Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport 5 stars

286-0127 Chiba, Narita, Kosuge 456 , Japan

#19 of 25 hotels in Narita

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 532 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Plus Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms were fairly out dated and need refurbishment . And the rooms smell mouldy or musky. .

    The lobby was nice and it's in a good location close oh se to airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Plus Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing of particular significance.

    Great location. 5 mins from the airport, with all of the facilities and quality that you expect from Hilton Hotels.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived late in the evening and left again at 8AM so we did not stay long. The hotel itself is a bit outdated and needs to be renewed but as these are mostly guests staying only for 1 nights it is not a big deal.

    We chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport and the free shuttle bus (15mins to Terminal 1 Narita Airport). Top service by the shuttle bus team! Staff is really kind and helpful. Clean, spacious rooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay extra for use of pool, shower in locker room and wifi. Hotel overpriced

    The staff were great. Food average. Location great. Good facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. The Japanese restaurant was very good (dinner). The front desk staff and bus transfers were polite and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Plus Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly this hotel needs revamping. First room stank, so much so that we asked for another room. The second room smelt of smoke but better than the first one. Furniture dates back to 70s. Wouldn’t stay there again. You need to pay for WiFi. Luckily my husband had his Hilton reward card so we got for free.

    Shuttle service to and fro airport. Bar. View from the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay extra for everything - the pool, WiFi, breakfast.

    Nice pool and separate onsen. Large room. Quiet considering how close to the airport. Free shuttle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren’t allowed to have a drink and food at the bar st 7.30pm with our children (8&6). When we said we wanted just a club sandwich as we had just arrived from a long journey we were told to order room service. We asked which other restaurants could we order this type of food and they couldn’t answer us. They didn’t seem to know their own hotel or they were embarrassed. The manager came over but didn’t talk to us directly- we weren’t making a fuss we just wanted to know where we could eat!! Eventually we were brought to a dingy dark corner in a restaurant close to the bar with zero atmosphere without explanation. (The staff in the buffet area were very nice). They also charge for the use of the pool which is really ridiculous (hence my score on facilities) and when my husband was checking out found they had triple charged us for swimming goggles. We were racing for the airport shuttle and my husband asked if the bill could be amended but it involved s whole rigmarole of calling the health club staff to verify - as if we were not being honest - it was obviously clarified and deducted but we most certainly did not feel like valued guests. Would not return or recommend to our friends.

    Relatively comfortable rooms although a bit tired. 15 minutes to airport so quite convenient. Buffet dinner was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked by email how to get to the hotel from central town and i did get a prompt reply. However i would have appreciated if staff mentioned that it takes 1.5hrs on the tube and the shuttle from the station is only once an hour. Having known that i might have planned my journey differently, especially with a child

    close to the airport for an early morning flight. Free shuttle service to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need to be lucky with transport I was only a 10min wait. Lacks atmosphere bland. food just ok for the price

    Comfortable Good value for money. nice size room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Not enough power outlets in the room; and, in particular, no power outlets in easy reach of the bedside tables. - Supply of hot water in the shower would occasionally fluctuate, making overall temperature too hot/cold and requiring tweaking.

    Friendly, courteous, efficient staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was sparse and very old fashioned. No outlets by the bed, no lamps, no art, just plain walls and bed. Hard to control the heat. Bed was reasonablyxomfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great service - I left early the next morning before breakfast opened. I received a package to go of sandwiches, juice, fruit, yoghurt, etc. Its details like that that make travelling in Japan such a joy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    unfortunately our bath tub plumbing was broken/out of order, a bit difficult to have shower, room size small,

    Huge lobby, friendly staff, shuttle bus to airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a bit colder the temperature cannot be alter inside the room.

    It was my mum’s 63 Birthday when we stay in this hotel, the hotel staffs are very responsive and helpful for preparing a birthday cake during our stay. The staffs in the Japanese restaurant also helped us to bring the cake to the restaurant and they are all very kind and helpful. The hotel is spacious and clean, although the bathroom is a bit outdated. The room is a bit cold for us. Overall this hotel rated satisfactory, the staff also gave us a packed lunch due to our early morning flight. We will stay there again in future.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Queen size room was spacious. The king size bed was amazing. So comfortable. The breakfast buffet was great. Terrace bar was great to have happy hour drinks and dinner. We requested a late check out at extra cost due to our evening flight. They were very accommodating. In general it was an awesome place to stay after traveling around Japan for 2 weeks. The airport shuttle was also convenient and easy to find at the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the reception don’t speak English properly and could be a little more friendly This Hotel is ok and they have a lot of crew from many airlines staying there so they don’t really need to worry about giving the guests a better experience which is a shame...

    The Gym and Japanese sauna is great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms in 1980’s style, lacking e.g sufficient power plugs, not great value for money. Free WiFi only if you took SPG membership. Really horrible restaurant experience served by friendly but incompetent staff (see my review on TripAdvisor).

    Practical location, decent rooms, reliable airport shuttle running on a time table.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible facilities nothing opens until midday. No atm, nothing within walking distance. You have to pay for Wi-Fi and getting a 1 hour later checkout I had to speak to the manager... all this after a 14 hour flight!

    Great omelette

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi In the room! You have to pay for it! The pool is accessible only with extra charge. Access for tatooed perdons is forbidden Out of 4 restaurants only one was open on the Day when i was there. Shuttle to and from airport some tomes long waiting time. Stuff has smiles as answers. Envois his Spoken but Hardly understood.

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can think of

    The room was very comfortable and breakfast was very good. Staff were very helpful and transfers to and from the airport were much appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything was good

    I got sick on the plane so when I landed and went to the hotel I wasn't feeling very good. They gave me some medicine(I signed a form for the free medicine) I enjoyed my stay but I couldn't use their pool or fitness room since I was recovering from a cold. I enjoyed my breakfast daily. It was quite relaxing being at this hotel(considering that I was sick the first couple of days. I stayed 5 days.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Plus Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't care for the breakfast...eggs too runny, massive amount of bones in the fish, congee had no flavor.

    The bed was very comfortable. Even though I could see all the jets arriving at Narita, I never heard a sound...the hotel was well insulated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Efficient Reception and escorted to room with luggage delivered promptly. Despite late arrival, restaurant obliging. Breakfast very good and smooth transfer to and from airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limitations of shuttle bus

    Bed extra comfy- breakfast options good - quiet spacious room - good block out curtains - good check out time - staff really great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smelly. BBQ outside was really bad, the quality of food wasn't good at all and we paid too much money for what it was.

    The staff was nice. I had a headache in the middle of the night and I called the front desk. He answered my call immediately and brought me a painkiller.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The charge to use the pool was just a money grab. North Americans are not used to paying extra to use the pool at a hotel. Unfortunately because of this we will not stay here when we visit Japan again. Too expensive

    Excellent staff who spoke great English. Nice room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had been in this hotel in December when i booked a suite. At that time the service was great and so was the room. This time however i got the basic of basic rooms. Just spots in the ceiling and nothing else to make you feel anywhere close to a nice room. Just cold and without soul. As there was no bottle of water in the room i asked the reception who said 'no your are on the 8th floor, you have to buy in the shop'. Nowhere in booking.com did i read this but hence i understand it adds a dollar to the bottomline and it is a great way of making sure your customer never comes back. The amenities in the bathroom are bare basic minimum - looks and feel like white label hotel chain, and yet this is a Hilton... Beyond all i found it very frustrating that the staff is not more friendly. Japan has an outstanding politeness towards its customers, yet here the 'ohayo gozaimasu' seemed not to be included in the price. A real shame for a renowned hotel chain. Again if you are fine with bare basic, this is your choice of hotel, yet then the price is too high and you can find cheaper for same level.

    The location close to the airport (15 min by shuttle) is great. The location of the hotel is also in a nice green area with view on the Narita airport. Hotel also has a shuttle to and from the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice to renovate a little rooms furniture.

    Nice hotel.Not new,but well kept.Spacious rooms.Very clean.Free shuttle to Narita Airport and to a downtoun.Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no western tea in the rooms.people prefer teas like earl grey and English breakfast there was only green tea.

    Great staff,Great location rooms clean and modern

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    How is Wifi not included at a major hotel in 2017? We also had to pay for access to the pool - and we arrived at 20:00 and then were told the pass was valid for a day, but not for 24 hours, meaning we could use it that night again until 10, but not the next morning, then we'd have to pay again. We paid extra for breakfast, wifi, and the pool at a 4 star hotel - where we were already paying a premium price. Furthermore, the staff were less than helpful about everything and clearly tired of answering the same questions from guests. We won't stay at a Hilton again.

    The Chinese restaurant was amazing. Great food, and great service, we really had a good experience here. The breakfast was also good and more than we expected to find in a buffet. The room was spacious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little out of town so those free buses are a necessity if you don't want to taxi everywhere.

    Spacious room with a huge bed. Clean and very comfortable. The hotel is vast with multiple eating and shopping options. The little shop with souvenirs, snacks and alcohol is great. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast options are fantastic. The free bus to the airport, bus stop and mall is good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was really outdated and needs to be refurbished for a Hilton. First room had a really bad smell so luggage person suggested another room.

    Close to airport

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old fashion design for the room... no free internet in the rooms. no Japanese toilet (in my room).

    very good bed, nice service (Japan), big evening buffet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here as our flight was cancelled and it was close to the airport for our early morning flight the next day. Staff were not very helpful, we ordered dinner which took over 2 hours (this was with 2 courses) and the restaurant only had around 10 people in it. To use anything in the hotel costs money even wifi.

    Not much.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Plus Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are basic, clean and functional, but lack personality and any sort of "wow" factor. Also, when I checked in, my room had an odd odour kind of like bleach and humidity combined. Given I could smell the cleaning products and the place was spotless, I quickly got used to this, and neither of these things would dissuade me from staying again if I need to be close to the airport. Regarding the location, I didn't have time to explore, but in terms of walkability it seemed kind of isolated, so if you want to do / see more in Tokyo, a downtown hotel might work better.

    Lovely, efficient staff. Great location in terms of proximity to Narita Airport, with a free shuttle bus, quiet rooms and lots of choices for dining on site. The food was good, as was the service. The work out room was well equipped and the pool (though I didn't have a chance to partake) looked great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great except for two things. Room service dinner was delivered cold. Staff was amazing and the order arrived promptly but still somehow cold. Next was the etiquette for the pool. We had no idea that the pool required swim caps. We were asked if we would like a swim kit as the staff member gestures towards the towels. He supplied us with caps and towels. In the States we primarily stay with the Hilton and have never required a cap. I bring this up because we were told to put the caps on or leave. Very harsh for ultimatum for people were uneducated in Japanese pool etiquette. Why would we need a cap in the pool but not in the hot bath?

    Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looks like a bad 80's movie decor! The rooms definitely need a make over. In the terrace cafe/restaurant we were served with a frozen (drOetker?)pizza instead of a fresh baked one.

    Friendly staff, close to airport, clean room, small souvenir and grocery shop in the lobby with nice staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    After travelling through Japan for awhile, we welcomed the Westernised facility and comforts. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a destination hotel. This hotel is getting pretty old and tired, especially the bathroom.I stayed at the Tokyo Hilton prior to this which was modern and awesome, so it was actually a bit dissapointing.

    Free airport pick up was great. Close to airport. Basically just a clean and safe place to sleep a night before a flight.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom is a bit old, inside the room don't even have drinking water, even the tap water is drinkable, as a five star chain hotel, drinking water is very basic.

    The concierge (Bell lady) is very helpful and the front desk is also friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was very small en bath was to dirty to use. After complain we got an offer to change room but that room was also dirty. They came to scrape the dirt out of the bath but it was still to dirty to use. No compensation was offered.

    breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging the equivalent of £6 for a glass of milk (as we had no milk for a second coffee in the room) is outrageous. Dinner ordered in room was of a very poor standard and yet the cost was the highest we'd had in Japan. No reason to charge for wifi in a hotel. Corridors stank of smoke in area near beauticians. This was meant to be a bit of a treat at the end of a two week tour of Japan. Instead it was the least enjoyable and most expensive experience of our holiday.

    Comfortable bed. Spacious room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paid a premium over other hotels that were available (30 000 Yen) then when we got their they wanted to charge extra for Wifi in room. I checked booking.com website and it simple says free Wifi when you get there this only applies for public areas . Then swimming pool - you have to pay a surcharge - booking.com does not point this out. The hotel is showing its age, it has a drab interior there was a 2"crack in the basin top (full of grime), room 1109. The hairdryer projected so little warm air that we gave up on it. Flat screen TV was really too small for the size of room. Bath was really too small for a European. Food options were similarly over priced. Service was very poor (Terrace Bar) long time to order between drinks and food then a long time to clear plates, terrible. This was not the fault of the staff they were just under manned. There was no atmosphere in the bar. Came down for breakfast and first impressions were good - a very big spread. Went for the European options - they were all cold to luke warm - left them on plate and only had the cereal. I have had better value at half the price and more fun at quarter of the price. But hey ho the shareholders are happy.

    Bed was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in and check-out staff wasn't very pleasant and the idea of a line didn't seem to register as they took people out of order a couple of times.

    It was very close to the airport and had a shuttle which for the most part was easy to use

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    disappointed that you where needed to pay additional to use the Onsen and Pool facilities.

    Easy to access, Buffet for dinner and breakfast where delightful and the free shuttle bus was exceptional.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the Hilton it did seem very dated and felt like I was at a hotel that has not been updated since the 1980's.

    Very good close to airport and easy to access via Shuttle bus

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room services are lacking details and the hotel so stingy with a bottle of water.

    services of the porters ,the girls are helpful and willing to direct us on the right place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price was higher than quoted by Booking.com

    Close to airport. Airport transportation available. Can't think of another reason to stay there. it is NOT convenient to Tokyo.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Plus Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for and confirmed a wakeup call but didn't receive one. The outlet in my room on the desk didn't charge my phone either so a friend had to make an international call at an inconvenient time for them and it simply wasn't easy.

    I wasn't there long but it was nice to come somewhere friendly after my flight was delayed late at night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Plus Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff who seated us at the main restaurant where we had the buffet breakfast was indifferent and not helpful

    The front desk person was very kind and professional. We ended up checking in late and he upgraded us to a beautiful suite with great views of the air planes taking off. The suite was beautifully decorated and very quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Remote location. Free Wi-Fi should be offered in hotel of this class. Breakfast could have more choices of fruit and western food.

    Nice hotel design, especially lobby area, free airport shuttle bus service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small. Bathroom amenities at bare minimum. Charge for parking and use of wifi while most other hotels in that area provides free. Staffs is inflexible.

    The lobby is grand. Problem is I was not sleeping in the lobby,

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little far to walk Narita town however shuttle service to and from there. Worth the visit.

    Near airport. Shuttle to and from airport and Narita town which has a cultural yet touristy flavour .. Twin room much larger than other standard Twin rooms.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi should be free like it is in most other places, but it was not. People at desk were up-selling (promoting) a more expensive room which I thought was a way for Hilton to make more money.. Breakfast was incredibly expensive and there was no choice to have simpler breakfast except via room service. We then used room service for breakfast - waited 35 minutes for an expensive £20 orange juice, coffee, cereal and a piece of bread - we had ordered toast and we were given bread! And it took 35 minutes to get this. So overall, I will never go to this Hilton again.

    Staff were friendly , especially at the desk.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient location if you fly out from Narita Airport. Especially early in the morning. They have a shuttle bus. Tokyo is far out and there is no public transportation in the morning. Only very expensive cabs.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect overnight stop between flights. Just a short shuttle ride to and from the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of proper air con

    There was no air conditioner that we were aware of. Room became quite stuffy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, with shuttle service, and close to the airport. good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent, nothing to complain about

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dietary support poor.

    Food fair. Concierge support excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel appeared tired. It needs to be refreshed. The wine we bought tasted as though it was off. And it was expensive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Expensive room rate

    Everything good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Plus Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    Staff was very friendly. Always willing to help. The shuttle service from and to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Plus Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi not included with the room rate

    Wonderfully comfortable bed and easy control of heat/air and lighting was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price could have been lower

    Free shuttle to and from the airport/hotel. Nice dinner and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilet is not enough clean Restaurant stuffs english language is very very bad

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Plus Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Chinese restaurant was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Polite staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant - Japanese was closed.

    Beds were v comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expense for what you get . Cost extra to use pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    B

    Not poor

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hilton Tokyo Narita Airport traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: