Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of San San Tropez 3 stars

Drapers P.A., Portland, Port Antonio, Jamaica

#11 of 38 hotels in Port Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 135 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't say that there was anything that we didn't like about the property. The only thing that would have been nice is a corner store in walking distance.

    We loved this property. Denise, the staff member was incredibly nice and sweet and allowed us to check in early. Our room was big and the whole property was very nicely kept. It is literally right across the street from Frenchman's Cove and is in close walking distance to San San Beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First off it was advertised that there is wifi and cable tv in the room. When we got there none of that was true. Understandably, not having wifi is not the end of the world but it is not business etiquette to advertised services that you cannot offer.

    The ambiance by the pool was lovely and the room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Problem with the water in the bathroom. Not enough pressure

    Wonderfull Location Good Breakfast Nice swimming pool and outside area Walking distance to Frenchman's Cove and Blue Lagoon Helpful and kind staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very difficult to find anyone to contact during most hours of the day. Do not expect owner to be driving you on time, you are better off arranging transportation via any taxi you meet outside of the premises. Breakfast very basic. You are better of using any of the close by hotels.

    Denise was helpful and friendly. Location is great, just next to frenchmans cove beach (10 US entry).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not friendly. Food was not good. Room was not at it's cleanest - floors were dirty with stripping paint. Bathroom didn't feel clean - no wash cloths provided. Had to yell and knock several times for staff to come to the front desk.

    Lush tropical foliage through window of the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge didn't appear to be working. Our room was clearly entered and not locked back up afterwards while we were out. We had to ask at least 3 times to get a sheet for the pullout bed. The chef was never available without notice for meals, but they charged the same prices for Marco to make sub-par food in the restaurant. I was encouraged to take the "complimentary upgrade" for the room, but found they had charged my card over $50 anyway. They did reverse the charge when confronted. No shampoo or toiletries provided.

    It was in a good location to walk to beaches or head down the steep driveway to catch a route taxi. The Jamaican breakfast, when available, was interesting. They allowed us to stay by the pool after official check out time and called a "cab" for us to catch our bus.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is the best! This place has a really welcoming atmosphere. And a lovely kitten. Nice food, the seafoodpasta in particular! This place is also just about a few minutes walk from Jamaicas most beautiful beach, The Frenchman's cove.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were just slightly outdated in some aspects however they made up for it with great decorations, wonderful staff and just being accommodating at all times. Water pressure wasn’t the best either but again this was fairly minuscule.

    Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast and dinner were really good, had a wonderful Jamaican breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had number of issues with staying at San San Tropez. We had issues with hot water for the first couple of days, but this was eventually resolved. The rooms and hotel in general seemed a little dated and could do with updating (although the bed was very comfortable), having a kind of hostel feel rather than hotel. Wi-Fi access was not possible in the rooms, although fine by the pool and communal areas. We found that the the prices quoted for certain activities (which can be arranged through the hotel) were quite over priced and we got much better deals on our own. Breakfast was average but nothing special and the food in the "restaurant" was very expensive. Certain areas around the grounds looked to be in disrepair almost abandoned to nature. As a safety issue our room was lacking a smoke detector as were a number of other rooms. The air conditioner would make some pretty strange noises waking us in the night a couple of times.

    Location was great, very peaceful surroundings with some nice beaches in close proximity. The general area felt very secure and safe, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The Port Antonio area is amazing and we will definitely return soon.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want to use the wifi, you need to go outside the room. That was not a big problem for us.

    The staff is amazing! Denise and Marco did a great job in welcoming us. The communication was very easy with them even before our stay. I requested an early check in and got it with no hassle. We were received with fresh coconut water. The location couldnt be better. It is in front the Frenchmans cove beach, you have to pay to get in there, but it is worth it. We stayed in many hotels in Jamaica in this trip. The treatment we received in San San was the best.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During our stay all of the staff was very warm and friendly towards us. Marco was so kind and welcoming. We also met Denise who was very pleasant and was always available to assist us with anything we needed. We also met the main chef named Dwyane who went above and beyond to help us with suggesting places to visit in the area. This hotel is very cute, clean, and we couldn't ask for better staff. We had a great experience and would highly recommend anyone to stay here for a real authentic Jamaican experience!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious clean accommodation, very friendly staff. It was very relaxing with so much space for only two persons. The grounds were well manicured so it was really relaxing to just sit out and take in nature

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps from the courtyard to the reception need some rails for guests with disabilities.In the shower there could be rail to hold on to as I found the tiles a bit slippery for me.

    We were very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought that breakfast should have been more Jamaican. Ex. Some boiled bananas dumplings roasted breadfruit ECT. Thus having a variety to choose from

    The rooms were comfortable and well kept.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool pump wasn't working and so the water wasn't being filtered. The pool water was foggy. The Wi-Fi didn't reach the room, we could only use it in the patio and pool area, which was sufficient really.

    Location and the grounds overall.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't pleased with the way the complimentary breakfast was handled,we were offered fruits until we voiced our concern after noticing what others received we were offered something else. The WiFi wasnt accessible from the room,the signal was too weak.

    The property location is central, the environment was clean,very quiet very private.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It looks as it had had better days. Need some improvements in the infrastructure.

    You can get by foot to the Blue Lagoon, Frenchman's Cove and San San Beach! If you like to walk and are tired of driving or getting taxis, this is great! The hotel could see some maintenance, but room is nice and the breakfast is ok. The team is also very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's really really quiet. The place could use some paint. Didn't like the bathroom.

    The cable didn't work in our room. It was finally fixed about an hour after we checked in. There's not much to like actually. It's just a place to stop over.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 18 nights

    Maybe only the heavy rain in the end of our stay.

    Friendly staff, swimming pool just several meters from the room. Very good breakfast. Thanks Fabio and Sasha the owners for the perfect servis. Nice holiday ! Yah Man !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an issue with the air-conditioning on a neighboring room, but other than that, it was good

    This place was nestled in the green areas of port Antonio. The beach was in walking distance, the food was lovely, the service was top notch. You felt appreciated being there. Perfect spot to get away to.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast . Restaurant very expensive. Transportation if you do not have your own.

    Location. In front of Frenchman Cove, best beach of this coast. Very good driver guide Dwayne. And very nice staff.Quite place. Good for families.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a bit old. For the restaurant, you have to book because if the chief is not here, you can't eat ! Also, check your invoice at the end of your stay, you could have some surprises.

    The hotel is in a good location, just in front of Frenchman Cove. It is a small hotel so you can feel like home! The pool and the garden are nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the double bed was nearly ok, but the so called "couch" for the third person was a desaster, so hard, it had nothing to do with a "bed"...incredibly bad! The breakfast was the same every day, a small fruitplate, which was ok, and toast with butter and marmelade, the coffee was bad...the italian owner are running a restaurant with italian and jamaican food, the so called "Pasta with Frutti di mare" was a great, expensive desaster...20USD for much pasta nearly without any sauce with some undefinable "Lobster and shrimps" from the tin...! Our appartment had a kitchenette without any equipment, so we had to ask for every glass, which was friendly given to us...sometimes there wasn`t any water coming out of the pipe...

    the pool was nice, and the hotel is located very near to the famous Frenchmen Cove beach, and not far away from San San - beach and the "Blue Lagoon"...The staff was friendly and relaxed...

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better. Lots of fruit so that was good. Just basic toast, butter and guava jelly available. Bring your own toiletries.

    Very pleasant stay...a lot like staying in a private home but with more privacy. The pizza was excellent. Duane, the chef, was so friendly and welcoming. The waiter Errol was exceptional. The owner Fabio and his charming wife were delightful. Clean and comfortable room. Other guests were very pleasant. Beaches easily accessible with food available on French mans cove.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was closed due to repainting. The room was not ready upon our arrival. The TV did not work. The shower did not work and the room did not have enough lighting. The restaurant food was good, but very expensive for what you got. It was the most expensive pizza we have ever had.

    The staff was very kind and allowed us to change our reservation due to a crisis. The staff also addressed many problems in the room when we sought them out.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location grocery stores and other restaurants could be better,

    It was very peaceful and private. Room was very clean and staff was very helpful and friendly. Great location to beautiful beaches and blue lagoon.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom face basin was too high and far away..im short so washing my face caused water to spill onto floor. There was an initial odour coming from the shower when we arrived but it eventually went away..upgrade needed for bathroom

    great location across from Frenchman's beach

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was disappointing. White bread only and not toasted. Very small pot for hot water. Not much fruit. Pizza was good but prices for meals and drinks was exorbitant!

    The pool and gardens were very nice. Very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Provide chairs in the patio. I did grab a couple from pool side.

    I've been here many times before. I great value. Rooms and pool are clean. Staff and found are wonderful. Scenery is amazing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What could of been better for me was breakfast...Love the orange juice ...however tea cups need to be a bit bigger..for those of us who like a good cup in the morning! Just because your in Jamica,don't feel that ur getting a good cup of tea

    Staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and I love the fact that all of the T.V stations were avavable for your use, if you didn't feel like sleeping or going out. The bed has a bug net over it to keep them out....love this

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will start by saying that my daughter and I are travellers and not used with any kind of luxury. So my rewiev is not based on a expectation of some high quality...Still I was not satisfied...We did not have wifi in our room ( even though it says we should have). Normally I would not care, but as there is absolutely nothing to do in the evening after dark ( 7pm) it would have been nice to have wifi. It says in the decribtion of the hotel that they have a restaurant. It is a boring room with a couple of plastic chairs. There are no waiters or chefs. It was Dwane who did everything. So basicly you came into an empty room and had to find Dwane to get some food. The food is ridiciously expensive. Pizza ok but expensive ( 20usd for a small pizza!!!) I had a piece of chicken with some rice and a sauce and it was really boring food and NOT worth the 18 USD!!! Beer 5 USD!!

    The room was nice. The pool ok ( we did not use it). Dwane who works there is a nice guy. The owner was out of town so Dwane took care of everything.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything 😀 the people, the food, the location! Port Antonio it s amazing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor,Restaurant and Rooms.

    Location was good, close to Port Charlotte Antonio.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Complimentary breakfast. Would benefit from some upgrades in the dining area and bedrooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room's mustiness.

    Central, safe with lovely looking grounds. Really well maintained.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced food. Very poor wine selection and options for an Italian restaurant.

    Great location and nice garden.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles was top

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we booked was not really clean, but we got a free upgrade to a King size Room as apologize and this one was clean. Excellent service!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet nestled villa

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is overpriced

    Marco and Denise were fantastic thanks for your help.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wifi, cable wasnt working, AC isnt cool enough

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The proximity to the beach. Spacious comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went with my parents and two sons, loved the pool and the rooms; will go back for sure. Nice place, quiet and friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accessible

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and property was shabby and smelled funny

    The staff was friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. It's really dirty, not maintained and almost everything is broken.

    The toast was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in rooms no ice machine change the breakfast and have entertainment

    The grounds was nice

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only served Italian food in the evening and when we did eat here the food was tasteless and expensive. Had to get taxi to get into Port Antonio which is about 4 miles away. Make sure you have a taxi to get back with otherwise you could be stranded!

    Very private location. Large room and bathroom with private patio. All rooms around the swimming pool. Well kept grounds. Opposite Frenchman's Cove and very near Blue Lagoon

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit isolated if you didn't have your own car. Food was pleasant but nothing special yet quite pricey for what it was. the restaurant service was very variable! Frustrating that there were no alternative evening eating options within walking distance.

    Lovely room with own patio, and pool, Fabio and Dwane were really helpful. Nice deserted beach in walking distance. Good wifi. Quiet, good air con.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom was very rundown, clammy and smelly, one piece of toast and few fruits for breakfast, air con wouldnt cool the room down. Prices seem ok for Jamaican standards, but overprized from our perspective.

    Very friendly & helpful people, organized, accompanied & paid us a taxi early in the morning, we could easily change rooms when doors wont lock. Perfect location right opposite Frenchman's Cove.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were in the passion suite. There should be a love seat or small couch in the room as there is ample room for one.

    Lovely serine setting in my favourite part of the island. You get to see the real Jamaica here rather than just the resorts. Wonderful staff, good good, refreshing pool. What's not to like. That is why we have been here many times.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Restaurant was overprised. Dirty and worn out bed sheets. Notice that the taxes doesn't include to the booking.com's price

    Swimming pool. The yard was cosy and well maintained. Breakfast was good. Duanne was really helpful and cave us a ride even to early morning bus. Owner family was really nice to us. Location opposite to Frenchman's cove. Child friendly place

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bedding felt damp but that's probably caused by the wet weather while we were there. The food in the restaurant was disappointing and expensive - the guide books (Rough and Lonely Planet) over-sell it. It is very ordinary Italian food, and there's nowhere else to eat within walking distance.

    Friendly and helpful staff - I was driven into Port Antonio and back to change some money for no charge. The building, grounds and swimming pool are very attractive, and the whole place is very peaceful. The location is fantastic - only five minutes walk from Frenchman's Cove (J$1000 admission) and ten minutes from San San Beach (free pass from hotel) - both are stunning.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nil

    I had an amazing time. This place is tucked away in a little town in Port Antonio, minutes drive away from the town and a three minute walk from a scenic beach, and Boston jerk center was right around the corner... Talk about strategic location. I was particularly fond of how friendly our host was. She made us feel like family and talked to us about the area. It was like visiting a friend's house. If you want that whole Jamaican experience, away from the hustle and bustle, secluded and surrounded by warm and friendly people, San San Tropez nos definitely the place for you!

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The attitude of the staff was excellent. We had a little plumbing problem, and before we could say a word our room was changed. Looking around the decoration was clean, tasteful, and bright.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was great! Felt very welcome, nothing too much trouble. A short walk across the road to the beautiful (paid) beach, and a free pass to another beautiful beach 5 mins away. Good food when you don't want to explore. Can't recommend highly enough for the budget.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice gardens and pool and in a good location very near San San beach and across the road from Frenchman's Cove (though you have to pay for the latter)...

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    food in the restaurant is expensive and there are no jamaican options. wifi is difficult to access from some of the rooms but can be accessed from the main areas. Far from out from amenities (banks, restaurants and shops).

    Staff were great and very helpful in telling us about the area. Location was close to the beach, in a quiet spot, right on the main road so easy to take route taxis. Area is safe.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Far from town. Overpriced restaurant. San San beach full of seaweed

    Large room. Well kept. Friendly but spaced out staff

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The owner utterly despicable character, vile beyond belief .

    Staff very friendly and courteous .

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location close to two beautiful beaches , staff was attentive and friendly

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was too high

    The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much comfort

    small beatiful family hotel

There are also 20 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: