Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of IH Hotels Milano Watt 13 4 stars

Via Giacomo Watt 13, Famagosta, 20143 Milan, Italy

#248 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1317 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    Worth the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking garage didn’t have directions as how to get out of the gate and which direction to exit out of the garage. It was so confusing I had to go back inside to ask.

    Breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfasr could be more diverse.

    The receptionist was very polite and helpfull. The public transport is very near so traveling to the center of Milano is very easy. The room was clean. I would stay there again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Very good value, a tram ride to the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very reasonably priced four star hotel, for Milan. The hotel is fine, the room is fine, the breakfast is fine, the service is quite good. The trade off is that you need to take the tram to get to the city centre, and it's about a five minute walk to the tram, then a ten minute ride. For me, it was well worth the trade-off.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent vaule for money, good location, in walking distance of restaurants, shops and Navigli
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from restaurants across the road, limited choice of breads and cheesse at breakfast (we are vegetarian so we couldn't eat the selection of cold meats provided).

    Modern design of hotel and rooms, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly Staff, it was super clean and smelled very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a Little Walk to the Next Subway-Station (about 15 Minutes)

    Very friendly Staff, it was super clean and smelled very good in the lobby! Breakfast was included and very good! High recommendation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel with a great and responsive personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the bathroom water from shower runs on floor so much that it swell up the door’s surface. There is only one glass door for a shower so it doesn’t stop water from running on door. Warm water regulation is not sensitive, it is either too hot or to cold. The single rooms which are made from double rooms are divided by doors which is not comfortable. Sometime you think that somebody can come. Especially when you see that the locker was already brocken before. In addition the sounds are coming from the neighbors’ rooms. Opening the windows brings too much noise from outside at night when people are shouting and you want to sleep. The bed was squeaking all the night when you move from one side to another.

    The personnel is very responsive and helping you. Welcome drinks an snecks are ready for you on the reception and during dinner time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    The room was light-well and confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only negative thing, the room was little bit small and there was no pancake in breakfast.

    The room was light-well and confortable. The bathroom was so clean and modern designed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was very comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It will be great if you change the breakfast a little bit, because it was 6 straight same good food

    The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, well located for our tour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit off the main tram, public transpiration routes. Taxi service was excellent to this location. Enjoyed the Milan experience.

    Very nice and clean hotel. Located in a good tourist area. Very walkable from the hotel to many of the tourist places. Staff was helpful in assisting us in locating dining and tourist destinations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    IT was a pleasant stay in Milano.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we checked out, the receptionist charged us 30 eur for some kind of tourist tax which was not mentioned in the Booking.com . We didn’t expect that.

    The staff was great, kind. The hotel is clean and neat, modern design, delicious food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Again a very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but nothing special.

    Nice area, friendly staff and tram nearby. Rooms are nice and cozy. It was our second stay in this hotel and we would book this again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.7
    Rooms are very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not so good. Too Lang for replacement of the products and the breakfast was little varied. Location is not so good . You need to catch two trains for centre of Milano.

    Rooms are very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Reception staff was very friendly, location of hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on breakfast either ignored me (first day) or forgot my coffee order (second day). Room is quite cold, air condition switches off once you leave and the windows are poorly isolated so I found the temperature below 20 degrees when I came to the room in the evening. After an hour of heating it was okay though. Bar and club on other side of the street attracted some noisy people on Friday night but not too much disturbing

    Reception staff was very friendly, location of hotel was perfect for my needs as I attended a workshop just 100m away. Good coffee on breakfast (if your humble request is graciously heard and rewarded)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    I’d stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a bit of a scent

    If you’re willing to travel to historic sites, this is an excellent option. Very comfortable with a bus stop right in front.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.0
    I would like to share one important point with you.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I would like to share one important point with you. When I was at the receptionist area for check-out on 11th Feb., there were at least 10 people in front of me on the row to get coffee ticket (all of them are the participants of "buyers" meeting which organised at the hotel) I tried to explain to the receptionist three or four times that I have to catch my flight but he ignored me didn't listen me. It irritated me a lot. This type of behaviour from one of the 4 star hotel receptionist is definitely not acceptable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    New Year in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel lacks a restaurant which from my perspective is not good when you want to spend the New Year's Eve in Milan.

    The hotel is just amazing! The breakfast was very good. The location of the hotel is good because it's near the center of Milan and you have variable options for public transportation.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    In general I had a good stay and I could sleep well.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There´s no gym/fitness area. Parking costs € 20/day. Too much expensive, considering the area, which is not central. Rooms are not 100% soundproofed, but I had a good stay and could sleep well. Breakfast is mainly sweet, but I appreciated turkey ham.

    In general I had a good stay and I could sleep well. Bathroom kit was furnished

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing value, good location & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I recently booked this accommodation for a group of 11 on a stag do. It's about 30 euros from the airport (Linate) by cab and a fifteen minute walk from the nearest Metro (Romolo) or the canal area at Navigli which is a beautiful area for meals and drinks. A train in to the city centre is around 15 minutes and under 2 euros. The staff were superb, in particular the female receptionist and Andrea, the room division manager. They couldn't have been more accommodating of us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little too far out of the centre for us although once we were given clear instructions from the staff we mastered the trams and it was easy to get there and back.

    The staff were extremely helpful and caring. The breakfast was really very good and very well set out with a great deal of choice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.7
    Watt 13
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi is cutting

    The hotel is suitably located to where my business meetings were arranged. I think that the hotel changed mamagement because the front staff look more professional to me than in previous stayings. breakfast is fine and room too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    5.0
    Totally is not bad. Can acceptable for business trip . But need to improve a lot.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One day, I was facing the problem with the hotel staff (he is the Men) regarding for the complaienary water matter. When I was come back from my business office. I said, the water is not placing inside the refregator, he said you are Lying. No, My cleaner is placing at refregator. (I was quick response to him (how & why), lying. I am the guest, I was placing at the hotel a lot of the valuable thing. This is the less then 1€ for the water. I was told him I am feedback to you only, Another one, When I was check out the time, Nobody can help. Because of, only one men in front desk. So that, I was bring down Mg self and check out. Then, payment , I was gave the balance amount with my cash big note. He said cann't. I was try to pay my another credit. Taxi matter, Taxi is not easy to get it. Always we need to wait. Some of the staff are not very well English. So the we had a bit difficulty for communication. Thank & best regards, Zin

    Room layout is not bad.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.9
    Decent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not great quality, and there was lots of cake and pastries and not enough cooked food. There is a bar opposite which was quite noisy as it was the weekend. Bit far from the nearest metro.

    The bed was big, the room was decently sized and very clean, and the staff were nice. The hotel was pleasant and fine for the price but not really 4* level. Takes about half an hour to get into the city centre by metro or tram.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice but cold stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and bathrooms were cold. There is no direct transport to the hotel.

    The breakfast choiceserved was really nice evening for vegetarian. The stuff was friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    We visited Milano for the weekend a few weeks ago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We visited Milano for the weekend a few weeks ago. Rooms are nice and very clean, staff very nice- they are trying to help wherever they can. Just a short drive to the city..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.9
    Clean and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was horrible, it was hard as a rock. The buffet did offer eggs which in my opinion was inedible, but there was bacon as well which was fine not to mention all the cakes and other options.

    The staff was extremely friendly and the place was very clean Buffet was acceptable was a typical Italian breakfast buffet with plenty of options.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Great venuew for a price
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Need better maintenance. A/C is keeping too cold, can not manage at a high level for heating, only 23 degrees C.

    The breakfast was amazing. The hotel is modern style.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.8
    The right hotel for our business trip. Metro station just 800m away, but bus line 47 helps.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell in the room. Long time needed to get the hot water running.

    Accomodation perfect, esp. the bed was good Quality. The nice bars opposite of Hotel. The breakfast was extra great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    4.6
    Dissatisfied!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was absolutely not price worthy (we paid crazy much). The room was promised to have air condition at the booking.com but it did not work during our four nights stay despite repeated requests of the problem to the hotel staff which lead to major sleeping problem because of very warm environment in the room. We did not get any compensation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    2.9
    No air condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition I wasn't informed about other fees like city tax Too poor experience No stuff enough No fan in bathroom Kavien is the best stuff in the hotel That's it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    4.2
    It was not good value for money considering the lake of facilities and comfort.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were too hot and some members of staff were not very helpful. No facilities for a kettle so if one comes late into your room. The shower is not great.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    was easy to check in or out ,clean room,good breakfast,free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    should say on the adress the name of metro and tram stop to be the closest instead of famagosta wich is a bit enoying to walk from

    was easy to check in or out ,clean room,good breakfast,free wifi,friendly staff.the area is quiet and not far from nice local food place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Great modern hotel, good transport links.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs and shower cold on second day on stay. But this wasn't a major issue as had a lovely stay overall

    Staff were helpful & friendly especially the lady on the bar/at breakfast. Lovely clean rooms. Allocated rooms together as requested. Great breakfast option.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Very good service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the tube, but I knew that in advance

    Staff is really kind and helpful. The bes was very comfortable and the room was very nice. Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Nice staff, good breakfast, clean room , very comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 bus stops away from the Romulo metro station, but this wasn't realy an inconvenience for us. The bus arrives every 3-5 minutes.

    Nice staff, good breakfast, clean room , very comfortable bed. There is a lidl supermarket nearby. I recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.1
    Clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Acceptable breakfast options (compared to Italian standards). Wouldn't have touched the eggs though.

    Clean room. Basic. Okay for a short stay on budget. Tram ride into the city cheap and not too long. However, will book hotel in the center next time for an extra 20-30 Euro per night

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    5.8
    The breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower really needs a curtain or a full shower cabin. All the water is pouring onto the floor. Also, the sink faucet was leaking so badly, the water was going in streams on the floor. Finally, the hotel is really far from the centre. But on the other hand, the area is quiet and nice.

    The breakfast was amazing. The staff was nice. Big supermarkets are within a 5-min walk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.9
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In some places the carpets could do with a bit of a clean.

    Really enjoyable stay at a perfect location. City centre easily accessible by tram or bus and walking along the nearby canal was great to find places to eat. Breakfast was great and overall the room was fine too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.1
    Totally worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room had some bruises that I think should be fixed before letting guests in. €50 in city tax came as a surprise when checking out.

    Good breakfast for being in Italy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    5.8
    Practical hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was fully booked so they gave me a room for handicaped!... Not very clean.. I found a cigarret pack in the toilet! Far away from city center....

    Practical hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.8
    good stay I'll came back for sure.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the air conditioned inside room was difficult to stop because during the night restart several times and it was noisy.

    the breakfast was good, and it was very silent the back front room. the room keeper were excellent and very kind

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    air conditioning - too cold even when shutting it off
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    air conditioning - too cold even when shutting it off

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Very comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable! friendly and helpful staff, nice room, everything clean, very good breakfast - nothing to complain at all

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    7.9
    We’re looking for a place to crash for one night in Milan. Found the perfect accommodation in the IH
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. All good!

    Nice and clean room. Awesome continental breakfast. Great value for the price!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.6
    Almost everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was really nice. Will surely come back again.

    Almost everything..breakfast staff comfortable....Excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    The breakfast is not that good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is not that good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Great value near milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities, breakfast

    Location but not too bad

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    the breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was a bar next to the hotel and there was a lot of noise on Friday

    the breakfast was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ugly neighborhood, far to the subway

    good breakfast, comfortable bed, soundproof, next to navgilio

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.1
    The people were nice and friendly but the decor seems to be approaching its sell by date.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower unit was old and kept slipping down, which was annoying

    The cleaning staff were really friendly and said good morning as if they meant it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel but the location was a bit too far from city center for our taste.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Cozy rooms, good breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    9.6
    Very happy, comfortable will surely come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had some small things could be repaired

    Amazing breakfast, quiet and clean room, very kind staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.2
    The best bed ever, and the room is so comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The best bed ever, and the room is so comfortable!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    very bad pillows!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very bad pillows!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    The hotel and staff are great, the only thing I didn’t like was breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    shower faucets are reversed (hot/cool water) and sink...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower faucets are reversed (hot/cool water) and sink stopper has malfunctions

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Fabulous hotel darling
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant service no room service

    Welcome from staff very good. Snacks in the evening very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    The cleanliness
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit far

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    The rooms are great and the friendliness of the staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not great.

    The rooms are great and the friendliness of the staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel for the price, friendly staff, hard to get to from Milan Central station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No meal service at evening.

    Nice balcony, comfotable bed, good staff. Baby bed was awailable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    Good value and close to the team.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbourhood was a little scary.

    Good value and close to the team.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Very nice weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent. The people that work there were really helpfull and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice and good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A 40 minute walk into town (albeit quite a nice one)

    Room and bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    MODERN STYLE OF THE HOTEL AND SERVICES
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT

    MODERN STYLE OF THE HOTEL AND SERVICES

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    Value for money in Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very well located

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.3
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not good, beds not comfortable, no entertainment , no music, no bar

    Not alot

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.9
    Great breakfast and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and friendly staff!!! Would stay again for sure!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.1
    It was a functional business hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a functional business hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Best deal for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything

    I loved everything, young staff, polite people

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Nice breakfast good staff convenient location and great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Nice breakfast good staff convenient location and great amazing rooms. Can't fault anything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent Value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    6.3
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away of the city center Dangerous location

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    A great stay near Famagosta Parking
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating: too cold. Some difficulties in tweaking it.

    Position, large bed, cleaning, staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    good breakfast, parking, location close to tram station
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi with some strange procedure for signing in. I did't manage.

    good breakfast, parking, location close to tram station

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Valua
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of staff for breakfast

    Valua

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.1
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good, level of air conditioning could not be changed

    Location was good

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse IH Hotels Milano Watt 13 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: