Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Yes Hotel 3 stars

Via Magenta 15, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#222 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 634 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    The variety of food at the breakfast buffet was great. Hot and cold dishes. Plenty of fruit. The reception staff were very knowledgeable and nothing was a problem. Close to railway station, restaurants and the Hop on Hop off Bus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was close to the main railway station and the area had a ‘seedy feel’ although we experienced no problems or issues.

    Very comfortable rooms and without exception the staff were first class. The buffet breakfast was super with both hot and cold choices available. The tea and coffee facilities were made available all day free of charge. There was a wide range of good restaurants close by and the hotel was close to bus and metro stations. Location excellent for access to airport buses.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a great hotel in a very central area of Rome next to Central train station. It was clean and modern and the staff were very friendly. I would stay here again if I'm ever in Rome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar area not really an option as seating was tables used for breakfast and quire small. Never saw anyone use bar and didn't look stocked.

    Great location, excellent breakfast buffet selection. Hotel very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air condition in this period that make me to open windows for getting air but there is no mosquito protection and my room in the first floor that some noise come to my room.

    Clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    understood, from Booking website, the hotel had a shuttle service, but it didn't. It was just the normal services round the corner.

    We were given a quadruple room, so very spacious and comfortable for 2 people with lots of luggage.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ground floor window so some noisy people walking past Noisy cleaners during the day when we were resting after the flight

    Really modern, almost brand new. High ceilings, spacious rooms and comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay was just fine, served my needs for a room, all I needed was a place to sleep and move on. Room was small, but I knew that. Just know up front. But place was more than adequate for me. Thanks!

    The staff were great, very accommodating and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally the location isnt within some of the main attractions. It is ideally situated for the terminal / metro and airport shuttle, so commuting to the major sightseeing parts is made easy after a 10minute walk to public transport. As the hotel was a good price and very nice to stay in, it wouldnt stop me booking this hotel again, for me the extra walk is worth it.

    The hotel is modern inside and fitted out to a high standard, well maintained and very clean. The rooms are nicely decorated with more than adequate facilities, comfy beds and new bathroom suites. Excellent continental breakfast provided within our room rate. Easy checkin & checkout process with helpful desk staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that they charged for local phones calls. One of my luggage were lost so I had to stay in contact with the LOCAL airport in Rome. Rome FCO Airport. I was charged every time I called to check on the status of my luggage. I also didn’t like that I couldn’t pay with the card that I booked the hotel with. Our room looked nothing like the pictures on Booking.com. Although the room was clean, it was not nearly as spacious or luxurious as in the pictures. Our refrigerator did not work so we could not keep any of our drinks that we purchased.

    The breakfast and location were the best things about this hotel!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is convenient but it is not ideal. But there is easy access to public transport.

    Bed was very confortable and the room was super clean. Rooms were a bit small, especially for a big family as mine. Breakfast was also very good!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wifi connection. Entrance door got no sensor thus guest need to use access card all the time even for short cigarette break. Should have either supplied each guest with access per person or installed auto sensor at the entrance door.

    Location near to train station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was extremely clean. The room was small but as we weren't there much this was not an issue. Staff were very helpful and location near Termini was excellent for access to bus to and from Ciampino.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room.

    The staff were helpful. The location is very good, the Termini and the metro station is 5 minutes from the Hotel. The room was very clean. The breakfast is good as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some double rooms are too small (bed is just near the door) but some are good. We have chosen better one upon arriving

    Breakfast was great! A lot of options including fresh pineapples sliced. Close to Termini (5 min on foot with ,luggage) station in good mild district. Republic square is 2 steps. Also you can leve baggage after check-out till end of the day.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent and varied breakfast, good location since the hotel is close to the Termini station, and metro is very close. The center could be reached on foot within 30/40 minutes. Room is clean and modern, well equipped.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small. As is the shower area too.

    Very near the termini station but about a 15-20 min walk to sights like Colosseum, Trevi fountain, Spanish steps etc. Breakfast was included for us so that was convenient. The availability of hot drinks and the soda fountain 24/7 was also super handy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not that great. The scramble egg was so well done.

    Quality. Just booked 1 bedroom single occupation. Space was enough for 1 even can squeeze 2. Toilet was clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Angelo at the front desk was super helpful. We even ran into him in the train station and he helped us find the correct train for where we wanted to go.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing to dislike

    Great location for getting around to see the sights either on foot or via the metro/buses. The Airport shuttle bus drops you within 5 minutes walking distance and the main train station is only 5 minutes walk too. The staff are very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast is buffet style with lots of choice and you can get a hot drink throughout the day from a machine in the dining room. "Happy hour" each day at 6.30 for a free glass of prosecco and nibbles to relax after a day's sightseeing. Plenty of restaurants roundabout for evening meals. Really enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little hard

    Location was great. Walking distance from termini with links to airport, inner city Rome, rest of Italy etc. Staff were really friendly, very helpful and spoke good English. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good with a variety of choices. Wish we could have stayed longer!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only Italian channels on television. Entrance to hotel on third floor accessed by a small lift or many flights of stairs.

    Breakfast was good, bed comfortable, very clean and great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area quite small so if lots of people tend to get in each other's way.

    Great little hotel handy for Termine station. Central for hop on hop off bus too and easy to reach all attractions on Rome. Clean and tidy rooms and excellent staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea/ coffee facilities in the rooms.

    wonderful pillows on the bed, sooo comfy. Rooms really clean and spacious. Really good selection at breakfast. Staff all friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 104 had a view of a garbage-strewn courtyard which smelled unpleasant. Wifi was inconsistent in this room.

    My room (102) had a nice view of the Main Street. The service was great, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast had a good variety of foods and beverages. Convenient location close to Termini.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel within easy walking distance with Termini station and to Metro/ Hop on Hop Off Buses so you easily visit the sites. Lovely clean rooms, great breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    I think this my third stay at Yes Hotel and would highly recommend thus hotel because of its location to Rome termini and the major sights are less then a twenty minute walk away. The staff are great rooms are modern and very clean. Breakfast is plentiful,price is good value for location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing really it was just what we wanted and good value for money

    Nice clean and comfortable hotel in a really convenient location for the central station. We used this to get around Rome quite easily. A few restaurants in the area which were quite nice to try and walkable but ask at the hotel first. Nice breakfast and really helpful and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Having to pay for our accommodation at the time of booking several months in advance of our stay. We had stayed there before (without any pre-payment requirement) and knew the hotel was well situated and to our liking so were prepared to pay in advance.

    Proximity to Termini station/buses, ease of booking process. helpfulness of staff with nearest ATM machines and good eating recommendations (particularly liked Blackberry just around the corner from the hotel), organising a very early morning taxi pick-up to the airport at a fixed cost, enjoyed the hotel's Happy Hour drinks/'nibbles on a couple of nights, breakfasts were good and generous.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report here.

    Yes hotel was a back up plan once our original hotel failed to impress and we were looking for an option nearby for one night. From the moment we walked in , we had the good vibe. Staff was polite and helpful , rooms were small but we really liked the lay out of the family room - it had two separate mini rooms with a sliding door in between. The hotel was surprisingly clean and renovated as compared to the old facade. We wanted to book it for our return trip to Rome but it was fully booked - no surprise there !!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is our second stay at the hotel in the last couple of years. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are lovely. The location of the hotel is just around the corner from the Termini which is fantastic for transport across the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was the worst thing. The screen was held together with cellotape and floors the bathroom everytkme you had a shower. Really disappointed with this. Not what was promised on the pictures!!!

    I loved the pillows! And the staff were so helpful! Breakfast was great too

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A but crowded on the first morning at breakdast. The next morning we went a little later & it was better.

    Breakfast was fine....the room a little small for a crowd of people. The bedroom was smallish but adequate. Staff were fruendly & helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was small so timing is everything!

    Stayed here for an overnight stop en route to Florence. 24 hour reception was perfect for a late flight arrival with fast, easy check-in. We had a quadruple room which was a good size considering a large double and 2 single beds in there! Perfect for what we needed and only a 5 minute walk to Termini train station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was tiny and the nozzle was broken, so you couldn't raise it higher than your chest.

    very convenient to the train station, which is not exactly the nicest area. Typical tiny room, but perfect for a stopover, the beds were very comfortable, and the bathroom clean. They had a free happy hour.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was warm so we had to leave a window open to keep it cool. Shower was extremely small. My 6ft husband could barely move.

    On check in, the man behind the front desk gave us a bottle of red wine for our honeymoon. He was very welcoming and friendly and we were very appreciative. The hotel was a short walk from the main train station which was handy with luggage. Not too far to walk to monuments around the city. Breakfast was ok with a variety. Eggs, bacon, fruit, cereals etc. Hotel happily stored our luggage on check out.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was perfect. Coffees, sausages, cheeses and yogurts were delicious. Staff were the best. They helped us with restaurants recommendations, tips on where to shop and were very accommodating. Will most definitely stay again when in Rome. 5 minutes walking distance to Roma termini station. Love the place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The main entrance door was sometimes not set to automatically open so you had to wait for the reception staff to see you and remotely open the door.

    Staff were really helpful and even helped me with a minor repair to my suitcase. There was a free happy hour - free drink and snacks; absolutely fabulous. The bed was comfortable and I was able to work in the room using the wifi connection. Great location for public transport connections, very easy to get to from Rome FCO airport. Note that there is a nearby church that starts ringing bells from 0700, but that did not bother me. I would happily come back to stay here with my wife.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately we couldn't stay longer as we had other places to visit.

    This was my 3rd stay at YES and I could not wish for a better hotel given the locality, price, quality and very helpful staff. My wife & I travelled with one of her sisters and there were another 6 family members who stayed at YES (on different dates) on my recommendation. All were impressed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though it was close to the termini, it's a bit out of the Centre. The mattress was a bit hard for our liking.

    Very clean, very friendly helpful staff, had a happy hour every night we stayed and we got a free glass of prosecco and little nibbles. Breakfast was good, close to the termini.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    This is my first ever 10 and well deserved, too. Great location, clean rooms, skilled staff, excellent breakfast that would pass in London, peace and quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to pick something it would be the view from the window , which was just a courtyard and other buildings, but this really didn't matter as we weren't in the room to look out the window

    Friendly staff, excellent location , very clean and comfortable rooms. Good base for a city break

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although is close to the station, it takes a while to find the hotel cuz the sign is kind of hidden.

    The hotel was great, amazing breakfast and very comfortable room. Price was really affordable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one pillow

    Would be better if breakfast started at 6.30am rather than 7. Flight times mean that we had to miss breakfast and know of another family staying at the same time had the same issue

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy street (no noise-canceling windows or doors), loud and unregularly annoying air condition without the possibility to turn off, shower with low pressure, internet has to be payed separately, small room, low price-performance ratio (90 € per night)

    Allocated very closely to Termini (5 min) and a supermarket, Breakfast as described with joghurt, fruits, vegetables, cakes, cereal and ham&eggs..., Room could be changed to one facing the atrium (please ask for it - otherwise you will need ear plugs)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tea/coffee making facilities in room but then the rooms are quite small so there was probably nowhere to put them

    Breakfast was excellent. Wide selection of things to have. So close to the railway station

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price you pay, could have a better breakfast...

    General speaking hotel is nice, good location ( you can go by walking to some touristic points as Fontana di trevi , colosseum, and other historical places, and its only turn right and then right again, straight walk of 02 minutes and you will be at Termini station, so if u need take a train to other places in Europe will be very helpful the location..... The hotel have nice rooms, cleaned. Staff are ok, but have two special ones and them make all the difference : Andrea ( cleaning lady is extremely kind person, makes your stay pleasant ) and Daniel ( the guy from reception is unique ! Do everything to help us, my first day I had an issue with my luggage and his help was really appreciated ) it's very nice have people whom does more than the "limit" of their roles.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The buffet breakfast was excellent- beautifully presented-fresh- and the restaurant was very clean. Who ever set this hotel up knew exactly what they were doing, and what their market needed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was very bad.. Booked through booking.com hence had a wifi connection other wise there is no free wifi. Also they only give one wifi connection for 1 person. so its either your laptop/ipad/phone, you can only connect to one device. The signal strength was also very poor.. kept on reconnecting and buffering. Location is a bit tricky to find. They had the warning that valuables should not be left in the room and they are not responsible for the loss if any and provided lockers to store the stuff but it wasnt a functional locker. Emergency exit was not easy to find. There was an earthquake when we were in the room and we felt the tremors so ran out to lobby but did not find the emergency exit/stairs.

    Breakfast was good (a bit over-rated but good) place was clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to train station; very helpful and cheerful staff at reception (Guiseppe, I think, was the gentleman's name who was especially helpful to me); room was very small but fine for a brief stay -- bathroom very clean, large, shower strong, and luxurious towel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flashing red light in the room, not sure what it was for but did disturb us

    Friendly and approachable staff especially Sergio who went out if s way for us. The hotel is about two blocks from the railway station easy walk, clean comfortable rooms showers were beautiful good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When getting a drink was hard work, coffee machine did not work and after having one drink from the bar, they didn't have any more unless you wanted a beer

    The accommodation was good. The breakfast was OK other than the eggs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was big but the shower need to be fixed

    Very peaceful, even if it's so close from the station. Well refurbished. Good breakfast. Excellent location. Very elegant and spacious room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, small bed, did not change the linen for the whole stay.No place to hang your clothes.slow wifi and limited to only one device.

    Good location and cleanliness. Very helpfull staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning was not sufficient. When I called desk about it, I was told that it was 19 in my room and that's as low as it goes. Well, it was not 19 in the room. It was more like 24 or 25. Also the room was a bit small.

    Close to Roma Termini. Nice staff. Breakfast was plentiful with a large selection in a comfortable space.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet Breakfast was excellent... staff were extremely helpful... Quadruple room with 4 singles was surprisingly spacious...very clean and comfortable...close to Termini Station... No complaints at all regarding this Hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed mattress was a little bit hard to our liking at first but eventually we got used to it. No coffee making facilities in room ie. Kettle etc.

    we liked that it was very close to Termini station, makes easy access to buses and Metro. We arrived at around 12MN still safe enough to walk to the hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good lots of choices especially cakes and pastries. Room always clean and toilets. Towels change everyday. We had a lovely stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No toiletries were provided but shops were close by so I was able to purchase my own.

    Breakfast was nice with a good selection, Location was perfect, close to the main train station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower door was cracked with a hole. Surrounding area felt very ghetto and not very safe.

    Room was nice, decor was current. Loved the restaurant we went to nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was great and very clean. Excellent breakfast with good selection. Something for everyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Everything. Room was lovely and breakfast was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of a thing!!!

    Beautiful room, excellent breakfast included in price, location to catch taxi bus metro or trsin

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No problems.

    Staff always very friendly and helpful. Breakfast great. Rooms very nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only English news channel on tv

    Lovely clean rooms and good choice of breakfast and good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Breakfast Happy hour

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for a rugby weekend!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location if you need to be close to the main train station. Very modern and clean and a great breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small You can’t move The receptionist needs to smile.

    Location and food are amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms is clean, location is closed to termani, the staff who we meet is not so kind.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice breakfast and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we use this hotel in repetition because every time very good stay, good meals, very clean, staff sympa.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Immaculate hotel! Close to main station. Easy to commute around the city

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A softer bed would be nice😊

    Very nice and friendly staff at the hotel with good service. The breakfast had many thing to choose between.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But shower door is broken

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is awesome! Super location! Very friendly staff at the reception!

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Yes Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: