Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Waldorf- Premier Resort 5 stars

Via VII Traversa Mare 17, 48016 Milano Marittima, Italy

#28 of 103 hotels in Milano Marittima

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no internet in our room thought our stay and every day we were promised that the problem will be resolved, but nothing happened. Additionally to this the robes in our room had wholes and there was no bath, only plastic shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic window aspect, but lacked privacy, as we could never open our curtains to enjoy the view. Bar staff not very engaging would preferred the service to be a little more informal

    Bathroom was excellent, suite was spacious & well laid out

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the manager's attitude with the clients because he didn't want to give us the room that we reserved and we waited 4 hours to get a room and he didn't want to talk with us or apology for the situation.He îs not a manager for a five stars situation.

    The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is far to basic. your juices were off.

    I was given a seaview room with was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite Elegance
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive Breakfast

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Had the place to ourselves

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    One of the best places I ever been Stunning location, beautiful swimming pool, very friendly and professional staff, very good breakfast

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: