Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Century Park Hotel 4 stars

Tunis Street 10 Between The 4th And 5Th Circle, 11183 Amman, Jordan

#91 of 194 hotels in Amman

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 217 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reserved in this hotel with a total value of 152 JD . When we checked in they told us to pay 194 JD , additional taxes. Then the mattress was bad the same as the bellows. The air condition was really really a disaster. U dont have any supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I asked for the room service to clean the room but they just change the towels, took all the shower gel and shampoo, they didn't mob the ground and they iron the dirty bed sheet without changing them!!! and in case you asked for an early check out even for a night you paid already they gonna ask you to pay again!!! stupid.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was a bit tired. Pool was closed for refurb; we booked specifically to have a pool. Nothing on the website to say pool closed. Grrrr! Looked at 3 rooms before accepting the last room. Breakfast was miserable and staff at breakfast equally so. Not worth the room rate, especially without a pool.

    Location was central. Parking on site.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a double bed and we ended up with a choice between two single beds and a double bed in a room with an atrocious smell of cold tobacco.

    Available staff and confortable bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    * Staff are not friendly enough to be in the hospitality only the porter smiles * Equipment old , mattress not comfortable , the Bath tub can not be stopped because water closer not there. Complaints not entertained before i went to sleep the 1st night complained about the bed and everyday was complaining but nobody bothered to discuss

    They have good internet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I visited this place many times and it was excellent but this time they provided me a room having stinky smell in the bathroom . Horrible

    Staff is ok. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could have been a little bit better, specifically the bidet, mine was a little damaged. Adding a hair dryer would have been nice!

    I loved the staff, they were friendly and had excellent English skills. There’s security when you come in, making you feel secure and cared for. Went above and beyond.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going through metal detectors every time I’m entering the hotel, put the bags through the machine, & when I was out late, I arrived & the hotel gate was closed, had to wake up the security guard to open the gate, so that was very tiring.

    The staff were helpful, the hotel was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on its way down! My bathroom had a terrible sewage smell! Once complained they did something the second fay though. There is no gym. For a so-called four star hotel tjis is unacceptable. The hotel is middle of nowhere.

    Large hotel with an outdoor pool.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I received the room late at night , I had an exam the next morning from 8-4 , asked for a late checkout but they didn’t accept and they made me go thru the checkout early morning while I was so tensed about the exam . The other disaster was the bathroom , when i received the room i slept directly , woke up to find the bathroom floor filled with water leaking from the toilet itself .

    The location was perfect .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is just OK; it would benefit from cereal and fresh croissant or good local bread.

    I greatly appreciated all the help from Reception staff including, in particular, Mr. Waseem who was patient and professional in mobilizing taxis notwithstanding various difficulties.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it's an old hotel and they trying to maintain maximum what they can. We cannot consider this hotel as 4star. Breakfast choices is very less.

    Having space for meetings and company programs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Google map shows the back entrance to the hotel. The hotel should rectify this as the taxis cannot find the hotel using google map or GPS.

    Breakfast is good and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was freezing and despite the efforts of the reception staff it only got fixed on the last night. The pool was closed for winter (1st week of April) but that was NOT mentioned in the hotel description. The ONLY reason I booked this particular hotel was because of the pool. Apart from the breakfast, the restaurant food was mediocre. We did not visit Amman centre but the hotel was in a good location to access the sights around Amman such as Madaba, Jerash, the Dead Sea and the Hot Springs. If I was to visit Jordan again, I would stay in Madaba, the town has a great atmosphere.

    Overall the place was OK but pricey

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very comfortable. The staff is very polite and helpful. The cleaning is perfect. The breakfast was very delicious and variable. The room service was always on time. The food was yummy! Everything was perfect. I would definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom facilities were not good, no pressure in the taps and flush, no fresh fruits in the breakfast, above all the location of property was really horrible and no shops, restaurant, etc are around as its purely residential area....bad expereiecne related to the location.

    pleasent and helpfull staff, TV channels, lobby, wifi, telephone in the room, Garden, security.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant is not really worthy and very few restaurant are located around : there is here a real need for improvement...!

    The location is perfect when you need a good night sleep as the Hotel is situated in a very calm and green area. This is also very convenient to reach any part of Amman quite quickly. The rooms are very spacious and well furbished. The staff was always very helpful to us especially the young guys at the desk

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe it needs little more maintenance on the infrastructure side and equipment.

    I liked about Century Park Hotel the location, security, the free zone, the professionalism of the receptionists and the staff, the value of money and flexibility. I will recommend it to all my friends if they visit Jordan, Amman. It was an amazing experience, indeed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing service and great value for money. They maybe a 4* but they have 5* service. Fantastic stay and very attentive to customer needs. Superb staff especially Mohammed. Thank you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is 20 minutes by taxi from the centre of Amman and taxi drivers from the centre generally could not find it. Due to low season the bar was not open and there was no drinks menu. The restaurant menu was quite limited.

    The porters were particularly helpful. The decor in the rooms was great, they were spacious, well equipped and very clean. The pool was also very clean with comfortable sunbeds, towels and umbrellas. There was a good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were weddings both nights when we stayed, the weddings took place by the pool, outside our window, we were unable to sleep until the weddings finished at 12.00

    This hotel was nice, we would have enjoyed staying there, however

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have them change the carpets in the rooms, as that was my only concern, and clean the stone floors next to the pool as they ruin the general feel and look of a pretty pool setting.

    Staff was really nice. Over all it was a good stay. I would definitely come back again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It took us an hour to find this hotel even with an experienced local driver from Amman and know he didn't charge extra for the time. On top of that, they put us in a room facing a wedding. we tried to call the front desk to relocate us but no one answered. when we told the manager upon checkout, he said he couldnt do anything. i would never recommend this place to anyone. we paid a full night just to rest here for a few hours before our flight, otherwise we would have just stayed at the Intercontinental like we did before. not worth it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Choose non-smoking room only (unless you smoke ofcourse); there was a significant difference between the smoking and non-smoking rooms feeling of wear and tear, clealiness, etc. I shifted to non-smoking room and was very happy. Just a quick word of advise as well: the neighborhood is quiet but the hotel does host weddings fairly frequently. This involves music, etc. which can be loud until 11 p.m. (cut off time). Assembly of venue early hours can be loud as well. I had ear plugs and was just fine. So, perhaps bring a pair.

    Location was excellent. Staff were some of the friendliest, most willing to help, responsive, etc. that I have ever experienced. Absolutely superb. Room service was tasty. I will likely stay at the hotel again if my travels take me to Amman.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility is very old Staff nice but some are as old as the hotel Its clean but you have this feeling that its not 100% You will be xrayed everytime you enter Lobby depressing You might call front desk and get no answer Breakfast is the worst Mattress not comfortable at all

    Basically the location is less than 15 from all my meetings, I had a nice green terrace in front of my room The wifi is great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    It was the place where me and my wife met 10 years ago, so we always celebrate our anniversary in it and it always serves that romantic cozy atmosphere for us to fall in love all over again. It's that place where anything could possibly happen. It's located right in the middle of the capital so nothing is too far away, aside from the fact that is near the duty free area. All the best places in Amman are a few minutes away and transportation is easy to catch considering its location. The price is not even that expensive compared to what it has to offer. It is totally worth it!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Three things that need an urgent upgrade on the level that we stayed in: The woodwork (the sills and some of the doors), the carpets, and the hallway. They are not bad, but needs to be upgrade.

    General: Our stay at the Century Park Hotel has made our vacation in Jordan more memorable than we had expected. From the moment we arrived, till the moment we left, we enjoyed every bit of our stay. The suite we took was very spacious and accommodated me, my husband and 2 kids. Our backyard was the pool, so it was very convenient for us to go swimming at any time. The room was very comfortable and the beds were spacious. Staff: The staff were of great help, and were very friendly, especially with the kids. We had rented a car, and the road instructions they gave us were better than a map. They had provided us with anything and everything that we asked for and more. Food: Breakfast was always fresh and tasty. It was the traditional Middle Eastern items with a bit of western delights. We didn't try the restaurants as we were always going out for lunch and dinner. Internet: We had a problem when we first arrived as we didn't have a good signal. The IT staff were extremely helpful and went the extra mile to fix the problem. TV: Could have been better, but kept my kids entertained when we stayed in.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was rented out for a barbecue party. When you advertise your pool you need to make it available to the guests, otherwise don't adverise it. Breakfast could have been better and the rooms need some new paint (smudges everywhere)

    Staff was really nice. Rooms were spacious. The beds were very comfortable. The internet fairly good for Jordanian standards.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Facility is old, they said it is renovated but still looks old. Air conditioning makes noises at night. Room was very noisy and each night they have a marriage ceremony in the graden with loud music. money value is overrated.

    extremely nice and helpful staff. rooms are big and spacious. breakfast is nice. cleanliness is good. there is the duty free shop right outside the hotel where you can buy what you need without taxes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay at Century Park Hotel can only be described with one word: excellent! The room was wonderful but the absolute best part was the service. The reception manager made sure we had everything we needed at all times and the other staff at the hotel was more then helpful at any hour of the day. When we checked out we even got a discount of the price, just because they were nice. We didn't experienced such good service at any other hotel in Jordan. The pool area was good, nice and quiet since the hotel is located aproximately 150m from the mainroad which makes it a quiet neighbourhood. Unlike other hotels we have stayed at in Jordan, here the staff behaved professional when we were at the pool in bikinies (remember, it's a conservative muslim country). The only "negative" thing is the location. The hotel is between the fifth and the fourth sircle so there aren't many restaurants or shops nearby. It's not really a problem since it only takes 5-10 min. by taxi to get to downtown Amman. All in all it was a very nice stay with the most welcoming staff we met in our vacation in Jordan. We recomend the hotel 100%.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV service is poor and expert maintenance and operational staff do not exist on board. Few times I asked for beer, I was surprised that the hotel didn't have beer ( they said its finished). Every morning the breakfast was the same.

    Friendly attitude of staff Enough parking area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Room - Ramadan Offer
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the stuff are rude and some of them make u feel that you own them or something. Only the two assumptions were very classy and the kitchen executive chef mr Walter else are damn bad

    Rooms were clean and the garden view is great and good quality

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is basic, hotel location, no gym, no swimming pool

    Nice stuff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Excellent Service received from management and staff and helped organize all our transfers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Corridor is smelling.

    Location, staff and environment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, helpful staff and nice restaurant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu range could be expanded.

    Hotel has lovely green area where the ground floor rooms open up to.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Like the over all experience

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got smoking room that we did not ask for , car arrangement back to the airport was messy.

    The staff were friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service at the breakfast hall

    Good breakfast, Very friendly team

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow response of staff specially room service

    Calm Atmosphere , Sufficient A/C and nice swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff was not active with me and use and was very rude

    Was clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe there is a wedding in the weekends so you can't use the pool.

    Nice hotel with really good service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing..

    Excellent hotel brilliant service great location bery good value for money.. thanks..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed is very comfortable and the room service was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel with excellent staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel could have been more clean, and better ventilated.

    The beds were comfortable, and the hotel ambience was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable room for the price

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff

    nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No slippers provided

    Overall very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was cold, the thermostat did not work.

    Room as advertised, located in quiet district

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything from Staff to comfort made me feel like I was at home.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff is very friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning need more attention

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast included but was very poor.. General untidiness cleanliness

    Manners of staff at reception

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Real good staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking smell everywhere in the hotel

    Location and staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very weak and slow internet in the room.

    Clean room, comfortable bed

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs renovation

    Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to change the room 2 times to find clean and suitable one

    The staff is nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything , disappointeneed

    Location was not bad that's ittttttt

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room - Ramadan Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast quality was really poor

    Extremely clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room - Ramadan Offer
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff service

    Rooms space

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would love it if the pool was an actual thing, but not so necessary. It exists but doesnt seem to be cleaned often.

    The breakfast is vast and the rooms are beautiful. The staff is so helpful for everything you need from room service to taxis and what to do in Amman! Have helped us get the cheapest rides to the Allenby Bridge and our Dead Sea resort! Stayed there twice and will always stay here if we are ever in Amman! Best price for amazing 5 star service!

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Furnture is a little bit old , and internet is slow when you want to download anything and cover only the first quarter of room. You must ask them twice in technical problems but they are so friendly specially Mr. Mohamed in resption who is from Aswan, Egypt.

    View , garden , room is so big , price is good and clean , and staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stains on the carpet Curtains with stains and in general bad shape On the decoration pillows there were stains. Loud noise during night

    We got a room on the ground level with the access to the garden. It was really nice. Very quiet neighbourhood. Very close to main street of Amman.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No information on the timing of the beach was provided either by booking.com or the hotel despite this being the main attraction of stay.

    Proximity to the beach

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I was disappointed with service during breakfast, even though many "no smoking" signs are all over the area, but every one was smoking with no regards from management, the staff were very loud and they did not care about the customers. The coffee was cold. I would not recommend the hotel to others.

    The food was decent.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No parking space, the breakfast wasn't good, there should've been a complementary water and coffee in the room as one of the staff told me but there wasn't any of that in the room. I had to order water from the hotel and get charged for it.

    Location is ok even it's hard to find. The parking is safe but not enough space. The staff were nice except some on the reception.

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    It was a bad experience with such hotel. Staff not professional. Location of the hotel very bad as it is inside a group of companies that affect the availability of the parking. Rooms are very old. Air conditions are bad. Glasses and materials was very very Dirty. The hotel only two Flores. It is a hotel for students that studying hotel work in the college.

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: