Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marmaris Hotel Apartments

Wasfi Al Tal Street, Gradens, 11953 Amman, Jordan

#180 of 213 hotels in Amman

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 34 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.7

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    6.3
    Its okay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating just one heater was provided ... rooms and washroom are quite old require refurbishment ...no proper cleaning... interior pictures on booking.com are different...

    Owner of the restaurant and staff was very nice...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    2.9
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    3.3
    There is no heater in the apartments, they only have a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is no heater in the apartments, they only have a central heater and they only open it for few hours. Bed sheets are not clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    7.1
    I found the place secure and staff was cooperative enough.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I found the place secure and staff was cooperative enough.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    6.7
    Average place to stay in Amman.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Style and quality of furniture.

    Price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    7.9
    The location is excellent , everything was close to you ,...
    • Solo traveller

    Wireless inter net signal not stronge inside bed rooms The furniture is fair

    The location is excellent , everything was close to you , the staff is very friendly bad helpful

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    5.8
    Quite place and staff are kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Heating is Off. Kitchen wares are few and not good. No washing machine in the apartment. Very old TV ( no LCD ) in some rooms and satellite receiver has problems most of the time.

    Quite place and staff are kind.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    5.4
    Wifi connection was pathetic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi connection was pathetic. They placed me on the 5th floor i.e. the roof top which gave a very dirty view. They charged me heavily for a phone call that I made to my home country (Pakistan) for 15 JD for just 5 mins. They did not passed by to clean the apartment internally and my wife managed it all the way.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    4.6
    I liked the low price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything is old and the room feels dirty

    I liked the low price

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    The staff were very helpful and very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff were very helpful and very accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    9.2
    yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Kitchen needs more appliances No kettle No microwave No fryingpan No pots NO plates/coffeemugs etc

    yes

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Cleaning and comfort

    Nothing

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: