Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Negril Treehouse Resort 3 stars

Norman Manley Boulevard, Negril, Jamaica

#10 of 48 hotels in Negril

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff needs training on customer service ASAP!!. It could be cleaner, there was cement droppings at our door and no one saw it to clean it up. They set themselves up for law suits

    Close proximity to Rick's Cafe and Ivan's

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highest possible recommendation! The people are amazing with excellent service. As a solo female traveler, I was well looked after and felt very safe. I did venture into the mountains for dinner one night at the recommendation of another guest (everyone is suuuper friendly here) and again felt very safe as the hotel helped coordinate everything. I will definitely be back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have lots of pants so although there are quite a few villas the plants provide some elements of privacy.

    Beach front and not too close to the main road so traffic noise was negligible.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Completely over priced. Restaurant is abysmal service is beyond terrible. Breakfast is really bad too. Definitely not worth the money. Look for something else on seven mile beach and eat out at restaurants like Juicys.

    Absolutely fabulous beach but so is it along the whole stretch.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big bottles of water not sold on premises. The gift shop right outside the lobby sold them for $3 (a fair price) but ran out of them after my first day st NTH and didn’t seem to care that they were not re-supplied forcing $2 purchases of small bottles the rest of the trip. Large bottles of water at reasonable price is very important to me while traveling.

    Great beach location, good reasonably priced food, excellent breakfast included, very friendly staff and owners on the premises.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More bacon or ham for breakfast. Loved the callilou though. C

    The food is exceptional. The staff was so nice. The bed were clean and comfy. Great place for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only being able to take 2 towels for the pool for 2 people. People wanting to sell you stuff all the time. Even if you’re in your chair/ they’ll come up to you.

    Nice bed... great breakfast of Jamaican food!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly can’t think of anything I didn’t like. (It’s an economically destabilized country so there’s some aggressive beach vendors. This can be awkward but has nothing to do with hotel- hotel security does a great job...)

    The food at the hotel was excellent. It exceeded my expectations- fresh, authentic Jamaican food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I didn't particularly care for was the bathroom which was awkward for the sink was in front of the toilet which made it a little awkward altogether bumping into the toilet or the sink. Having a soapdish would've made things a little easy when showering. Hair blowers would definitely be helpful.

    The complementary breakfast is always awesome, the only thing I realize this time me staying there was no papaya available. The hospitality of the staff very friendly and very accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of smiles or good mornings from the staff. Had a bad interaction with "Cher" (misrepresented fee for hair braidings) felt like she took advantage of us and ripped us off. Cher was recommended by front desk staff who apparently get commissions for referrals.

    It was on the beach and had excellent day time security. Facilities were in good shape and as advertised. Management was good. Restaurant was fantastic and really on the beach. Breakfast included was really good. Lots of healthy food choices available. Beach front massage was really nice. Beach facilities we're fantastic, and the loungers and chairs were mostly brand new. Great place would highly recommend. Nice people generally all around with a few minor disappointments, but only one real exception for us, described below.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms need some updating but were very clean. Sheets were a little scratchy due low thread count and balling from being washed frequently. Wine was $9 a glass at bar for a small glass.

    Location # 1. Loved the beach/water being so close to the bar and restaurant and lobby. Jerk chicken stand was fantastic. Security was excellent. Grounds were beautiful. Chairs with umbrella were plentiful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Something it took the hot water in the shower awhile to heat up.

    This was beach front property. The room was very nice and clean. The food was great and the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When my partner when fishing and asked the chef to cook the tuna he chatched he was charged a whopping $20 US, way too cheeky and over priced, that was rather disappointing we felt every occasion was good to be ripped off. No nice.

    The rooms very very cosy and set in a peaceful garden.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My 4th time in Negril and second time at The Tree House, wouldn't stay any place else. Best food on the beach by far. Chef Allan's Jerk Chicken was the winner, in our minds, for best Jerk Chicken in Negril, and we tried a lot! The staff was very accommodating and friendly, when we got there they did not have the room we requested but it got straitened out in no time. Jackie in reservations was a pleasure to deal with.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of nightlife near. Walking along the beach was dark. The ocean front room had a nice view but the room needs updating for the price point. The staff was somewhat accommodating of requests but issues were handled via island culture versus standard guest procedures. But relax...you're on a beautiful island..."no problem mon" goes both ways I guess.

    The property is on a beautiful stretch if 7 mile beach. Lots of restaurants and bars in walking distance down the beach.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turn the music up a little in the beach bar so that it can be heard by those sunbathing; a few others commented about this. One person asked for the music to be turned up a little but they refused.

    Theres nothing not to love about this place! Brilliant location, friendly vibe, clean and well maintained property. Staff are great, nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was huge but not in the best spot. We heard cars parking right in front of our windows. We also heard our neighbors and their TV. The reception girls could have been a bit more friendlier. When we asked to change the room, they ignored our request. Another thing is the airport shuttle. I didn’t get any instructions via email and had to call the property to figure out which company would take us. It was Kenny tours, not the best experience imho. Better to book a private car for $70 in advance and escape the hassle of waiting for an hour after arrival or being picked up way too early on the last day.

    Location! The hotel is located right on the 7mile beach with private chairs and sunshades. Breakfast was nice but not really a breakfast type - bread dumplings, fish and chicken is not what I usually have in the morning. But there were omelettes too. Be careful though, coffee is hot as lava! The waiters and security guys were really friendly and helpful all the time, made our time on the beach very pleasant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Needs update. Rooms looked like they were from the fifties, but, clean and comfortable.

    Very clean, friendly staff and right on the beach! Easy to get a taxi when ready to go exploring.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you pay with USD you don`t receive change in the form of coins. If the drink for example is USD 2.10 and you pay USD 3 the personnel make no intentions to give you the change, despite in Jamaica 10 % gratuity is automatically charged anyway. Prizes in the shop next to the resport are flexible and seem to be not fixed. Extraordinarily high.

    Fresh towels for the beach are offered at the reception, the breakfast included local dishes (dumplings, currys and calaloo) and western style dishes (eggs, toast, butter...) and every day fresh foods (pinapples, melons, papaya). Each room has a private balkony area to chill.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative is the sound insulation. Fairly easy to hear next door room, so book a suite if poss

    Stunning location, great rooms, lovely design, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, chilled beach bar, attentive security, shop on site too

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast select, although free, could have varied.

    Bed was super comfy!! I had a medical emergency and the staff was superb! Damien helped keep the peddlers to a minimum

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the manhole at night or early in the morning, had to call front desk several times about this situation. The wifi isn't the best.

    The breakfast was great. Staff was very polite. The beach was beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is fabulous and the general ambience of the resort is great - lovely tropical gardens, relaxed atmosphere and right on the beach. Staff were friendly and helpful and our rooms were comfortable and secure. I would definitely recommend Treehouses to anyone wanting an authentic Jamaican experience at Negril.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little stiff but that's the only negative thing at all

    The staff went above and beyond. They cooked the fish we caught deepseafishing and it was wonderful as well as all the food was.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ATM. Taxi cabs are a rip off. No refrigerator in room. The term "resort" obviously has different meanings for everyone.

    Secluded but too much so.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no grocery store in walking distance.

    our two room reservation was exchanged for one, much better suited large family suite with view to the sea. Most beautyful beach I have seen since long. Everything clean, staff friendly, just really good place to relax and enjoy Jamaica.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The people on beach who constantly harass you for all the Ganja, horse back riding, crafts, fruit they want to sell to you, non stop all day everyday. getting out of the sea taking a swim they harass , laying on beach chair at resort reading a book they harass. Terrible !!!

    The water and beach was breathtaking. Resort was clean staff was friendly and all accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything, from sunrise to sunset. The staff goes over and above to ensure your stay is over the top. Please, do not miss the jerk chicken on the beach cooked to perfection.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything that would have made it better. The staff were also so cheery and efficient. Great breakfast!

    Delicious hot coffee, fresh fruit and sweet breads were delicious. The omelettes and waffles were also very tasty!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool needs a lot of work not to mention the water not be very clean. The hot tub felt like 105° smoking hot every time. The roof above the grill needed power washed so bad. It interfered with nice shots of the beach in the water from the second story breakfast area. Unfortunately the main ice machine was broken most of our time there. So having the scoop ice out of a cooler with a community scoop that was absolutely less than hygienic.

    The cleaning staff did a great job with our room. The front desk people were super friendly and helpful. The singing cook was awesome. The massage people or over-the-top awesome we wanted to take them home with us!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No isolation between rooms. Rooms could be more comfortable.

    Helpful and friendly stuff and great location just at the hearth of the Negril Beach. Hotel has many facilities you may require.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beach was great. The breakfast was excellent with many things to choose from. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have dinner up stairs in a dining room setting. Not in the bar area . Having a drink and eating some finger food at the bar is different.

    My room was excellent, the bed was awesome well made and the overall service was exceptionally great. I enjoyed my stay looking forward to come back again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    dont know coz everything was gr8 irie man

    everything was great. owner herself was nice and kind . still remember singing chef driver vinny owner Gail didn't remember other names but everything was nice

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Saturday happy hour and church facility

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of any night life at all.. should have at least 2 nights of entertainment

    Location location location.. best spot on 7 mile beach!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    every is perfectly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone that worked there was very nice and they took such great care of us. The beach was beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Answered before.Also stayed and reviewed property last week

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room fridge, a/c, iron board, hot water, great breakfast, beach front

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C leaked. Not enough light. Small sink area. Literally had to stand between toilet and sink to use mirror

    Cleanliness, Food, Quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub could of been updated (rusting)

    Great spot on the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service poor

    Great location, great breakfast and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Loved the location!!! Beautiful right on the beach!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food options

    location and diversity

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room 24 was near the road and suffered from too much road noise.

    Great location and wonderful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had was facing the main driveway/road so was very noisy during the overnight hours.

    The staff was wonderful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Singing chef! Great chicken!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I assume Bc I left my cosmetic bag on my bed it wasn't made every day. You have to pay upon arrival, not departure

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tour buses come in and use the beach

    Reasonable price and good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More activities for children

    The staff and friends I met were pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Location, staff, rooms, food, security, everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was great, nice part of the beach with a leafy garden.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach towels need to be replaced!!

    We stayed here two years ago and knew what to expect. The staff, service, beach and rooms are all exceptional!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location on the 9 mile beach. Breakfast was sumptuous and plentiful. Great value and really well kept property.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was wonderful. I enjoyed the daily FREE breakfast. Great food - great drinks!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food from the restaurant in the evening took over 40 minutes to arrive and when it did come it was warm not hot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk had poor customer service and was not helpful in making room selection

    Jerk station was wonderful, good food and good customer service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, great location, lovely staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small.. not what I expected.

    The food was very good.. breakfast was awesome.. everything was good..I enjoyed my stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not many beach activities

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was on point,The worker are very polite

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi

    Breakfast was great! Missed the bacon and ackee though on that day ......

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, beach, staff

    Clean, cozy, friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location great surroundings

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lanai patio overlooked a staff storage/utility patio area

    We booked two rooms and got upgraded to a suite

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly and Unhelpful bar and restaurant staff. Breakfast was terrible and food quality in general was poor.

    Room was huge and the patios awesome.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts were delicious and we felt extremely appreciated. Lots of beach chairs and it is located on a great piece of property.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous. Great staff. Highly recommend

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is wonderful you'll feel like family!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a little paradise on a beautiful beach, very nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband got bit up by sand fleas. Take bug spray.

    Everything! The food and service were fabulous.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lack of visible security at night

    The friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: