Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of West Garda Hotel 4 stars

Via Prais 32, 25080 Padenghe sul Garda, Italy

#12 of 29 hotels in Padenghe sul Garda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 335 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge territory with swimming pools and garden, delicious breakfast, clean and comfortable room. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Definitely recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tyres were slashed in car park, the staff sorted it quickly and we were on the go again within a day, I believe 10 cars were targeted that night.. A one off?? Maybe...

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was meager, no hot dishes and no vegetables and ONLY 0.1% fat yogurt. We had dinner one night which we regretted, my fish dish was overcooked and inedible and my husbands veal cutlet must have come from a giant calf.

    The setting in a large garden and the layout of the property was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was over the bar and when some Germans drank a little bit more and decided to sing it was not very comfortable. The walls are very thin - we were able to here the vibration of a phone nearby. Only 1 person was talking decent English at the reception. The young ladies were only smiling.

    I like the type of the hotel - combining the old style house with a hotel. A lot of flowers and green grass.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Venir via

    Piscina

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, great bed 10 out of 10!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    nice big garden and pool, Quiet hotel, big free parking,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cortesia staff

    Piscina

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we liked the layout of the hotel with the swimming pool and the gardens although we could not enjoy either due to bad weather

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one word: perfect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast awful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Silvia Bettimzoli is the best reception help desk we ever had!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was kind and friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Location was excellent. Will defiantly recommend and will return in the future.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly welcome

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows that's allex

    Everything staff were friendly Silvia was extra special as all she recommended was spot on .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated interior

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I've found the Hotel structure and the Staff just amazing!!! Everything and everyone was perfect!!! I've enjoyed my stay very much

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    location friendliness staff swimming pools

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The decor is absolutely terrible (70's), very unsettling like something out of the 'adams family', leaving you uneasy. The entire property needs significant refurbishment. Management were unhelpful and staff were aimless resulting in poor standards. Gordan Ramsey is badly needed here with a change of ownership & complete change to the 'stone faced' front desk/management team. They claim '4 stars' but really its generous to give it '3'. They have no customer acumen at all.

    Very little. They had an un heated pool to cool you down.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    camere da modernizzare

    location

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Low quality of bikes

    Large room Nice swimming pool

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Guests also reviewed these properties: