Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Zurigo Hotel 3 stars

Corso Italia 11/a, Milan City Centre, 20122 Milan, Italy

#194 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1042 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    5.0
    I will not return
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have arrived at hotel mid night, tired. At the room, I couldn't find a soap at bathroom. Call the reception and the guy was very rude with me, saying that was impossible, and that I should look better at the sink. After some discussion, I finally get the a soap and take my shower. Unbelievable. The internet is poor.

    The position, at the center, near the underground/metro is great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Well located, helpful staff, specious and nice room.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no iron available.

    Staf was very friendly and helpful. We arrived earlier and we were allowed to leave our things in the room. This was so nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.1
    Convenient and hassle-free
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Mosquitoes in room. Wifi Ok but not epic -have to keep jumping from one router to another. Would have liked shower gel

    Efficient place - good bolt hole. Room looked a little sparse when I arrived but you get used to it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Great staff and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of traffic noise.

    Short walk to the Duomo and city attractions. Clean, comfortable and all you need to crash in after a hectic days sightseeing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.1
    Nice location. Nice price. Friendly athmosphere. But the rooms are sober
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are pretty sober and small. Some of us booked via Booking and had better rooms than the others who booked via a corporate facility.

    Nice lobby. Friendly staf. Good breakfast in the "coffeebar" next door (entrance via hotel) which can (if you ask) provide you with excellent coffee in the morning. Shower is clean and hot. Airco is working and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    Location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I checked out at 6am in the morning couldn’t get the packed breakfast

    Location is excellent Clean and comfy room Staff are very nice Breakfast is also good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    Smart city-centre pick.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is in a great location, 500m from the Duomo and city centre. Staff were helpful and the nearby parking was handy. The hotel was smart and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.1
    doorman was very nice and helpful. parking is at a separte location and for a fee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old interior decor and small elevator.

    location is good. small hotel, convinient to work to Duomo. The doorman was very nice, he walked with me to the parking garage and was very friendly. He helped me loaded my luggages to my car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    I never thought I would stay in such a fine 3-star hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Poor toiletries - Not enough foreign TV channels - Complete lack of vegetables at breakfast - Old furniture, but that did not bother me, as it was not too worn out.

    - Location of the hotel, 5 min on foot to Il Duomo. Easy access to other places – metro station (Missori) only one min away - I stayed in a single room, facing a side street, very quiet. It has been the largest single I’ve stayed in so far. Moreover, the bed was large enough for a big guy like me (not a double bed, but larger than a single). The sheets were of excellent quality, soft & shiny, cool-to-touch. There were 6 types of pillows available on request! - Bathroom of normal size, not cramped – which can happen in Italy, in old buildings - Soft, thick bath towel. Great water pressure while showering. - Both room and bathroom impeccably clean, and kept clean by the maids during the entire stay - AC working efficiently - Large minibar - Fairly big LCD TV with lots of Italian channels - Very good breakfast in an café where you can also order espresso for free (avoid the ready-made American coffee) - Helpful, friendly staff - Very good value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    We came for 1 night stay only.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the breakfast not that great. The bacon did not look fresh but stale. Overall the room was not great as it was congested. The room booked was for 3 adults

    We came for 1 night stay only. The reason to book the hotel was because of the tourist spot - duomo which is the Milan cathedral a 15mins walk from the hotel. So if you ask me it was basically the cathedral we came to explore.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Great stay! Helpful staff! But Monday to Friday feel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was more of a financial district feel away (Mon-Fri only) from the main areas. After exploring we were able to get around easily!

    Great Front desk staff that provided a great recommendation for L'Isola del Tesoro! Breakfast was very good with eggs, bacon, meats, fruits, pastries and cereals! Elevator!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.3
    Location was good as close to metro and 15 minutes walk from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk staff were not so friendly. On the Sunday night we came back to the hotel around 12:30 am. Even though it is a 24 reception we were told aggressively at reception we were lucky to have the doors opened to enter the hotel. The staff member then continued to rant, which I ignored and went to my room. Very poor and better expected from a staff member (older white man, with black/grey hair)

    Location was good as close to metro and 15 minutes walk from a lot of things. Rooms were small but clean, suitable for exploring the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Great Stay in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn’t the most comfortable

    Excellent location Funny and friendly staff Good air conditioning Lots of variety for breakfast Near to metro station

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Breath taking view, super cozy, Yumi breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was very small, the shower head was angle in a strange angle which made it difficult to take shower. Also the bed was a bit uncomfortable and bumpy.

    The view is amazing and the place was clean and the staff super nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    I recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from my window is another apartment building. So not so much of a view.

    My single room was roomy enough and the bathroom was very clean and the shower room was separated so it was always clean and tidy. Great location - near a metro station but also in walking distance to Duomo. Local bar across the street is wonderful. There is a small elevator that comes in handy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was just OK. I’ve had better in cheaper hotels.

    The location is excellent: a short walk from Piazza Duomo and well served by all forms of public transport. Although very central, the area surrounding the hotel is fairly quiet, making it restful at night. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The reception staff were very efficient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.4
    Just Location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No room service after 6 PM, because of restaurant close in that time!! if after hard working day you like to drink cup of coffee in rest at room, they will reply you no possible. poor wifi

    Just Location. Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location! Very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from the room was nothing to write home about. But that doesn't devalue the hotel.

    Great location! Room was nice and tidy, and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, quiet and clean room, very good value for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be much better even for a 3-star hotel.

    Friendly staff, quiet and clean room, very good value for money. Very central location, fast direct transfer to the Centrale railway station by M3 line, just few minutes walk to Duomo.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    5 minutes walking to duomo with room with many facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    slow wifi. breakfast could be better

    super location is very important. so close to the duomo and all the central attractions. all the night and day shift staffs are very helpful and informative. room quite spacious, it has safety deposit box and fridge, comes with a bathtub also. baggage storage is a plus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    6.3
    Modest clean room and good shower, breakfast was a welcome bonus and very convenient location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was much too small even for just one guest; decoration was dark and gloomy. But hey! We came to see the city not stay in a room!😉

    Conveniently located and very helpful and courteous staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.3
    5 minutes walk from the Duomo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast starts at 7. You have to know if you are leaving very early.

    My favorite position in Milano. 5 minutes walk from the Duomo, 2 minutes from the tube. Not too noise or traffic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    5.4
    LOCATION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ROOM WAS QUITE POOR, TOWELS IN BATHROOM AS WELL, THE OFFICE VIEW SO CLOSE THAT YOU COULDN'T OPEN THE WINDOW...NO OTHER FACILITIES...

    LOCATION. STAFF

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great! Fairly close to the Duomo, but not too close that it was overcrowded, it was the perfect spot. The staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were nice and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee facilities inside the room , all TV channels are in Italian language. Breakfast items are very limited but suffecient

    Excellent staff, very friendly & helfull, early check in was very beneficial to us, very good location close to tram & metro , walking distance from Duomo.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.7
    Felt cheated for our money in terms of comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed. The man st the front desk afternoon shift . Not willing to help whatsoever and very rude .

    A fantastic very helpful young lady at the front desk, I think her name was Lisa.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.8
    Excellent location, dated rooms and poor value for what we paid. Expected more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast facilities in the cafe next door was average with a basic selection of food. Our room was dated. We felt that we were overly charged for a very basic room that would normally be associated with two stars. This was possibly due to Milan Fashion week being on, however the rates charged were unfairly high for the value received.

    The location was excellent. Right in the middle of town. Plenty of trams, buses and of course, easy to walk to all attractions on foot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    3.8
    Disappointing and not the right value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very over priced. No air conditioning, it was closed by the hotel. The Wifi was very slow and it took a long time to load a web page or a video. The furniture is old. The cleaning was awful. I stayed a week and they didn't change the towels or the bed sheets. Also I need to ask the counter to refill the toiletries. In 1 week, they only refilled 1 time.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    6.7
    Great location - 10 minutes walk to Duomo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A door of a shower cabin need to be fixed. The hotel provided us with two towels instead of three.

    Great location - 10 minutes walk to Duomo. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Comfotable stay at Zurigo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant in the hotel , wasn't overly impressed with breakfast reHarding choice .

    Location was 10 mins from Cuomo and main shopping area. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Good option at the city center
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I paid 25 euros for the parking. But we arrived at 14:30 and had to pay for 2:30 of street parking because the parking wasn't available. No views, as expected for a city center hotel, the windows go to another building.

    The breakfast is ok, but remember to ask for a latte or espresso (I really didn't like the coffee offered in the buffet). The staff was really helpful and communicative. The room was very comfortable, with a small fridge, chair and very nice bed. The location is excellent, just 8 minutes walking from the Duomo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was amazing. Location was super. Bathroom clean and comfortable. Staff was so very friendly and helpful. If it had a pool or was lakeside it would have been 100% perfect. Will stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel and great value for suggested rate!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zurigo hotel is located in the center of Milan, just 7- 10 minutes away by foot from Duomo . The street Via corso italia where the hotel is located is a very nice steet and the hotel is just a few minutes aways from the subway. The reception staff ( unfortunately don' t know their names) were very helpful and friendly !!! The room was nice and clean, the closet for luggage and clothes was really an advantage. We enjoyed our stay at Zurigo hotel very much and I would definitely stay there again while visiting Milan!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Location close to Duomo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom bigger than the super tiny room with space for nothing so not worthy for the money I paid. Expensive plus expensive tax for a city that doesnt deserve it

    Location close to Duomo

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Great stay 10 minutes from Duomo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work in our room.

    Comfortable, clean, great location! Less than 10 minute walk to the Duomo. Free breakfast had lots of choices. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    5 mins to Duomo is a lie! It's 4 mins.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some variety for breakfast would have been welcome. It's good but a little poor. I really missed some vegetables. But that was really the only thing I noticed to be improved.

    Superb location excellent daily cleaning quiet place personnel did just fine Best quality-price hotel and you even get breakfast included! Only good memories

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.8
    Very good location, 50m away from the metro station Missori,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wi-fi internet is unstable. The breakfast was okay but without famous italian coffee, only americano.

    Very good location, 50m away from the metro station Missori, 300m away from Duomo. The rooms are clean and fresh.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.1
    Air con, quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't expecting a sofa bed, photos on website show additional bed. Didn't like the breakfast room, adjoining the coffee shop for public. Not relaxing. Breakfast mostly from packets.

    Air con, quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.8
    the location is good, the room is decent but I think its...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location is good, the room is decent but I think its abit over priced as they charged per person... The front reception are not too friendly... give enough info but not much of a smile

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.8
    I love location of this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    if you love nice view from windows don't take room 109 , otherwise you'll see nothing but roof below and next building wall straight.

    I love location of this hotel. it takes only 5-6 minutes to get to "Duomo" square.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect for me.

    Great hotel for location...easy to walk to everything but also on tram lines and metro line 3. Comfortable bed, great breakfast and welcoming staff. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.1
    Good located and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was correct but very restricted. They do not make feel you very welcome.

    good location, close to city center. good breakfast large and comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.5
    great location for weekend in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant was very crowded for breakfast - we had to wait for table, coffee, etc

    very frindly and helpful staff, spacious room, very close to city center, metro station just around the corner

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.1
    Location was good, about 8 min walk to duomo, the room is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was bad in the room, the mattress wasn't comfortable

    Location was good, about 8 min walk to duomo, the room is big, the staff were nice and helpful, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Awesome location and hotel, worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Awesome location, 2 minute walk to a Metro stop and only a 5 minute walk to the Duomo. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The free wifi was exceptional, it was very fast. The included breakfast had a huge variety of food and drinks available.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't expect a luxury hotel. The furniture could be refreshed.

    The location of the hotel is really great, just few minutes walk to Duomo and other sights of the city. Also metro station is 2mins walk. The room was clean and comfortable for two. Wifi was available in the room and mostly worked fast. The staff was nice and helpfull. Overall a good experience.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel for sightseeing in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For a weekend or sightseeing trip ok, just the Wifi sucks in the evening and morning, basically unusable. Only in the night becoming better. Obviously lack of bandwidth.

    The location is good, close to Duomo by foot, Tram station and Metro just some meters away, supermarket 5 mins walk (Carrefour Express), fast going everywhere in the city and direct Metro link to the Stazione Centrale. Room (3 beds) was big enough for a city break, bathroom new installations and clean. Breakfast quite good, considering the fact that Italians are not the "breakfast lovers". ;-) We had a room to the side road, so no noise. I have seen some people complaining about Tram and traffic noise - we had no problem.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Perfect stay, perfect value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very weak breakfast, shared with a public cafe. Juice is made of concentrate and low variety of choice. No vegies! Open WiFi with like 10 access points around hotel. Most of which are overloaded and aren't working.

    Perfect stay for the money given. Very close to Duomo(5 mins walk), clean and quiet rooms, very good administration support for all questions asked.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    One of the best Booking.com hotels of our last visits. Congratulation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More days.

    Perfect, perfect, perfect. Position of the Hotel. Excellent room. Delicious breakfast. Super clean. Fantastic staff. Two of them namely: Domenico, Alessandro. Mr and Mrs András Szegedi journalists

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    6.7
    Okay, but not attractive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was still 1978 (rattan) style, not attractive at all. No foreign tv channels. Wifi was out of order. Matress very hard

    Location is a plus, breakfast is good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location ,mediocre hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at breakfast were not kind.They made us feel like we had to eat really quickly and leave. The cleaning ladies made a lot of noise outside our room from 8am every morning. We woke up at the sound of the vacuum cleaner and at their voices. The corridor looked like we were in a ship.The carpet was old and ugly.Room was old fashioned .Not as warm as expected,heat was not on at least in our room,so we turned on the ac.

    The location was perfect! Metro station was one minute away ,and duomo was about a 5 minute walk. They kept our luggages after check out! Overall the hotel was good for a short stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    6.7
    Zurigo- Milano
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor, also a coffee shop, packed with people. Limited food variety, not a good experience.

    Central hotel, close to Duomo and lively areas. Room was ground floor, so no view.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.1
    The staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no wifi in the room, only in reception. The room wasn´t cleaned properly before we got there. Checkout was 11 as opposed to 12 like we expected.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious. The location was great. The room was a good temperature.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    6.5
    Location (close to Doum, easy to get everywhere), it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell of cigarettes in the room and breakfast was awful

    Location (close to Doum, easy to get everywhere), it was warm in the room, comfortable bed and nice bathroom

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    6.3
    It is just ok for short stay and I have to say that it...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Behavior of people Breakfast limited options Unstylish room Too expensive

    It is just ok for short stay and I have to say that it reflects at least the 3 stars for a hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.2
    Right near where a friend of mine lives.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have more fresh fruit.

    Right near where a friend of mine lives. Efficient and pleasant staff. Very professional. Moderate price for Milan.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    6.7
    Not so good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was very poor It was freezing the first night and they werent ready to turn on the heater cz as they said they do starting mid october The breakfast choices were so little and nothing fresh as fruits or juices

    The location to the center was so practical and to the metro station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.3
    The location is good, the breafast was as expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was closed by the time we arrived, so we parked on thr street. Worked out fine, but not what I expected.

    The location is good, the breafast was as expected. We had a light night beer in the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.7
    Great location and very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable . Not enough pillows.

    Hot/cold Buffet breakfast was very good. Lots of choices. Location great not far from Piazza Duomo.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    Small and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea coffee facilities in bedroom

    Quiet and excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Very central and convenient, clean, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minimalist breakfast

    Very central and convenient, clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    Great & calm location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great & calm location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent staff. Great breakfast. Very clean. Great rooms. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    2.9
    Not recommended to families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Too expensive. Mosquitos. General attitude and atmosphere.

    Location (about 10 min walk from the Duomo square)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    Spacious and convenient, can walk to city centre (duomo) in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious and convenient, can walk to city centre (duomo) in 10 mins

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    For Milano lovers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, rooms quality and size are perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    The location was just rights!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! I liked the place. I am likely to use it again next time.

    The location was just rights!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Grand place for few nights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was plain and boring

    Great location. My room was decent size. You could choose and order the pillow that meets your needs!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.2
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great Staff where really lovely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    The staff was wonderful and the location could not have been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was wonderful and the location could not have been better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Best value for money in Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was an all good experience

    Fabulous location and neighbourhood.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small, breakfast basic

    Location is very good, staff is polite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.7
    THE LOCATION
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THE ROOMS ARE POOR not a style is supose

    THE LOCATION

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    2.9
    Wouldn’t recommend it at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay in this hotel was awful very bad experience with the staff and the hotel in general. I don’t recommend it at all

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Zurigo Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: