Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ibis Styles Varese 4 stars

Fusinato 35, 21100 Varese, Italy

#13 of 18 hotels in Varese

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1400 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    Clean, cheap, on the way to Toscane.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It says the appartments are for 4 adult people. But really it is meant for 2 parents with 2 children. You are all in the same room and 2 of us had to sleep on the couch. Should be more clear about this.

    Clean, cheap, on the way to Toscane.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money in pleasant hotel in the outskirts of Varese.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only Italian TV stations.

    Great personnell with exceptional service. Stayed in Varese for a bike race and the hotel served breakfast from 5AM the morning of the race.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.5
    The fact that we were together as a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that on the site it stated that there was a separate bedroom.which in this instance did not apply as the single bed was next to the double bed for my son. When we asked why the hotel stayed that they have different roomtypes but that booking .com would not allow them to advertise these.

    The fact that we were together as a family

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    A hotel that made me feel at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Single Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Coffee and tea making facilities in the room. For me it was the only thing missing.

    It's people that often make your stay great and that was the case here. They were also so pleasant and helpful - beyond the normal.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    5.0
    Nice stay in a not very stylish Ibis Styles
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Aircondition did not work in all rooms of the hotel for more than 24 hours, which was very annoying (32 degrees outside). - We visited other Ibis Styles. Compared to others this one seemed a bit rundown/shabby. Our room had zero style and the whole building saw better times. Not Ibis Styles worthy at all. - Some of the personnel did not seem to care a lot.

    - Good breakfast buffet - Nice pool area - Enough free parking space - WiFi works

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Excellent service and breakfast, quiet and relaxing area with swimming pool and nice garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel should be added to the GPS Maps, POIs of Varese, i.e. TomTom etc.

    Excellent reception service, good buffet for breakfast, special room equipped for handicap persons and exellent location in a quiet area of Varese. Don't miss a dinner at the restaurants near the lake Varese.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    5.8
    The staff of the restaurant was not good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff of the restaurant was not good. I had to wait over 15 minues but nobody came to me, then I had to give up having dineer there. Also, there was only one elevator working. I personally do not recommend staying there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    All the things from what we like
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant think of anything

    Very nice staff at the hotel. Always ready to help and the manager was taking care of us by helping with things to see and just being around to take care of the guests. Nice breakfast with a lot of different things to choose and nice fascilities with pool, gym, restaurent and lounge to enjoy a drink. The surrondings are normal, but the location of the hotel makes it easy to go to Como, Milano, Lago di Maggiore etc. We highly recommend this place, and would like to return another time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    A great 4-stars hotel with good price/value ratio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurants nearby. You need navigation to find this "hidden" place.

    Very comfortable beds, tasty breakfast, nice garden with a pool and plenty of safe parking places in a relaxing environment. The stuff was very friendly. We loved it and would return any time. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Great value & highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in bedroom wasn't very effective. Fridge wasn't cold so didn't chill drinks

    Breakfast was great. Plenty of choice & everything replenished as it was used. Staff very pleasant & helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    3.3
    Never stay again in this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning did not work nor the phone in the room. The staff did not speak good English and had difficulty to communicate with them. Bugs were all around and we found a couple of spiders in our rooms.

    Fact check in

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the apartment, the kids bed are in front of the parent bed

    It is a nice hotel in a small Italian village, calm, away from touristy or busy cities. breakfast was very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff and pleasant hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff. Had a fun conversation about traveling experience with Alberto at the reception. Cheerful pleasant man with good sense of humour. Plenty of free parking spaces. Breakfast was really good, lots of fresh cut fruits and many different types of sweet pastries to cheer us up after very bad hair cut in le Corti centre hair salon Jean Louis David. The two horrible female hair dressers were extremely bad, we felt cheated and wanted to leave Varese right away !! Lucky that the hotel cheers us up. Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    It had a small kitchenette and some family games
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though it says to be air conditioned, it was not on. Room was too hot and stuffy to sleep. No utensils in kitchenette

    It had a small kitchenette and some family games

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Thank you for making us feel welcome despite our situation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was impressed about the assistance and patience from the receptionist at arrival. My partner was sick and confronted with an embarrassing situation which caused me to get nervous. The receptionist was professional and kept his calm, was forgiving and helpful. Pure greatness, my utmost respect for him!!!! Most grateful Sir, for your charming and elegant behavior. Also my thanks to the other members of the staff for their help and support and apologies for the inconvenience we caused.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Great Hotel, but not apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shouldn't book it considering it as apartment. Kitchen is just - a sink and a hob, no utencils or any supporting items required to cook food.

    Extra large room in grond floor. But, if you are looking for an apartment with functional kitchen ( with utencils ) you will be disappointed. There were ZERO utentcils. We are told to ask staff to get anything from them, but its an inconvenience. The staff was really helpful and friendly. Excellent service provided.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    ibis hotel for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The level of cleanness was not perfect and at the level I would expect from Ibis, especially the floors in the bathrooms, and we found a piece of hair in the sink. Not the end of the world, but i would not have expected it.

    Quick check in, good parking, breakfast was good, common areas good, the room was not new but in good conditions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Cozy and warm hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is very good. The beds are very comfortable. The room was nice and spacious. They clean the room every day, everything was very nice, nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.9
    Overall satisfied.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Single Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lack of ironing facilities in the room, or in a convenient common area. Had to trouble the reception to bring me to the basement to iron my shirt.

    Friendly and efficient staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.8
    Good price & performance
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection was not very good during my stay

    It has a lot of parking place. The room was clean enough. The staff was kind. It is a good price & performance

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    A night in Varese
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some imperfections here and there: the safe was not working, very few available electric plugs, a shelf in the bathroom badly fit.

    Nice hotel in a comfortable venue with internal car parking. The essential style of Ibis is mated with good quality, comfortable and nice rooms and a kind hotel staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant place to stay if you don’t want to pay a lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways smelled of smoke and if you left the windows open smoke drifted in from the people smoking below. The walls were very thin you could hear your neighbours conversation clearly.

    Bed was nice and comfortable It was clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant one night stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No warm water cause of technical problem (the receptionist tried to help, but problem was not solved until next day). Poor decoration of the room as well as of the hotel. Many options at the breakfast, a lot to choose, but not of the quality we had in mind. Bed medium comfort.

    Kind approach of all the receptionists (evening, night and morning). Extremely helpful as well as the lady at the breakfast. Room was well cleaned. Nice green area/garden. Pleasant stay for one night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    Exquisite value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a double room but were given a family room which was great. Room was enormous and clean. Excellent bed! Hotel has lots of facility such as swimming pool and sauna. A pitty we only stayed for a night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Would have liked to stay longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were wonderful and very helpful. Breakfast is an amazing buffet with everything one could possibly want and more. Lots of on-site parking, and the hotel is in a quiet but very convenient location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Great place and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok.

    Room very good and comfortable.Facilities also good but did not have time or weather to use pool or gym. Staff welcoming and helpful. The location is a little out of centre but I think this is reflected in price. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice, although no hot food. Lots of sweet treats and fresh fruit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.3
    Enough parking slots inside the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of an Italian law, the hotel can not put the heating system till mid October. In our case the room was cold, however I guess you can ask for alternative solutions at the reception. It is not located in the center, no nearby restaurants.

    Enough parking slots inside the hotel. Rooms with good space.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    6.3
    Make sure you don't have a room by the lift if you like to sleep late in the morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I was put in a room next to the lift and would be woken in the early morning by the noise of it going up and down and people congregating outside my room. I was also woken in the middle of the night a couple of times by people using the lift. The lift itself was very temperamental - you would push the button to call it and nothing happened and whoever got in the lift first and pushed their floor button it would go their first, ignoring any floor buttons pushed that were on the way. There was a kettle at reception for making tea or coffee but no-one told me about it until another guest pointed it out. There were only polystyrene cups to make it into as well. The restaurant has a limited choice of food in the evening and was not open at lunch times and there are no nearby cafes if you are there at lunchtime.

    Breakfast was great - lots of choice and lots of it! Room was clean and a good size

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money!
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not for us, but for those travelling without GPS might be tricky to find as you have to navigate between small streets to arrive to hotel. We didn't manage to regulate temperature in our room, so it was a bit too chilly for our kids.

    We stayed 1 night while travelling from Italy to Switzerland and this hotel was just on our way. The price was very good!!! Very nice ladies working at front desk - were quick and friendly as we changed to a bigger (family) room. Hotel is pet friendly - we had no additional charges for our dog. Spacious and safe parking. Quite residential neighborhood. Tasty pizza arrived to our room in 10 mins after we ordered. Overall nice stay for one night and good value for money!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Apart from the air con it was a good hotel to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no air con for three days so by 9am my room was topping 25 degrees not happy about that, also it seems a lock on my bag was tampered with but not sure so I can't say if it was staff or not

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, overall the hotel was very good .

    Hotel very nice, well situated. Helpful friendly staff, breakfast was excellent, bedroom was very nice, the bed very comfortable, so we had a good nights sleep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unclean bathroom floor, very soft mattress, breakfast area quite (had to wait), breakfast buffet half empty at 9am, not enough sunbeds at the swimming pool.

    Friendly staff, fairly priced for Italy, quiet location and driving distance from the lakes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Almost perfect :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Single Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the case of breakfast there would be great some fresh vegetables. After I took a shower the water was flowing everywhere on the floor.

    I have spent 4 days in Ibis Styles Varese Hotel. The room was clear and very spacy. The stuff was really nice. When I had to leave for the trainstation I was in rush and I asked a taxi. There was not just any available driver so the receptionist immediately gave me a lift with the hotlel's van and the same price like a taxi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.9
    Always good to be back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I come here since 2008 2 times a year. Owner and staff have been changed over the years. It was a new hotel that time and through the years the quality went slowly back. Now IBIS has taken over and the changes are very nice. Everything seems to have an upgrade. (shower-bar-breakfast). It is still a shame that the resaurant is gone, but the bar with the small snacks and pizza make a lot good. Be back in the beginning of 2018.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    6.3
    Normal....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the worst breakfast that I ever had... There are no fresh products. The facilities are quite old and need some work.

    The staff is very kind and helpful. The 24h swimming pool is very nice. The hotel is located in a residential neighbourhood, which makes it very calm and noiseless.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    great staff, excellent value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi can be improved, as sometimes it is way too slow Location is slightly out of town but if you have a car it is no problem to find it

    I usually dont leave reviews on booking but this time I had to as this hotel really deserves an accolade. First of all staff at reception was really nice and polite, a young guy greeted me and the checkin process was fast. Also checkout was fast with my invoice pre-printed. The lady at breakfast was really nice too, kind and gentle. The interiors of the lobby is very modern ,with a cool ambiance to chill. My room was also very modern and quiet. The gym was clean and tidy with a few Technogym equipments, enough for a decent workout

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    7.9
    The free wifi was fast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free wifi was fast. There is a new management which resulted in a few changes. The shower had a very nice upgrade. The restuarant is closed but the bar had now a few snacks. The breakfast is still typical Italian but with better products than before. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    It was very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very nice!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    The proximity to the city centre, good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of a blanket in the room and the safety box not working

    The proximity to the city centre, good service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Everything is awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything is awesome!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast ( Outstanding for Italy) Swiming pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    Great continental breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just stayed for 1 night so nothing to add.

    Great continental breakfast. Clean and spacious rooms (we had a 4 bed apartment).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from Centrum, small rooms

    Sauna, pool, Breakfast and beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Peaceful location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful location. Very good size and comfortable room. Excellent choice of breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    It was nice
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Single Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Good breakfast and comfort room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast and comfort room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    - staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the room is not well decorated - room is a little bit small

    - staff - breakfast - large parking lot

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice 4stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Price for value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    2.9
    We book the hotel as it mintion at booking by 25 msg but when we reached the room was les than 15msg
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Quiet and confortable hôtel with excellent facilités
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow check out

    Confortable room and a quiet location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The minibar had no listed prices.

    Very spacious apartment.Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    7.9
    for this price everything ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    for this price everything ok

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    6.3
    don't be afraid
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi in hotel non accessibile

    posiziine panoramica

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Excellent property.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent property.. wonderful rooms..excellent hospitality..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.3
    the quiet place, good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no restaurant nearby

    the quiet place, good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Very good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The room was very cold, could not adjust the temperature with the air conditioner

    Very good breakfast Modern interior

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    Overall very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff especially at reception and restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.8
    bed was hard, te weinig dekens
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was hard, te weinig dekens

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    The front desk person was very helpful and went out of his...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk person was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we had a good experience at the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff, and a room to store your bike if you are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out of town, you would need to drive to find an evening meal.

    Friendly staff, and a room to store your bike if you are cycling in the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cold

    Everything in hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable. The lady at the bar (and breakfast) made us feel right at homr

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    Breakfest was perfect.
    • Group
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wall at the bed was dirty.

    Breakfest was perfect. There is enough parking space rigth at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    good stop over hotel with good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff made efforts to serve us all they could even before breakfast time the family room is also disabled friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    Good enough for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dinner (not much fresh food)

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel for a short stay...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Added bonus of a fab outdoor swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Clean, functional & perfectly air conditioned

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything

    The outside pool and outside dining

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    good before malpensa airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    good before malpensa airport

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    A very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was fine, without any reservations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice and quiet place.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Single Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distant location. No facilities nearby.

    Nice and quiet place. Friendly personnel Clean There is swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Very good family rooms (we were 5).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with kitchen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good family rooms (we were 5). Breakfast also good with many options.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi is poor, in the evening sometimes didn't work.

    Good breakfast, very friendly and helpfull staff. Nice bathroom and clean room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay on your way to/from Malpensa airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little uncomfortable.

    The breakfast was very good, although we had a typical "italian-style" breakfast (i.e. only sweet food).

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: