Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of WRH Suites

Via Daniele Manin 69, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#2193 of 3,119 B&Bs and Inns in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 45 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were extemely helpful in allowing me to phone an airline when i had problems with my booking, and gladly booked a taxi for a very early transport to the airport. Location was excellent with some great cafes/restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apparently, there is no breakfast served and the quality of common kitchen was very bad. The building was pretty old and difficult to get in with lots of luggage.

    The location of the property was right within the city center with easy (walkable) access to many important landmarks within the city including the termini station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet just took a bit to flush.Otherwise perfect

    Room was a decent size.Modern with air conditioning.Staff were very friendly and had great communication leading up to and during our stay. The room was very clean and well presented. Great value for money. Very close to Termini train station. We were able to leave our bags there for the day while we looked around Rome for the day before our flight home

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Basically no toiletries. Our room was close to some Italian neighbors and you could smell them smoking!

    I liked the vouchers that they gave us for breakfast Comfortable room, not too small. Comfortable beds, great shower.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedroom for 4 people is too small. It may be good for a couple with 2 kids, but not for 4 adults. The shower and WC have transparent doors, not very private :(

    Location was good, close to the train station and there are many restaurants around. The air conditioning is definitely a plus!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NIL

    Nice place, Nice room very clean Good location near the Halal Restaurant I love to stay here next time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The NOISE from the street was shocking. If your room faces onto the street (which mine, and most do) expect the restaurants to go on until late, and the tram to thunder by, literally rattling the windows, until the small hours, and again in the morning. Not a lot of sleeping happened in my room. Also, the Internet dropped out every two or three minutes: very frustrating!

    The room was pleasantly clean and had all the necessary basics, and the access and reception staff were good

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No English TV channels at all! A bit noisy. Super cheap hair dryer, takes forever with long hair.

    I really liked the big light room with a fridge and a water cooker, very modern. Awesome terrace with tables and chairs. Microwave, plates etc. was offered.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Water pressure wasn't great but could still shower so not a big problem

    Location of the place was great, nearly everything was in walking distance, room was clean and modern.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower curtain was not very clean

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: