Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arena Space Hotel 4 stars

Wasfi Al Tal Street, Gradens, 11953 Amman, Jordan

#174 of 194 hotels in Amman

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 57 hotel reviews

5.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.6

  • Comfort

    5.5

  • Location

    6.3

  • Facilities

    5.1

  • Staff

    6.5

  • Value for money

    4.5

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There were ongoing constructions at the front receptions lost of dust and noise and the overall floor. This greeted us on check in. Staff had difficulty speaking English. The shower curtains are white but due to time became yellowish. Bathroom fixtures and fittings needs to be disinfected and deep cleaned. In between grouting are stained and dirty, required bleaching including the tiles.

    That the booking confirmation came through. The refund was processed in time. Breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Not good i dont advice on it any one

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out door swmming pool has no lights at night time

    The breakfast meal was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    • Couple

    we stayed in this hotel because it was just next to the Gardens Hospital. however, the experience wasn't pleasant in general. it is rated as 4 stars and in the description they mentioned there is a bar and have roof pool, which turned out to be no more than 2 stars level or even less. the furniture is to old and elevators shaky. when i asked where the bar is, they told my they don't have! asked them for corkscrew and glasses they only brought me cups! when i went to the roof found the pool closed down and lots of dirt there. when i wanted iron my clothes there was no ironing board in the room. even the breakfast buffet was very limited for 4 stars hotel. it doesn't worth its price at all.

    the only good thing in the so called hotel is the location, if your travel for medical reasons and receiving the treatment in the Gardens Hospital. other than this it is nothing more than wasting your money.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No hand shower in bathroom.. Only tissue paper. Wifi disconnected every hour Too much public bcoz of there tie up with the airport.

    Staff, health room, room size

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Not much of a view from the rooms. Reception staff seem short when being spoken to. Have to repeat repeatedly to keep their attention and without them picking up the phone midway to take a call. Breakfast was surprisingly poor. Range was very limited. Also I believe the hotel may be a transfer hotel for people who may have missed their flights etc, so it gets very packed. That means even if you come early, you tend to miss out on the better items on the breakfast menu. However, I have to note the kitchen staff were very nice to bring out a few items for our table specifically as we didnt find any on the main table.

    Hotel was nicer than the pictures actually look. I dont think the pictures do it justice. Was surprised to find that the swimming pool, sauna, steam room, and gym came free with the hotel price. Rooms were nice and spacious which allowed three people to share very comfortably.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast should be improve

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Couple

    Bathroom was horrible Room very uncomfortable Decorations was very bad

    Nothing

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Browse Arena Space Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: