Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Jordan hotel reviews
  3. Amman Governorate hotel reviews
  4. Amman hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Rama Hotel

Reviews of Rama Hotel 3 stars

Abdullah Goshe Street , 11115 Amman, Jordan

#172 of 244 hotels in Amman

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 404 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2019

    6.7
    Just fine for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the toilet in the rooms i stayed were in very bad condition and once there was missing the towels and i noticed later. Breakfast one of the worst i ever had, there was almost nothing and there was no water to drink, only some juice and tea and coffee i think.

    i stayed there 2 times in a span of a week and the first night my room was good and bed was very comfortable and the second time my bed had only one single sheet and it wasn't very comfortable the bed so i don't like it very much.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2019

    4.6
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not safe hotel there's someone inter my room at 5 AM.. and it's not clean there's glass broken in the floor of the room.. and if u didn't pay for the staff no one will help u ..

    The location and the breakfast

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2019

    3.3
    Very Bad Experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean-less, no white towels, no free water bottles. The smells of foul ducts in the bathroom. Water falls from the upper floors of the bathroom. The lighting is very dim. They told me that Booking.com rooms are for marketing only and that you have to pay double amounts for better room. There is no documents printing service Very Poor Wifi

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2019

    2.5
    Dirty hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very old and dirty, there are some stain on the bed sheet, dust everywhere, The bath top and bathroom are both disgusting . I could not sleep cause the noise of A.c. and there insects in the room , the curtains cannot close properly , I asked the receptionist to change the room they refused , they money that I paid is not worth it , wrong choice and i don't recommend this hotel to any one as cannot be an hotel.

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2019

    4.2
    The room was not clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean. There were ants on the carpet and in the bed!. There was unpleasant smell in our floor. The balcony was not clean too. There was empty cans and cigarettes on it. No one cleaned our room for 4 days. The lights next ti bed in our room did not work.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2019

    2.9
    Disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    I usually trust the ratings on Booking but I do not know how this place is rated so highly. Absolutely disgusting, smelled horribly, bathrooms were terrible and there are not half of the amenities as listed on Booking.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2019

    4.5
    Location was convenient and good access to services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no parking space and I had to look for one in front the hotel and was asked to move my car to give space for clubbers. Not fair as I am a guest and I should have priority. Poor breakfast. The only renovated area is level 5 and the rest are old and bathrooms are very old. Showers are very old and do not mix cold and hot water easily. Dry cleaning services are extremely expensive, I asked to only iron a shirt and a pans it cost $8.5.

    Location was convenient and good access to services.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2019

    6.7
    Happy to have it end quickly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First of all there was a bad smell in both my room as well as in the lobby (smelled like a sewage plant). Second of all, i could not turn the lights off unless i remove the card from its place, which meant leaving the room without electricity, i.e. I can't charge my cellphone. All in all it was a bad experience...

    The location was the only positive point, because it was favorable to my business trip and leisure outings later on in the evening. That was the only thing that made it bearable.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2019

    4.6
    Wifi.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets weren't very clean. Bathroom flush leaked tons of water on the floor. Room given to me was in a very bad location in the facility, it was very close to some garbage disposal door, that keeps openening and closing which is very annoying. I know it'sa 3 stars hotel so I'm not expecting a 5 star service, but this should be a 1 star not 3.

    Wifi. It wasn't so bad.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2019

    7.9
    the staff were super friendly i love their smile and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the maintanence wasn't good enough because the toilet was broken and the cleaner wasn't coming everyday to clean the room unless if i call and ask them to do it.

    the staff were super friendly i love their smile and welcoming the guests , the location was super it close in everywhere and easy move

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2019

    9.6
    This hotel is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    This hotel is very good. The staff is amazing, they help me with informations about the city. The rooms are comfortables. It’s very clean.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2019

    6.3
    not satisfying at all and waste of money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the bed matress, it was not comfort. the shower devise was old and not maintained so water stream was poor. the central heating system was noisy plus no good isolation for windows so I could hear any car pass by the street even I was in third floor. there was no drinking water in the room as every hotel does and when I asked the reception gave me a stupid answer and he wanted I buy one from coffee shop with 2 jds which 10 times the normal price for small bottle of water.

    I liked the location only about this hotel. and the room size.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2019

    3.8
    Dissapointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff behaved like they were the highest luxury hotel. After we came back from shopping and we were going back to our room, they came and asked if we had a reservation there, even if checked-in earlier. Elevators weren`t working, rooms were filled with cigarette smell, light switches weren`t working, elevators weren`t working. Very bad impresion

    The design of the rooms was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Not the first and not the last everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a three stars hotel but the surprise is that they treat you like a five stars hotel,staff are amazing many thanks for Muntaser and Ammar at the front desk and the G.M he is always available at the lobby,special thanks for Abdullah at the pool and Adel at the guest services they made our stay memorable ,not the first time and not the last. Thank you for your hospitality

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.7
    Close to Nafeesah Sweets, hotel woke me up and got me a...
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had no towels, room should be smokeless but it had an ashtray and smoke Oder. The lobby had some kind of pub, with nasty dressed women, definitely not family friendly; specially if with kids.

    Close to Nafeesah Sweets, hotel woke me up and got me a shuttle.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    3.3
    It’s not the first time for me , unfortunately I thought...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s not the first time for me , unfortunately I thought there is change but bar very expensive hotel very dirty no clean no phone in room no service nothing I’m sorry but ever come back , Thanks

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    6.3
    Was a confortable staying.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Tv program's option was very poor add to a remote control deffect....half of time i couldn' open tv due to that remote with empty batery . The net conection was very very bad.

    I like the staff and their rapid answer added to their great respect and good behaviour....thank alot to them I like the offer at price of 3 nights I like the silence of place location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    3.8
    I do not recommend this place.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived they did not know anything about my reservation , I had a confirmation number but still nothing , if they had no rooms I would have had to look for another hotel after a long flight , on the other hand they have a night club down there and lots of noise you cant sleep . its not a hotel for a family .

    The Location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    4.6
    Needs BIG renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the rest, felt like going back in time. Dirty glasses, fungus in the shower, really disgusting overall. Honestly I would prefer sleeping on the street over spending the night there. The window couldn't be shut properly. A club IN the hotel. I wish lured inside but it looked kinda shady so left immediately.

    The size of the room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2019

    3.8
    Rooms and bathroom cleanliness is poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathroom cleanliness is poor. Break fast quality needs to be improved.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2019

    3.3
    No thing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad hotel

    No thing

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2019

    3.8
    Price⁹
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service and bed are not ok

    Price⁹

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2019

    2.9
    I didnt like any thing in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is so bad and not clean

    I didnt like any thing in this hotel

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2019

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean as much

    Location

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2019

    8.8
    It was very nice hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very nice hotel

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2019

    3.8
    Negative
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was dirty

    Location

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2019

    10
    Am shift thanks again for the warm hospitality Mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night shift receptionist needs alot of training hpw to deal with guests

    Am shift thanks again for the warm hospitality Mr. Muntaser and Mr Adel

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2019

    10
    Thanks again for Mr Moutasem and Mr Adel for their great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night shift receptionist needs more training

    Thanks again for Mr Moutasem and Mr Adel for their great hospitality and service

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2019

    7.9
    Really nice hotel, the staff was so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant at the hotel is too pricey, and the breakfast was not worth the money

    Really nice hotel, the staff was so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2019

    10
    Very helpful and professional staff, special thanks to Mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative

    Very helpful and professional staff, special thanks to Mr. Muntaser and Mr. Adel they made our stay memorable

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2019

    5.0
    Nothing special about this place except the price which was okay
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty, the curtains doesn’t close completely, the biddings was not fresh

    The staff were nice

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2019

    9.2
    The staff at the hotel friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at the hotel friendly. and helpful. Clean room, airconditioning was working well, shower gel, shampoo, clean towels in the bathrooms.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2019

    4.2
    Very very bad . I will never come back and I advice booking . Com not to coopeat with them
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very very dirty and a lot of biches come there. It seems to be a bad center

    Location

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2019

    2.5
    They lying
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Submitted via mobile

    They layer

    They lying

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2019

    6.3
    Resepcion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant personal is slow. 1min. = 15min.

    Resepcion

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2019

    6.7
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stink sewer (canalization) in the hallway and in the room too.

    Good location. Is 20-30 minutes from Airport by car. Clean room and bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2019

    2.9
    Padddd serves bad cleaning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Padddd serves bad cleaning

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2019

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice hotel Good service

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2019

    6.7
    Good location,
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location,

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2019

    3.8
    Good location
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty Restrooms are horrible Breakfast is very bad

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2019

    2.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean , very old

    Location

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2019

    3.8
    The staff is doing the best they can
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor water TV problems hot water very bad

    The staff is doing the best they can

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2019

    2.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2019

    9.6
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    thanks a lot 🌹🌹🌹🌹

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2019

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2019

    6.7
    Nice staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was uncomfortable staying because the room was noisy, the window doesn't completely closes!

    Nice staff

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2019

    10
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2019

    9.6
    Very good hotel ,staff service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel ,staff service Nice trip

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2019

    10
    every things nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    every things nice

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2019

    10
    nice and cosy hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Evrey thing is perfect montaser in the desktop was very helpful. He help me withe my lost bag in airport 0

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2019

    9.6
    Good location
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location Good staff Good service

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2019

    3.8
    It was very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    every thing was good

    Breakfast was good & the location was perfect

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2019

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the most incredible places in Amman the staff was helpful , clean rooms, and the breakfast was perfect. Best choice and cheap price..

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2019

    4.6
    Nothing was clean and nothing worked.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was disgusting. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Nothing was clean and nothing worked. (Internet, heat in the room, heat in the water)

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2019

    9.6
    Good
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2019

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2019

    5.0
    Prostitution inside the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prostitution inside the hotel 4 days without cleaning the room Hotel very old

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2019

    9.6
    The location, friendly and helpful staff and the room very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet needs upgrading

    The location, friendly and helpful staff and the room very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2019

    9.6
    The room was good and clean ,staff are nice the location is...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was good and clean ,staff are nice the location is great i highly recommended it

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2019

    10
    Very good hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel Nice staff Locatin near the mall

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2019

    10
    Evrey thing was perfect
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evrey thing was perfect

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2019

    5.8
    The location only
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot water, no clean water to drink, no room service came to clean the rooms.

    The location only

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2019

    10
    Every thing is perfect the staff is friendly and the ...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing is perfect the staff is friendly and the location is near the mall

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2019

    10
    Great Stay and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New managament. Great staff, comfortable stay and perfect location. Close to all the attractions in Amman.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2019

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view was great it place was fantastic and the breakfast buffet was good

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2019

    10
    The room is clean .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is clean ..staff are nice ..the location is great

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2019

    10
    Every thing nice
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting

    Every thing nice Staf Breakfast Location View

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no heat at the room

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.8
    Hospital and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking was offered by the facility No breakfast

    Hospital and helpful staff Great location Good value for the money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    the room is nice and big even the bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The room should be clean every day, not on request only.

    The place is easy to get food out side the hotel only walk distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.4
    Air conditioner has noise but no air
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner has noise but no air

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    4.0
    Location is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is old, everything is old and need renovation, facilities are poor

    Location is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.5
    everything
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    6.7
    Near the bus station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy..my room was near the road, that's why.

    Near the bus station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    The Staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t control the temperature in the room

    The Staff. John was very friendly, and nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: