Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Amman Al-Nabil Hotel 5 stars

5th Circle, Zahran Street, 11183 Amman, Jordan

#52 of 194 hotels in Amman

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 405 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing that I didn't like. Very pleasant stay.

    Room was very spacious, and the breakfast was impeccable. The staff were ery friendly and helpful and the check-in/check-out process ran smoothly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    A great hotel, with greater staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    My stay was great, thanks to the amazing staff (all staff) for being great. I was there with my mum was on a wheelchair and the hotel staff did everything possible to us to make our stay pleasant. thank you so much.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.4
    Staff was very kind and the food was very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is very old so the hotel has a lot of maintenance issues, compared to price given it doesn’t worth. As they are giving the same price with Four Seasons, Fairmont and Rotana ...

    Staff was very kind and the food was very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.7
    All the staff were amazing but not the pool staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool staff were very unprofessional I asked for the menu 3 times and no one gave me one it seemed they were happier serving young girls and forgot about the rest of the pool The lifts were bad you would need to put the card in at least 3 to 4 times to make it work

    Rooms had a good size

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    3.3
    It was a room for a couple, honey mooners .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a room for a couple, honey mooners .. we didnt book a suite but at least we expected 2 shower robes or 2 slippers for a couples room! Although we informed them before but wasnt as expected..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Will stay in same hotel again if visit Amman next time.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no clock at the room. "Time" only indicated very tiny on bottom corner of the TV set, which is very inconvenience when you wake up in mid-night and want to know what local time is.

    Bed mattress is extremely comfortable, made me fell asleep easily after a long day work ! ^^ Room is not very big but clean and quiet. Staff at front receiption are friendly - they even offered me free early check in at 9 am and late check out at 4 pm !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.4
    Not a 5 star ! Unfortunately, I won’t use Sheraton Amman again.
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room facilities were not maintained or checked before customers move in. The TV wasn’t working properly ( they got it fixed) the scales weren’t working( they replaced it) , shower head not working properly, shower drain is slow to drain( they said we are going to renew soon!??) The shower screen is not hygienic as it should be replaced with glass. The bed is well used from one side ;( Fridge door doesn’t close properly and one of the windows once you open it gets stuck ;( ( by then I stopped complaining) Service is ok but not brilliant, asked for English newspapers and I got arabic 7/8 days despite the reminders.

    The entrance of the hotel is welcoming. I liked the late night food menu.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.5
    I am disapponinted by the extra charge (50JD) for my early check-in,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I made check-in early around 6.30 am due to the late flight and otel charged 50 JD for this which is not fair!!! Plus there is no shuttle in the airport, room is not clear enough.

    health clup is fine,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Comfort and Class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have no complaints other than the pool area looks a little barren. It may be due to the season, but still some furniture, potted plants/trees would make it a comfortable space.

    I enjoyed the staff's willingness to go above and beyond to cater to the customer, from the front door all the way to the room. If there is anything you need or want, within reason, they will try to accommodate. I loved the Hertz driver service in lobby. We used their services for airport transport, booking a driver to Petra and Jerash. You can pay with Hertz, or have it billed to your room. We also thoroughly enjoyed the Garden restaurants's buffet; it is the best hotel buffet I have come across in my travels on this side of the globe. I saw a comment about hot water, but we had all the hot water we needed. They also had a pianist and violinist playing nice comforting music in the lobby at night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel with great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but expensive for what you got. It would have been better if the outdoor pool were open if the weather is hot (rather than having a set time of year that it is open from).

    The gym is absolutely fantastic - it is huge with state of the art facilities. The indoor swimming pool is also excellent. The staff are friendly and the hotel generally feels very welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.1
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashion rooms . Furniture and shower are very old fashion , shower just fixed on the wall , room was cold as well with an old fashion heating

    Building in general is nice , reasonable facilities like indoors swimming pool and nice hair dressers, room dining food is good .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    5.4
    Wouldn't recommend or ever come back
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived to the hotel at 3am on the day of booking and had to pay full amount for an extra night, despite having a wedding booked for the following night and room booking for a large group of people. Staff wasn't even trying to help us, so we spent 2 hours in the lobby trying to sort out the issue. Overall service wasn't good, they kept on forgetting to bring water, coffee, slippers and towels.

    Good location and nice rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    5.8
    Wouldn't recommend or come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have arrived at 3am on the day of booking and had to pay for an extra night stay ( full amount), spent 2 hours in the lobby trying to sort out the issue, but staff wasn't even trying to help us, considering that we had a wedding in the hotel booked for the following night and had a large group booking. Overall service wasn't good, they kept on forgetting to bring slippers, towels, coffee.

    Comfortable rooms and good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Overall very happy and would recomend the hotell to all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a park but its operated by valet guys, and tge charge you 2 JD everytime you park

    Very friendly and helpfull staff, they offered a free upgrade and it was amazing. Breakfast is amazing with a very wide selection

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Just Perfect!!
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    Honestly everything was just perfect: - Staff: very friendly, helpful and professional - Cleanliness: perfect - Food: very tasty and fresh compared to all hotels I have visited worldwide - Location: close to all areas of Amman City - Business Lounge: the best We will definitely come back.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Just an all round amazing place you definitely get what you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Card key sometimes took awhile to register

    Just an all round amazing place you definitely get what you pay for, amazing staff that couldn't help you enough

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    a good experience !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the same, nothing at a walking distance...so one need to go to another location in a car/taxi and then discover the city

    staff was cooperative and the ambiance was nice. The location is good, close to many attractions, making easier to move around in a car, but nothing at a walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    6.0
    The furniture is very old and uncomfortable, and one of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool service

    The furniture is very old and uncomfortable, and one of the duty managers totally ignored me when he promised to change the couch was totally ruined and damaged that I couldn't sleep on it during my stay , yet when I asked the manager duty to change it he never come back or even apologize, just lied to me that he will change it and left without any .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.4
    Nice staff and location- what you would expect from a chain...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so old and unpleasant. It needs a major renovation and they are charging too much for what it offers. The rooms are old, the pool and the pool beds were too old. This was the second most expensive hotel in Amman when I booked and was expecting at least some luxury.

    Nice staff and location- what you would expect from a chain hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel in central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom (especially bathtub) are very dated, but despite being old they are well kept. I would however recommend they improve the bathtub. Breakfast is average and is served in a dark room with an unpleasant outdoor sitting option (no view, good only for those who want to smoke a sigarette).

    Staff was helpful, especially the concierge! The renovate health club floor is excellent. They have a nice outdoor pool as well as an indoor one. The SPA area is very nice and the gym is outstanding, equipped with the latest technology.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    4.2
    The staff where polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is extremely disappointing for a five star. We had a problem with our room and had to wait 45 minutes for a room change. The pillows and bedding is poor. The bathroom is very very basic. The pool was under renovation and we were not informed.

    The staff where polite. Not fantastic or very helpful and accommodating but polite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    4.6
    Worst 5 stars hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was 200$ hidden tax from Booking.com which was not obvious when i did my reservations. At Booking.com it said the breakfast was included only to be told in the hotel that its Booking.com mistake and I have to pay for the breakfast. I was given a double room because they said that's what I booked although my reservation was for a king size bed. I had to fight my right to include the breakfast and to change rooms. During my two days stay i encountered many unhappy customers arguing with the front desk staff ( most with same problems) and they kept blaming everything on Booking.com. I travel a lot and I do all my bookings through this app and I have never go through same experience. This stay not worth my money, the breakfast is nothing special at all, no services or shuttles to airport. I didn't not enjoy my stay and would diffinatly never staying there again.

    Nothing special, very ordinary for a 5 stars hotel. Not worth the money at all!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Have nothing bad to say about this hotel - location, staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have nothing bad to say about this hotel - location, staff, food, etc. - ALL excellent! Plus Warak Enab Restaurant was within walking distance of hotel and highly recommend it! Delicious and friendly 💕

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Peace of mind
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. But I would suggest changing the bathroom shower

    The hotel is excellent if not the best in Amman.check in and out was easy and fast.Room was clean and large.food was great and location of the hotel was convenient and close to any thing you need

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    5.4
    Don't be mislead by the hotel name, it was BAD saty
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately, it was the worst hotel I ever stayed in. I never thought I would say such a thing about Sheraton. The bed was uncomfortable at all and I couldn’t sleep all night although they are telling me it’s medical, I had to go to the hospital that morning all because their bed. I would never ever stay there no matter what and would never ever recommend it.

    They have really nice staff and average food

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location . Perfect staff .
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff are perfect specially Mr Amar from the club launch . I would like all management and I wish all the best.

    They are serving very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    8.3
    Staff very nice professional and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive They gave me a smoking room on arrival but finally after insisting they could change

    Staff very nice professional and friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    5.8
    Clean, friendly staff but rooms not nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were not any where near what they looked on the website/Pictures. I actually think booking.com was misleading in this regard. There was no value for money : rooms/price.

    The staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. The Breakfast Buffet was very good Bathrooms were nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.9
    Comfort of bed and pillows.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would be nice to extend the time for breakfast on weekends.

    Comfort of bed and pillows. Complete Bath and shower needs. Breakfast diversity of choice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.1
    Adult would love it, balcony Not for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Room with Lounge Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was booked for 2! Thou all room facilities wre for 1!! Bathroom cleanliness could be way better! Balcony rooms are not safe if you have kids!!

    Rooms are nice n wide

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    4.2
    The internal pool and Jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast verity is limited, lower standards for 5 star hotel. Room Furniture is old and needs updating beddings and towels lower than average standards for 5 stars hotels. Food quality cuisine verity at room services and in restaurants is below standards Showers and towels at the indoor pool is substandard for 5 stars hotel.

    The internal pool and Jacuzzi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    one of the best-equipped gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    one of the best-equipped gym The staff is incredibly supportive

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    The Royal Automobile Museum is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Royal Automobile Museum is fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Everything :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    5.4
    Below bar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not fully equiped, breakfast ranges from boring to norm

    Spa

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.4
    Passable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flush in the bathroom is not working

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable hostility staff
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable hostility staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Efficient and friendly staff

    Room rundown, not value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Every ting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every ting

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    The beds
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pools specialy the kids pool

    The beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.1
    The staff of the hotel is very good and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money, the hotel is expensive in accordance to the services and facilities.

    The staff of the hotel is very good and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Health Club
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Health Club

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.3
    Didn't meet my expectations at all; I found the most of the staff not engaging,welcoming,or warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly and aloof staff.maybe it's cultural.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.3
    The size of the room and the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds need to be changed , I think there is a bedbugs I couldn’t sleep well

    The size of the room and the view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel with limited food choices
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No handspray in toilet - It's a must!!!

    Staff and location. Breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Will definitely stay again in my future business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like that my view was the city

    liked every place in the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    I’ll definitely come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect. Breakfast, food, staff, cleanliness, internet, spa, free valet parking, location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.3
    Convenient business friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit formal

    Good business friendly hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel looks a little bit old from inside, AC control is very bad

    Staff is amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    I'll be back for sure...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All the staff and crew are great, neatly groomed and handsome...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, shower

    Rooms, location, pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    great location, easy to access rest of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows

    staff were great and very welcoming

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable. Staff were super friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness center is really nice. Rooms are quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.3
    the hotel is old and room aren't clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel is old and room aren't clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Excellent location. .clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road to the entrance of the hotel

    Location &friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.3
    Avarege
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced .limited services and restaurant

    Location only

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    2.9
    very bad bad bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all thing stuuf car parking room Klicken room service

    very bad bad bad

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.6
    excellent :D
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    really greay staff, the place was very clean and the location is great

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    no brecfast bed is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    my flyht in evening 8pm at lest can geve me time to stay in my room till 4pm thay not accebt till charged

    no brecfast bed is good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    The stuff where amazing so helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything no complains

    The stuff where amazing so helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Thank you keep it up
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you keep it up

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    It is in a good location and it has a nice variety of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in a good location and it has a nice variety of restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.1
    Classic type of hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV cable was very bad. Toilets need renovation bit old.

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Process was easy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Best gym seen in any hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Bravo!

    Best gym seen in any hotel!!!!! Excellent! Excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Their personality
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their personality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    3.8
    Very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very bad experience

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel with perfect service And facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Friendly staff, great food, clean rooms, fantastic gym
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym is most probably the best out of all the hotels I stayed in.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    very easy to book through booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very easy to book through booking.com the system is user friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    old furniture
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old furniture no view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Foyer and pool area. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.8
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very friendly. Location was great. Breakfast was too expensive for what was offered. but definitely not value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: