Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Falkensteinerhof 4 stars

Pichlstrasse 21, 39037 Valles, Italy

#6 of 9 hotels in Valles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 184 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    So beautiful hotel and environnement. We appreciate it so much.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sauna was open only until 19pm, but the receptionist offered us to stay until 21. So from our side, everything was perfect, but it should be better to keep sauna opened until 21h, for the clients that arrive later.

    Hotel is marvelous, rooms have the modern furniture, you can smell the aroma of wood- of quality and the view was incredible . Everything in the hotel was done with in the best way, including the super breakfast. We arrived late in the hotel at 7pm and the sauna was already closed (at 19h), so receptionist offered us to use it until 21h, really kind approach, we appreciated it so much. We want to turn back for our honey moon :).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower could have better isolation from remaining bathroom area. Every time you have water everywhere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.6
    They give me voucher welcome drink and beautiful swimming...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They give me voucher welcome drink and beautiful swimming pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    The hotel was great, we had a lovely time staying there.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was great, we had a lovely time staying there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable room, nice SPA, lovely team
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room, nice SPA, lovely team

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    6.3
    Check out at 10am
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check out at 10am Breakfast without fresh orange juice Wellness crowded of children No ammenities

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: