Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Zone 4 stars

Via Alfredo Fusco 118, Trionfale, 00136 Rome, Italy

#541 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1202 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    We really appreciated the shuttle service to the city center...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really appreciated the shuttle service to the city center, it’s very useful since the hotel is located a little outside in a nice and quiet area. Breakfast and the food at the restaurant was good!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful stuff, everything was clean. If you are not super lazy than location is very good. Located in residental area, so very safe and quite. 5min walk to bus station and you will be in city center. Hotel provides with Shuttle service to and from city centre, smooth and comfortable. We spent 3days in hotel without any problems and if you have enough time there's nice gym.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    The staff of the hotel were very helpful and professional.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location isn't that near to the city center. If you have business in the neighborhood it's very convenient or if you are traveling in high season this is a good deal. To get to the city center you are dependent on the limited but free hotel shuttle, metro, taxi, or a long walk.

    The staff of the hotel were very helpful and professional. English is spoken. The hotel restaurant is a good option for a drink or meal and they offer a lovely breakfast. The facilities are stylish and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Hotel Zone has a good gym--significant free weights,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel Zone has a good gym--significant free weights, machines, a couple of cardio pieces, and a room next to the gym equipment with some good space. That room has a heavy bag. Location for us was perfect, close to our son's school in an area a thirty minute walk from St Peters. Residential neighborhood.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Very helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast rather basic; Too few electrical sockets in the room; WiFi not always very reliable, tends to require a fresh login every so often.

    All staff were extremely helpful at any time of day or night; a courtesy shuttle is available to transport hotel guests to and from the centre of Rome (Piazza Cavour)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    4.6
    All type of hair on sheets and pillows upon arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All type of hair (short, long) on sheets and pillows. We were there only for 2 nights and the hotel was already prepaid, so we couldn't afford to search for another hotel or make it a big deal and of course they didn't have another room to change. They gave us new sheets and we changed them ourselves. Breakfast was not bad but nothing special either. The shared spaces are ok but the room in general did not meet our expectations for a 4 star hotel and from what we saw in the photos.

    Staff was polite and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.8
    Good money value but experience in the hotel got dissapointing bcs of staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff had been awfully rude, they looked with bothered faces everytime you had a question (we had maybe 3 question during our 5 days of stay), not talking about the fact that on day of our check out we were suppose to return with their transfer which did not arrive!!! So if we wouldnt call we would be waiting as they had scheduled it and told us no need to reserve. This was the worst point of our stay - rudeness of staff. I travel a lot - lest say every second week but never ever met such rude staff.

    Breakfast was really good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    4.2
    A disappointing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The customer service, the bus shuttle, the room service, the location, the condition of the equipment provided.

    The set up of the hotel building is good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Courteous staff, comfortable and spacious hotel - can't wait to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I cannot think of anything and i would stay here again.

    The staff, first and foremost, were helpful and friendly, speaking perfect English, which helped us relax. The shuttle bus from the airport meant the holiday started as soon as we landed. This was very easily organised in advance. The free shuttle to the centre of Rome was so helpful, too. We ate lunch in the hotel and enjoyed the quality of the food and appreciated the complementary biscotti!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.3
    4* in good location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I took a wrong turn from the train station and it took me half an hour to find the hotel in the rain!

    very close to a train station and one can get to Piazza S. Pietro for €1 in 15 min. Perfecto!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    2.5
    I dont recommend this hotel to any one as the staffs were not friendly and not supportive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont recommend this hotel to any one as the staffs were not friendly and not supportive. Hotel is tòoo far from centrale and no frequent bus or train connection. Locayed in isolated place where you dont find anything. Bathroom taps, showers are old and not good. it was shaking. Totally not worth for the money. only Room is clean

    I dont recommend this hotel to any one as the staffs were not friendly and not supportive

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Great staff and very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The public transportation for the hotel never comes on time and i waited one day for 2 hours to the bus to take me to the station next to the hotel There was a hidden cost ( city tax) they must mention this during the booking to not get surprised on checkout

    The staff are the best, they have very nice service to drop you and pick you up from/ to city center for free, the hotel is totally nice and the breakfast was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    unless the internet is solved, I would never recommend it and it was recommended by a colleague
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the breakfast was bland and mediocre at best, maybe that is the Italian way, which is odd, if they don't cook anything besides bland scrambled eggs, why would I ever have lunch/dinner at the hotel the free shuttle service to Cavour Square basically saved the trip, otherwise it basically normal

    the internet was worse than the dial days, if I was I business I would have left, it was that bad and the staff really didn't care, I mean really did not care as long as they could get there mail, how slow was it, many times I could not send any photos of our trip and file was about 1.5MB at my house, I get internet speed at 2-3MB/sec, at the hotel, it was less the 20kb/sec, absolutely terrible

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice breakfast, Parking and underground parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The 6 Euro for Tax per night. I think is too much this price. Can be little better the room. Expensive the breakfast is you dont have for free.

    Nice breakfast, Parking and underground parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    3.8
    Worst hotel...please enter at your own risk!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bad...location, staff, rooms, bathrooms, breakfast and service

    Honestly nothing...what they have taught their staff is to start the conversation with big NO!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    The room was rather nice, only on the ground floor so we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was really disappointing - no fresh bread (only white toast), canned fruits (no fresh fruit in the summer??), worst scrambled eggs ever. Really, really bad - but if you don't care much about breakfast the rest of the facilities are ok. Also the shuttle they offer - only drives 3x times to the city and 3x times back - the last one back to the hotel is 17:30 from the city! Way too early to have dinner downtown or take an evening walk and drink... so better be prepared to take the bus (20+ min and only driving every 30 min) and then some 15min walk... Not ideal after the whole day walking through the city.

    The room was rather nice, only on the ground floor so we had to have thick curtains on all te time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.3
    Not the 4 star hotel quality you would expect but acceptable for a short stay in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed sheets dirty, mattress not comfortable, small rooms without sound proofing whatsoever (maid wakes you up every morning as she goes around closing doors and vacuuming and you can hear everything), limited breakfast (yet acceptable), wifi with limited speed yet acceptable signal (logs out however every 3 hours or so)

    Good price for location, easy parking (hotel garage for free), very convenient shuttle service to Rome centre very convenient (yet limited spaces so need to let receptionist know beforehand to avoid disappointment)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    4.6
    Beware of the pictures- not all rooms are modern
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com's pictures misrepresented the property. Although the pictures give an impression of this gore being modern, our room was dated and more 60s style. Reception staffing poor, at times no one there.

    If you like being away from the noise of the city, this place is for you. Hidden away in a cul-de-sac with very limited transport options. But it quiet; neighbourhoodly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    The hotel is quite new and has nice facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only disadvantage was that my room (132 - ground floor) was quite noisy, you could hear all the voices of other guests walking through the hall and corridor.

    The hotel is quite new and has nice facilities. I used the gym and it has good spaces and machines. The staff is always nice and smiling.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Oasis in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel shuttle to the property ends too early at the end of the day.

    I liked the staff. They were very courteous and professional. The hotel shuttle was excellent. The breakfast was yummy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.7
    Friendly staff outside of city centre
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think this is one of the loudest hotels I have ever been in. Every sound in the hallway came into my room. Every sound from outside, I could hear. I always travel with earplugs and I'm mostly deaf in one ear ..... noise isn't usually a problem, but I could not sleep at this hotel.

    The staff were delightful and very helpful every step of the way. Breakfast fit the bill every morning and the patio/lounge area looks very nice, though it was a little chilly when I was there. The location far from city centre is mitigated by a free shuttle going into town several times a day -- a must!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    Good compared to price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size is very small Air condition was poor , the main AC was not working in my room but they have another small wall mounted one , not that enough Only one electric plug is available No tissue or trash can inside the room There is no grocery store or anything near except for residential buildings

    Place is quite , clean and away from the city downtown very friendly staff They have a free shuttle going to Piazza Cavour every couple of hours Breakfast is limited but reasonable You can get a taxi from the reception within 4 minutes

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Great place, but not walking-distance to the main city attractions
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only disadvantage is location - the hotel is pretty far away from the main attractions.

    Nice place. Nice breafast, friendly and helpful staff. Helped me to rescue my colleague's umbrella when it was forgotten in a taxi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    6.3
    Good price for someone who won't spend much time in the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The 1-person bed was moving through the room as one twisted and turned. There was no duvet on the bed; there was only a sheet and, on top, there was the bed cover. There was no power socket next to the bed - only the TV power socket could have been used (by unplugging the TV). No fresh fruit and vegetables for breakfast. One could not open the door to the terrace because it would hit the bed, so one had to squeeze through a small crack.

    Even though very small, the rooms had everything one needed, including a desk and a wardrobe. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.0
    Good but over priced.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed not comfortable, very poor breakfast, no free water, no napkins in the room not even a trash bin, furniture becoming old.

    Clean room and bathroom and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.8
    Great outside of town option for exploring Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room furnishings and decor are in need of an update

    Staff were great, very good food options. First floor rooms have a lovely terrace area. The gym is fantastic. Perfect for exploring Rome without paying crazy Rome prices. Jump on the local train straight into town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.0
    Wouldn't use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    It was far to far from the centre of Rome the hotel offered a free shuttle which helped but it was a first come first basis and it was set times very expensive to use taxis. 60 euros to the airport very expensive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    A remote site for relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The choice in breakfast is limited. Inconvenient public transport to the city center that may boost the budget when choosing taxi or waste your precious time when sticking to the public transport. Temperature control in the room need improvement.

    The neighborhood is quiet and comfort. Good design overall. A gym in the property.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    O shuttle gratuito entre o hotel e o centro da cidade (com...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    O shuttle gratuito entre o hotel e o centro da cidade (com motoristas sempre muito simpáticos e prestaveis). The free shuttle between the hotel and the city centre.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Overall a great expereince
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bottled synthetic juices for breakfast. Instant coffee. Only american toast bread. Cold eggs.

    Free shuttle service to and from city center. Friendly staff. Reachable supermarkets

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Best hotel we have ever been!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sound isolation was not perfect in the room, but the hotel was in silent place and guests were pretty calm, so it didn't create problems.

    Extremly professional, polite and correct staff. The room is luxury, especially for such a price. The location is pretty far from the center, but the region is clean, calm and safe. There was a great view from the balcony and very clean air. Best price/quality choice in Rome for a touristic stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    8.8
    The best part of this hotel is their free shuttle service to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The best part of this hotel is their free shuttle service to and from the city center near Piazza Cavour. If you need to go to the hotel you don't need to book the shuttle but if you want to go to the city center you just need to tell the reception.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little distant from Rome center, and a taxi cost around 20 euros from the hotel to Rome center.

    Great hotel in general. Clean, good breakfast with a lot of options and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.8
    Upon arrival it turned out that the hotel was overbooked, so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The frequency of the shuttle service could be a bit more or one more in the evening. Last ride from the centre to the hotel is already at 18:30. We were also a bit disappointed that the hotel was overbooked and that we had to go to another hotel for our first night.

    Upon arrival it turned out that the hotel was overbooked, so the first night they booked us to another hotel. The remaining days of our stay in Rome we stayed at Hotel Zone, which is a very nice hotel, with friendly personnel. We were upgraded to a superior room. The hotel is located outside of the centre and is easily accessible by public transport. They also offer a shuttle service on certain hours of the day to and from the centre. Breakfast was modest but well organised.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    24h in Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's far from city center. The klosest is a train station. Bu the treins beck to the Hotel is going only till 23:00. So if you want to go out in Rome, better is to take a taxi for back way. Is cheapar as expekted.

    Private Parking, Welcome drink. Breakfast was included in the price.They have a private bus to city center, but only till 17:00

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.5
    Hotel shuttle, good local restaurants near the hotel, quite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has half of room renovated. Past years I was in new rooms, which were really nice and they have had a awesome bathroom. This year I was in the older part and it was less comfortable and less appealing than expected. Also the staff on reception was not that kind as it used to be.

    Hotel shuttle, good local restaurants near the hotel, quite good coffee on breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    Pleasent experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Have to make a reservation for the shuttle in advance, because it fits only 8 people. Make sure you ask for schedules.

    Great staff. Peaceful location. Spacious garage! Nice breakfast. Shuttle bus to the centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    7.1
    The free shuttle to the center of Rome was great and free of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant said to close at 11 pm. Unfortunately I got in a little later (10:45) after a long day of traveling and was starving. Seeing that this restaurant was still open I had my bf head in to get a table while I checked in. He came right back out to say they told him it was closed even though I saw people still eating and enjoying themselves.

    The free shuttle to the center of Rome was great and free of charge!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful, clean facilities and Shuttle bus was very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance to city of Roma, And Wasn’t much of an option for Braakfast.

    Staff shuttle bus and Facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus timing , breakfast very poor

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.3
    Nice hotel situated in remote suburb of Rome surrounded by residential flats; poor breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast, location, too far from Rome city

    staff, room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, fitness, shuttle bus to Piazza Cavour, quiet place. Nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    4.6
    Worst location but clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was worst. No bus or taxi stand nearby. All the attraction were very far from hotel.

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Uncomfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far away from main spots to visit at Rome and uncomfortable bed.

    They offer Shuttle service to the center but it gets full very quick.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Cleanliness and free shuttle to Rome 6 times everyday,nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service doesn’t work after 6pm.

    Cleanliness and free shuttle to Rome 6 times everyday,nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    Friendly staff and shuttle service to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property need to be refreshed.

    Friendly staff and shuttle service to the city.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.3
    Best thing about the property was the free shuttle into Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shuttle into Rome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.2
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Everything, great place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.1
    Facilities good and staff great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't realise so far out of Rome and took two trains to get anywhere. Breakfast was very average.

    Facilities good and staff great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.0
    Good price, need to improve breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be better

    Location and price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    The best item in this hotel is the free shuttle van to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn’t complete but it was in good quality

    The best item in this hotel is the free shuttle van to the city center 6 times a day

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good Fitness, top location, free parking, kind staffs, enough warm in the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Good for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stairs at the main entrance. Rooms a bit old.

    Good reception area, very clean rooms, conformable bad.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    Small rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice breakfast, parking underground.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not so nice coffee and I think is a little big the Tax per night.

    Nice breakfast, parking underground.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    offer free shuttle bus to Piazza Cavour walk distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    offer free shuttle bus to Piazza Cavour walk distance to Vatican from where. But there are only 8 seats, should book in advance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Big bed, and big bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big bed, and big bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    ROOM 305
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ROOM 305

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.2
    nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea and coffee making equipment in rooms.

    Very good breakfast, evening menu limited and expensive.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The same breakfast every day.

    Location, cleaning

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.5
    Free transfer to the city center and back to the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free transfer to the city center and back to the hotel Comfy room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    9.6
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing in gym , shuttle to town

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    Very good time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The offer was another picture room however, the room was clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast, no fresh fruit at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast, no fresh fruit at all

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.2
    Peaceful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast could be better

    The Staff and the peace of the location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.8
    We appreciate the quality showed by the Crew, Hospitality...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We appreciate the quality showed by the Crew, Hospitality and elegance great point.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    6.3
    3 star not 4
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else

    Alright breakfast , free shuttle and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.1
    If you get a good deal the place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed and pillows not that comfy

    Staff polite and friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    8.3
    Shuttle bus to the city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No socket/plug in the room, room size very small

    Shuttle bus to the city

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.6
    Great Hotel!! Couldnt fault it! Would deffo stay again!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room excellent, staff excellent and breakfast was good. Parking facility too and very secure.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Family room has a fantastic balcony with sun beds and lots...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    L

    Family room has a fantastic balcony with sun beds and lots of space to run around.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.3
    Had a pleasant stay at hotel Zone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hop on bus of the hotel to citycentre for free!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    5.4
    Breakfast not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single bed in the room was weak and broke when I sat on it, I would of thought they would have beds that can hold 19stone.

    Breakfast not great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Super breakfast, comfortable room, quiet neightborhood, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super breakfast, comfortable room, quiet neightborhood, nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    9.2
    Nice area great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice area great views

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Zone traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: