the portions were perfect. For sure I will stay there during my next business trips.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    The owner Alisia was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    The owner Alisia was fantastic. Her English was superb. She was extremely helpful with any of our needs.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    10
    nice wine list and local very good food with local...
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    nice wine list and local very good food with local ingredients under a very old tree in a beautiful courtyard. italy as it should be .

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly and efficient staff, excellent food and all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and efficient staff, excellent food and all needs catered for we will definitely return.

Showing 1 - 6

Browse Vittoria Il Graditempo Country House traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: